Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 7236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 7236 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2017
9.7

Great hostel. There are curtains to give you privacy at your bunk. My only complaint is the bathrooms were crowded during my stay and it was a rather long walk to the facilities. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gangshai5761
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
8.3

역에서 가깝고, 친절한 직원 그리고 시설도 크게 불편한 건 못 느꼈습니다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.4

The place was great, the people were great. you get cheap beer. The only thing that I kind of found disturbing was that the bathrooms were in the underground and everytime you go out, you have to take key with you to come back. Well thats my view. Other than that the place was great. Really enjoyed it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.1

Excellent service and worth giving it a try. I like the staff's service. They smile and are friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.6

This hostel had air conditioning which is unheard of in most so there is that to take into account. The people were parry friendly but I thought the reception isn't tell me a bunch of cool things/festivities going on that everyone else in the hostel knew of. Their is a bar that is always popping so easy for a solo traveler to make friends! Other thing, it's close to the train station while the location is great for walking the train station was really shady area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i have stayed at, close to the centre of town, close to the station. had a single room to myself for cheap and the staff were incredibly friendly. highly recommend the Beer Tour and the Free walking tour. will 10000% come back here. had an amasing time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hitharth17022671
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.7

Ya it's very best for good value of money and location, nice and cheerful recepationis. I recommend to backpackers to this hostel in Munich. Thank you. Denkin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff! The location is also awesome, walking distance to most things in the city. The bar is nice with great prices. Rooms and bathrooms, though not private bathrooms, were clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
8.0

Hostel correcto, limpio y bien ubicado con un excelente desayuno de 4,90 pero es un almuerzo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

War perfekt

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.