Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Far Out Beach Club

  • Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades, Ios, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,003 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,003 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Far Out Beach Club Located at Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades, Ios.
Far Out Beach Club
Greece
Ios Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades
90% 1003
36.7106782 25.2962779
Far Out Beach Club
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2016
8.9

Great inexpensive place to stay. 10 minutes on the local bus into town. 2 pools - 1 if you're looking to party and another if you want to just hang out. Great place to meet fellow travellers as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
10.0

The twin private room with an ensuite was perfect for a comfortable and clean stay at Far out. Everything was new and fresh and had all the amenities necessary. The view from the room was amazing overlooking the beach. Far out was so good to relax by the pool, get something to eat, do activities such as water sports and party!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
8.0

This hostel is a great time if you want to party and meet tons of people. The only downfall was that the wifi was absolutely terrible even though they are advertised as having free wifi. You cannot get wifi inside the rooms unless your room is located close to the reception/bar area. Even then it would continuously disconnect after about 5 mins. This happened at all hours of the day it wasn't just when the hostel was busy. It became a huge annoyance for me

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ajcardamone18192
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.3

The only thing that lets this place down is that it's quite a bit of money for very basic rooms HOWEVER I guess you are paying for the amazing atmosphere and the activities they have to offer. Would definitely recommend staying there still!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Un lugar increible!!! Volveria mil veces mas!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
6.3

We stayed one of the round huts, it was small only had two beds and a aircon that I thought was included in the price then it was an extra 5euro a day. The pools, restaurant and shops were great! The shared bathrooms were very dirty even after being 'cleaned'. If I stayed again I would get a better room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.3

If you want to party this is the place to be. I would avoid the camp ground and make sure you get a room with air conditioning.....which will cost you €5 extra per day. I appreciated the laundry service they provided.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
4.3

Word of warning: if you solely want to mingle with Australians and be segregated with a non mingling crowd Far Out is your dream place. The nightlife can be summed up as toolies on the Gold Coast. Facilities were excellent by the pool. Beautiful location on the beach. Easy 15 minute hike to town. No Wi-Fi in rooms. Cabins have 1 powerpoint only. Too much ego in one hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.4

So this place is just the best party experience you can have on Ios! So the rooms are not the greatest... And the shared bathrooms are a tad gross, but it really doesn't matter, if your coming here you better be coming to party! And party you will! Every night there is a massive party down in the pool area, finishes up at about 9 or 10 and then if you still have it in you the town will beckon! Hands down an awesome place to stay! Plus the beach is so close and it's amazing !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
7.7

The staff at Far Out work like a well oiled machine, they were organised although we arrived in a big group for check in. The room (2 bed dorm) was clean and comfortable BUT make sure you pay that little bit of money for aircon it's so worth it! The bus stop into the old town is located right outside and busses come frequently. The two pools were great for different moods 1 chilled out pool (food here was very nice) and a day party pool (probably wouldn't swim in this one). Great social hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.