Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Equity Point Sea

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1,519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1,519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Equity Point Sea Located at Plaza del Mar, 1-4, , Barcelona.
Equity Point Sea
Spain
Barcelona 08003 Plaza del Mar, 1-4
73% 1519
41.3753996 2.1899378
Equity Point Sea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.9

Ideal location in a large square right on the sea front, just a short walk into town to the nearest metro station (the quickest and easiest way to get around). Staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Rooms have lockers for larger travellers backpacks, enough for one each (bring your own padlock) and rooms are keycard accessed for added security. A small kitchen area is available for use, but we didn't use this as we ate out. Basic breakfast provided for 2 euros. Would 100% stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
2.9

I found this hostel to be the worst hostel during our Europe travels, when we arrived the boys at the desk were unwelcoming and the hostel was filthy! Not only that but we had they had no locks to sell for the lockers the beds had no sheets, no AC and our room was extremely loud from the windows and the people outside. Gets worse when we walked into the bathroom it was absolutely disgusting. The floors and toilet were covered in dirt and the shower floor was filled with someone's shower water!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
6.6

Decent basic hostel, bit far from Barcelona's main attractions, but absolutely ideal for the beach.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • erikverhoef1942
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
9.7

It was a great hostel to stay in. The staff was efficient and very welcoming. Room and bathroom were clean and smelled fresh. The location cannot be beaten as it has direct beach access and it is close to the main nightlife as well. Great value for money overall. Of course you maybe waken up by fellow travellers coming back from partying, but well... that's part of hostel life.... Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
8.0

It's so great to be able to leave your valuables in your room while you swim, rather than having to ask a stranger to watch it. There is a lot of activity right outside, too, both day and night. The place itself is fine too

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
6.3

The main good thing about this hostel is the location. That's about it. If you value privacy, comfort, and sleep, do not book here. If you are with a group, or alone, and want to party till late hours, and meet other young people who party late then yea come here.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
6.3

The prime location makes the negatives less vital, as a place to sleep after a heavy night out its fine, no sheets are provided but to be fair its too hot to need them. Lockers are ok but you do need your own lock. Oh and if you are a light sleeper, you're going to get very little as you can hear a pin drop in the adjacent rooms due to separating walls not meeting the ceiling, as a rule lads wont mind it but the ladies might, but the location is superb, and thats really what you are paying for.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
3.1

Worst night of my life

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
10.0

Excellent location and staff (thanks Naza and Jordi for being very kind, helpful and friendly!). Nice café with good food, comfortable beds, big bathrooms. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
6.3

No tiene espacios comunes, solo el comedor de un local de comida rapida.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.