Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Family Peace House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lut 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel, weloved the location and staff. Wifi wasn't working and I had a cold shower, but it was fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.9

Really good stay here! Location is really good and staff were nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Very safe area with a very short walk (5 mins) to the main area of town. Clean rooms, fast and consistent wifi, everything you can ask for. The owner is very helpful, speaks perfect English, helps book travels throughout the rest of Nepal and is simply a nice guy and fun to be around. Definitely recommend this hostel, great place with comfy beds to relax and catch up on sleep after some long days of traveling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kevinyamauchi8463
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Gru 2016
10.0

I stayed in the Family Peace Home hostel on two separate occasions and received amazing service both times. They were kind enough to provide very late check-in (midnight) and gave great advice on treks to do around Pokhara. They even helped my partner and I find and catch a bus last minute, giving us a whole extra day to trek. We definitely would not have been able to do so without their guidance. Overall, a great hostel with great staff. I would recommend them to anybody visiting Kathmandu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kiranmichael
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Gru 2016
10.0

Very nice place to stay in Thamel Kathmandu. Just around the corner of all you need, without the hustle and bustle. The staff members are great, always on top of things and make it the best stay you want. For the price it's more then worthy. Oh, and refer to Bimal, (host) he is the man over there that can give you all the tips you need!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
7.7

Really nice simple hostel! The room was very big and good shower. Location was a bit out of the way but I liked being away from the touristy thamel area. Staff were really nice and good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in the popular Thamel neighbourhood where the majority of tourists first stay in Kathmandu. The owner was a very friendly guy and was happy to help me with pointers on the easiest and cheapest way to prepare the permits and transport from Kathmandu for a trek in Annapurna that I completed while I was in Nepal. The rooms were basic but had comfortable beds and there was hot water and working wifi (just about all you could hope for in a hostel).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
9.1

Only stayed the one night as set off on a trek with one of the managers who was an absolute star. Bimal, organised full weeks trekking in jomsom region and all went exactly to plan. Hotel itself is reasonably well located and quiet at night. Room was very clean and comfortable with hot water and a lovely balcony. Would definitely recommend the hotel and certainly look up Bimal for any trekking itineraries.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
8.9

Positive: - Friendly staff - Decent wifi - Good location - Taxis know how to get to the main road around the corner - After emailing beforehand, we could check in at 1am Downsides: - Bed was unstable, constant creaking whenever you moved a bit - The shared bathroom is very basic, hardly any warm water for the shower (in the evening) - Toilet was quite dirty

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Lis 2016
9.1

Great place to stay, but a little out of the center area - great if you want it quiet at night, and within walking distance. Nice staff, big room and I even got a bath!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.