Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 5500 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 5500 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
10.0

Great staff, location, very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff that brought a great atmosphere to the place. Rooms were clean (except for the shower, but to be expected when in a dorm full of girls) and comfortable. The view from the dorm was beautiful. Plenty of facilities to keep you occupied. The location is perfect and handy for shopping, food and drinks. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
7.7

Good location, near the central station and the town center. Easy to locate, by the Clyde River. Mostly clean (we did have a clugged shower in our 14 beds dormitory). Enjoyed the bar downstairs. Staff was friendly enough, but the format of the hostel is so busy and modern it makes their job more about checking you in and out. Can get very noisy in the evening and at night with drunk patrons or music playing outside. Wifi was acting up most of the time I was over there. I'd still recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
5.7

Dirty spaces and something constantly wasn't working (cards, doors etc)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
10.0

My room was very clean with ironed white cotton bedding!! The hostel was peaceful and quite with 24hr reception. Breakfast was delicious and good value for money. However, charging to use the luggage room was a bit of a shock!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
6.9

The idea of having ensuites is good in theory, but the hostel has no other toilets other then the one in the bar and if you are in the common room you have to disturb the people sleeping to use the bathroom. Same went for during the night people would turn the light on which shone directly into the room. The beds need some TLC as the mattresses are worn and the frames make a lot of noise when rolling over. The property was clean and in an excellent location. I wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
6.3

Been here for two night in a family room. Checked in late and found out we had to make our own bed. Water almost didn't come out of the basin and the shower was horrible. Water could not go down and you had to have your feet bathing in disgusting water. So gross. Linen was clean but the general feeling was of a dirty place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
3.7

El check in tardio, hay que pagar porque te guarden las mochilas, la cocina no super basica, el ascensor hace muchisimo ruido, en la habitación a las noches se escucha el ruido de algun motor arrancado cada 2h. No me ha gustado nada el hostal, no lo recomiendo.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
5.4

I don't have high expectations for hostels, but this one didn't meet basic ones. Atmosphere was not inviting. Most people at the desk weren't helpful or friendly. A couple were good, but others were short and not helpful. No one provided any information during the check in process which I thought was a standard hostel thing. The luggage storage room seemed pretty sketch. Showers weren't clean. The dorm was miserably hot. Lounge was also bad. Smelled strange and had an odd, uncomfortable layout.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
8.9

It was a nice place to stay in a beautiful location next to the Clyde, great value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.