Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Far Out Beach Club

  • Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades, Ios, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,061 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,061 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Far Out Beach Club Located at Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades, Ios.
Far Out Beach Club
Greece
Ios Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades
89% 1061
36.7106782 25.2962779
Far Out Beach Club
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
10.0

It was lit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
10.0

Found this place to be amazing! Bus outside the door takes you into town. Can walk there also if you need. Beach across the road. Amazing food. Good atmosphere for solo travelers. Staff super helpful helping me get an extra night :) wish I could stay here longer! Only thing that would be handy is having soap in the toilets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
9.4

Great stay! Lots going on at all times. Only downside is bathroom locations but otherwise everything is great. Best place to stay in Ios.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
10.0

Private rooms are AMAZING!! Though i dont recommend tent or bungalows cuz shared bathrooms are dirty and for some a bit far. Overall great atmosphere, location☺️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
9.7

Cool as best island in Greece

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
8.6

Great place to stay if you want to party and meet young people. Not that the music is pretty loud if this isn't your thing, also we weren't offered air conditioning and it was very hot at the top of the hill where our room was but overall excellent value for money and great fun, clean rooms! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
8.0

Great place to stay in Ios if you enjoy partying. Only major complaint was the state of the toilets and how far away they were from my bungalow. Otherwise, all communal areas are great, the food is amazing! I'd stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
10.0

AMAZING!!!!!! Best island, great accomodation if you stay in a private twin room not the tents or huts. Restaurants are great. And very well priced!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.7

We stayed here as part of a busabout tour. We had a private room with ensuite and it was great - really new, clean and spacious. Could be made really dark which was great after a late night out. Heard zero noise from outside. Awesome facilities, bars, restaurants or cheaper food options, mini mart, swimming pools and across the road from the beach. Really love it here and wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I've stayed in. Absolutely amazing atmosphere throughout the day and into the evening! Easy to meet people before heading into town for the night. Food and drinks are very reasonably priced and taste amazing! Booked a bungalow for extremely cheap and paid 5 euro a day for air conditioning. Oh and the pool area is 10/10. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.