Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 2,898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 2,898 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
Equity Point London Located at Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington, London.
Equity Point London
England
London W2 6QE Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington
69% 2898
51.5163542 -0.1810863
Equity Point London
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2016
7.1

Good location, close to the subway and snack bars. Nice free breakfast. Very stuffy bathroom. Noisy beds. Friendly, but, sometimes, distracted staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
5.7

Awful. Easily the worst hostel I've stayed in. The lift is broken, the stairs are so narrow that 2 people cannot pass each other,and we had to walk up 6 flights (!) to get to our cramped tiny room. Bathrooms are inside the rooms - horrible on hot days and way too close to share with strangers. No common area. Bad roommates. Security hassled us for no reason. The pictures online make it look way better than it is. The location is great but that's all it has going for it. DON'T GO HERE!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.6

I have stayed here before and it feels cleaner than my last visit.The rooms are good (ensuite)and breakfast is the best I've had at hostels.The only problem is the lift appears to be continually broken.Which is not great if your on the top floor.But the staff are frieny and it's in a great location next to Hyde park.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
8.6

Hotel Location is great .. near to Train , Underground and Bus Stop Breakfast is very rich and staff are cooperated except lift facility it was not working

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
3.1

There was age restrictions and had to change private room. I paid double amount that I expected. Location is not good. Very tiny room. Watet is dripping from the bathroom ceiling.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • SIRENAIRENA
  • Urugwaj, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
6.0

Didn't like this hostel. The location is ok, 4 blocks from metro station, and breakfast was included and pretty ok, but that's it. Room was tiny and with a dirty smelly carpet, there was a girl living there or something with her stuff all over the place and pretty dirty. The bathroom was the worst ever, horrible dirty bathtub with disgusting curtain and you have to push a button to have water. Small and hot common area, really ugly hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • juananmat
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 53 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Buen albuergue bien situado. Limpieza correcta y personal amable y dispuesto a ayudar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
5.1

Es war super dreckig, laut, der Fahrstuhl funktionierte nicht, es wurde nicht geputzt, unsere Tür ging nicht zu, die Snaks im Hostel sind total überteuert und in der Küche darf man nichts selbst benutzen. Es werden einem keine Schüsseln zur Verfügung gestellt und das Personal was eigentlich ganz nett ist, ist einfach zu unfähig eine Mikrowelle zu benutzen. Das Zimmer war so dreckig, dass man Angst hatte sich sonst welche Krankheiten im Zimmer zu holen. Das Frühstück und die Lage waren aber...ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
6.9

Está un poco lejos, pero se puede caminar por el Hyde park y se llega a todas partes. EL ASCENSOR ESTÁ MALO. El desayuno no estaba nada de mal, buena relación precio calidad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
6.9

It is well located and the breakfast they provide is great. It is a meal that will see you through to dinner and it's free. However that's the only thing that's free there. If you need a towel it's £4 (£2 pond deposit and £2 non-refundable), Soap costs £3. All there their lockers have fat knobs where you put your locks in so unless you have a longer than average lock you will have to purchase it for £3. Also, although wifi is free downstairs you have to pay £3 to use it is your room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.