Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Erasmus Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 335 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Erasmus Home Located at C/ Jesús 18, 37002 Salamanca, , Salamanca.
Erasmus Home
Spain
Salamanca 37008 C/ Jesús 18, 37002 Salamanca
85% 335
40.9621413 -5.6647610
Erasmus Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
8.0

Good chill hostel. A little harder to meet people. Nice location, good kitchen. Comfy beds!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Inmejorable. Excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
10.0

One of my favorite stays in Spain!! Stayed only one night but I instantly felt like home... has a cozy and friendly atmosphere, especially liked the chill out terrace where I escaped the heat in the afternoon. Very clean and taken care of, was pleasant to sleep in the night despite almost 35 degrees in the day! the staff was wonderful, recommended me all the good spots in town which helped me get the best out of my short visit...,Totally recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
7.7

It's cheap and well located but the dorms are really basic. Most of the bed frames are broken. Only 4 out of 8 bed frames were ok in our room. I don't recommend. Try to get the room in the first floor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.0

It's a nice place to stay for a few days and explore the city, but there's no great atmosphere. A lot families stayed there. The staff was friendly and helpful, but a few had problems to speak english. They don't have a place to hang up your laundered clothes, only a tumble dryer. The kitchen isn't well equipped, I missed sharp knifes and a cooker. Breakfast at the Erasmus Café wasn't great, you can choose between 2 toasts with butter & jam or something like a croissant with tomato-filli

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
7.4

If in spain in summer, don't stay here because there is no air con (which is the worst in 40 degree heat). Seems like somewhere university students on exchange stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
7.4

Positive - nice patio - good location - they got us a fan when it got really hot in the room - guy from the reception Negative - terrible matrasses - old facilities like the toiletseats (how difficult is it to replace that..?), broken lockers, not every bed has a light - did my laundry myself and still had to pay €6,50! Thats very expensive. I stayed in a lot of hostels who did it for you for €3,- - breakfast shouldnt be called breakfast!! You get a tea or coffee and 2 cheap toasts

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
8.6

Rooms are clean, great location, staff are friendly. Only problem is that the kitchen doesn't have a stove or oven, only a microwave. The common areas are quiet small so not many people hang out there at night as a solo traveller you don't really get the chance to speak to people outside your room. Also the breakfast isn't served at the hostel, it's served very close by at the pub of the same name. It wasn't a problem for me but might be for some.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
8.9

We only spent a night here. The staff was friendly and accommodating. There is a kitchen if you want to cook, plenty of places to hang out in or outdoors and working Wi-Fi. There is little privacy at least in the room that we were in. It was right on top of one of the common areas. Location is great. Guy at the desk seems like he'd be a fun guy to go drinking with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
6.3

Hostal con una gran ubicación. Los baños necesitan atención, no los limpian continuamente y un baño es para 16 personas. Les falta mucha atención y limpieza.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.