Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Fabrizzio's Petit

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,260 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,260 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Fabrizzio's Petit Located at Carrer del Bruc 65 2do 2da, Barcelona, Barcelona.
Fabrizzio's Petit
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08009 Carrer del Bruc 65 2do 2da, Barcelona
95% 1260
41.3937450 2.1700787
Fabrizzio's Petit
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.7

Todo muy limpio y agradable. Personal muy agradable y muy buenos espacios comunes. 100% recomendable. De seguro volvería a ir !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

This is my best hostel stay so far. Would recommend it especially for first-time travellers or people who are more shy in general. The nights organised by the hostel such as tapas and paella night really help in creating an easy environment to get to know other travellers. Kudos to the amazing service, really appreciate having a place to store my luggages pre check in (5 hrs) and post check out (12 hrs of storage!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
10.0

The best hostel!! The staff made my stay as incredible as it was, can't wait to go back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
10.0

Staff here are truly amazing, not the cheapest hostel you could find but they have breakfast that is substantial and available all day, not like other hostels where there is 20 croissants and it's gone before 8am! So yeah, really good food, had free paella when I arrived which was lush. Staff know loads and even helped me find a basketball court nearby to shoot hoops! Get a free locker for your valuables, plenty of plugs for charging your electronics. Great location, better staff, amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed our stay here!! A bit expensive, but other than that we really enjoyed our time in at Petit!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
10.0

You must choice here. You will never regreat. I'll go back to Barcelona in 3 weeks, and then, I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
9.1

Pas besoin de chercher plus loin ! C'est ici qu'il faut réserver !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
9.1

I loved my stay of Fabrizzio's Petit! I am currently traveling around Europe and staying in many hostels but this one is by far my favorite because of the staff and atmosphere! Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
9.4

The staff and everyone there was so incredibly nice and helpful! They made you feel welcomed the moment you stepped in the door up until you left! The 24 breakfast tea coffee etc was great! And the Saturday night paella was delicious! Would recommend this place anyone and would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
10.0

i cant understand why this hostel got 8.9 i have been a lot hostel in europe during 4months it was the one of great hostels! it is supossed to get 9.5!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.