Hostelworld.com

Equity Point London

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2956 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2956 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
4.9

Room was dirty, staff was uninviting, wifi didn't work and when we told the staff about it, they just simply said it doesn't work for some people and didn't try to fix it. I do have to say they were helpful when we had to change the date of our reservation, but that still doesn't make up for the rest of the experience. The overall vibe of the hostel was sort of a downer, which it shouldn't have been since we were there on a warm (for winter) Friday night, so it should have had some life to it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
7.4

All I can really say about Equity Point is that most every aspect of the hostel was good enough for me to forget about during my stay. Clean, fresh, quiet and cheery. Their facilities do not include a real place to socialize, but if you are traveling in a group that might not matter so much. My only gripes were that the wifi was unavailable anywhere but the lobby and intermittently in the breakfast area, and that there weren't any laundry services available on the premises.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
3.1

The reception desk employees are very unhelpful and slow. The cleanliness is almost inexistent. The wi-fi free access is a lie and the blow driers did not work as well as some plugs. They sell you over-priced tourist services. The photos are a complete illusion of reality. Not worth it. The breakfast cutlery is very badly washed which disgusting.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • pollyanarrosa7416
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
8.9

It was very good location, near Paddington station. The staff was very nice, and they have a nice/safe luggage room for us to put our belongings before check in time. It would be nice to have a kitchen for us to use, because even to do a microwave soup i had to ask the staff.. I didn't feel independent, always had to ask for things. The internet wasn't good, it was working for my phone, there are no internet in the rooms, i had to go to a cafe to be online. For a couple of days its alright.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
7.1

Compared to other London hostels, which seem to have a lot of problems, and are more.. ever very expensive, this one is pretty good. Mainly because it's warm-ish and clean-ish. And not very far from the center. I haven't used other London hostels though, I just read reviews. Compared to a good hostel, it's kind of meh. I had to wait a few days for them to fix bathroom issues. They don't have a kitchen. And you use your own lock, or buy one from them for £3.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.9

muy buen hostel muy limpio y con un desayuno estupendo lo unico el internet no funcionaba

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
8.0

only shower was leaking and bloke above my should by on different bed but that is nothing to do with hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
7.1

I highly recommend it. Good quality/price and good situated. Our bad luck was the wifi did not work in these days and it is a very important point, however it helps to disconnect :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
6.9

Hostel je 5-10 min oddaljen od podzemne postaje. Zvecer je v tej okolici prazno, tako da ni najboljsi obcutek se sprehajati po ulici. Soba lepo urejena in čista, vendar je bilo zelo mrzlo. Kopalnice so stare, ampak kar je bolj pomembno, imeli so vročo vodo. Zajtrk super, brez pripomb. Mislim, da je hostel ustrezen glede na svojo ceno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
7.4

Good place and really well located. Breakfast god but the wifi was not working.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.