Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrizzio's Petit

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1452 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

Everything is perfect. There are many events for guest. Pealla day, sangria day, etc.. and many fruit and juice, milk is free. that's wonderful. Staff is veryveryvery kind. I had never seen these kind staff. here is best. I want stay more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • BrittanyBianca
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.4

I only stayed one night but I loved this hostel! The group paella was super fun/social. The showers and rooms were clean too and the blankets were sooo comfy. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
9.7

Hacen un muy buen trabajo, todos los que trabajan en el hostel son muy amables y la atmósfera es genial. Me hicieron sentir muy cómodo, como si fuese me casa. Felicitaciones! Recomiendo si no quieren un hostel de fiesta y muy buena onda.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • aileen21
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
8.6

직원분들 짱짱 친절합니다. 샤워실 온수도 콸콸 잘나오고 수압도 적당했어요. 닼만윗티가 좃지눙 안앗어영 여기섴 2밬 뭌쿠 다룽 숰소눙 멬트로 바롯 앞이여섴 더 비굨가 됬네요 We had a great time here!❣️

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
9.4

Had a great time here!! Great location, and clean, comfortable place to stay. The atmosphere was a little more quiet than I expected, but the pub crawl was fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
7.7

PROS: Great location in a quiet neighborhood. 15 minutes to Passeig de Gracia and 25 minute walk to Gothic Quarter Friendly staff Free breakfast CONS: Walls are thin! If you have lousy neighbors, you will hear everything! The locks to your bedroom are so loud, it echoes throughout the entire dorm. We always heard someone come home, especially late at night The shower door doesn't cover you completely, water will splash out onto the ground PRO-TIP: Bring ear plugs

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is fantastic. We were a family with a 4 year kid n felt at home. Their home cooked food for 6 euro at night was great. The free paeka was awsome. Martha n David are really warm n hospitable. We also love Lola the adorable dog. In all fantastic place n the heart of barcalona. Highly reccomended if you like a hoatel with a family feel to it. The 24 hour kitchen with breakfast was a bonus .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my 2 nights at Fabrizzios's Petit. From the moment I arrived I felt at home. The staff are so helpful and friendly, I found myself forgetting who was a member of staff and who was a fellow traveller as everyone was just so friendly and laid back. Phil's food was excellent and very reasonably priced. There was a pub crawl with travellers from another hostel nearby which was a great way to meet new people. If I return to Barcelona in the near future I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • paulasolimano
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Simplemente excelente todos los recepcionista a son muy buena onda te ayudan con cada pregunta el lugar es hermoso.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
10.0

I can't speak more highly of this place. The location is wonderful, the staff are kind, I met fantastic fellow travellers, and there are frequent freebies such as sangria & walking tours. One of my favourite bits of my time in Barcelona was spent simply drinking coffee out on the beautiful terrace at Fabrizzio's Petit. You won't regret choosing to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.