Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Lisboa by Safestay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2437 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2437 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • fabian-schnier8609
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
4.6

BAUSTELLE!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
6.9

Leider hatten sie keine Kissenbezüge für 3 Leute aus unserem 4 er Zimmer und deshalb die Betten nicht gereinigt. Zum Glück fiel das auf, woraufhin wir wenigstens Laken und Bettdecke bekamen. Schlafen war unmöglich, da die ganze Nacht Baulärm war. Fenster zu wegen der Luft und Temperatur keine Option. Hätte es auch nicht viel besser gemacht.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
6.9

There was construction work nearby and it keeps working until midnight and early in the morning that I could not slept well, I even woke up a few times at night that I got sick the other day. The breakfast is good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
9.7

It's very clean and the rooms are spacious. The staff were really nice too. the only problem is that there are only 2 bathrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
6.3

Posizione buone perché è in centro ma quel vicoletto buio di notte non mi è piaciuto tanto. La struttura è carina, belle le camere e i numerosi bagni/doccie ma sulla terrazza non si riusciva a stare dal vento. Disorganizzati, aspettato un'ora per il check-in, prenotato per 4 notti, mi dicono che la quarta devo cambiare camera, quindi liberare la stanza per le dieci e aspettare le 15 per una nuova.. Poi vabbè, il cantiere di notte non et colpa loro ma serramenti migliori avrebbero aiutato.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
6.0

Pour mes deux présences à cet auberge, je confirme que l'étape du "check in" est très longue, que nous sommes considérés comme des numéros et que le personnel ne semble pas très coopératif à nous écouter. Atmosphère très froide qui n'alimente pas les contacts chaleureux. J'ai déjà donné une deuxième chance, mais je n'y retourne plus.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Equity hostel is a beautifull place with alot of common spaces. Modern and welcoming. Situated on walking distance from all the good places. There was a amall issue with our booking which we found out on our arrival for which technology was to blame. I give my full respect for the staff for their problem solving skills and friendlyness in this minor situation. You guys made our stay so much the better. Thank you and I hope to come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Sie 2017
7.1

Staff is nice in general ! A very nice girl gave me good topic to visit ! Unfortunately a colleague of her was not that nice ! I felt like I was disturbing her when I did the check in, or later by asking for a beer at the bar! (Which was not fresh :( ) The room I had was hided in the upper garden : it was missing a near access to toilets and at least a sink ! The hotel is clean, it makes you forget about the pipes smells ! Wifi not was working every time !

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
8.3

This hostel was in the best location and was super clean and had a great hang out spot but unfortunately I had to wait 2 hrs to check in. It was 12am and I was so exhausted and staff were not apologetic at all. I found them quite rude, I didn't feel very welcome and they seemed annoyed a lot of the time

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
8.6

Actually is a great hostel, great emplacement, but I had the bad luck to go when there was a construction near by (between 11pm and 7am) and it was just impossible to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.