Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Far Out Camping

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 704 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 704 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Rebeccantorres550
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
9.7

The facilities are what you paid for. It is a camp site therefore the bathrooms weren't the cleanest but could've been worse. The 2 bed mixed dorm was just two small beds in what looked to be an oversized dog house. The atmosphere was really good and pool parties were great. Free transfer from the port and cheap bus into town to party at night. Overall good experience, would stay again... tons of aussies.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
8.0

El hostal era muy bueno para ir de fiesta, las instalaciones como la piscina el bar el restauran eran increíbles, pero las piezas y los baños dejaban muchísimo que desear. Mi pieza no tenia aire acondicionado y era imposible dormir has mas tarde de las 10 am incluso teníamos que abrir la puerta de la pieza para poder dormir un poco mas. En cuanto a los baños muy sucios y con muy mal olor. Buen hostal para ir de fiesta con malas habitaciones

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.0

I would put in the extra bit of money for where you stay. We stayed in cheapest accomodation, its just 2 beds and not much room,Not saying it in a bad way, but just for the heads up that is what you get. It's not too bad because all you do is sleep but with no aircon or fan it gets very hot in the summerStaff were very useful and helpful ;) . Downside is to get back from town from a nightout youve got to walk (30min) or wait for a taxi, theres only 6 on the island they dont like going to farout

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kristengbs5750
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
8.9

I had a great time at farout- I was in one of the small bungalows and yes it was hot and yes there were no power points but I paid €16 a night so I was very pleased with what I ended up with. You couldn't ask for a better atmosphere or a better location. If you don't want to 'slum it' there are plenty of nicer options to choose from with aircon that are a bit more expensive. Would definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
6.0

Public toilets were disgusting, no matter what time of day you went in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
6.3

No fans in the camping section makes it very difficult to sleep. Plus no power points is quite inconvenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
7.7

Do not stay in the tent/hut/hovels, and certainly don't stay with no air conditioning. For partying, meeting people, going to the beach, staying out of the room for as possible this place is so much fun. But honestly you're better off splashing out a bit more on a room because the hut life is not the one.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
6.3

I stayed in the wooden tent-things. It was very small and extremely hot at night (I stayed in august). There are no plugs, wifi or ac in my accommodation which was a bit annoying. The atmosphere was really fun but 2 nights was enough for me. I would recommend doing a water sport activity (ex kayaking) during the day to leave the hostel for a bit as there wasn't too much that was close by.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.1

El complejo, la ubicación y la fiesta es un éxito. El hospedaje es malo pero se compensa con todo el resto.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
4.9

Tents for 2 people don't have electricity plugs!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.