Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Far Out Camping

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 549 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 549 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Far Out Camping Located at Mylopotas Beach, 84001 Ios, Ios.
Far Out Camping
Greece
Ios Cyclades Ios 84 Mylopotas Beach, 84001 Ios
82% 549
36.7110567 25.2964067
Far Out Camping
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
9.4

For 16 euros a night the camping is what you pay for. There is no electricity in the tents so be aware of that when you book! BUT there are charging facilities around the pool you just need to stay with your items - they can't be secured. The overall atmosphere is awesome at the camping with a mini mart heaps of bars and food available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.4

Far out was absolutely brilliant! My friend and I stayed 5 nights and decided to stay another 5 nights we enjoyed it so much. Great atmosphere here. All staff were so friendly and accommodating, especially as we had nothing booked in advance at their peak time. We stayed in the BLT quad tent first, which was spacious and had a fan which proved vital! We stayed in the bed tent after, which could do with a plug but we knew what we were in for before we stayed. Great pool parties! We'll be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
6.6

Staff were very friendly and the atmosphere of the hostel was really cool. There was a mini market and restaurants nearby, however they were quite overpriced. In terms of value for money- this place is a rip off. I would recommend coming to hang out by the pool and partying with the DJ's at night for free, but finding somewhere else to sleep. The security was very poor and the cabins could be easily broken into.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
5.7

Mauvais rapport qualité prix. Ce camping ne convenait pas à notre type de voyage.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
7.7

The only thing I didn't like was my room as it didn't have any electricity at all and as it was so high up it got really hot seeing as the room didn't have a fan or air conditioning which made me quite sick. Other than that everything was quite good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
4.9

We paid 48 euros a night for literally a one square meter tent with three beds with dirt covered all over it. I wasn't expecting luxury by any means but this was shocking.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
7.1

I stayed in a 2 bed female dorm for around €14 a night and hated it. It was like a little cabin with slanted roof so you could barely stand up in it. The door was very low so kept banging my head walking in and out. It had in it 2 single beds, a bed side table, a small lock box and a light. No power plugs. There was lots of spiders and it was very hot in there. It's worth spending that bit extra and staying in a better room at far out. The actual place is awesome!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
8.0

If you stay in the huts beware that there is no electricity and the mattresses are so thin they fall through the slats of the bed. I guess that's what you get for 14 euro a night, definitely worth the upgrade. And there were many spiders. But the actual grounds were fantastic, we had a great time and iOS is so much fun you wouldn't want to stay in your room anyway.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.6

The tend is really what you pay for. Its really nice that everybody staying in the hostel has access to the pool, partys and folding chairs at the beach. Overall i really liked it! I just dindt like that there were no blankets on the beds (only sheets and pillows ) and that there was no soap at the bathroom's sink

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Terytorium Oceanu Indyjskiego, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
5.4

Awesome place to stay but our bungalow was tiny, hot and dirty. Would stay here again but I'm upgraded accommodation. The beds in the tent hit were impossible to get any sleep on

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.