Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 5262 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 5262 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Klareta
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
6.9

En general está bien y es muy grande. Una pena que no tenga cocina, aunque el bar sale muy bien de precio si estás alojado, pero echamos de menos una cocina o zona común donde no tuviésemos que consumir nada. La habitación normalita, una de 14 con lavavos, servicios y duchas. Las taquillas no tienen seguridad, y las duchas son muy mejorables. Lo necesario para dormir. Tampoco nos tocaron compañeros de habitación respetuosos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
6.6

The mattresses are horrible, like, really bad. Staff was friendly, bar is cheap and decent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
6.9

Grundsätzlich ein Hostel in dem man gut bleiben kann, allerdings eher was für kurze Aufenthalte. In der Küche gibt es nur vier Teller und Schälchen, nur so zwei Tassen und eine eher kleine Auswahl an Töpfen und Pfannen. Wenn da mehrere Leute gleichzeitig kochen wollen, was von der Größe her durchaus möglich wäre, wirds Ausstattungsmäßig schon schwierig. Außerdem war der Kühlschrank etwas schmandig und wird wohl nicht so regelmäßig geleert, es gab noch Essen von Januar drin (Ende März)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kieransteele2352
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
10.0

Could not fault it really. Got a private room with en suite. The shower was tiny but otherwise superb room in a great location. Staff good and the £5 breakfast buffet is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
6.6

They were renovating the floors below and above us so it definately made the stay a little bit unpleasant

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
8.0

I can dig it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
5.7

If you're looking for the most budget stay around, this is the hostel for you. Otherwise do NOT book here. In my 8 bed room there were 2 people who had reserved private rooms and were moved into our room unprepared without any padlocks or towels. On top of that, i was woken up at 7am by construction, the floors are filthy, the toilets do not flush and if you leave things out or on the floor when the cleaning people come in they will straight up throw it away (I found my things in the trash bin)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
8.9

Very good hostel. Great location in the city centre. Very close to the train station and the cities attractions. The room was recently painted which still had a fairly strong smell when you first walk into the room. I'll stay there again sometime in the future if I'm in Glasgow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
8.9

Great Location, easy assess to town & railway station. Lovely, friendly staff . I recommend staying here & I'll be definitely back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Mar 2017
6.9

This hostel is good for sleeping, a quick shower and that's about it. The rooms are comfortable but old and outdated: few electrical outlets, no personal selves or lights at the beds, creaky bed frames and satisfactory mattresses. The toilets in my room would not flush on the first go and required two or three tries. Overall, I would recommend this place if you're short on cash and only staying for the weekend. You're definitely getting what you're paying for.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.