Hostelworld.com

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 5215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 5215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
9.7

Stayed for just the one night but definitely coming back! Perfect location and so cheap considering how close to the centre it is. All the staff were really lovely and helpful throughout our stay and made us feel really welcome. No frills but it's clean and comfortable! The atmosphere was great, got chatting to plenty other guests. Only complaint is that you have to pay for towels, which I think is a necessity, especially if you're staying more than one night. Overall though, a great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
9.4

Only stayed a single night and everything was satisfactory, except the 5 quid breakfast, which didn't really have any half-decent options for vegans.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
7.7

I'll admit after reading the reviews I was expecting the worst but I was pleasantly surprised! All the staff I dealt with were friendly and helpful, amazing central location, the 14 bed dorm wasn't too tiny and there were 2 showers/toilets/sinks, the power sockets were a problem as there were only about 6 in a full room and one didn't work! The bar was quite dingy and had a lot of old men sitting at the bar which wasn't the hostel vibe I tend to go for but all in all it was fine for one night :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
8.6

Easy to book online and received an email to confirm booking almost immediately. Easy to find and not so far from the railway station. Nice and clean. I have stayed here before and will do so again. I booked a breakfast every morning and found it was an all you can eat, so you have a choice of things you like and as much as you want.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
5.4

Kurz und knapp: zum schlafen reicht's. Wer ein Bett und eine Dusche und ein Klo will ist hier bestens versorgt. Wer mehr möchte hat Pech. Die Ausstattung ist lausig, nicht mal Ne klobürste gibt es. ES GIBT KEINE KÜCHE !!!! Finde ich dreist und doof. Nicht mal Geschirr und Besteck. So ist man gezwungen am 5£ Frühstück teilzunehmen was doch etwas lieblos ist aber satt macht. Ich finde das geht auch besser...Betten sind bis zu den Federn durch gelegen. Personal aber nett. Haare in der dusche...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
2.6

So, the room is for 8 person and there's only 6 lockers (which are all broken) and only 2 charging points. Despite of that, in our room there came and go around 3 persons and no one came to clean the beds, so the new ones were sleeping in used sheets. Also you pay 7 pounds for a towel and thats too much, the hostel doesn't have any kitchen and the bars kitchen closes at 9. Well, for a big chain hostel, i was expecting much more.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Excellent stay as always. Friendly helpful staff and a super breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Harry12
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
6.3

The location is amazing, but the showers are so bad that there should have to be some sort of disclaimer in their description. The lockers in the dorms are horrid - they are dented, some were stuck inward so they couldn't even be used, and once I found one that 'worked' my padlock didn't even actually secure it due to the nonsensical design of the lock. You need a very large padlock, otherwise it simply won't stop the latch from turning!? Bizarre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
6.9

Wash rooms could be cleaner. Shower was a little more than a slow drip. Not jostles fault but a few ver annoying people getting drunk in room for 3 hours. Left cans of beer all over the floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lut 2017
9.4

I liked the place. Cheap to stay, right in the centre of glasglow and I have met tons of people. Staff don't smile at all but that should be the least of your worries. The bed is not that bad, it gets a pass. When I read some of the comments here, I thought I wasn't going to like it but it's a good place to stay for the price you pay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.