Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Erasmus Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
8.6

Es war oke. Schön eingerichtet. Sauberkeit sehr gut. Leider konnte der eine Receptionist kein Wort Englisch. Ansonsten top

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.3

It was OK for a weekend, great location and staff but a the bathrooms needed some cleaning, and were a very little. Also, I got an upper bed and they didn't have plugs for charging the cell at night. Despite this points, in general it was a nice stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.4

Clean, bright and with very helpful staff! Staff helped us with everything from taxis to bus tickets to finding a doctor. Great location. We had a twin room with ensuite which was spacious albeit lacked natural light and ventilation. I found the bed a little uncomfortable, although my partner didn't have any issues with it. I would have loved a stove to go with the microwave, but the kitchen facilities are otherwise well-resourced. The ensuite bathroom was spacious and very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
6.9

Nothing much going on in this hostel. The common bathroom which to be shared by the whole floor is not always clean. Bed is too soft to sleep on with weird noisy when you move lol Breakfast just a piece of bread/croissant and a cup of coffee, nothing fancy. Location is the best thou!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
9.4

Friendly, clean and quiet in a great location in the center of la ciudad vieja (the old city) between Plaza Mayor and the cathedral .... AND you can get a real breakfast (with REAL coffee!!!) at the Erasmus Cafe (the tostada con tomate is great!) Like most hostels, it could use a couple more bathrooms. If the place were full, you might have to wait for a shower, but mid-week in March this was not a problem. Overall a great place to stay in a beautiful city. Highly recommended! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
9.1

Great place to stay in Salamanca, excellent location and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
9.1

Right at the centre of Salamanca, everything was fine. One bathroom in each level is not much, but it works. In some beds, you could feel the springs. Anyway I had a great time staying there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
9.7

Absolutely wonderful location right in the heart of the student center between the Plaza Mayor and the University.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
9.1

Very good central location to the very old very beautiful downtown core. Private parking was available right at the hostel for a small fee. And staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
7.4

camere pulite letti comodi , personale apatico , colazione buona , si paga x il lucchetto , lenzuola pulite , no asciugamano

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.