Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Sea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1,597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1,597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Equity Point Sea Located at Plaza del Mar, 1-4, , Barcelona.
Equity Point Sea
Spain
Barcelona 08003 Plaza del Mar, 1-4
75% 1597
41.3753996 2.1899378
Equity Point Sea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
6.3

I was in an all girls dorm. Next door was all boys. It is only separated by a thin wall with openings at the top. There was supposed to be quite time at 11:00, but not unforced. The boys came in at 4 am and were extremely loud!! Very frustrating!! And the rooms were not cleaned daily. When you are by the beach the floors get pretty nasty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
2.9

Aucun sourire à l'arrivée comme si je les dérangeais. S'ils mettais un carton à la place des réceptionnistes ce serais la meme. Groupes bruyants jusqu'à 2/3h du matin et le personnel ne dit rien. Obligée d'aller faire la loi moi meme !! Aucune activités d'organisé C'est juste un lieu pour dormir ne chercher pas à faire des rencontres c'est trop impersonnel. Juste déçue

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • nasreddinemoughli6248
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
6.0

Its ok for two or three days

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

The great thing about this hostel is being able to wake up to the sunrise on the beach. Location & staff are the highlights of this hostel. It's reasonable priced, so don't expect a 5 star hotel with the bells & whistles! I'll definitely return to this hostel in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
7.1

Location could not be better, it is in the most perfect spot for what we wanted! Atmosphere was non existent however as the 7 of us had a dorm to ourself we did not meet anyone else in the hostel as there are no communal areas or nights out planned for everyone staying there. Staff were fine and made sure we all had our passes when entering the hostel which made me feel like i was safe leaving my stuff in the room. Also after we checked out we had a good place to keep our bags until our flight.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Saint Kitts i Nevis, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
5.7

Hostel is at really great location, but there is restaurant and hostel all together so it is really confusing where is your proper plcae, where are you allowed to eat, hang out.. That's why also security is no so good, because other people are walking there, using toilets. Staff at reception is so so, one young lady was really nice to us, but the other guys weren't really halpful. Atmosphere is not so good, because there is no common area or meeting place where you can hang out or talk.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
6.0

Someone stole my bed, and I was pickpocked on the beach. But staff were super nice! I found the bathroom garbage can in the lobby overflowing toilet paper. Bright light fron outside was irritating at bed time. Not wanting to return to Barcelona city soon. Luckier in the provinces. Nancy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

This hostel is the most perfect and friendly place. It's near the sea and not far from the old city. Also they have a good breakfast for two euros. I totally recommend them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

Ideal hostel location! Opens right on Barceloneta beach! Excellent security as well. Carry your own lock else you will have to buy one for yourself. Rooms are clean and so are the washrooms. Small rooms so you cannot hang out much in the room. But Barcelona is such a great city that you should not be hanging out in your room but on the beach and streets! Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
6.9

Equity point sea is in the perfect location if you want to enjoy Barceloneta. It offers good value/money and you have a basic breakfast to begin your day with 2 euros. Unfortunately the same could not be said for my stay there. My room was somewhat smelly and the bathroom sometimes filled with sand. During my stay they informed me that I had to move to Equity point Gothic, without previous notice. The rooms there were far more acceptable there and I was compensated with a towel and breakfast

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.