Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Far Out Camping

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 587 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 587 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Far Out Camping Located at Mylopotas Beach, 84001 Ios, Ios.
Far Out Camping
Greece
Ios Cyclades Ios 84 Mylopotas Beach, 84001 Ios
80% 587
36.7110567 25.2964067
Far Out Camping
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
8.9

I stayed in the 3 man huts for 6 euros a night which is an absolute steal for what you get. The security isnt great but there are free lockers provided for valuables and the community seems trustworthy anyway. If you want to party go here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.9

excelente estrutura!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.6

Great place to stay, stones throw away from the beach and the pool area is always a good spot for a drink / meeting people. They shuttle you into town every 20 minutes but the downside is the long walk home from the bars. I highly recommend to get a bungalow shack with proper air con as the huts / tents are impossible to get a good night sleep due to the heat and humidity. I would come back for sure! The South African girl in the kitchen is lovely (food also good)!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.9

Disfrutamos mucho nuestra estadia en Far Out. Nos quedamos en far out village en las habitaciones privadas y nos parecieron muy lindas y comodas sin molestias de ruido. Pocos enchufes disponibles y mala llegada del wifi a las habitaciones. Los espacios comunes, pileta y restaurant, muy buenos y divertidas las fiestas de la tarde. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.6

definitely the place to be if you're after drinking/partying! This place is huge! Some staff are a bit moody but there are some really good ones too, they were really helpful when we had an issue with our booking.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.6

Cheap, best location, great vibe. Surprisingly quiet after 10pm so you can sleep. Just be aware of what your buying, tents etc don't have fans or any power so in summer it gets very hot.. May as well pay a bit extra for a powered room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
5.7

Cheap but not worth it, pay a bit more get better accommodation, not worth dealing with the mosquitos and flys as well as your stuff isn't very secure not mention the beds.Would have been more comfy sleeping on the beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
5.1

Dormimos en un casa de muñecas, las piezas y camas eran un desastre. Además los baños son sucios y la musica comienza a las 4 de la tarde a todo volumen

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.9

You get a shed that locks. No electricity but you can't beat the location and party atmosphere. You're never in your room anyways and we loved it. So cheap and worth it for us

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
4.9

Paid for the first night but didn't stay. Cancelled the rest of our nights. The room was far beyond living standards. No power. Probably better to sleep on the dirty floor rather than the bed. Description of room online was very very very misleading.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.