Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Everton Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,502 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,502 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Everton Hostel Located at 53 Everton Road, Liverpool, Liverpool.
Everton Hostel
England
Liverpool L6 2EH 53 Everton Road, Liverpool
72% 2502
53.4159523 -2.9649138
Everton Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
4.6

Blocked toilet in bedroom. Disturbed in the middle of the night by a person in the room making lots of noise and acting strange for over half an hour.. possibly sleepwalking but nevertheless made me feel incredibly uncomfortable and found it difficult to sleep. Bread at breakfast was stale. Atmosphere in general quite off putting. Did not spend any more time there than necessary

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
4.6

Ok , value for money its ok. But i think is not big deal to clean the bed and other blankets, pillows ecc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
4.9

首先位置偏僻,周围环境特别是晚上感觉有点破败萧条阴森吓人,然后是住房,因为是混合宿舍除了我们同行的4个女孩子都是男生,而且其中有个变态男,大半夜来回进出门嘎吱嘎吱响,早上我们收拾行李的时候也在我们身边走来走去,我们早上出门还把手机故意滑过来,然后屏幕显示色情图片!!后来我们要求换房,进屋拿行李的时候这哥们儿还在打飞机!!厉害了我的哥!!然后室内卫生感觉也不咋地,被子都有点灰不溜秋的,而且早餐提供的牛奶也是过期的。。醉了醉了,这是目前为止最胆战心惊的一次旅馆经历了。。

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
7.1

This place has a lot of heart. The reception was very helpful in plotting a night in Liverpool. It's a walk away, but they really make an earnest effort to make sure you're accommodated and happy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
8.9

Gran lugar, el personal es muy amable y atento, y tiene una buena atmosfera para hacer amigos. Los cuarto son acojedores y las casas muy comodas. Aunque no se encuentra tan centrico, esta en una buena zona con acceso a autobuses.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
8.3

Very good for the price. It could have been a bit cleaner though. The room was a bit smelly and the bathroom was not clean, which I guess is acceptable for the price

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
9.4

I loved the time I spent at the Everton Hostel, the staff and people staying were all incredibly friendly. They were also so helpful with directions around Liverpool. Thank you, I hope to return soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
6.9

Es importante saber que si eres escrupuloso o sensible no te gustara este hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Gru 2016
5.4

Breakfast was of low quality. Staff was friendly but not professional. The only good thing, it was really cheap, but make sure to book directly at their website for better prices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
5.4

It might have just been because it is the off season, but this hostel was not what we expected. It seemed to be a live in hostel, a lot of the people were there for longer extended stays than we've been encountering. I'm also pretty sure we were the only women staying at the hostel other than a few who worked there. I didn't feel super comfortable and also the really far location for planning to come home after drinking late! Employees were nice, but would not recommend at all!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.