Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Fabrizzio Guesthouse Located at C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, , Madrid.
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28012 C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A
91% 505
40.4158649 -3.7069523
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here, it was like a slice of home within the plaza walls. Very much a homely feel, which is so nice when travelling. A quiet hostel, though you do hear the buzz of life from downstairs in the plaza so that's nice. Everything you need at hand- kitchen facilities, clean bathroom, central location, warm staff, and even a cute dog to welcome you. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
8.0

It was never explained to me by staff where the "included breakfast" food was in the kitchen and I missed out on breakfast two mornings of three before another guest explained the food on the first shelf in the fridge was for us. Also, this hostel feels like a home, which is nice in a way.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
9.1

It is really nice to hang out in the livingroom and feeling the atmosphere from Plaza Mayor. With no aircondition it can be a bit hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • catarinapardall
  • Portugalia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
8.6

The location is the best! Literally in Plaza Mayor! Really close to the subway and train lines. There's no A/C or fan inside the room, and in July it's really hot, but if you leave the windows open it's ok. There are no lockers but they can store your baggage in a safe place. You can have breakfast in the kitchen for free (cereal, coffee, milk etc). There are two bathrooms really clean and with great showers! The homeowners are also really nice. It was worth the money!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
9.1

The place was really cozy and quite. We stayed in private double room. The room was nice with a little balcony with view right to the Felipe 3 field. I really recommend this place, because it wasn't like most hostels, but more like a big apartment witch makes it very cozy and pleasant place to stay. The location is awesome. Its a little bit strange to find the place, because there is no signs about the place, but just follow direction in description.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, cómodo, mejor ubicación imposible, buena atención y muy buena onda !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Came here after a month in morocco and was just what I needed. Didnt have the best atmosphere for a solo (great for couples etc) but was perfect for me as I was feeling mega antisocial and tired. The balconies were gorgeous (got a few asian tourists taking snaps of us up there when I smoked, ey see me in vogue) great bathroom, kitchen and living room. Basically a mega place to relax if needed!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Location cannot be better. Small, cozy hostel. You'll feel at home. Enjoy some beers while looking over the balcony to Plaza Mayor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
7.1

Amazing location,it doesn't get better/more central then this.However,there was no atmosphere at all, everyone just kept to themselves which is a shame because it has so much potential.Don't stay here if you want to party.The owner is around most of the time and came across as rude and didn't make you feel to welcome if you didnt speak much Spanish.There were no fans or air conditioning in the room I was in which made sleeping in 35-40 degrees a little challenging.. Value for the amount you pay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.6

Schließfächer gibt es keine, man muss einfach Vertrauen in seine Mitmenschen haben. Lage ist fantastisch, direkt am Plaza Mayor. Richtiges Hostelfeeling gibt es allerdings nicht, es ist eine Wohnung mit 14 Betten.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.