Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Family Peace House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Kwi 2017
8.6

This hostel is good value for the money... but it was quite loud at night and in the morning from the staff talking outside of our room. Also do not book a bus ticket from pokhara with them... they tell you it's ac and it's a run down hot bus (ours actually broke down). Other than that, the food options are good and the staff is friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
6.9

Located in a quieter and slightly less dusty area near thamel. There is no real hang out area except restaurant and small univiting room at bottom floor. Not very comfortable or conducive to hanging out. There are some nicer balconies and rooftop but are not used for hanging areas- there is trash and cigarette butts. The building has potential because of views and location but atmosphere was not there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
10.0

What a peaceful place! Absolutely A* location being a 5 minute walk to the overly loud and packed streets of Thamel, Family Peace House is set down a small alleyway on the outskirts of Thamel with all late night shops, necessary facilities and cheap restraunts in close vicinity. Main plus is the tranquillity and lack of pollution here. When I first arrived I had major trouble with my visa and the manager personally drove around with me to sort it all out. Ended up staying a month. Recommend*****

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • v110791
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
8.9

Great value.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with helpful staff. It is close to Thamel but not in the middle of the noisy area wich is good if you want to relax and get away from the chaos in Katmandu

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
6.6

The room and bathroom was clean, but the windows were very thin (cold, noise) and there wasn't a good common area for meeting others. Most of the staff didn't speak much English, and the only help we found was when we went the travel agency next door. They booked a bus for us but when we got on, we couldn't sit together. One of us had to sit up front with the driver and the other in the back row; AND they charged us 100 NPR more than other passengers. We won't return.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. First we want to make sure that windows of the all guest house same and you can close properly, second it's march which is not cold season any more and every room has extra blanket. About bus tickets..there is always written seat number and you can always ask for same seat number to bus guy. I saw your bus tickets and seat number is 7/8 written. That was your mistake not to ask your seat. First time this is happened. Anyway thank you for your complain and we have inquired bus company to know what happened.

11 Lut 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel, weloved the location and staff. Wifi wasn't working and I had a cold shower, but it was fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.9

Really good stay here! Location is really good and staff were nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Very safe area with a very short walk (5 mins) to the main area of town. Clean rooms, fast and consistent wifi, everything you can ask for. The owner is very helpful, speaks perfect English, helps book travels throughout the rest of Nepal and is simply a nice guy and fun to be around. Definitely recommend this hostel, great place with comfy beds to relax and catch up on sleep after some long days of traveling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
10.0

Great place to stay Staff amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.