Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Far Out Beach Club

  • Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades, Ios, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,124 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Far Out Beach Club Located at Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades, Ios.
Far Out Beach Club
Greece
Ios Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades
88% 1124
36.7106782 25.2962779
Far Out Beach Club
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Wrz 2016
9.4

We went in off season, this definitely made a difference. Besides a couple tours, there weren't many other people staying here. Due to this, there wasn't a huge party scene and quite a few facilities were closed. Only one pool and the main restaurant was open, with a limited menu. Due to the quietness we believe that we got great service. The rooms were kept clean and food service was fast. The pool and beach were quiet and relaxing, and we could still party with the tour. Seasons ends Sept 15

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Wrz 2016
8.3

Went here at the end of the season so all the clubs were closed sadly. Beautiful view but was expecting more of a party. I guess I should have read more into that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
6.9

Low season, not much going on. Facilities were adequate.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

I had difficulty locking the door to my room from the outside, but I was there during off season so not a big deal. Wifi was also iffy but worked by the bar which is fine. Perfect location right on beach, friendly bar and hostel staff. Had so many booking issues but they were very kind and helpful. I really want to go back during high season bc it seems like it would be really fun! In off season is nice and quiet, good place to just chill.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
7.4

Cold showers weren't so great. :-(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great Location and totally fine for the price! Loved the pool and the staff, I would totally come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.4

Far Out Beach Club was awesome! Great value for money, we had our own studio with an outdoor area and were a few steps away from the pool area and restaurant. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
8.0

This hostel is more of a resort than a hostel and the accommodations were a bit odd. I stayed in a two bed dorm with no bathroom and where the air conditioning cost extra. No breakfast either and there were no activities planned by the staff or any events on the site. The location was amazing on Ios and had great access to the main town on the island for the very vibrant night life even though it was close to the end of the tourist season.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
3.4

Très très déçu de cette soi-disant "auberge de jeunesse", qui est un camping usine pour jeunes anglophones ivres en réalité... Le personnel nous méprisait totalement, de plus tout était fermé dans le camping : salle de sport, boutique de tatouage, bar, restaurant, piscine... alors que nous étions au mois de septembre. A croire que l'activité de ce camping ne se fait qu'en juillet / août. Je ne vous recommande pas cette "usine à gaz", et vous conseille plutôt de loger dans le centre-ville (Chora)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • mariahhenderson95
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

You can't beat the price for this place! I was unsure what to expect for 10€ but you really get more than your money's worth! The "dorm" style living is you and one other person sharing a nice bungalow. The location is a bit far from town, you have to take the bus or taxi to get there, but the beach is incredible and such a nice place to relax and take it easy. I would recommend this to any solo traveler coming to Ios!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.