Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Esperanto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Esperanto Hostel Located at Beachfront, , Montanita.
Esperanto Hostel
Ecuador
Montanita Santa Elena NA Beachfront
93% 208
-1.8248432 -80.7538701
Esperanto Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.0

Picture make it seem it is beach front but it is actually a 2 min walk from it. Nonetheless the hostel is nice and the view from their terrace is beautiful. Beds were comfy and the 4 bed dorm was spacious enough. There wasn't much people when we went, out of 4 nights we only had another guest with us on one, but we chilled mostly and enjoyed our time in Montañita.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you Natalia for your comments =) , well we asked to Hostel world be carfull about setting a front beach hostel but we have sea view , , about the people all travelers knows that we sometimes face moment where not the hostel the whole town can be low with vivistor and that is not something we can handle =( for instance a week before you came and now this week the average in our hostel is 20 pax againgt 10 pax you found =( and our hostel is one who has more people for sure, so imagen in your days the other ones with almost nobogdy in the hosel safe trip and thank you once again to stay with us =)

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
10.0

Hostel bien ubicado, a 50m de la playa y lo suficientemente alejado del centro para poder descansar. Buena gente tanto los huéspedes como el personal. Me hubiese gustado quedarme más tiempo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
7.4

Location is good... Right by the beach. Guys on reception could have been more forthcoming with the local info on recommendations for food etc! There's no breakfast provided but the kitchen is fairly well equipped. No real common area to hang out in so it really does effect the mood here... Kinda hard to meet people! Terrace is nice but it's locked at night! There are better places to stay in montanita...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
10.0

very good place,and free coffe in the morning, thats owesome....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
9.1

Ambiente súper agradable, preciosa terraza con vistas al mar para relajarse, buenas habitaciones y gente genial. Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • brunoezequiel
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
9.4

Un Hostel muy agradable, con buena predisposición y buena onda del staff. La ubicación es muy buena, a pesar de no estar sobre la playa. Tiene una terraza con una vista increíble donde disfrutar los atardeceres de Montañita, que es de las cosas más lindas que he visto. Sin dudas Esperanto Hostel será el lugar donde me hospede cuando regrese al lugar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
9.4

Location is great! 2min walk down the beach from the main party st. ; close enough to stumble back easily from a night out but far enough that it's quiet. The terrace overlooking the water is unreal! The hostel isn't super busy during the week but fills up on weekends. Staff is super helpful and will direct you where te best place to surf / watch the football game / best party is! The only complaint is that the rooms are small but they are clean and do the trick.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
9.4

Had a great stay here. The staff is kind, the place is clean, and the view from the terrace is beautiful. It is not right in the middle of the madness which is a definite plus, Montanita gets LOUD on the weekends. This was a great place to rest my head, very quiet when I was there I think because the earthqakes have scared away some tourists. Not a party hostel, more chill, which I prefer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
8.6

Located a short walk from the beach, Esparanto is a really reasonably priced hostel with a great roof top terrace! The staff are really friendly and helpful. It was a little quiet while we were there, but that actaully suited us. It is a few minutes walk from the hustle and bustle of central Montañita. Close enough to the parties, but easy to get some sleep away from the noise! Great place to stay for a few days.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2016
7.7

Really good location - not too close to centre to be kept up all night but it's still a 3-5 minute walk away (Montanita is very small!!), and a 30 second walk to the beach. Staff are lovely, beds are comfortable. Pillows are a little hard for me. Hostel was really empty when I was there, if you want a sociable experience I suggest arriving in Montanita between Wed-Sat. I was there Sun-Tues and even the centre was dead! It was creepy. Awesome rooftop with hammocks and amazing view of the beach.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you so much about your coments about the hostel , =) we are happy you were confortable there, and it is a pity about maybe The town as you said was not packed of people, i know this week , the whole town was almost empty and of course making the enviroment not nice, actully your days if you remenber well we have in your 4 nights 11 pax, 14 pax, 7 pax, 7 pax wchis is a lot unders this circunstance if we consider our hostel is jsut 6 rooms and i knew other hostel were completly empty , so it is hard to make a nice enviroment or atmosphere under this circunstance sometimes, situatin is not under our control sometimes even thought the staff wants to do the best :) . you punish us in the rating so hard then ha ha ha ha ( just kidding ) it is okey we completly undestand your feeling when no people are in the town, but is not always happen but its happen that wek, bad luck =(

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.