Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Erasmus Home

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 314 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 314 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Erasmus Home Located at C/ Jesús 18, 37002 Salamanca, , Salamanca.
Erasmus Home
Spain
Salamanca 37008 C/ Jesús 18, 37002 Salamanca
86% 314
40.9621413 -5.6647610
Erasmus Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff in a great central location. Was a little disappointed that there was no stove in the kitchen and thus actually cooking is not really possible. The room and bed were comfortable, though the beds did not have outlets nearby. The free breakfast at the Erasmus café was great, and I would have liked to hang out there more if I had had more time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gaellevvr
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.9

All in all very nice stay at Erasmus Home! What i liked : very well located, great staff and I got a room with individual beds instead of the usuall bunk beds. Ensuite bathroom + shared barhrooms on the floor. What could be improved: no aircon in the room, only 2 fans and it can get pretty hot in summer.The kitchen is not really equipped to cook, as there is no stove only a microwave. I didn't mind as i was staying only 2 days but it can be an issue for longer stays

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
10.0

La ubicación es inmejorable,ambiente muy bueno. El personal es muy agradable. Todo estaba muy limpio y a gusto del cliente. Repetiría sin duda! Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Estuve muy comodo y me han tratado genial, muy buen rollo con la gente del hostel, y tambien con la gente de mi habitacion, todo limpio y la cama muy comoda!! El sitio en el centro y muy bien de precio. Totalmente recomendable,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Situación y ambiente inmejorables. El recepcionista muy majo y personal muy atento. Habitaciones comodas y limpias, espero repetir!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
6.9

Erasmus is a solid place to stay. It's easy enough to find and the staff are nice. The Erasmus Cafe is quite beautiful but the breakfast is a little bit light. As a non-smokers the small courtyard is difficult to chill out in as people always seemed to be smoking there but Salamanca is a beautiful city to chill out in anyway so no worries. The room was crowded and very very hot with one fan. I would stay here again but not during another summer; it was difficult to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
9.1

Quiet and relaxing hostel. Not for parties, but good accommodations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
10.0

It was amazing, pretty much right on top of the main things to see, great facilities and staff wee every helpful, great place and value for money close to train station all in short amazing experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
7.7

It is perfect for young bagpack travellers. But you may feel a bit of discomfort if you are a neat freak. The staff are nice and the atmosphere is lively with young people around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
5.4

No repito en este lugar. Las sábanas sucias, que hay que bajar y pedir por favor que las cambien. Baño y habitación (compartida) sucias. El desayuno no es en el lugar (hay que ir a un bar fuera de ahí). El wifi arriba no funciona. En fin, que para una noche como mucho y nunca más.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.