Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,065 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,065 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Equity Point Marrakech Located at 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine, , Marrakech.
Equity Point Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine
90% 2065
31.6274040 -7.9890024
Equity Point Marrakech
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Wrz 2016
7.4

Good hostel but only 3 power points in a 6 bed dorm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in, staff are super super friendly and help you with EVERYTHING. The swimming pool is clean and the breakfast is perfect in every way. Couldnt fault anything at all, it's a hotel with hostel prices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Brill hostel with great value for money. Swimming pool and numerous lounge areas with sofas and books mean this huge hostel serves as a perfect getaway from the hectic outside. Less of a hostel atmosphere because of its large size but that shouldn't put you off. They have plenty of services and can even deliver printed-off boarding passes for you! Can't recommend enough - shout out to Anas!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.4

Amazing for the price you are paying. Location was a little hard to find at first, but what isn't at the Medina. Pool was perfect and cook was amazing - try her vegetable soup and give her a hug.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
8.9

Good Riad, nice pool and peaceful atmosphere, you get a lock up, so good security, the food was good too, there is on big downside it is really really hard to find, once you have found it, it couldn't be better, but finding it is a bit of a problem, but you can always get someone to take you there for 30-50dh, tho you should arrange price before they take you, otherwise they will get upset and start shouting at you if you don't give them 100dh. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel, beautiful building and views. Good breakfast. Great pool and rooftop. Is worth going to enjoy the space and facilities but look elsewhere if you're looking for a more 'hostel vibe'.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
8.6

El lugar queda súper céntrico, es bien seguro y el personal es demasiado amable! La gente del hostel fue increíble, la verdad que la pase muy bien. Lo único negativo sería que yo no sabía q para poder montar camellos es necesario pasar una noche en el desierto, y al no saberlo los días me quedaron cortos y no pude hacerlo. Pero estos son tours que el hostel actúa solo de intermediario. Solo hubiera sido mejor investigar un poco más

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
6.0

We stayed here for the pool but it's not really worth the extra money. A friend had money stolen from her locker and we discovered holes in the plywood on the back. They tried charging us 7 euros to use a locker in the reception. Water and towel hire is also over priced. Also don't listen to the scumbags outside the hostel who try tell you "don't go that way the gate is locked". There is no gate. They're lying thieves.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
9.4

Todo perfecto, el hostel esta muy bien, muy limpio. La piscina esta genial para darse un buen baño despues de un dia duro. El personal simpatico y atento. La localización es buena a 2 o 3 minuntos de la plaza principal. La unica objeción que tengo es que el primer dia nos costo encontrar el hostel, pero una vez lo encontramos todo porfecto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
8.6

The hostel is clean and quiet - a lovely escape from the fun but crazy souks just outside. The rooms are hot - I went in summer but there is no air conditioning, only fans They don't do currency exchange so if you don't have euros make sure you get dirham beforehand. There are a few currency exchanges in the souk so it's ok. I would have liked to have done the cooking class but it requires a minimum of 3 people and I was a solo traveller. Overall I would recommend, these are things I noted.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.