Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euphemia Old City Canal Zone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2266 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2266 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
7.1

Nice place about 20-25minutes från the centeal station. Small, but you get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
6.9

I had emailed to have 2 different room bookings put into 1 so I didn't have to check out mid stay, I received an email back confirming this only to come back to another person in my room in the middle of the night. The lady at reception was rude and unhelpful. She pretty much blamed me for the mistake they had made, I would of been happy with a "sorry let me fix that for you". The showers were not very clean & the female night time bar staff did not seem very happy to be there at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2017
9.1

I thought that the staff were great - really friendly and accommodating! I actually forgot my sneakers there and they were nice enough to send them back to me. The location is central and easy to access from the train station via the tram - but everything else is pretty much in walking distance! The beds were comfortable and bathrooms clean, the only downside being that the room was quite warm, despite the windows being able to open a bit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
8.3

Me and other 5 friends spent there 3 nights during our Interrail trip. The hostel was pretty close to the city centre (15 min walk). The room are not very big but the beds are ok. The description on the website is close to the reality. The quality/price ratio is not that good but prices in Amsterdam are high so it was understandable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Saxy777
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.9

Atmosphere was lacking but for what you pay for it's good value. Rooms are well maintained and fairly spacious, relaxed drinking rules in the rooms can make for a good environment if roommates are permitting. Shower and bathroom are good but could be a rush to use them if everyone wants to go at the same time. Staff are for what I saw really nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
4.9

Only stay here if like us you needed a night to stay at a moments notice. Horrendous value for money (45 euros!!!!!!). Room was acceptable but you cannot lock the lockers in the room so have to take valuables out with you. The shower was very nice but there was only 1 (to my knowledge) which can lead to problems. Reception a bit chaotic. 0 accessibility if you use a wheelchair (very steep stairs). Think Fawlty Towers on a budget. No kitchen really (only a private one). 2/10. Never again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
7.4

The hostel is in a great location which makes it totally worth it. The only big issue we had was that we were placed in a very small room with two guys who were not super chill and it made our stay really awkward whenever we were in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
7.7

It is a clean hostel. Location is middle of the Dam Square and Heineken Experience..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
10.0

I left my kindle at the hostel.But the staff helps to send it back to me! The location is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
8.0

Decent place to stay in Amsterdam. We thought it was fairly expensive for what it is though and breakfast was not included either. Room was clean and while there were no lockers security seemed pretty good as you had to have a card to get in the front door.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.