Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Equity Point Gothic

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,741 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,741 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Equity Point Gothic Located at C/ Vigatans, 5, , Barcelona.
Equity Point Gothic
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08003 C/ Vigatans, 5
80% 2741
41.3840520 2.1796220
Equity Point Gothic
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
4.0

The only good thing about this hostel is the location. Maybe the reception guy that checked us in, but the rest of the staff was not nice either. The room itself was ok, but the beds was awful and the sheets smelled. The only thing that got cleaned in there was the toilets and a little bit of sweeping. The room was so cold because of the AC and everyone was coughing during the night, and the "night-reception-guy" wouldn't help us. The baths were horrible, and you couldn't shower properly.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.0

The beds could've been cleaner. The floor of the shower rooms were disgusting to step on. But the location was great and I think I got more value than what I paid for overall. Would definitely recommend to any travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • steveSucheski
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.6

Cubbie rooms were great. Bring your own lock, they didnt have any when I was there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.9

The staff were incredible - helpful, friendly, and cheerful around the clock. The bathrooms weren't terrible, but they also weren't that clean. No AC, and the window in the room opened out onto a fairly busy street, so it was a little hard to sleep. They had security lockers, but no locks available, and the beds were basically just mattresses on the upper levels. Really easy to get to know other people there and join them for dinner or a night out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.6

Great location! The cubbies in the room are very nice for privacy. The main floor feels more like a cafeteria than a hang out space though. It also is fairly loud at night. It's on a Main Street and the hostel is echoey so it was pretty noisy until about 1 am.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.0

It was great. The kitchen is really small and the breakfast is not that good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
6.0

Would not stay there again. Despite the good location and friendly staff, I did not feel comfortable or safe there as there were some shady characters around. One of the travellers in my room said he was punched by a local when he left the hostel. Room had inadequate lighting and bars on the windows. Could hear people in the street evening when trying to sleep. Kitchen was a joke - hardly any cooking facilities. Common area was quite uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
9.7

I was a little sceptical at how cramped a 14 person dorm might be but it turns out each individual bed is divided by walls which give the impression of having your own room. Bedding was fantastic. Lockers next to every bed for valuables. Located 30 seconds walk from the nearest metro. €2 to pay for breakfast (cereal and toast). I'd recommend going somewhere else for breakfast. Great brunch places located close by. Very pleased with our decision to stay here. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mozilla1
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
6.9

Toilets had mudslides every time I went in there and someone had chundered all over the place... 5 out of 5

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
7.7

Great location. staff are friendly but not overly involved in anything other than your check in and check out. Kinda stunted social setting but if you put yourself out there enough it's quite an enjoyable place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.