Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 532 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 532 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Fabrizzio Guesthouse Located at C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, , Madrid.
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28012 C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A
89% 532
40.4158649 -3.7069523
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Lis 2016
10.0

Great place! We loved our stay here. It was clean, the staff was great, and it was located on Plaza Mayor which is wonderful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • flaviofranceschi
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
31 Paź 2016
9.1

Funcionarios muito receptivos e localização excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
8.6

El lugar tiene una vista insuperable. Es un hostel tranquilo, para descansar y disfrutar de moverse en la cuidad desde en centro. La atención es muy cálida.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
9.1

Great (helpful, friendly, always available) staff, best location possible in Madrid, only annoyance was the breakfast which consists of toast, jam and chocolate spread. The Wifi was also quite slow. However I'd recommend this place to anyone on a budget in a heartbeat. The noise from the square wasn't much because the main holiday season was already over. Might be an issue during the summer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
8.9

Great location and great staff. I would only like to have a safe or lock to keep my things.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
10.0

I've been to many guest houses in Madrid, that was my favorite one ! Extremely nice to live in. Very peaceful place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
9.4

Amazing location, it is a nice guesthouse. It is comfortable and clean. The showers and bathrooms were very good. I will stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
7.4

For the money you pay, absolutely ok! The mattresses are horrible, but the location is a big plus! It's not a fancy hostel, it's very simple, if you don't mind I would recommend you that hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

I had the most amazing time at Fabrizzios! The staff was amazing, especially David who helped plan my entire stay in Barcelona AND offer great recommendations for places to eat and interesting things to do. The hostel is clean and feels like you are staying in a private loft/flat where you own the entire floor. They are social and encourage everyone to meet with free tapas night, paella, sangria, etc. followed by bar crawls and they also enforce quiet hours so everyone staying behind can sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
8.0

Small, cosy, hostel. I loved the living room area. Really convenient location on the Plaza Mayor with a cool view BUT with the downside that it's very noisy and bright and so difficult to sleep. Also no air con - killer in 38 degrees! Big negative point that there are no safes/lockers/anywhere to lock up your valuables. Bathrooms slightly awkward as can only access toilets via shower rooms, so inaccessible if someone's in the shower. Very kindly let me stay an extra night on spare bed

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.