Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,933 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Equity Point London Located at Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington, London.
Equity Point London
England
London W2 6QE Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington
72% 2933
51.5163542 -0.1810863
Equity Point London
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sty 2017
8.0

Great location easy to get there which was nice. The rooms were tight I was in a 15 mixed dorm. I had the top bunk which was about a foot and half away from my face which was a bummer but oh well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
4.9

rooms had an ensuite but the smell of it was so bad you would rather not use it, was full of mould and had no ventilation. It seemed the only people staying there were trying to move to London from other countries, there were no backpackers there and if there were there was no atmosphere to speak of. The internet facilities were not free and WIFI was slow and only available in the common area and kept making you sign in back in every 10 mins. Positive was that it was really close to Paddington.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
4.3

The out of order hostel! because everything was out of order. It was the worst hostel I've ever booked. The internet doesn't work in the rooms, just in the reception, when it does. The breakfast is very poor, and the coffee and the juice are terrible. The rooms are very small and the bathroom is tiny. The lift also doesn't work, so you have to carry your suitcases up throw the stairs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Gru 2016
9.1

tout s'est très bien passé

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
8.6

all of things were very well. Thank you for everything. Good staff, good location and hilarious breakfast :) . See you soon :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
7.7

The bathrooms and toilet bit congested , breakfast great, security very good , no hook or hangers in the bathroom, luggage room doesn't look safe though nothing happened bad, front office staff was not so supporting as they offered to check in a bit early though the bed was ready ,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Gru 2016
3.1

Worst hostel we've ever been to! DO NOT BOOK! - Devastating mould on the ceiling of the bathroom - Booked 8 bed drom, got 10 bed dorm; No discount possible - Unprofessional staff: drunk at the reception; speaking in mother tongue (Spanish) to each other while you are standing in front; not able to help with problems (e.g. 10 bed dorm instead of 8 bed dorm) - Staff came into dorm at night to check if there is a bed available for new guests - Excessive heating in all common areas

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
8.0

En cuanto a calidad-precio está muy bien. Sí es cierto que el baño estaba sucio, pero qué más se puede pedir. La localización es perfecta, puesto que todo está muy cerca. El ambiente era bueno. Si quieres ver Londres y el hotel solo lo quieres para ir a dormir, definitivamente es una buena opción.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
8.3

Definetely a hostel I'm going to visit again. Clean room, nice staff and great location. The breakfast could've been a little bit better, but it was alright for the price we paid!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
7.4

Nice location, effective staff, nice breakfast (for an included one), good security and attractive prices

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.