Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Gothic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2,886 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2,886 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Equity Point Gothic Located at C/ Vigatans, 5, , Barcelona.
Equity Point Gothic
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08003 C/ Vigatans, 5
76% 2886
41.3840520 2.1796220
Equity Point Gothic
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • anehimuss
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
6.3

Türkiye'den gidecek olan arkadaşlar uygun evet yeri çok iyi evet, pis havlu battaniye vb ek ücret karşılıgında alıyorsunuz.. picasso müzesinin dibinde neredeyse metroya da çok yakın.. ha üşümem ısıtması yok neredeyse bana da koymaz incecik battaniyede de kışın uyurum yada uyku tulumum var benim yiaaa diyorsanız evet idare eder, onun dışında cidden tırt! çok başka alternatiflere de bakabilirsiniz malum kış mevsiminde soguk oluyor :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
7.1

The room was very smelly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
8.6

Muy buen hostel, buena ubicacion y buen servicio, nada para reprochar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
7.1

The room I had smelled and there was empty vodka bottles and things all over the floor. The staff was really comprehensive and let me change room There was a lot of noise during the night (squeaky floor doesn't help). The showers are really small and have no shelves to put your towel and to change. You basically have to walk naked in front of everyone that's in the shower area to get your towel and change. Location makes this hostel great if you don't care about noise during the night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
6.9

Location was great. In the center of Barcelona, right next to Jaume I metro station, which makes it convenient to transportation. There was hot water available during the whole day, however showers' and toilets' cleanliness was disappointed, worse than expected from the rates and reviews. Security and staff were brilliant and very friendly, willing to help you with everything. Squeaky floor was really annoying and the room didn't smell so good. Blankets and towels for 2EUR each :/

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
5.4

While it was nice that each bed had an outlit and curtain, they did not provide locker locks and it the rooms were loud and cold. They also made you sign a piece of paper that says they won't let you in if you have anything to drink or anything. Won't come back.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
5.1

Security was alright, the staff were mostly well, just there, atmosphere in this place is totally morbid, cleanliness was average, the facilities were a total let down (you call a microwave and a water heater a 'kitchen'? Really? Come on.), the only really good thing was the location and the fact that it was relatively cheap, though I've stayed in 5 hostels in BCN before and not sure that 1€/night lower price than elsewhere weighs out all the cons of this place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
10.0

Excelente!!... El personal muy muy amable, las piezas cómodas, ducha y baños impecables, espacios comunes agradables y desayunos buenisimos... Totalmente recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.6

Está excelentemente ubicado y abierto 24 horas sin problemas. Las habitaciones de muchas plazas (16 personas) son lo que se puede esperar, tienen bastante intimidad, pero al haber tanta gente y tener poca ventilación el olor y el ruido a veces es un poco desagradable. Las mantas se pagan aparte (4 euros por persona por toda la estancia). El servicio de desayuno es sencillo pero en calidad/precio está muy bien. La limpieza con tanta gente no siempre es de lo mejor, pero no está mal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
6.6

No blankets in the beds!!! You have to hire them????!!!!! Barcelona can be could at night during the winter and you need a nice thick blancket or duvet and heating on. At the moment, I'm ill because of the cold that I suffered staying at this hostel. Great location but bad management. I won't come back.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.