Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 6,731 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 6,731 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Euro Youth Hostel Located at Senefelder Str.5, , Munich.
Euro Youth Hostel
Germany
Munich 80336 Senefelder Str.5
91% 6731
48.1383991 11.5603637
Euro Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • amandabergan
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
8.6

Superb location if you want an early train. Within Walking distance to everything. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
6.0

While this hostel was in a cool building and was really close to the train station that's all it had going for it. I stayed in a dorm that I paid a heavy price for considering usual hostel prices, and I did not like it. They did not assign bed numbers which was a first for me, so one my roommates had to stay in a dirty bed because the sheets weren't changed. The bathroom in my room was obviously rarely cleaned. Staff was pretty helpful and friendly, and breakfast was really good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
9.7

Great place, a bit pricy but you pay for location. The bar is a great hub to meet people from all over....would stay again if I ever visit munich again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
9.4

Great breakfast at a bargain price. The guy that seems to be in charge of it is very hospitable. He seems to treat you as if it were a restaurant. The beer hall tour was great. The tour guide (female, don't know the name) was awesome, knowledgeable, funny, and sarcastic. The bar has a great happy hour deal and good prices all around. Come at the right time and it has a lot of energy. The variety of people here is quite impressive. Enhoy the party. Cheers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! The staff were so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was amazing and only 4,90 € if you're in the dorm... Freshly baked rolls were incredible! Will definitely be staying here every time I visit Munich. Clean beds and very secure rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
10.0

DO NOT BOOK ANYWHERE ELSE :) Stayed in three different hostels in Munich and this is by far the one I loved most.. Staff are the friendliest Ive met in Germany, rooms are comfortable, location is right next to central station and after a day of adventuring come back and enjoy a four hour happy hour :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
8.6

Everything was great but the number of toilets are few since the whole floor shares a common one. But even when the rooms were fully booked, surprisingly I had no problems. :D. But I would not recommend the 12 bed dorm, I had to upgrade to a 4 and 6 bed dorm during my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
10.0

좋아요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice place, a little troublesome to get back to cos there were no significant landmarks nearby but the bar's great

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
9.4

Can't fault the place. Everything was good, from the bar to the staff to the facilities. Right beside the train station as well. 4 bedroom is the biggest I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.