Hostelworld.com

Everglades Hostel & Tours

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 203 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 203 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Everglades Hostel & Tours Located at 20 Southwest Second Ave, Everglades, Everglades NP/Florida City.
Everglades Hostel & Tours
USA
Everglades NP/Florida City Florida Florida 33034 20 Southwest Second Ave, Everglades
87% 203
25.4474986 -80.4796814
Everglades Hostel & Tours
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Kwi 2016
7.4

This hostel has a good location with a great garden. You can see that there used to be a time when this garden was a creative traveler paradise. Someone put a lot of love into building a playground for adults. You can discover so many places. Unfortunately you a lot of time without maintaince has passed...easy clean up or repair of broken furniture would improve a lot. Nevertheless it's a good place to stay. Kitchen, pancakes, beds are good and you can meet nice people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2016
9.4

A really cute and friendly hostel! Great backyard with a "camp-feeling", with waterfall and rest-area up in the tree. Pancake-buffet -all you can eat; really nice complimentary to your stay. Awesome staff!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lut 2016
8.6

Super nettes Hostel mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Genialer Außenbereich und sehr liebevolle Einrichtung. Wie eine kleine Oase am Highway. Tolle Atmosphäre. All you can eat pancakes als tolle Frühstücksidee.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lut 2016
9.4

Most comfortable and interesting hostel that I stayed in during my trip to Miami, Keys and Everglades. It's not just a place to stay for the night, it's a place of interest itself! Full of character - with many nook and corners to chill, explore - and interact with interesting people of all ages from all over US and internationally - it's what backpacking is all about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2016
10.0

Un super endroit ou dormir dans les everglades, une ambiance a part et un super accueil. Très bien situé pour visiter les everglades ou les keys. La seule petite deception est de n'y être resté qu'une nuit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2016
9.1

Perfect place to meet people. Friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2016
10.0

Got in late, and left early. Wish I could have stayed a bit longer to check out the awesome decor and to hang out with everyone. staff and guests all seemed very friendly! Clean bunk rooms, sheets and bathrooms. Definitely beats paying $500/ night in the keys! Thanks!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Jason_CA
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Sty 2016
8.3

A really unique hostel located in the middle of nowhere. The only thing nearby is the Everglades park; there isn't much else to do. The hostel itself has a large property with waterfall, treehouse, outside showers. You can even setup a tent and just pay for using the bathrooms. Staff was excellent and very friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • fionamcdonnell
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Sty 2016
10.0

I loved everything about this hostel. From the rooms to the people to the amazing gardens! The staff and volunteers were so friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2015
8.3

I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at Everglades Hostel. The $5 dinners and all you can eat pancakes was the best part of the stay. I loved the sense of community and the ability to talk with fellow backpackers and travelers from all over the world. There isn't much to much to do around the hostel other than The Everglades National Park an Air Boat rides, but its an excellent place to stay on the way to or from the Keys.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.