Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 516 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 516 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Fabrizzio Guesthouse Located at C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, , Madrid.
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28012 C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A
90% 516
40.4158649 -3.7069523
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Wrz 2016
7.4

For the money you pay, absolutely ok! The mattresses are horrible, but the location is a big plus! It's not a fancy hostel, it's very simple, if you don't mind I would recommend you that hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
8.0

Small, cosy, hostel. I loved the living room area. Really convenient location on the Plaza Mayor with a cool view BUT with the downside that it's very noisy and bright and so difficult to sleep. Also no air con - killer in 38 degrees! Big negative point that there are no safes/lockers/anywhere to lock up your valuables. Bathrooms slightly awkward as can only access toilets via shower rooms, so inaccessible if someone's in the shower. Very kindly let me stay an extra night on spare bed

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great time at Fabrizzio guesthouse with very friendly staff and nice room mates. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
6.6

Hostel itself was nice and small. Bathrooms were good, kitchen was okay. Location was very central but hostel was difficult to find and the square is noisy. But mostly, there is no air con and sleeping is impossible in nearly 40 degree heat, even with the small fan provided. The room itself was huge with a balcony overlooking the square. And there was a very cute dog who lives at the hostel too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
9.7

We had a lovely and relaxing stay here. The location was perfect. Very clean with everything u need included. Would def stay hear again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
9.7

Wonderful! The location, facilities, staff and overall feel were incredible. Would definitely recommend. Wasn't your traditional hostel with a party vibe/communal vibe, everyone was very subdued and independent. But the central location meant you could step out the front door and meet people if you wished.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
8.0

Great location, close to everything in the centre of town (although it is tricky to find!). The hostel was good, all facilites were clean and in working order. The staff were helpful, but only when approached. Communication was difficult as there was a languae barrier. Overall a lovely stay though :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
9.7

Best hostel stay of our entire trip! We stayed in a private double room, overlooking Plaza Major- a very busy, tourist area with lots going on late into the night. Which made it a bit noisy, but the windows are extremely sound-proof. The hostel had a PS3, free breakfast, the loveliest staff ever and an adorable dog that looks like an Ewok. Cannot recommend this place enough! Thank you for a lovely stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
10.0

마요르 광장의 한 부분이 이 호스텔입니다 그냥 발코니에서 마요르 광장이 보여요 방도 크고 스페인식 주택이어서 바람이 엄청 붑니다 시원해요 주인 아주머니가 자리를 많이 비우시지만 약속한 시간에만 가면 문제없습니다 야간버스 타고 아침 8시 쯤 도착했는데 체크인 해주셔서 침대에서 잤구요 떠나는날 밤 비행기였는데 체크아웃 해도 키 빌려주셔서 마음대로 식당갔다가 쇼핑하다가 했어요 강아지 엄청 귀여워서 그냥 만지고 데리고 놀았습니다 거실에는 플스(게임기) 있어서 외국인들이랑 피파 붙고 했습니다 총 인원이 12명 정도 이지만 꽉찬적은 본적이 없습니다 외국인들도 조용히 지내고싶은 애들만 와서 엄청 조용하고 그냥 에어비엔비 하는 느낌이었어요 마드리드 아웃이었는데 진짜 로컬인처럼 지내다 왔습니다. 여기 안오면 진짜 바보에요 ㅋㅋ

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here, it was like a slice of home within the plaza walls. Very much a homely feel, which is so nice when travelling. A quiet hostel, though you do hear the buzz of life from downstairs in the plaza so that's nice. Everything you need at hand- kitchen facilities, clean bathroom, central location, warm staff, and even a cute dog to welcome you. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.