Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrizzio's Petit

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,320 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,320 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Fabrizzio's Petit Located at Carrer del Bruc 65 2do 2da, Barcelona, Barcelona.
Fabrizzio's Petit
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08009 Carrer del Bruc 65 2do 2da, Barcelona
95% 1320
41.3937450 2.1700787
Fabrizzio's Petit
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Wrz 2016
10.0

El Staff es increíble, igual que el ambiente, el mejor lugar para quedarse en Barcelona!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fabrizzio's Petit is one of the best hostels you could find with a very reasonable price and a perfect location!! Although my friend and I stayed for two days, we could tell right away that staffs are awesome as well as the great atmosphere of the hostel (homey and relaxing). And they feed you breakfast food all day so why hesitate!! :P I would definitely book Fabrizzio's petit next time I go to Barcelona :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

A super cool hostel in a quiet yet atmospheric district, very close to the Metro and to la Sagrada Familia.And also two of Gaudi's most prominent houses. It offers an amazing and very useful 24 hr breakfast formula and it hosts very sociable events every nights and hence great vibes too. The staff is always very attentive and ready to assit you in order to make you get the best out of your stay in Barcelona. Among them, Carlo is a particularly engaging and entertaining guy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

En un lugar perfecto cerca del centro y de facil acceso. El personal muy copado con buena onda y dispuestos a ayudar siempre!. Regresaré.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

It was super cool staying at Fabrizzio's ! All the guys are really nice , kind and very helpful . The everyday activities that they organize are so nice ,so were the dinners they made us !!! I am definitely going back there next time... Hasta luego!!!! Margarita

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, beautiful building and terrace, reliable wifi. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
9.1

Nothing to complain about. Helpfull staff, you have everything you need. Breakfast is available all day, which means you can allways grab something to eat. Great location, close to the landmarks and metro. Would recomend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

Genuinely friendly and helpful staff, especially Chrys and Carlos. Very homey with lots of nice guests. Great place to meet people if you are travelling alone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The design and interior of this place is so so cool with really high ceilings and huge rooms with couches. The bathrooms were nicer than my one at home and the beds were super comfy. The staff were incredible, so friendly and extremely knowledgable. Highlight was sangria/paella night which made it easy to make friends. Location perfect. 100% would recommend!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great staff, great location, great atmosphere! I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone. Beds are cozy and air-conditioning is good. Hostel provide free towels and there is a hair dryer in each bathroom. Shower rooms were kept private and were never really packed except during morning hours (but even in this case, only needed to wait for less than 15 mins). Bedroom conditions were quite good but the sleeping quality depends a lot more on who you meet as your roommates.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.