Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Far Out Beach Club

  • Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades, Ios, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,106 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,106 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Far Out Beach Club Located at Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades, Ios.
Far Out Beach Club
Greece
Ios Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades
89% 1106
36.7106782 25.2962779
Far Out Beach Club
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
7.4

Cold showers weren't so great. :-(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great Location and totally fine for the price! Loved the pool and the staff, I would totally come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

Far Out Beach Club was awesome! Great value for money, we had our own studio with an outdoor area and were a few steps away from the pool area and restaurant. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mariahhenderson95
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

You can't beat the price for this place! I was unsure what to expect for 10€ but you really get more than your money's worth! The "dorm" style living is you and one other person sharing a nice bungalow. The location is a bit far from town, you have to take the bus or taxi to get there, but the beach is incredible and such a nice place to relax and take it easy. I would recommend this to any solo traveler coming to Ios!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, all staff are super friendly it is very clean with a great location. Bus comes every half an hour into town which is 5 minutes away, possible to walk home after a night out. Beach activities are worthwhile as well. Overall highly recommend to stay at Farout when visiting Ios.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
6.3

I went in the off season so my room was very cheap I didn't mind that there were no parties but the pools were drained the gym was closed and the staff weren't welcoming at all. There was no explanation about activities to do in the island and where to go which you would think would be more necessary in the off peak season because they weren't organising anything for you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
8.6

far outs private ensuite rooms were awesome! the best private accommodation I had out of the 4 main islands. great value for money and the end of peak season. the staff at the restaurant seemed to be very relaxed which isn't bad until you want to order food or get the bill. overall though it was pretty good! I will definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.9

Buen lugar, pero al estar terminando la temporada de verano, había muy poca gente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
9.4

This place is amazing!! Great location right on the beach, regular buses that take you to centre with the bus stop right outside the hostel. Staff are super friendly!! Atmosphere is awesome! Only negative is no lockers in rooms, they do have some near reception though. Also love that it is so cheap!! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
9.7

For what you pay, it's beyond amazing! Only downfall is the beds are super uncomfortable, but that's fine for a couple of nights. The beach is just across the road, free transfer from the port, the bus is just outside and the atmosphere is great for making friends to go party with! Would be back in heart beat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.