Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Far Out Camping

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 616 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 616 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Far Out Camping Located at Mylopotas Beach, 84001 Ios, Ios.
Far Out Camping
Greece
Ios Cyclades Ios 84 Mylopotas Beach, 84001 Ios
81% 616
36.7110567 25.2964067
Far Out Camping
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great rooms for an amazing price, lovely staff. Great food, right on the beach and only a 5 minute bus ride from town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
9.4

Muy buen lugar! Ubicado al frente de una de las mejores playas de la isla. Ideal si se quiere ir de fiesta. Muy buen restaurante y piscinas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
5.1

Sure it's great if you wanna party during the day but at night the whole resort becomes a ghost town you have to go up into the town to go to a club, beach is nice tho

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
8.0

My friend and I stayed there in September/2016 and overall we enjoyed our stay. The place has great facilities, restaurant, bar, big swimming pool and a lot of clean showers and bathrooms. But the private rooms were actually extremely small bungaloos that were too close to each other, and they were located in a poorly lighted camping, and we were sometimes uneasy about walking around at night. It gets too cold and windy at night and we had to ask for extra sheets, which they gave us promptly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
8.6

Amazing place! Basically a resort on the beach for a great price! There is everything you need at this place. So much to do! Self serve restaurant and a mini market so you can always eat, the rooms are great but not all have outlets so you have to go to the main area to charge, but that gives you a chance to meet people. They have a water sports area so you can enjoy yourself with that! The wifi in the main area in incredible! Even works on the beach! You won't be disappointed here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
9.1

I stayed here for 6 nights and absolutely loved it. I was only in a tent and it was nothing special but I was only paying 6 euro a night so it was totally great for that price. The pool was great, the beach is just across the road. It's so easy to meet other travellers, and the food at the self serve restaurant was great and quite cheap. I would recommend staying here if you're coming to Ios

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing, 10/10 would come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
7.7

Stayed in a tent/hut/kennel with 3 beds, for €12 in peak season so the value for money was good, but man when i woke up hang over in that thing with the sun pelting down on the side of it I thought i was going to die.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.7

If you want to be situated 20 metres from a beautiful beach and are wanting to be in a party atmosphere this place is perfect! You get what you pay for in terms of price but if you are on a budget and wanting to be in the action I couldn't recommend enough! The staff are lovely and drinks are strong

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
9.1

It was exactly what I expected and some more. I think people know what they are getting themselves into when they stay here. Really fun, really social, expensive drinks, simple accommodation and endless parties.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.