Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 5,049 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 5,049 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Euro Hostel Glasgow Located at 318 Clyde Street, G1 4NR, Glasgow.
Euro Hostel Glasgow
Scotland
Glasgow G1 4NR 318 Clyde Street, G1 4NR
70% 5049
55.8563950 -4.2573094
Euro Hostel Glasgow
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Lis 2016
3.7

This hostel was the worst I've stayed on my trip so far. Online, it said there was a kitchen but there is not - a definite problem for those who would be booking this place as a backpacker on a budget. The window in my room was broken and it was freezing cold and noisy as a result. I paid for upgraded Internet and it did not work, wouldn't even let me sign in. Staff were hit or miss, some were lovely and helpful, others brutal. The location is okay, near Enoch station. Would not go back.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
7.7

The squeakiest beds ever, the lockers do not lock and the showers have no water pressure at all. The three nights I was there I saw multiple people get allocated to beds that already had people sleeping in them. The bar downstairs is good and reasonably priced and the location makes it easy to get around.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
6.6

The customer service here is atrocious and I will not be coming back to this place just for that reason. It's a shame such a great hostel is run with clear money making objectives. I understand that it is a business that needs to make money but in an area where accommodation are available in abundance, better customer service- or any for that matter- and more approachable, friendlier staff really would make a difference. This horrible customer service was from one of their shift managers as well

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Lis 2016
9.1

Es una mezcla de hotel y hostel. Fuimos con mi pareja y alquilamos una habitación para nosotros dos y había un baño dentro de la habitación matrimonial (con un labotorio fuera del baño). Para ser hostel la cocina dejaba mucho que desear (falta de utensilios, por ejemplo ni un vaso). La ubicación nos pareció perfecta para dos noche cerca de todas las estaciones de trenes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
9.7

Incredible and cheap. Exceptional location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
3.1

Rude staff, charging for everything. No privacy in Double Room Ensuite? No Thank You

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
8.3

We had a great stay, the hostel really is in the city centre. It was really could in our room and there was a school class running around and shouting though. Over all it's good value for the price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
7.1

Very good location but a little run down. Room was very cold, no kitchen facilities, security could have bern tighter, and I tried to do laundry 3 times but it was always full. The walls are thin and the place is huge so noise probably depends on location. It's an affordable place to sleep but in no way luxurious or all that comfy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
6.3

Euro Hostel in Glasgow was reasonably clean, staff was friendly, but I found it a a partying place with an ongoing party on the floor and people shouting and screaming all night. A girl from my room asked reception if drinking/ screaming people could be asked to stay a bit more quiet and as soon as a Hostel employee went back downstairs, screams started all over again. It is not a great place to stay in, if you would like to have some sleep before 4 a.m.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
7.7

Seems like a party hostel. Rooms are fine, shower and toilet in each room is a +. Beds are old and not very comfy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.