Hostelworld.com

Etnico Eco Hostel

  • Colo Colo # 36, Holzapfel & Colo Colo, Pucon, Chile
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 611 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Etnico Eco Hostel Located at Colo Colo # 36, Holzapfel & Colo Colo, Pucon.
Etnico Eco Hostel
Chile
Pucon 4920000 Colo Colo # 36, Holzapfel & Colo Colo
84% 611
-39.2707531 -71.9729375
Etnico Eco Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Our private room with ensuite bathroom was comfy and clean, the kitchen was spacious and had everything you need, location was good and it's a small town so everything is walkable. Staff were very friendly and multi lingual. Only negative is that the bedroom was very cold, but there were more than enough blankets and the common areas were well heated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
9.4

Go here!! Great location, really nice common room, well equiped kitchen, best shower of our entire trip! Nice big garden with hammocs etc, unfortunately the weather didn't let us try the swimming pool! Loved the ping pong, dvd's and Nintendo 64, but best of all: the staff! ❤️ Miguel, Javier, Theo The ambiance is really relaxed, staff is playing music all day. Be careful, you stay at least twice as long as planned ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

If you are looking for a fun getaway weekend, book with this hostel! It was a great price but also because of the location (close to Turbus bus station). The owners gave us their personal cell phone that we could call. They got up early to let us in after our overnight bus dropped us off very early. The open kitchen allowed us to cook all of our meals together which was a highlight of the the trip. It felt like home and we did not want to leave! Everyone was very friendly! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great hostel! One of the very best! Fantastic vibe, big garden and pool, views of the volcano and super helpful staff. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
7.7

No se respetan las reglas de limpieza, sobre todo en la cocina y el comedor. Las piezas también, son muy amplias pero las cosas esparcidas por todos lados.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • louise2907676
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
5.4

Awful hostel... The guests made it worse by being absolutely disgusting. We arrived late and everyone was shouting, glasses were broken and the room was a painterly disgusting. Clothes everywhere all over the whole floor, dirty towel thrown on my dusty bed. People were partying outside our room and we could hear everything. However!! The girl working there was so lovely and sad that this happened and couldn't have been more apologetic. she makes this hostel better than it actually is!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
9.1

Grande Hostel e com muito bom ambiente. Central e cómodo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
5.7

Si vous avez moins de 25, que vous voulez faire la fête, que vous n'avez pas besoin de vous reposer et que l'hygiène n'est pas une priorité, cet endroit est fait pour vous. Par contre impossible de dormir avant 2h du mat, queue pouvant durer plus d'une heure pour les toilettes et la douche (forcément il n'y en a qu'1) et cuisine très vite encombrée. Beaucoup de règles énoncées à l'arrivée mais aucune respectée et rien n'est fait par le staff pour les faire appliquer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Mar 2016
3.7

of the 70+ hostels I've stayed at in my RTW trip, it is rare that I rate one so low. pros: clean bathrooms and comfortable beds. cons: unfriendly/unhelpful staff who had attitude, kitchen is worst I've seen with piles of unclean dishes, partial food left out, beer cans and glasses everywhere and outside. although no big party happened, it looked like aftermath of a serious house party. the horrific kitchen, carpet stains and poor maintenance made me want to leave. yuck! :(

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Mar 2016
10.0

Great Spot. felt right at home. beautiful area with trees and pool, hammocks, tables, chairs. staff was so welcoming and generous. located super close to towns center and the bus stop.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.