Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2194 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Maj 2017
7.7

La experiencia fue buena, fui con 3 amigas mas y nos dejo satisfechas. Obviamente la primera vez estabamos totalmente perdidas debido a su complejo acceso pero esta bien. Recordar que hasta el hotel se llega caminando no hay otra forma debido a que esta dentro de la medina medio oculto. En general todo bien, limpio, muy estilo marruecos, el wifi anda solo en recepcion, desayuno bueno!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
9.4

Equity point was amazing. Would highly recommend. The price comes with breakfast so no need to spend the extra money. I was in an all female dorm and we had our own bathroom which was pretty clean. Location wise, it was about 5 mins or less from the main square which was very helpful. The staff was pretty awesome. They had 24/7 service and were very useful all the time. They helped with everything related to morocco and even beyond. There is a pool which is clean as well. Loved it here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Great location and facilities, great to have a pool

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
9.1

The staff at Equit Point were very helpful in giving directions and suggestions. They offer some good excursions for a decent price. The free breakfast was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

Tout simplement parfait ! Mon auberge préférée à Marrakech. Très bon petit-déjeuner sur la terrasse et bain de soleil à la piscine. Douche chaude et matelas confortable. Je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great location, always felt safe. Rooms were clean. Staff was pretty helpful. One was a bit short but you get that everywhere. Two day, one night desert trip was great once you get to the destination long drive but have some tunes and enjoy!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
8.9

Loved staying here, the wifi wasn't the most dependable but otherwise I enjoyed my stay. Some of the staff was more friendly than others, but overall friendly. Luggage storage after checkout isn't monitored so don't leave any valuables there. Would highly recommend, great value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
9.1

wonderful place to stay and staff were very helpful,, only one hitch ,, my chicken tagiene from the restaurant was cold,,,,, apart from that would recomend this hostel to anyone syaying in marakech,,, beautifull hostel,, more like a hotel really,,, and they serve alcohol in the roof top tce,,, (which kinda put the cold tagiene to the back of my mind,,,) overall a wonderful stay,,,, thank you,,,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
7.7

Overall my stay here was great - I arranged a transfer from the airport with a bag carrier as I arrived late at night and this went really smoothly. The staff were friendly and once you knew were the hostel was in relation to the square it was a good spot within the medina. The facilities were really good - the pool and roof top terrace and I met some lovely people there. Cleanliness of my bed was a bit questionable! Which was the main downside and why I gave a lower rating.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

I'd come again any time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.