Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Etnico Eco Hostel

  • Colo Colo # 36, Holzapfel & Colo Colo, Pucon, Chile

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 616 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 616 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Etnico Eco Hostel Located at Colo Colo # 36, Holzapfel & Colo Colo, Pucon.
Etnico Eco Hostel
Chile
Pucon 4920000 Colo Colo # 36, Holzapfel & Colo Colo
92% 616
-39.2707531 -71.9729375
Etnico Eco Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Wrz 2016
6.9

Weird but good... Comfy beds, messy kitchen

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
9.7

We were here in the middle of winter, very chill vibes, lots of time and space to relax and chat. The owner Miguel and his staff are most excellent humans. I'm not sure how crazy it would get in peak season but it was ideal for us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
9.7

Super friendly and helpful staff, good kitchen with lots of utensils. Really close to centre. Bit cold but it was middle of winter and we were given loads of bedding. Dogs are amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • anaclaratreinamento3078
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Ambiente tranquilo, limpo e aconchegante!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Cze 2016
8.9

Or is just on the outer Area of Pucon, but that actually almost doesn't matter because it is so small anyway. Other that that, everything was fine except for one lightbulb in the bathroom that didn't work. The staff was very nice and would even let me stay and cook in the day that I left, and the price was great with 6500 pesos! Highly recommended. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Our private room with ensuite bathroom was comfy and clean, the kitchen was spacious and had everything you need, location was good and it's a small town so everything is walkable. Staff were very friendly and multi lingual. Only negative is that the bedroom was very cold, but there were more than enough blankets and the common areas were well heated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
9.4

Go here!! Great location, really nice common room, well equiped kitchen, best shower of our entire trip! Nice big garden with hammocs etc, unfortunately the weather didn't let us try the swimming pool! Loved the ping pong, dvd's and Nintendo 64, but best of all: the staff! ❤️ Miguel, Javier, Theo The ambiance is really relaxed, staff is playing music all day. Be careful, you stay at least twice as long as planned ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

If you are looking for a fun getaway weekend, book with this hostel! It was a great price but also because of the location (close to Turbus bus station). The owners gave us their personal cell phone that we could call. They got up early to let us in after our overnight bus dropped us off very early. The open kitchen allowed us to cook all of our meals together which was a highlight of the the trip. It felt like home and we did not want to leave! Everyone was very friendly! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great hostel! One of the very best! Fantastic vibe, big garden and pool, views of the volcano and super helpful staff. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.