Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Sea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1718 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1718 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Cze 2017
4.9

Great location, staff were rather helpful when asking about activities etc. however the facilities were shocking, bathrooms disgusting and no room to put your things, there was quite an anti social vibe, and it's so open you can hear everything throughout all the rooms so don't expect a good nights sleep. Also the mattress was so bad I could feel springs in my back, never had such a horrible sleep and the place isn't that much cheaper than other hostels throughout Barcelona.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
7.7

Todo bien, el lugar bien ubicado. Te cobran extra un euro si pagas con tarjeta más un euro extra de depósito por las llaves de la habitación. La cocina es muy pequeña, el internet pésima señal. En general la limpieza está bien y el personal es atento y amable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
7.7

Mein Bett war auf drei Metern Höhe. Fand ich gut. Hatte dort meine Ruhe. Steckdose am Bett. Räume nach oben geöffnet. Frühstück kostet 2€(8-10 Uhr). Teils nette Mitarbeiter, teils nicht so nette. Direkt am Strand. Schließfächer vorhanden. Sehr gutes WLAN.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
7.4

Comfortable bed and right on the beach. The hostel is hidden inside of a bar/restaurant, so it took a minute to find. The walls between dorms don't go all the way to the ceiling, so you hear EVERYTHING that everybody does in other rooms. Overall, a pretty good stay, though, and worth it for the location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
8.0

The best part about Equity Point Sea is far and away the location!! Right on Barceloneta beach, surrounded by good tapas restaurants and bars, and close enough to other tourist activities in the city (15-20 min walk or a €7-10 taxi). Everything else is your standard European hostel: small rooms with bunk beds, bring or buy a lock for your things, and acceptable bathrooms (ours was very clean). Staff did not go out of their way, but were helpful when needed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
6.9

Great location, good room and bathroom, very unfriendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
7.7

Good facility, not the cleanest. Wouldn't stay more than 1-2 nights max.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
7.1

Cute hostel by the beach

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
4.3

Pros: Right next to the beach Cons: rude/not helpful staff, bathrooms were dirty, the rooms are all connected at the top(you can hear everything), anyone can just walk into the Hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
5.1

The location is great. However, I would suggest the following improvements: Beds need curtains, create a more social common room, more welcoming check-in staff, and keycard locks instead of traditional keys.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.