Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Euphemia Old City Canal Zone

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2,096 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2,096 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone Located at Fokke Simonzstraat 1-9, , Amsterdam.
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 TD Fokke Simonzstraat 1-9
78% 2096
52.3604797 4.8916196
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
7.4

Good location outside of the nightlife zone but near enough everything. Still had someone come back at four in the morning and serenaded us with loud vomiting (not the hotel's fault). Staff pleasant. Room very small (4 person). Very stuffy and hot with minimal ventilation (top floor). Bunk beds very creaky. Too many stairs. Don't come in a heatwave. Not great value.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
6.3

Good location, but old amenities and the cleanness could be improved. No shampoo or soap available for the shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.3

The hostel was very clean, just a bit cramped in the room. But located right next to a tram stop and the Heinken Experience which was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
8.0

Clean hostel, good location within walking distance of everything. Not very social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
5.4

Not very clean, no kitchen, okay staff, very expensive on weekends BUT, the location is pretty good. This place only serves two purposes, sleep and be close to the city center. Do not expect anything else.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
6.9

It looks like it used to be a hotel and they replaced everything with bunkbeds. Rooms are packed though not imposible to stay. They gave the key to my locker to a new guest thinking it was free so when i got there they had moved my things to another locker and they gave me my new key (Nothing was missing, but it didn't feel right) They clean every day which is nice. Facilites and beds are good. Overall, a good stay. Would return due to its location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
7.1

This hostel was in a great location in walking distance to everything interesting. Locker fit my giant backpacking backpack which was awesome. Was excited about four person room until the other guests came back in the middle of the night and threw up everywhere. Staff was awesome cleaning it up, but its challenging to ignore. Otherwise uneventful stay. The picture is exactly what you get. The stairs are a hike, but great overall.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
9.4

No access to kitchen and be careful on those stairs if and when you are drunk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2016
8.0

Hostel had a good location right outside the main center of Amsterdam. It was close enough to walk to bars, coffeeshops, and redlight district, and far enough to get away from the madness. Couple blocks from Heineken experience. Hostel was pretty clean. Staff was friendly. If you are looking to party and meet people, this is not the hostel for you. I would recommend getting something closer to center. Downside, staff comes in every morning at 10am to clean. Will leave if you are still in room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
8.6

I stayed for 2 nights in a room for 4 people. it was quite clean, mattresses a bit to soft for my taste. the staff was very friendly and helpful. i didnt try breakfast at the hostel as it was not for free and one could only choose between toast with eggs, ham or cheese. there's also a coffee machine but dont expect much if you are a coffee lover. a microwave can be used. otherwise the kitchen is not open for guests. however there are plenty of good cafes around the corner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.