Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Esperanto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 313 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Cze 2017
8.0

Nice rooftop terrace with great view over the ocean. Great and helpful staff (thanks Christian). Nice dorms, tidy bathrooms. Kitchen not too clean. Wifi ok but not great

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
7.7

It is not a bad hostel. Has a great view at the terrace, the rooms are mostly clean, You can meet people if you want, It has lockers too. The thing is they don't clean the bathrooms. In all the weekend I was there the bathrooms weren't cleaned at all, the waste basket was full and it had no cover. Also the shower has very low pressure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hola ,thank you for your comment and sorry about the issue with the bathrom, , you were in a dorm number 1 and we are trying to find out how to encourage to all the roomies who use that bathroom trying to be clean for respect to the other travelers and also, keep it the door closed as it is outside the hostel, some other guest used it, we do the effeort to keeping clean but sometimes geting out the control , but we got a idea how to prvent in the future this , so in that way less people would be using the bathroom and it would bejust for the guest from that dorm, but still we need the gust colaboraion , , about low pressure, it is kind strange as we haven´t had a report from th eother guest, and the bathroom you mentioned as it is in the ground floor has not problem , in any case sorry for this event that is not commom in the hostel =(

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel with a very relaxed atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
9.7

Very fun hostel and amazing staff!!! Free coffee at reception and perfectly located! Gracias por todo!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sirjustinfrias2108
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
8.3

Lo mejor y más rescatable: el personal, tanto Pepe como freddy y Cristian! Muy buena onda, si vuelvo lo eligió sin duda!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

It was a great stay. The staff were all nice and accommodating. They would even take the time to show you around Montañita, which is taking the extra mile. I would definitely recommend the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
8.6

Very nice and relaxed hostel near the city center and parties but enough distance to be able to sleep. Recommend highly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

La pasamos delicioso! Gran grupo de personas nos encontramos de todo el mundo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
9.1

Muy buena onda disfrute todo, son súper simpáticos y cálidos siempre me ayudaron en todo, prometí volver con más tiempo ☺

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
10.0

Thanks to Esperanto for a wonderful stay! Esperanto is the perfect place to enjoy the party life of Montañita, while having a nice and quiet place to spend the night and relax during the day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.