Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 61 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 61 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Farfalla B&B Located at Via Giovanni Lanza 99, , Rome.
Farfalla B&B
Italy
Rome Lazio 00184 Via Giovanni Lanza 99
71% 61
41.8951118 12.4984543
Farfalla B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Paź 2015
6.3
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Położenie było super, w pobliżu Koloseum, ale uważam, że pokój bardzo brudne, oraz nie było ogrzewania i zamrozić w ciągu nocy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Really you are a nice person,you didn t pay the later check in as is written in our rules for our logistical reason at the same price (you booked a double shared bath) you had a double private bath and was before your arrival really more then clean,I was kind with you during your check in (looking per bus,subway ect ect for your boy friend) and at the last? your rewiew THANKS ps why never you asked for extra blankets? and you are Italian why you didn t written your rewiew in your language?

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Paź 2015
9.4
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Gabriella jest doskonałym gospodarzem, dała nam cennych wskazówek na lunch i jak dotrzeć do najciekawszych miejsc, hostel jest dobrze położony, a stamtąd jest tak łatwo dotrzeć do wielu interesujących miejsc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2015
7.7

La proprietaria è gentilissima e ci ha dato un sacco di informazioni utili, unica cosa è la colazione, il bar consigliato apre troppo tardi e le stanze sono molto piccole.. però è utile se si desidera utilizzarla solo per il pernottamento

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2015
4.3

In der Wohnung leben außerdem drei Hunde, sodass überall Hundehaare waren. Die Straße vor dem Haus ist sehr laut, auch Nachts, was durch ein Rohr nach draußen die ganze Zeit zu hörenhören ist.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I have just one ask,why? You booked 3 nights and then you asked for 1 more night for this reason your stay was for 4 nights,you was almost of the time in the apartment also when was lock out for cleanings,I was kind,helpfull with you and you written an rewiew in this way,full of lies,really I m just happy the almost of my guests are not like you

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2015
8.6

Very nice hostel which is well situated near the colosseum and the other main monuments are within walking distance, as well. The AC did not work very well but otherwise everything was OK. The host is nice and really helpful, she gave us a map and marked down all the places worth visiting in Rome. Thanks for everything :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • micky1212929248
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Sie 2015
7.1

This place was nice. Good location. A/C should be provided instead of paying extra, we got it for free one night because it was so hot and the lady felt bad for us. The guy that lives there though is a heavy smoker and smokes in his room which fills the house with smoke. I would recommend if you don't mind the smoke

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2015
5.4

They charged us 3.50 euros per person per night (city taxes) plus the normal fare. For the air conditioner it was charged 10 euros per night (it was summer in Rome and it was 40 degrees) The owners lives in the B&B, they entered our room to remove the air conditioner without asking. They were kind, it was really clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

As is written city tax and air con are not incl in the room price,maybe will help to read before to book,40 euros for a double room is a very good price but is really not possible to give free air con.Why the owners? Is just me and more I don t living there,from 12 until 2pm is time for cleanings for this reason I knocked to the door and I said it during the check in,about the couple if someone try to get free stay with lies is better to choose anothere hostel because I don t accept blackmail

26 Lip 2015
4.6

We didn't have a great stay here. When we arrived, Gabriella gave us great advice on where to go and what to do, but the place smelled faintly of smoke and there were ants in the bathroom. The room was basic, but as we expected. €100 cash was stolen from our room, which was broken into at least twice. There are 3 locked doors down to the street, so I assumed it was another guest, but we never found out. Gabriella's response was non-existent. Also, this is a B&B without a breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I think that read before to book will help,is written then is smoke friendly,rooms price under 50 euros per day (double room) haven t breakfast, If people are so unpolite to leave crumbs on the floor can be nornal that ants come inside from the garden.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2015
8.9

Didnt enjoy the smell of smoke but appreciated she smoked outside. Very lovely of her to provide tea and air con free of charge when I was sick. She was lovely and helped accomodate us when we first got there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2015
4.9

Lamentable. Mi pareja y yo tuvimos una experiencia fatal. Te ofrecen una caja con llave para meter las cosas de valor o unicamente dinero.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.