Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Youth Hotel and Krone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 229 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Euro Youth Hotel and Krone Located at Bahnhofsplatz 8, A-5640, Bad Gastein.
Euro Youth Hotel and Krone
Austria
Bad Gastein 5640 Bahnhofsplatz 8, A-5640
90% 229
47.1102683 13.1329536
Euro Youth Hotel and Krone
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Sie 2016
8.3

Friendly staff in a good location (right next to the train station etc.) with a very agreeable complementary breakfast included for us. My only complaint is that the Wi-Fi network is not fantastic but I have come to expect this with most youth hostels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist im Keller eines Hotels untergebracht, ich war der einzige Gast. Aufentshaltsmöglichkeit in der Lounge des Hotels, die steif, unbelebt wirkte.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
8.9

Stayed in summer so will differ greatly from winter as it is a ski hostel. The breakfast is amazing and even better because it's free. There is no kitchen but the food in the restaurant is well priced and the portions are large. Definitely more of a hotel than a hostel but if you're looking for a place to stay while you're hiking or mountain biking in the summer then this is a perfect and cheap option. Nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Very good hostel, 2 min walk from Bad Gastein train station, 1 h by train from Salzburg. Right next to a Spar (supermarket). Stayed in a doorm-room, sheets were all ready in place so only needed to take them out upon departure. Breakfast incl: boiled eggs, buns, cereal, hot and cold beverages (continental style), ALL YOU CAN EAT. Very secure and clean. The restaurant attached, Krone, served very tasty homestyle cooking for a rather affordable price, three course specialty menu for 12,90e daily.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
8.6

I was upgraded on arrival which was great. Not a great atmosphere for solo travellers though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
9.7

The hotel is centrally located, a short walk to the train station, the bus stops, the cable car station to the Stubnerkogel suspension bridge, and the city center. The room is very clean. The staff members are very pleasant. Particularly the ladies at the front desk, they are friendly and willing to help with any questions you had. Thank you very much! I enjoyed my stay here and definitely would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2016
9.7

The hostel has everything necessary for nice and comfortable stay (maybe small kitchen with refrigerator will be nice extra) for us it wasn't neccesary. It's the place with character.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2016
8.3

Great place and excellent ski resort.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.