Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Everton Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Everton Hostel Located at 53 Everton Road, Liverpool, Liverpool.
Everton Hostel
England
Liverpool L6 2EH 53 Everton Road, Liverpool
74% 2445
53.4159523 -2.9649138
Everton Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Wrz 2016
5.4

Good, cheap hostel if you're just looking for just somewhere to sleep. The staff was lovely. About a 25 minute walk to the city centre. Breakfast includes toast and spreads, different cereals, oats, yogurt, juice and fruit. Kitchen is well equipped, tv room is big. Cheap laundry service. However overall the hostel wasn't very clean and the beds were quite springy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

Came to watch Liverpool play hostel in excellent location. Ground within walking distance as is the city centre. Excellent experience. Couldn't fault it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
7.1

Only stayed one night and it was alright. We initially booked a 6 person mixed dorm. When we got there and was showed the room, the first thing we noticed was the smell. My friend and I were just gonna deal with it. We checked out the bathroom and it was awful. However, the staff kindly upgraded us to a four bedroom because of the smell. The bathroom was better but the shower curtain needed to be changed. The surrounding area was a bit iffy but the overall atmosphere was fine.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
5.4

Staff friendly and good location at good price. But room floor and walls too degraded. And bathroom not that clean. Despite the price or the dehradation of the building for me there's no excuse for th lack of cleanliness

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
4.6

The walls were damp and brittle, staff was not able to speak English well, huge rooms with inadequate fresh air supply, cleanliness left a lot to be desired (both in the kitchen & at the room)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
7.7

If the hostel fixed up its image a bit (fixed the wonky door handle and put in better lighting) I think the reviews would be much nicer. I had a lovely stay here, the staff are nice, the kitchen is good and the location is not bad (40 mins walk to anywhere at a normal pace) especially when you consider that this hostel is CRAZY cheap ! I Would stay here again. Only thing is I wish they didn't charge for lockers :(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
9.1

Really good place, for fantastic price, close to walk to the city centre & bus/train stations. Lidl, Asda & b&m nearby. Beautiful Everton park just behind the corner. About half hour easy walk to the Stanley Park and to Albert Docks. hostel might use bit more cleaning and decorating, but I don't understand what are people complaining about - this is the cheapest option to stay this close to the centre in Liverpool, people there are friendly, kitchen is nice, breakfast is free... I loved it :).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
4.6

Me alquilaron una cama q estaba literalmente empapada x una gotera enorme, por lo q tuve q compartir cama con una amiga y no dormir en toda la noche. Esa gotera no era nueva y aún así siguen dando esa cama. Sábanas sucias. Personal no dio ninguna solución, ni siquiera se disculparon al día siguiente cuando se lo comentamos..en fin...q muy barato, pero yo no vuelvo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
8.3

Quirky building. There was a slight odour in the hostel but nothing unbearable. The staff were friendly and approachable. We had a last minute drop out in our group due to unforeseen circumstances and they were very understanding. Lovely little garden area and lots of room to relax. We didn't use the kitchen but it was well equipped should you wish to. There's quite a few little things that need tweeting but for what we paid (12.50) including breakfast, I wasn't expecting a lot. Not bad overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2016
6.9

Dusche ging gar nicht! Generell war das Bad der schlechteste Part des Hostels!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.