Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Sea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1,622 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1,622 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Equity Point Sea Located at Plaza del Mar, 1-4, , Barcelona.
Equity Point Sea
Spain
Barcelona 08003 Plaza del Mar, 1-4
75% 1622
41.3753996 2.1899378
Equity Point Sea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
8.9

Fue un buen sitio para hospedarse, lo único que vi de desventaja es que los desplazamientos a la zona de las ramplas y plaza de cataluña son bastante retirados, si haz caminado todo el día y quieres llegar a descansar tener en cuenta que aun tienes que caminar algo mas

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
10.0

It's a really nice place, I didn't had any problem

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
8.3

Ubicacion buena porque esta enfrente de la playa, pero para ir al centro tienes que caminar algo o tomar bus, no habia jabon en la ducha, tienes que pagar 2 euros por tu cobija y 2 euros por tu toalla. Pero si vale la pena !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
10.0

Amazing! Only 100 feet from the Barcelona beach!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
9 Paź 2016
8.0

Die Lage ist top! Direkt am Strand, aber auch ins Zentrum ist es nicht weit. Leider gab es im Zimmer keine Steckdose und die Matratzen waren schon sehr durchgelegen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Paź 2016
8.3

The doors are loud when closed and probably not much can be done. So all the more reason to oil the squeeky doors that definitely added to the noise level.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
6.0

Location is amazing. Floor was super gross and dorm room set-up is terrible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
8.3

pro's: friendly staff, it's right on the beach, with lots of bars & restaurants around. It's a different but cool area! the con's: it's a little far/complicated to get there from the airport, and not super close to the city streets in the gothic quarter area. This was also kind of weird-- there were rows of circular holes in the walls. I think this is for airflow or something, but it made sound travel really easily, and even light would travel in when the boys next door turned their lights on.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
4.0

I extended my stay because of the location, the only good thing about it, and they charged me more, but I couldn't do it on this site as there was no internet for 4 or 5 days! And internet is advertised as included! The only helpful staff was a lady, but unfortunately I met her only in the last day. The place is only cleaned if someone checks out. Shower u have to keep pressing a bottom for the water to flow. U can hear all noise from other rooms. Breakfast poor and not included as advertised

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
4.9

This place was fairly dirty, had ZERO wifi for 3 days with no explanation and nobody trying to fix it. Their suggestion? "Somewhere on the beach should have wifi." Breakfast not worth the 2 Euros. I'm convinced that the wifi is just a scam but nobody figures it out because they don't stay long enough to realize it never works. Long walk from the nearest metro station, as well as the clubs. There are better places for just as cheap, I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.