Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Explora Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 190 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 190 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Explora Hostels Located at Calle 12c # 3 -19, , Bogota.
Explora Hostels
Colombia
Bogota Bogota 11001 Calle 12c # 3 -19
82% 190
4.5987022 -74.0705537
Explora Hostels
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
3 Wrz 2016
7.7

It is a nice hostel but not very social. No good areas to sit together. The rooms are clean and the lockers are fine. It's also safe. The kitchen is not good but the breakfast you can buy is okay. The hot showers are great! The staff is friendly but not that welcoming. All in all a good hostel but unfortunately not that good to meet new people or chill out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
8.9

Good people, great staff, friendly and helpfull. Beds, showers, dining room are all good and clean. Visited a few other hostels and this one is the best.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.1

Nice and clean hostel located in the middle of Candelaria neighborhood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
9.7

Amazing, friendly, helpful staff. One of the most well kept hostels I've stayed at

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
8.9

Excellent security, good atmosphere, lots of space. Good amenities, cheap beer and drinks and snacks for sale, friendly people. Restaurants and bars nearby, though not the safest area in the city (or the unsafest)-- just be careful as you normally should. As with most hostels, the place can get a bit noisy (especially with construction going on right outside your room every morning), but unless you're a novice traveler you should already be taking earplugs with you everywhere you go. Good place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.7

I only stayed here one night preparing for an early flight. Clean sheets, comfortable bed, lockers and staff on standby all night. Exactly what I needed for one night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.7

We got a private room to get away from the hostel madness which was nice, quite simple, comfy bed. The only issue was the walls are very, very thin and you could here everything in the hallway which was quite annoying. Not sure how to solve that issue but was a big one. Not much atmosphere. Facilities are very clean, the showers had great pressure and were hot. Staff were great except for one guy at the front desk who was very grumpy, unpleasant and clearly didnt like his job.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
7.7

Really lovely clean, bright and spacious hostel in great location in candelaria. Lacks a little social vibe but overall good. Staff friendly but not all that knowledgable about activities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vegekai
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
8.9

Explora is a great option if you are looking for a new, clean, modern hostel in La Candelaria. It is a great location within easy walking distance to the big museums, restaurants & bars. The showers are hot & strong! The wifi is great except at peak times. The private rooms are clean with great beds but need some hooks & you hear everything that happens in the hallway (bring earplugs). There's a tiny communal kitchen. Don't rent the bikes, they're a bit broken, go to Bogota Bike Hire.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.4

Great location with wifi throughout the hostel. The staff were awake and alert when we arrived at 5:30 am and left at 4:30 am. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.