Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Everton Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 6.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
7.4

Fiquei com duvida de me hospedar nesse hostel por causa de varios comentarios negativos. Mas tive uma otima noite la, os funcionarios foram muito queridos, o quarto era bom, café da manhã ok... A unica coisa que é ruim é a localizaçao, é bem longe de tudo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • constellationcuisine9143
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
9.1

Very lovely atmosphere and community that surrounds the hostel. The staff are many fellow travelers, and this creates a fantastic kinship. The beds were comfortable, and the cleanness is what you'd expect for your quid.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
7.7

It's an really good hostel I stayed at. Friendly staff clean toilet and room. Living is big not that far from city. If I come here again I would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
5.1

This is by far the cheapest hostel I ever found in the UK. For the price you get what you pay for. Don't expect anything special here : bad smell, strange guests, far from city center. I needed one night rest so it was acceptable, I would have moved elsewhere if I wanted to stay for a while.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
5.7

When I arrived, my assigned bed had been taken by somebody else and it took staff 40 minutes to find me another bed. I wasn't given the front door code or wifi password until I asked for it. The room stunk a lot of chemical smell, maybe paint or something. Didn't feel healthy to be sleeping there. Bread at breakfast was mouldy. Atmosphere was non existent. Lots of old people living there. Nothing going on in the area and a good 25 min walk to city. You get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
9.1

Staffs were greeting upon my arrival. I felt very welcomed. Luggage storage available which is great. The overall atmosphere was nice, mostly friendly. The breakfast is the usual bread + spreads and cereal + milk. Coffee and tea available. There is only one shared washroom in the dorm but a few other toilets available through the hostel. Plug for each bed. Lockers for rent but I didn't need one. Location is about 15 min of walk from city centre. I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
8.3

Malgré le personnel fantastique il y a tout de même un point négatif soit de n'avoir qu'une seule salle de bain pour un dortoir de 10 personnes :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jrskalnins7829
  • Łotwa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
8.6

I liked this place, good place if you coming for football games for Liverpool FC and Everton. About location is little bit far from city center about 30-35 min by walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
8.9

Hostel is at very nice location and also includes breakfast. Facilities was good except heater. Breakfast is also included. Worth for money !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
9.4

Lovely, friendly hostel, not far from the city centre with comfy beds. Helpful and knowledgable staff. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.