Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Everton Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2520 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 6.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
8.6

Nice place, plenty of people buzzing around. Really nice staff, helpful and understanding. Worth noting you'll need to turn up with a £20 deposit per person which you'll get back on check out (assuming you haven't trashed the place). But if you forget this there's a bank about 10/15mins walk away. Recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, unfortunately we do have to charge groups a security deposit as not all groups are as well behaved as you and your friends were. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and hopefully see you again sometime. Peter.

4 Lut 2017
6.0

Das Hostel war katastrophal zu finden. Wir sind über eine Stunde durch Liverpool geirrt. Empfang war sehr herzlich und Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer waren nicht super sauber aber okay. Allerdings war die Küche nicht appetitlich. Es gibt zwei Lounge mit TV, pool tisch.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Unfortunately we can not do anything about the location, like most cities the airport is well outside the city. The kitchen can get messy when some guests do not tidy up after themselves, but we try to keep on top of it. I hope you enjoyed the fact we let you keep your luggage here free of charge after check out and let you stay until the time of your flight. Hopefully see you again if in Liverpool.Peter.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
8.9

Fantastic hostel, clean rooms and super friendly staff. Loved my stay here, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It was a pleasure having you stay with us Taylor and we are glad you enjoyed your time with us. Hopefully we will see you again while you are on your travels. Peter.

1 Lut 2017
10.0

Good location easy to get to the football stadiums or the city centre. Staff are easy to get on with and helpful especially the manager Peter who is very knowledgeable on where the best entertainment and tours and attractions also where the best places where to go for a bite to eat. He is always ready to help and is very approachable. hostel nice and cosy as has new heaters installed all over. My personal rating 20 out of 10 definitely would come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hopefully we will see you again and next time you come you will see more improvements. We are trying to improve the Hostel and our guests stay all the time. Thank you for your kind comments. Peter.

1 Lut 2017
9.4

I stayed one night in a 6 dorm room I can't ask for more comfort and a good night sleep Free parking Lovely staff Free breakfast All this for 7 quid

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us Mohamed, we think we are very good value for money as well. It is our aim to make the best possible stay for our guests and it looks as if we have done it for you. Hopefully see you again. Peter.

  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
7.4

Las piezas eran muy limpias, pero la cocina y las áreas comunes eran sucias y olían bastante mal. Aparte de eso, era cómodo y estaba al lado del centro.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
9.1

Mi estancia fue muy agradable, la ubicación es perfecta, a15 min. del centro y con bastantes supermercados y servicios a 5 minutos. El breakfast esta incluido y te pones las botas, y la seguridad es buena. Agredecer a Peter (maganer) y su equipo del Staff todo el servicio prestado, ya que con mi bajo nivel de ingles me ayudaron en todo lo que pudieron y me dieron fantásticos consejos. Thx guys!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

No problem Fran we are always here to help and we are glad everything was right for your stay. Hopefully we will see you again sometime. Peter.

25 Sty 2017
6.6

No tuve suerte con algunos compañeros huéspedes, algunos muy sucios y mal educados. Pero la gente del hostel muy buena onda, muy gentiles, amables y divertidos!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry you did not enjoy the company of some other guests, but we can not do anything about things we dont know. We are in the process of improving the Hostel, updating facilities and services. Peter.

21 Sty 2017
5.4

Didnt reply to advance email request had to phone them Delux 6 bed dorm ? Had grotty old gas fire still there not connected, no heating or lights on arrival cold day. Windows and shower full of black mold. Took photos can supply Lounge settees need a deep clean. Kitchensmelly fridges seen better days . Rception was in a dingy corner of a dorm Photos presented untrue. Thought I was staying in a doss house !! Only remained as Liverpool had 98% occupancy in accommodation that night. .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us Cynthia, we are in the process of decorating and up grading the Hostel. As you would probably appreciate a lot of work can only be done in the winter when we are able to close down rooms because we have a very popular Hostel here. Peter.

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
2.0

La regadera no funcionó, no hicieron nada para arreglarla, el wifi pésimo no sirve, la política de check-in es muy absurda, las instalaciones muy vieja y sucias. En pocas palabras yo no recomiendo este hostal.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry you did not enjoy your stay, we did get an electrician to look at it but could not get a new shower on a Saturday evening. When anything like this happens guests are always advised there are other showers throughout the Hostel that can be used. Sometimes things happen and are totally out of our control, but we always have contingency plans in place. Peter.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.