Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fat Cat Travellers Community

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 212 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 212 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Fat Cat Travellers Community Located at 2A Sherrybrooke Place, , Auckland.
Fat Cat Travellers Community
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 0612 2A Sherrybrooke Place
82% 212
-36.9033031 174.6362686
Fat Cat Travellers Community
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
9.4

Great people and good times. It was a great start to my trip here in New Zealand! It is just a little far away from the city, but other than that it was one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sty 2017
5.7

It's a farm collective, it's not a hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.4

Wonderful vibe - super chill. Bit out of the way if you don't have a car but can easily get a lift with other guests or hitch hike to destinations. The shared meal each night was a real highlight. I hope to return to this place, it really is quite special.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
9.7

Instantly felt at home. Wish I could have stayed longer than 2 days. Best people running the house but also wooffing. Delicious vegan food for breakfast and dinner, quantity as much as quality! Better to have a car to be able to go around and not be needing too much wifi :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
10.0

Life changing experience! I absolutely loved it and would go again! Really good place to meet interesting people, get things done for at the beginning of your whole trip (e.g. getting your van fixed, getting insurance number etc.), to get away from the busy city and get inspired by people's stories! The food is amazing, freshly cooked, homemade and vegan. Toilets are cleaned every day and people who don't like to go on the compost ones, there are two western standard ones. See you again Fat Cat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
8.3

Great People,great place!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
9.1

A place to feel nature, amazing meals, and the best iporotunity to relax and be creative

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
5.1

There are a lot of rules that they don't tell you about, which makes it fairly uncomfortable when you find out about them. Much less freedom that people traveling around wanting to see New Zealand would prefer. Only one bathroom for way more travelers than hostelworld advertizes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • pedrorezio4640
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
8.0

Really nice experience and people! I recommend to a short or long stay in auckland!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
3.4

Es ist ein sehr einzigartiges Hostel, wir dachten es ist wie eine kleine Bio Farm o.ä., jedoch mussten wir feststellen das es mehr ein Ort für spirituelle Träumer ist. Es gab eine Regeln die wir zuvor nicht kannten wie z.B. kein Alkohol und kein Fleisch. Wir hätten vlt die Beschreibung besser lesen sollen. Was sehr schlecht war ist die Sauberkeit, trotz biologischem/alternativem Führungsstill sollte ein gewisses Maß an Sauberkeit gewährleistet sein, dies war leider nicht der Fall.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.