Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Everton Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2,421 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2,421 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Everton Hostel Located at 53 Everton Road, Liverpool, Liverpool.
Everton Hostel
England
Liverpool L6 2EH 53 Everton Road, Liverpool
77% 2421
53.4159523 -2.9649138
Everton Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Sie 2016
6.0

I had a hard time finding the place. There was no sign outside saying hostel. It's not within walking distance of much. WiFi never worked. The staff weren't very friendly. Next time, I'm going to pay a bit more to get a better hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
5.1

No signage, sitting room looked like a doss house, reception very cold atmosphere taking our money and then asking for additional deposit. Taken to wrong room initially which was horrific with some guy sitting in it. Room very, very basic and cleanliness left a lot to be desired. No lock on bathroom, no towels ( not surprising but didn't think to take one) and some basic DIY needed. Not a pleasant experience but as in great company it was easier. You get what you pay for so very cost effective,

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • KateLeeAnn
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
6.6

Friendly staff, walkable to city centre. Great community spaces. Our shower door was broken, and difficult to use. The bathroom had much mold.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel , awesome staff , value for the dough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Great staff warm and friendly, welcoming and good knowledge of the city. Felt at home Good nights sleep and excellent breakfast in the morning. Great amenities lovely graden where to eat drink and socialise. Hostel is close to the city centre within walking distance of good shops for shopping, food and drink and entertainment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
4.6

Auberge a annulé réservation suite à travaux

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
5.1

There wasn't lockers in the room with keys. The bathroom had the shower broken.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
6.6

Lack of cleaning. The rest was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
7.7

Its ok for the price. Great staff and brekfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.4

I only stayed at Everton hostel for one night, but I wanted it to be longer. The hostel and staff are very welcoming. The common room is very confortable, and feels like you're hanging out in a friend's living room. Good basic hostel with a very nice staff. Kim especially helped us a lot. The room was large and airy and didn't feel cramped even though it was a 10 bed dorm. I'll be back, next time I'm in Liverpool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.