Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
FIAP Jean Monnet Located at 30 Rue Cabanis, , Paris.
FIAP Jean Monnet
France
Paris 75014 30 Rue Cabanis
87% 4408
48.8303440 2.3375950
FIAP Jean Monnet
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Excellent endroit pour un voyage dans Paris.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marcobrizzotti381
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

I have no words to describe this hostel. It was just amazing to stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

All is very fine. I wish there could be individual locks in the dormrooms to allow the guests to secure their belongings. Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Everything was great, the staff helped my all the time. However, there was a small thing that I didn't like. Everyday I had a good breakfast, with fruits, bread, cereal, eggs, cofee and more but the day I left there was only cereal and orange juice. I tried to take a fruit but I was told that I had to pay extra for that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.6

- Accueil agréable et personnalisé par personnel souriant. - Rapport qualité prix correct. - Chambre très propre. - Repas du soir plus que correct pour le prix avec large choix. - Petit déjeuner très complet, gros plus qu'il soit compris dans le prix de la chambre. - Locaux int. et ext. sympathiques. - Accès sécurisé. Présence d'une personne au cours de la nuit. - Emplacement à proximité du métro. - Seul petit bémol (sans gravité) absence de télévision dans les chambres individuelles..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
8.0

I stay 4 nights in two different room. First one I don't have wifi inside the room at all. The second room do has wifi. There's USB plug besides each bed, however it didn't work! breakfast is included. But make sure you check with the staff which one it is because there are two levels of breakfast. No kitchen facility, no microwave no hot water. Overall it's a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

The room and the hostel are clean. The staff is nice and helpful. The prices for food and water inside the hostel are pricey in my opinion., but if you arrive late and don't have time to get something to drink and eat, you can also have something at the bar. The room is quiet. Breakfast is great, many things to choose. Notre Dame is 30 mins walk from the hostel. The station and bus stop for the airports CDG and Orly is not far 10 mins walk. Nice area and safe place. I enjoyed my stay :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Très bonne impression dès l'arrivée, avec un accueil gai et chaleureux. Chambre : espace fonctionnel et agréable. Salle de bain impeccable avec grande douche. Peu de nuisance sonore. Petit-déjeuner : diversifié et de qualité, dans salle lumineuse. Proche métro, ce qui un atout supplémentaire. Une halte à recommander sans aucune hésitation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
4.0

Das Frühstück ist kostenlos, aber so mager, dass es sich gar nicht lohnt, dafür extra früher aufzustehen. Das Hostel liegt in einem Wohngebiet, sodass es sehr ruhig ist, aber eine solche ruhige Lage ab vom Schuss muss man eben auch wollen. Die Mitarbeiter waren nicht sehr freundlich. Ich würde dort nicht wieder absteigen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Staff were really friendly on the desk and very helpful! I didn't' have the included breakfast so can't comment, but the little bar downstairs was very pleasant. Paid for a single room, but it had two single beds, so assume this is standard for the hostel. The room itself was quite small, but not bad. Shower had good water pressure and heat and the bedding was changed every day. Only complain that the floor was a little dirty, but everything else was clean and nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.