Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Esperanto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.7

The best choice in Montanita! This hostel offers everything - great rooms, a well equipped kitchen, amazing atmosphere, and last but not least the best view in town to the beach and sunset from the incredible terrace, with hammocks and comfortable chairs. The owners and staff all speak English and are willing to help out with anything. The hostel is 30m from the beach and is located in the quieter side of Montanita, but just a 2 minute walk from all the bars and parties. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
9.7

Great Hostel in a great location with a good vibe and really helpfull staff (especially Chris)!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
10.0

Pretty close to the beach. You get to see the sunrise and sunset from the rooftop. Rooms are nice, there is no AC but they have a sealing fun which is ok. Most of the rooms have balcony. The stuff is really helpful and friendly. If I get the chance to come back I will definitely stay at this hostel again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
10.0

Esperanto is the perfect location in Montanita, just far enough away from the town that you can't hear music all night, but also a 2 minute walk to the centre. The atmosphere is pretty chilled out, and the terrace is definately a highlight of the building. Christian (manager) and Jorge (owner) are very welcoming and accomodating, nothing was an issue for them, and the super volunteer Cammy made the place run smoothly. Would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
10.0

The location is great! Super close to the beach and close to the main strip, but far enough away to get sleep. Beautiful upstairs terrace, great for watching the surfers or sunsets. The kitchen is nice and you'll find everything you'll need to make you're own food. There's coffee 🙂! You can refill your own water bottles for only .25 which is nice. The guy working the front desk was super friendly and gave great recommendations on where to eat/go. We would stay there again! Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

Cool hostel, away from the craziness but close enough if you want to join in. Cristian was great, from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. He went out of his way to make our stay comfortable. We saw some other hostels in the area but this was by far the best. Thanks and we will recommend it to whoever goes to montanita!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
10.0

We got in late and were able to check in no problem. It is nice and quite. The room was warm, but being on the coast and in Ecuador, its to be expected. We had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • luchogulminelli
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto. Limpio, cómodo, seguro, organizado, sobre la playa y todos muy buena onda. Lo recomiendo absolutamente 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
9.4

Great little hostel - will definitely stay again. Rooms could get a little warm in the morning but nothing unbearable. Highly recommend, the staff were great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
10.0

Nos quedamos con mi novio por unos días y lo recomendamos totalmente. Antes que nada el personal nos ayudó muchísimo con todo lo que preguntábamos, sobre lugares para recorrer o como llegar a diferentes puntos, de hecho me olvide algo en el hostel y tuvieron la amabilidad de ayudarme a recuperarlo! La Cocina es súper completa, incluyendo licuadora. Los cuartos son muy limpios y en el nuestro había un balcón muy lindo. Tiene una terraza hermosa donde podes ver los mejores atardeceres!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.