Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 6913 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 6913 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
9.7

Cool stay in the city. The people are great and the bar downstairs is a good spot for meeting people and transplants to the area. The halls are a little echo-y so sometimes it may seem a little loud in the rooms but everyone is pretty considerate and the location is awesome for everything. I'd recommend it to anyone :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
10.0

Sehr empfehlenswert, sehr schön und nette Mitarbeiter

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
9.7

I stayed in an ensuite which was nice, but everything was on a timer so to take a shower. To take a shower you had to keep pressing the button for water. I ended up doing my showering in the communal showers on the floor. Great location, clean, and awesome staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
10.0

위치는 아주 좋고 직원들이 엄청 친절합니다. 조식도 괜찮은편이에요. 방은 깨끗하고 넓습니다. 중앙역에서 퓌센 이동도 편하고, 시내 구경 시작하기도 좋아서 편하게 사용했습니다. 일찍 도착하면 짐 맡기고 라운지에서 조금 쉬다 갈 수 있어서 아주 좋아요. 아침 6시 뮌헨 도착이었는데, 짐 맡기고 평일이라 바이에른 티켓사고 퓌센행 첫차시간 (9시 50?55?분)까지 조식먹고 잘 쉬었어요. 조식 포함된 방이었는데, 도착한 날 먹든지 다음날 아침에 먹든지 상관없다고 해서 아침먹고 기차시간까지 라운지에서 편하게 쉬다가 출발했습니다. 정말 좋았어요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
9.7

Fantastic. Great location by the station. Staff was unbelievably helpful. Rooms had all the amenities you could want in a dorm for a super good price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
9.4

Friendly staff. Really close to the central train station, so very conveniently located. The location it's self is not the prettiest, but it is only a short ride on the S-Bahn to Marienplatz and other great locations, so it's worth it. They have a bar with a Happy Hour and also serve all you can eat breakfast, which is under 5€.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
8.9

This hostel was close to the city centre and main train station, but a few dodgy streets round about. Good atmosphere in the bar and cheap drinks! The rooms were clean and spacious, showers and good laundry facilities. My only complaint is that there was building works next door and the hostel didnt tell you just had signs up. Earplugs were available but you could still here it and they started about 6 in the morning!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
10.0

My 12 yr old daughter and I had a fantastic two night stay. The staff were all so gracious and helpful. They checked us in a bit early which Was very kind after a long flight from Seattle. The common area is peaceful and well-equipped to welcome early arrivals also. A stones throw from the rail station. Easy to navigate, very central.GREAT breakfast, totally worth the cost. Excellent guests and clean facilities. We took a single room & felt very secure. We will be back! A great spot A++

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
10.0

do nice!! When I'll go to munich,l stay again here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
9.4

Todo excelente , salvo que no tiene cocina

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.