Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Sea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1,561 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1,561 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Equity Point Sea Located at Plaza del Mar, 1-4, , Barcelona.
Equity Point Sea
Spain
Barcelona 08003 Plaza del Mar, 1-4
75% 1561
41.3753996 2.1899378
Equity Point Sea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2016
4.9

The atmosphere wasn't welcoming at all and the staff was not friendly. No map was given and the answers gotten after asking for help weren't too helpful. The only common toilets were a huge mess and the bathroom in the dorm was really dirty too. The other guests clearly had no idea about how to act in a hostel since they arrived around 1am, put all the lights on in the room and had a nice chat with a loud voice for 20 minutes.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place! Good costumer and just in front I the beach! Amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
5.4

The room was extremely small. To get to my bed,I had to climb a 10 feet ladder because it was located on top of the bathroom. The floors were really dirty, there is no way I would walk barefoot. Also, we paid for a 7 bed room, but the sealing was opened on the two room aside, making it a 21 people room, since there were no windows. Of 4 hostel I did In Barcelona, beside awesome location next to the beach, this was the worst. Would never go back. Staff was ok

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
7.4

Perfect place if you're looking for the beach! Don't really get to mingle much with other guests but staff are super nice love that there was a laundry bed cause all others were in the city!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
7.1

Ottima posizione, esattamente di fronte alla spiaggia Barceloneta. Mezzi vicini comodi per andare ovunque, se si vuole visitare la città. A parte questo, l'ostello non ha una sala comune, la pulizia è PESSIMA e il personale è fin troppo serio, manco fosse un albergo a 5 stelle. Per una vacanza di solo mare questo posto va benissimo, ma sicuramente c'è di meglio con prezzi migliori.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.6

Hostel très bien situé et un accueil très agréable et sympathique. Merci.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
5.1

Otima localização. Mas apenas isso. O resto está muito abaixo dos padrões europeus.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
9.1

Great location. I'm just not sure I would want to share with 8 people again, but the price was cheap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.3

Hostel has an amazing location for the price it's literally right on the beach and a 10 minute walk to the cathedral, also the wifi is great and the staff is nice! Only issue was it was a little messy and very noisy so bring ear plugs

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
7.7

Great location for a hostel! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, however the air conditioning could be improves drastically.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.