Hostelworld.com

Everton Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 2,359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Everton Hostel Located at 53 Everton Road, Liverpool, Liverpool.
Everton Hostel
England
Liverpool L6 2EH 53 Everton Road, Liverpool
79% 2359
53.4159523 -2.9649138
Everton Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Maj 2016
6.3

War ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Jedoch sollte man sich bewusst sein wenn man ein 8 Bett Zimmer bucht das die Mitarbeiter immer durch das Zimmer laufen und das zu den unmöglichsten Zeiten wo man schlafen möchte. Ansonsten ist es ein kleines voll hestopftes Hostel wo mehr Mitarbeiter wohnen als Gäste. Mann muss anmerken das die Küche viel zu klein ist für eine so große Anzahl von Gästen. Jedoch gibt es ein wunderbares Frühstück.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
7.1

Hostel was really cheap and there is a nice area in the garden to sit outside. Besides that the building is kinda rundown and not really clean..the kitchen equipment needs improvement e.g. there is no oil. the location is about 2-3 km outside the center but close to a nice park.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
8.9

Bonne ambiance, staff génial, grande cuisine ouvert 24 heures. Pas loin du centre et du mer. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Recommandé

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
6.9

I have been there for a night, and the staff and the other guests were friendly. Although the common areas (stairs, e. g.) would be more clean, the atmosphere is good in general. The hostel is in a quiet area, so it would be helpful that in the description be mentioned that there are no pubs, no nothing, only a Tesco (15 min walking).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
3.7

The first problem we had with this place was that there was no sign outside which made it extremely difficult to find. It wasn't in the greatest area. Took about 45-60 min to walk to the waterfront. The check in process was weird to say the least: it was in a tiny, dark room that smelled bad. Our room was spacious but there were no lockers. The shower was either too hot or too cold. The kitchen was really dirty and breakfast was so unorganized and chaotic. Would not recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
8.0

I do not wish to fill out a presumed "we know the answer" form. Which tells you nothing. I have never stayed in a older or rougher property but the people there may my stay as good as any I have had. Peter the manager and his helpers made my stay good and I enjoyed the experience!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
3.4

Llevo viajando más de dos meses por Europa y este a sido el peor hostal en el que he estado, sinceramente no recomiendo quedarse aquí. El personal es malísimo, están todo el día viendo televisión y se preguntan entre ellos para saber quién está a cargo. Además ellos utilizan la mayoría de los lockers, refrigeradores, etc, dejando al huésped sin tener acceso a aquellas facilidades. El desayuno no es como sale en la foto, habían cereales vencidos. La limpieza también deja mucho que desear.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
8.3

very freindly staff, great faciliteis and dirt cheap , was better then i expected it to be

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
8.6

My girlfriend and I stayed for just one night as we were travelling. The local worker is really nice and supportive, and the rest of the staff, mainly young spanish people do their best to improve your stay. It seems some people live there, watching films at night all together in the living room. There is an amazing courtyard. Do not expect a hotel but it is the best hostel you can find for such good price. Perfect hostel for one or two nights. Any experienced backpacker would have a good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
4.3

There is 0 atmosphere, the staff is not welcoming, nice or helpful - the check in was a joke (no explanations on anything, no advices on what to do and not even a smile or a simply "welcome") and it was the same for the rest of our stay. I really don't like writing bad reviews about the staff (as believe me I know what it is to work in an hostel) but you cannot run an hostel and be so reluctant to talk to people and be friendly. Dorms:small/beds not comfortable. The whole thing is v depressing

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.