Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 5361 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 5361 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.4

I loved this place. I only stayed two days and wish I could have stayed longer. I was exhausted from a long week when I first checked in and I forgot how to speak basic French and in fact I couldn't speak a coherent sentence in any language but the staff were so helpful and friendly and excellent. It is a delightful place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
9.1

这个空调有点问题,晚上睡着略热,其他都还好

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
10.0

Un rapport qualité/prix tout à fait satisfaisant. Les plus : chambre individuelle confortable, petit déjeuner copieux, présence d'un self pour le déjeuner et le dîner Les moins: Absence de climatisation dans les chambres, environnement bruyant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
7.7

It was good, but it is hot and humid in the room and I see the cockroach in the bathroom. Overall, it's better than other hostel I have lived. And the breakfast is good! Not substantial but enough! Good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Parfait!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
8.6

I was supposed to be in a 4 dorm room but ended up with 6 people. The heat in the room was unbearable and the wifi was really poor, especially considering that a lot of people go to FIAP for conferences.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
9.1

Excellent staff, courteous and helpful. I made a mistake in my booking, but the staff accommodated us for the night. Next day, Mr.Bruno, the manager went out if his way to accommodate my mother and myself for the next two nights, although the hotel was fully booked. The Varandah area is great to relax, nice cafe and good lounging area. I was very happy with my stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Two showers and two bathrooms in a 6 person room! It felt like a University dorm room and it was always really clean. The only issue was the heat and they do not have Air Conditioning, however you can ask for a fan for the room. They staff is really friendly can you can keep left luggage there prior to your stay and slightly after your stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alexandrabrillaud
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
5.4

Not personal at all, when I was checked in, they were barely focused on talking to me, no one told me anything about check out or breakfast ( which was not a good breakfast, even by hostel standards, and only went until 8:45 am). Check out time was super early also. They say there's wifi, but it doesn't work. Hot. No ventilation, no ac, limited number of fans to rent. Hostel also serves as some sort of function hall, so when you go downstairs there are overwhelming numbers of people

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • baohuong
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
8.6

Nice place, good location. But there is 1 thing that I think it was bad. There was not air-condition in the room. It was terible at that night. I could not sleep because it was very hot.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.