Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fat Camel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 1378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 1378 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 4.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Maj 2017
6.3

I didn't really expect a great hostel because of the low price. The rooms were dirty, there was mold in the shower, the stove and the oven didn't really work and you had to perform some magic trick for the key cards to actually open the doors. The free snack meals were surprisingly good though and the staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful. The wifi wasn't great and you have to pay for it. Overall not a great experience but it was fine for four nights.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
2.0

This hostel is one of the worrst hostel where i ever been. Extrem dirty, is smells bad, you can't slep then outside is 24/7 party and loud. Bed and equipment really old and unconfortable. Spend a few dollers more and go in a better hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
9.1

Buen lugar, céntrico, quizás con demasiado movimiento, pero en algún punto es lógico por su ubicación.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
4.3

The location of the hostel is very central and it is indeed cheap. However the hostel was very worn out and dirty, there was A LOT of mould in the showers and bathroom which is a health concern, the kitchen area was very dirty and the air in the rooms was very hot, humid and hard to breathe. A fan in the room helped a bit but not nearly enough, no windows in the rooms and no lockers for your stuff. Better to put in a few more euros and stay elsewhere, especially if staying more than one night.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
5.1

Rooms are stinking in a disgusting way, not because of old socks or something like that, the smell came from the walls! Also there is no space for your luggage, as the rooms are way too small for all the beds that are stuffed in there. The kitchen was dirty 24/7. My booking was for a 4 bed room, but they just downgraded me. I had an argument for about 10 minutes before I got my money back.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
6.6

No lockers or free wifi, great location (central) but very noisy especially on weekends. Staff weren't great, had a weird moment where I was told to go to reception because one of the guys cleaning wasn't sure what beds to change and for some reason I had to sort it out, was a bit rude. Shared kitchen attached to the room was good. Would recommend for short stays due to location and price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
6.9

Good location for those travelling on stray/kiwi bus but wouldn't want to stay longer than a night or two. Very noisy in evening from bar below and very basic and not particularly clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
3.7

Vraiment pas propre, des chambres trop petites

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
4.0

Very noisy, very cramped quarters, very dirty. The only clean things we found (thankfully!) were the bed linens. Toilets and showers, and kitchen were totally disgusting. Thankfully, we had only booked the one night - we will never go back!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
28 Lut 2017
3.4

Just so terrible. No fresh air in the entire building, building itself is falling apart and mouldy. I found a dead cockroach in the shower. Tiny sweltering poorly stocked kitchens. Someone was sleeping in my bed when I got back to my dorm room. I would rather sleep in a 24hr mcdonalds than stay here again. The only plus is the convenient location.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.