Hostelworld.com

Ersi Villas

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 48 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 48 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 10.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Ersi Villas Located at Fira Santorini, , Santorini.
Ersi Villas
Greece
Santorini 84700 Fira Santorini
91% 48
36.4248996 25.4306888
Ersi Villas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Sie 2015
9.7

I had an amazing time at Ersi Villas. The facilities were beautiful and clean. The staff was so courteous and helpful, they provided me with many great tips for my vacation and made everything so easy. The breakfast was delicious! I will definitely be going back. The only thing is, it's about a 10min walk from firo, which I don't mind but some may find the walk uphill difficult.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2015
9.7

Ersi Villas was a great place in Santorini! Location was great and Elias the owner was great! He gave my friend and I places to go see and things to do. He also gave us a ride to the airport when we had to leave. Rooms were clean, view was great. We had an amazing time there and highly recommend you stay there when you visit santorini.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2015
8.0

Ersi Villas was a great spot. We had our own room and bathroom, with AC! Elias, the owner, was friendly, responsive and was available to answer any questions we had! Would definitely recommend to friends who are looking to go to Santorini and not break the bank.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2015
10.0

My friends and I loved staying at Ersi Villas. The staff was very friendly and more than willing to answer any questions we had about Santorini. It's only about a 10 minute walk to the center of Fira, and there are plenty of mini markets close by if you need water, food, etc. I definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2015
9.1

We had a great time thank you Elias for your hospitality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Cze 2015
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Ersi Villas. Elias was extremely helpful and we really appreciated the lifts the station and the great recommendations. The place itself is like an oasis to come home too. Everything was very clean and the pool was a great addition! Will highly recommend Ersi Villas to everyone staying in Santorini

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
25 Maj 2015
8.9

This was a small, charming place to stay. The staff were wonderful in making everything go well. I would love to stay here again on my next trip to Santorini. ** Keep in mind the added costs for breakfast and getting to and from the port.**

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2015
8.9

prima hostel, prima personeel. alleen de ligging is wat moeizaam om te bereiken, je kunt er niet met een auto bijkomen. sfeer was heel goed, vriendelijk en ontspannen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2015
9.7

Elias at Ersi Villas is so accommodating and helpful - he helped to make our trip run so smoothly. Our room was full of ambience and bright with a private balcony. It was special. The walk into town is delightful and the local buses easy yo use so overall we were sad to leave. Thank you Elias and Ersi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2015
9.7

a wonderful place with a great location, very clean, super helpful staff, just loved it. Thank you Elias!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.