Hostelworld.com

Equity Point Sea

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,471 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,471 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Equity Point Sea Located at Plaza del Mar, 1-4, , Barcelona.
Equity Point Sea
Spain
Barcelona 08003 Plaza del Mar, 1-4
71% 1471
41.3753996 2.1899378
Equity Point Sea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
5.1

Stayed one night and am so glad I didn't have to stay longer than that. Rooms were cramped and humid with one bathroom for like 9 people. There were no open windows and it was impossible to sleep well with people constantly using the ensuite bathroom in the night. Bathrooms were gross, there was hair everywhere and it looked like they hadn't been cleaned in a while. Lockers only work with small locks so I had to get a flimsy little lock from the front desk. Location was good but that's about it

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
7.4

Next to the beach and bar area, so lovely for going out, but it could be better for the price

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Good Location. Standard Hostel. I recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
4.9

The lockers have very small openings so only small locks fit. My locker was broken into and had things stolen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
4.3

Si estas buscando ir a la playa, la ubicación es excelente. Sino, esta bastante lejos del centro y no hay transporte público cerca. Tenes q pagar x todo, sabanas, toallas..la consigna no tiene candado, podes llevar el tuyo o sino comprar ahi. Todas las paredes son de durlock y no llegan al techo. Estuve en una cama q no tenia enchufe..el resto si tenia. Un baño para 14 personas. Hay uno afuera, pero lo cierran. Por que? Nose. No lo recomiendo.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
7.1

I really didn't like the staff, they looked serious and seemed like they didn't care about you. Everytime I was crossing their way they didn't smiled at me or even look at me. You have to pay extra charge to have sheets and towels. Also, I thought I had a 9 beds dormitory but in fact it was more like a 18 beds dorm because the wall between the two dormitories didn't reach the roof so you could hear everything perfectly on the other side. However, the mattress was really confortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
7.4

A makeover needs to be done. It might be because it's by the beach but it's a bit dated and groudy. But some actual walks that seperate the rooms Would be nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
8.0

Deuxième séjour dans cette auberge. Des changements récents au niveau sécurité sont appréciables. Idéal pour profiter de la plage et de la ville. Encore de bonnes rencontres.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
6.0

We were expecting great things as this hostel is right on the beach. However, having stayed at many hostels before, I found this one to be of poor value for the money we paid. The roof was open throughout the whole place so you could here everyone is the whole hostel in the dorms, the beds were in weird places, and there were NO top bed sheets or blankets given. It was bizarre. When we asked for sheets they replied "Why? I cranked it up to 22 degrees in there?". Could've been better for price.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
4.3

The location is great but otherwise the rooms are okay, you only get one bathroom for a room of like 9 people and they expect you to check out by 10am. I wouldn't recommend that hostel since you have so many other very nice hostels in barcelona for cheaper.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.