Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Etnico Eco Hostel

  • Colo Colo # 36, Holzapfel & Colo Colo, Pucon, Chile

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 639 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 639 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Etnico Eco Hostel Located at Colo Colo # 36, Holzapfel & Colo Colo, Pucon.
Etnico Eco Hostel
Chile
Pucon 4920000 Colo Colo # 36, Holzapfel & Colo Colo
85% 639
-39.2707531 -71.9729375
Etnico Eco Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
9.1

This hostel was a fantastic eco hostel, the staff were always fantastic, and made me feel at home instantly. The location is great, less than a 5 minute walk to the beach, or into town. And, to top it all off, they are HUGE on recycling, which I found amazing. Thanks so much for an awesome time! I'd definitely stay again if I were to revisit Pucon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
10.0

Un hostal donde la atención, su gente y la atmósfera son muy buenos. Conocimos gente muy linda y pasamos buenos momentos. Su amplio espacio al aire libre con una hermosa vista al volcán es un excelente lugar para pasar un buen rato. Los espacios comunes interiores son acogedores y su cocina está bien organizada. Lo recomendamos!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
9.4

Es un hostal lindo con una atmósfera que conecta la gente. Muy buena onda.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pviglietta15998
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Gru 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel. Clean, friendly, family feel. Comfortable beds, plenty of bathrooms, common space, bar outside, not too crazy or loud, cool staff. Can't go wrong. Only problem is that they need to fix the front gate, other than that this place is a perfect home away from home

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
7.7

Overall it was a good hostel. Only the beds were not very clean. Everywhere were hair on the pillow and the bed. Also the shower was broken and it was very dusty. The staff was nice and the location also. Only at the beginning hard to find.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Gru 2016
8.3

Auberge très sympa avec une vue superbe sur le volcan Villarica. Le gérant et le personnel sont accueillants. Dommage que la piscine ait été vide lors de notre venue (à 10j de l'été) et que la cuisine soit un peu sale.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
4.0

One of the worst run hostels I have encountered. Toilet doors don't lock, showers back up so you're standing in the last person's water, and when we ran out of toilet paper there was no staff to be found.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Paź 2016
9.1

nice hostel, awesome common areas, nice atmosphere for travelers that are not only looking for explore pucon, but also looking to make friends from different backgrounds in a comfy space, sharing some wine/beers and then going out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Pucon. Eco friendly and clean, this hostel was perfect for my stay in Pucon. Great backyard perfect for asados or just hanging around in a hammock. Also, Rodolfo, the owner, is a legend. Speaks English and gives a ton of useful information of all of the Lagos Region as well as the southern Patagonia region.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
10.0

Probably one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in, mostly for the friendliness of the owner and the other staff, the nice rooms ( I was in a 5 bed room) and the garden and nice kitchen for all. In general, a great atmosphere! Would recommend 100%.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.