Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fat Cat Travellers Community

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 199 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 199 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Fat Cat Travellers Community Located at 2A Sherrybrooke Place, , Auckland.
Fat Cat Travellers Community
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 0612 2A Sherrybrooke Place
82% 199
-36.9033031 174.6362686
Fat Cat Travellers Community
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
5.1

There are a lot of rules that they don't tell you about, which makes it fairly uncomfortable when you find out about them. Much less freedom that people traveling around wanting to see New Zealand would prefer. Only one bathroom for way more travelers than hostelworld advertizes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
3.4

Es ist ein sehr einzigartiges Hostel, wir dachten es ist wie eine kleine Bio Farm o.ä., jedoch mussten wir feststellen das es mehr ein Ort für spirituelle Träumer ist. Es gab eine Regeln die wir zuvor nicht kannten wie z.B. kein Alkohol und kein Fleisch. Wir hätten vlt die Beschreibung besser lesen sollen. Was sehr schlecht war ist die Sauberkeit, trotz biologischem/alternativem Führungsstill sollte ein gewisses Maß an Sauberkeit gewährleistet sein, dies war leider nicht der Fall.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
8.6

Great place, away from the city but close to other amenities. Vegan breakfast and dinner included which is a weddings. The staff are great, remember your names and are always there to help. Love it, good little place to make friends & WOOF.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
9.1

If you ever want to know what it's like to live in a hippie communal space, this is the place to be. Hands down the best homemade breakfast - and it's free along with your dinner. An awesome mixture of people from all over the world who are constantly in and out. Really worth the experience even if just for one night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
8.6

All hostels should try to be a little bit like this one! Great interactions and atmosphere with both staff and other guests... Great friendly vibe. Lots of books, food was great! Perhaps only downside would be the wait for the inside shower (there is one outside too but not so popular)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
9.1

This place is the best! Lovely community feel, yummy free food and a great place to chill out. It's not for everyone through - it's a bit crowded, access to wifi is difficult and there's only one indoor shower and toilet. This being said, if you're interested in ecofarming or just enjoy a laid back hippy lifestyle and a friendly community vibe then it's a great place to hang out and meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
8.0

coole Leute ... Mitarbeiter total nett ... Gemeinsames Frühstück Mittag- / Abendessen ... Wirkt sehr in die Jahre gekommen.. Nervig ist das das Internet nur seeehr eingeschränkt funktioniert . Meistens gar nicht

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2016
9.4

Great place! I stayed here for four nights and it was the perfect start to my adventure. It's a very close family vibe and everybody is accepted with open arms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
6.3

Chouette auberge dans l'ensemble, si l'on cherche de la tranquillité mais très (trop ?) éloignée du centre (prévoir 45mn de train et 15mn de marche). Véritable lieu de repos cependant les chambres doubles sont en fait des caravanes non isolées situées à l'extérieur, et de fait difficile de dormir quand on grelotte. La propreté laisse à désirer mais le personnel est chaleureux et prêt à tout faire pour rendre service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • MBenjamins
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
9.1

A great place to stay, it was like a community. For a non-vegan it was a nice place to stay. I would prefer to a lot of people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.