Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Far Out Beach Club

  • Mylopotas beach, 84001 Ios Cyclades, Ios, Grecja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1315 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1315 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2017
9.4

This place would have been incredible 3 weeks ago, but sadly it seems as though we quite literally missed the party! Made our room a lot cheaper than it would usually be though! Was a shame that the gym was closed as that seems like something that could be kept open year round? Hostel had good vibes, just needed more people (our fault for going low season). Easy bus ride into the centre or a 25min walk. Right on the beach so can’t complain at all about location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2017
9.1

I had such a good time staying here even though the party season was over. I miss it already. Awesome pools and facilities. Security was good because pretty much each room is a 2 bed and you have a room key so if you lock the door and something goes missing, it's pretty obvious. Great staff. Great food. Great location. It reminded me more of staying at a resort rather than a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2017
5.7

Everything was shutting down as we arrived so not much of an atmosphere. The showers and toilets were disgusting and smelt bad. Room was good, nice and clean and the staff were genuinely helpful. Not sure if I'd stay again, depends what it's like during the heat of the season.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2017
8.0

Far out is super chill and fun. Definitely not the cleanest rooms or bathrooms, but you pretty much never spend time there. The atmosphere is sick, lots to do and the most beautiful beach. Tons of awesome travelers too and a great party place/city!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
7.7

Wifi was decent Great location so close to the beach but a bit annoying to get into town. Bus does run regularly though which is good. Restaurant food is yummy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ezequielcirilo2352
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2017
10.0

The place is very cool and the atmosphere is amazing. The transfer offered for the hostel was really convenient. We just had one problem there: there was just one plug working in the room and we had to use this to the air conditioner. Overall, I strongly recommend this place. For sure you'll have a good time there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2017
5.7

Advertised as party hostel but parties have been shut down. No parties over w/end I stayed. Dorm aircon €5 per night, no kitchen area or place to cook/prepare your own meals so you have to buy from the restaurant or mini-mart, priced similarly to the restaurants along beach. Guy at reception (near minimart) was unnecessarily rude when I asked him about air con & when I checked out (friend is my witness). Good for quick stay, bring aeroguard for sleeping, great pool area, great watersports (fun!)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Jess_francis
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2017
5.4

Staff were rude and unhelpful. Came at the end of the season and didn't realise the beach club would be closed so was lacking in atmosphere. Heaps of mosquitos and we had a broken fly screen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
9.7

Wish we'd come earlier as the club was shut out last night although it was early September. Great facilities for what you pay though with everything you could want including a pool and free sun loungers on the beach directly opposite with table service bars and a restaurant. Staff were great and accommodated to us well although we arrived well before check in. We stayed in a two person dorm which was great except only had one charger. Our favourite stay in Greece though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed here and we got one of the cute yellow huts. Awesome privacy for a very low cost! FarOut is located right on a beautiful beach and has so much to offer! Felt more like a hotel than a hostel. I would stay here again. The only negative would be having to walk to the washrooms (kinda campground-like feel).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×