Hostelworld.com

Equity Point London

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2,837 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2,837 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Equity Point London Located at Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington, London.
Equity Point London
England
London W2 6QE Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington
76% 2837
51.5163542 -0.1810863
Equity Point London
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
9.1

A nice place to stay in London. Well located and just a few minutes walking from the closest subway station. If I go back to London, I probably will consider to stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Liechtenstein, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
7.1

Super Frühstücksbuffet. Mit der Ubahn schnell in der Stadt. Zimmer sind sauber jedoch das Badezimmer grauenhaft. Leider bedindet sich das Badezimmer im Zimmer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
8.0

The location is a bit far from the subway, the room was very clean, the bed was comfortable just the pillow could be a bit high. The Breakfast was simple but very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
5.1

Easy to find near Paddington Station. Staff is OK but not super nice. Small dorm packed of bed. The dorm on the street side are noisy because of trafic. Eleveator is 30 years old and misfunction all the time (7 floors) CCTV is everywehere exept luggage room : too bad. Breakfast is decent.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
8.3

Stayed here after completing a Contiki tour. Overall a good hostel but the lift was unfortunately out of order. Can't be helped but the stairs are very difficult to climb with luggage. Granted there is a storage facility on the ground floor, but if you want to take your luggage with you beware of this fact. Otherwise can't really grumble about my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
4.6

After seeing first-hand how the staff at Equity Point handle health and safety concerns, I recommend booking elsewhere. Days before our arrival, a Norovirus outbreak had occurred, and the facilities were largely shut down, and I found out through reviews on Hostelworld. The staff were very shady about the outbreak, and breakfast, the elevator, and the common rooms were quarantined without any reasoning from the front desk. Please inform your guests prior to arrival, do not hide the truth.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
4.3

화장실 욕조가 막혀 심각하게 더러웠고 시설이 협소함. 추천하지 않음

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
7.7

A fair value option in a pleasant neighborhood near Paddington Station. The Equity Point seems similar to many of the other hostels and budget hotels in Bayswater, which struck me as being a touristy but attractive and quiet area. Pros: modern interior, clean facilities, good breakfast options, convenient location, friendly staff. Cons: hidden fees (extra for passable internet, paying by credit card, and buying the unusual-sized lock required for lockers). Also, norovirus outbreak...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
7.7

Tenía una reserva para el 3 de mayo, en cuanto llegué al hostal (10:30 pm) me informaron que no estaban haciendo check-in por el momento, y a pesar de la hora se ofrecieron a ayudarme a encontrar otro hotel dónde quedarme y me dijeron que me regresarían lo que había pagado por la reserva (hostelword-10%). Pude ver como negaron el registro a otras 8 personas apróx., sin embargo después de un tiempo aceptaron a un grupo grande (30-40 personas) =(. No he recibido el reembolso =´( . El staff súper.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
4.6

We arrived at this hostel at the wrong time, unfortunately there had been a flu outbreak so all the common areas were closed. We were disappointed by the staff's handling of the situation because instead of compensating for the cancelled breakfast (which was the primary reason we booked here) we were given a juice box and stiff cookies.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.