Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 4,258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 4,258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
FIAP Jean Monnet Located at 30 Rue Cabanis, , Paris.
FIAP Jean Monnet
France
Paris 75014 30 Rue Cabanis
88% 4258
48.8303440 2.3375950
FIAP Jean Monnet
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Kirsty_Morrish
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.6

Generally has everything you need. The rooms were quite hot in the summer months. Accessible to metro/bus/bikes. Nice breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.3

The hostel is not located in the center of Paris but it is very close to the metro 6 which takes you to the Eiffel tower and the arc de triomph. The hostel is also a walk away from the luxembourg gardens and the catacombs. Wifi is not very good you will have to go to the lobby to use it. They have a room where you can leave luggage before check in and after check out. Rooms are large, only its strange that they have 2 showers per washroom and no shower curtains, You can lock the washroom though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
8.3

Wifi didn't work the entire time I was there. Even when sitting in the lobby it didn't work, until I was checking out. They need a stronger signal, with all of those kids staying there and drawing the wifi all of the time. Other than that, it's a great place/clean, etc.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.9

Nice place, I walked from the subway station to the hostel at 3 am with no problem at all. Only baf thing is the noise at 6 am on the street due to a construction.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.0

다 좋은데 와이파이가.. 없다고 생각하는게 좋을 것 같은;

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
9.4

I don't think I have stayed anywhere as clean, convenient, and comprehensive. Nice coffee bar and plenty of space to meet or spend time with other guests. Rooms are very clean and nice (with good beds), but lack lockers. Area is residential but convenient (particularly close to Denfert-Rochereau, and hence great for the Orlybus). Breakfast was not good, but do you really want to eat hostel breakfast when you can get an amazing croissant pretty much anywhere for barely more than a Euro?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
9.4

I stayed here with a group of students and it was excellent - more like a hotel than a hostel really. A great base for exploring the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Over all Experience is great. Staffs are helping. I love that place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Lilyliya
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
8.3

이곳에서 3박 했고 시설은 깨끗하고 넓고 좋습니다 직원들도 친절하고 코인이없어서 자판기에서 물을 못사먹고있는데 직원같아보이는 한 남성분께서 원하는거 고르라며 뽑아주셨는데 정말 친절했습니다 조식은 먹을만했고, 다만 위치가 역에서 조금 들어가야해서 돌아다니다가 숙소에 자주 들리는 편이라면 아마 이부분이 제일 불편할 것 같습니다 전체적으로 좋았습니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
10.0

Très pratique, une bonne ambiance, un petit déjeuner copieux avec beaucoup de choix et un rapport qualité prix excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.