Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 5,164 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 5,164 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Euro Hostel Glasgow Located at 318 Clyde Street, G1 4NR, Glasgow.
Euro Hostel Glasgow
Scotland
Glasgow G1 4NR 318 Clyde Street, G1 4NR
73% 5164
55.8563950 -4.2573094
Euro Hostel Glasgow
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sty 2017
5.7

Les chambres n'étaient pas du tout propre : tas de poussières sous les lits, cheveux dans la salle de bain, poubelle qui déborde (pas vidée depuis quelques jours ) ce qui dégageait une mauvaise odeur. Il faut payer pour pouvoir mettre notre sac dans la salle des baggages la journée, payer si on veut partir plus tard ou arriver plus tôt.. Il n'y a pas de cuisine pour se faire à manger. De plus, le personnel n'est pas accueillant. Le seul point positif est l'emplacement : en plein centre ville

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
7.4

The hostel itself was fine, location perfect! Beds were ok. Not nearly enough sockets and the staff was helpful but I don't think I saw them smile during their shift. All in all a decent hostel for your money. The showers however are absolutely horrible! No pressure at all, it literally comes dripping out, and if you want to wash your hair you have to turn the water cold so there's a bit of spurt coming out.. worst shower I've seen so far.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
4.6

I didn't like the hostel at all, it was cold. Staff people wheren't nice with us, the room was small, ugly and it seemed a prison. Beds were super uncomfortable, not recomendable at all. At least it was cheap

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
7.7

Pictures are misleading! One main thing i want in a dorm is a place to charge my phone, 8 power sockets for an 18 bed dorm is no where near sufficient.The 18 bed dorm i stayed in had extremely old creaky bunks and little floor space but the beds were at least comfy. Bathrooms were a little bit dirty but that cant be helped in an 18 bed dorm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
6.0

First of all they charge you 1 pound to use the luggage room ( the first time in my life they charge me for that ), no kitchen , funny smell but great bedroom with many toilets and showers inside . A place you would just go for sleeping and that's it !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
10.0

We had a lovely overnight stay at the Euro hostel Glasgow, our room was clean ,warm and the bed was comfy , we had a meal in the restaurant it was delicious and great value for money breakfast was also lovely with a great menu choice , overall we were satisfied with our stay . Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
6.3

The hostel wasn't exactly the cleanest, but it certainly wasn't dirty. The bed was unbearably uncomfortable, the luggage room was hardly secure, the food and drink (while certainly affordable) are not that great and the drinks were weak. That said, the location of the hostel is fantastic, it's very easy to get around the city. The staff is pretty helpful, they answered all of our questions and made some great recommendations. I certainly don't think I'll be staying here again, but it wasn't bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
6.0

CHARGED FOR A STAY WHEN I ACTUALLY DIDN'T CHECK IN AND STAY... SENT EMAIL AT START OF DECEMBER 16 EXPLAING I WOULDN'T BE STAYING BUT STILL CHARGED £30.60.. OF COURSE WHEN YOU RING THE BOOKING'S MANAGER IS OUT... RING BACK... I'LL LET MY BANK DEAL WITH IT....

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
7.4

Great location, right on the river and Buchanan Street, but a bit of a trek (20 mins) to the west end. Didn't have a lot of atmosphere, so I probably wouldn't stay here if I was travelling alone. The rooms had two showers and two bathrooms which was handy, only real complaint was that we booked a all-female dorm and was given a mixed dorm instead.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
6.0

The hostel was oke.. The shower wasn't that great( not so warm and a little spray of water), the rooms were a bit small for 8 people, the staff were not so nice. The location on the other hand was great! near by the station(s), in the city center. The view at our hostel was great(at the 8th floor), you could see the whole city!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.