Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Family Peace House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 160 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Family Peace House Located at Paknajol, Thamel, , Kathmandu.
Family Peace House
Nepal
Kathmandu nepal Paknajol, Thamel
87% 160
27.7180457 85.3083913
Family Peace House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Zimbabwe, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great place for a stop over, tucked away from the Main Street., so can escape the noise. Not far from airport and great location to reach shops and places to eat. Rooms are basic,clean and wifi is available. Staff very helpful. With organising buses and tours. Great roof top location too. Felt secure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

We ended up staying a week. Wonderful staff. Great location, quiet but close to everything. Free water and TP. good food. Highly recommend. Would return if visit Kathmandu again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at family peace! The staff were above friendly, there are always great people to meet either Nepalis or foreigners, the rooms have great beds and facilities for a good price. Special thanks to Bimal and Hemraj for showing me a great time! However the electricity shortage can be a neusance!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
5.1

Very unclean, in a very noisy part of Nepal and not very safe.I would stay at a different hostel if I visited Nepal again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
9.7

It is a really nice Place to stay in Kathmandu!! The stuff was always grate and helped us with everything. While our Stay it was like our home in Nepal because of the familiar atmosphere . So if you want to meet some nice people, get informations or Help for your Trip/ Trekking and just enjoy your stay in Nepal its the perfect stay. The location is also good youre a littlebit outside of the noisy Thamel so you can sleep at night`. Also the small Veg Restaurant near the Hostel was soo good :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Great rooms, good place to meet people. Cosy and relaxed, close but not too close to busy Thamel! And super nice staff!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Family Peace house is great! I stayed here for a week and really enjoyed my stay. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about trekking. The location is great. It's tucked away alittle off the main road. Right by everything and quite night sleeps. Great rooftop views too! I would recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
10.0

I spent a week at the Family Peace House and it made my vacation easy and worry free. It is located conveniently just steps away from Thamel but just off the main street so that you avoid the noise of the city. Delicious breakfasts every morning - I recommend the banana pancakes! The room was clean and comfortable with a beautiful view of the city. The owner and staff go out of their way to help you with anything you need- laundry, taxis, tours, activities. A wonderful place to stay in Katmandu!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
10.0

This hostel already has a lot of good reviews, it was the principle reason we stayed here, so maybe we could just highlight some of the things we liked: Free water refills, excellent. TP on demand. The roof has a decent view, and it is exactly a mile from both Swayambhunath and the Durbur square. If you don't haggle you can get to Boudhanath and Pashupatinath for 400rp. The vegetarian place close by is great. This hostel is great, if you are looking on Hostelworld you are now finished.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
10.0

Throughout my extended stay at the Family Peace Guest House the staff have become a sort of family to me. Everyone there has been unbelievably kind, hilarious, and helpful. With quick service and and a loose, friendly atmosphere, the Peace House has been the perfect vantage point for me and the many friends I've met while staying here. It's perfectly located near Thamel and a great vegetarian restaurant, yet remote enough that the bustling city doesn't keep you up or pose any trouble. LOVE EM

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.