Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euphemia Old City Canal Zone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,154 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,154 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone Located at Fokke Simonzstraat 1-9, , Amsterdam.
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 TD Fokke Simonzstraat 1-9
75% 2154
52.3605302 4.8915030
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.9

Very nice friendly staff,location is very good considering the Heineken Experience is just a 3 minutes walk away,the weteringcircuit tram station is just in front of the hostel so it was very easy to find it as well. There are a couple of restaurants around,even the hostel also serves breakfast but can't comment on that since I didn't order for breakfast during my short stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lis 2016
7.1

This hostel was fine, but nothing special. It's relatively close to the old part of Amsterdam, but you need to take the tram because it's not walking distance from much. Everything was pretty clean and safe, but definitely not above and beyond. There was only one shower per floor so most of the time there was a line, and the room wasn't heated so despite the hot water it was freezing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
6.3

This place is close to rijks and vondel and van gogh. Facilities were small but ok. No atmosphere. Maybe get lucky and meet some people in room. Staff were friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Paź 2016
8.9

Muy cómodo en muchos sentidos, la habitación, el servicio, hablan español, muy amables y muy bien ubicado.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
8.0

El precio es un poco elevado para un hostal, pero viendo los precios en Amsterdam es normal. La ducha podría tener algún tipo de calefacción porque hacía frio. Todo lo demás correcto!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Paź 2016
8.0

Buena ubicación, el personal muy amable, no tiene ascensor y la escalera es muy empinada.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • btickner
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2016
8.3

They allowed us to show up after midnight because our flight was late, but the guy who greated us was not happy. In the morning check in was great and this guy was amazing and told us what to do and where to go! There are lockers to rent but only some have a place for locks on them. The area is perfect! Food very close and tram station outside. I would stay here again if I was there for a short stay. But bring a towel and a lock of your own.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Wrz 2016
7.7

The hostel staff were really nice people. And the location is not bad at all. A fee minutes walk and you're in the centrum.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.3

Nice rooms in the city centre within walking distance to everything. Feels very secure. Only issue is that they physically go into the rooms to wake you up before 10 the day you're supposed to leave to remind me you go.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
6.6

place is rather clean, well located. But dorms are very small & beds mattress are metallic and noisy at night. overall it was OK but way too expensive.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.