Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 5314 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 5314 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Kwi 2017
6.3

Dirty rooms and bathrooms. My sons fitted sheet was stained yellow in the middle of the bed. Very squeekly metal bunk beds. My mattress was very thin and had a huge low spot in the middle of the mattress.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
6.9

Simple, aburrido, mas o menos limpio, servicio al huesped malo, sin desayuno, dos tipos de wifi: gratis y de pago. Para una noche esta bien.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
4.3

Enttäuschendes Ambiente, sehr lieblos und kahl gehalten. In einem Zimmer mit 13 Mitschläfern wurde es unerträglich heiß, da nur eines der Fenster geöffnet werden konnte. Sechs Steckdosen für 14 Menschen halte ich ebenfalls für nicht mehr zeitgemäß und im ganzen halte ich das Hostel für einen einzigen Witz. Pluspunkt ist die Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
5.7

I stayed here before in a dorm and found it quite nice. Stayed longer this time in a private room but wasn't impressed. It was a four bed room but there were only 2 sockets in the room which didn't make it easy for all of us to charge our phones. Upon arriving back to our room late on Saturday we heard a bang on the door asking us to keep it down. We were literally in the door no more than 10 seconds. The room was very hot. For some reason the heating was on but couldn't be tuned off.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
8.3

Nice Place. Great Location. Staff are helpful, and there are many amenities available to you.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
9.1

We loved our stay. We've stayed before a couple of years ago and the refurbishment that has been done is brill. Would definitely stay again and would recommend it to anyone else.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
8.3

Perfect for a quick stop over in Glasgow, good value, clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
6.9

Die Betten waren sehr unbequem und ziemlich durchgelegen. Frühstück recht teuer mit 5 Pfund. Lage war gut und es war gut, dass Toiletten und Duschen im Zimmer waren. Durch Bauarbeiten war es morgens sehr laut und man ist früh aufgewacht.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
6.9

It was a good place to stay considering how little I paid. The room was clean and it was quite central to Glasgow. That being said, it was a bit sterile.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
4.6

This hostel is great for people that are so drunk they won't notice the blistering heat of the rooms, beligerent guests in the hallways, or dirty location in the drury city centre. It was by far our worst experience in a hostel and has tainted our perception of Glasgow forever.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.