Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 495 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Fabrizzio Guesthouse Located at C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, , Madrid.
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28012 C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A
92% 495
40.4158649 -3.7069523
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Location cannot be better. Small, cozy hostel. You'll feel at home. Enjoy some beers while looking over the balcony to Plaza Mayor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
7.1

Amazing location,it doesn't get better/more central then this.However,there was no atmosphere at all, everyone just kept to themselves which is a shame because it has so much potential.Don't stay here if you want to party.The owner is around most of the time and came across as rude and didn't make you feel to welcome if you didnt speak much Spanish.There were no fans or air conditioning in the room I was in which made sleeping in 35-40 degrees a little challenging.. Value for the amount you pay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.6

Schließfächer gibt es keine, man muss einfach Vertrauen in seine Mitmenschen haben. Lage ist fantastisch, direkt am Plaza Mayor. Richtiges Hostelfeeling gibt es allerdings nicht, es ist eine Wohnung mit 14 Betten.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Very small and cosy, they have a dog! Literally overlooks the plaza, and has a high standard of cleanliness. Couldn't be better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
9.1

Best location in Madrid. Sit on the balcony and dangle your legs over Plaza Mayor! Small hostel, only about 12 people. No lockers but I felt safe as houses. Met a fellow Kiwi and had a great time in Madrid. Highly recommend! Best hostel in Spain so far!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
9.7

Todo excelente. La ubicación es inmejorable para vivir Madrid.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
7.1

The best of this hostel is de location, is in the middle of Madrid. It's worth to stay here because it's cheap and you are near everywhere. The breakfast was included but was very poor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great vibe, best location! Everything you need for a fantastic price. I loved my stay here and would recommend it to anyone! Muchas Gracias!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
8.0

The location is very good and you feel like you have rented an apartment in the heart of Madrid. All day breakfast is a plus. Overall value for money although cleanliness can be improved. Please provide clean bedsheets and covers when a room is handed over.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
8.9

Great location. Beautiful views. Really kind and friendly staff. Small hostel, not much activities or atmosphere for someone looking to party.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.