Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Gothic

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2964 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2964 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
7.7

Un hostel se alta calidad.buen precio y gran ubicación.baños y duchas en buen estado.quizás ser más estrictos en cuanto el silencio durante la noche.no incluye desayuno lo cual le baja unos puntos

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
4.6

This place was way overpriced and it sucked. There was no atmosphere there, werent even allowed to drink and you had to be quiet all the time. The kitchen is tiny and the bunk beds arent very good. The only good thing about it is its location. Pay the extra few dollars and stay in a better place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
5.7

It's always hot. The wifi only works in the common area. There is an older black man who works nights who is just rude and creepy. He is friends with an older man who calls himself nelson who tried to get a girl we met into a garage with him. She was 19 he was 50. I had finally made conversation with someone and he yelled at us to be quiet on 2 days even though we were just talking. Don't expect to make friends here. You aren't given a pillow. Spend 10€ more for a better place, don't stay here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
8.3

Muy buen lugar para pasar unos días en Barcelona. La atención y el personal excelente, y muy buena ubicación.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
8.3

Great location. Nice facilities. Terrible internet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
4.3

If you are wanting the 'hostel' experience than this is the right place for you. WiFi didn't work in the room or in the lobby for that matter. Bathroom in the room was tiny. Showers did not look clean and if you don't mind being naked in front of people to get change than this is this place for you. It felt like a trek trying to get to the bed (top bunk). You can here EVERYTHING outside till later than 4 in the morning. Bed and sleeping area was not clean. Great location but would not recommend

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
6.9

Ideal location but strange hostel. Their "mezzanine levels" are bits of plywood that don't feel the most stable, although handy for privacy. Showers were clean but bathroom in the room not so much. It was also incredibly noisy at night to the point that people on the street sounded as if they were in your room, so wouldn't recommend if you're a light sleeper. Met some cool people here but there's no real communal area so it's not great for socialising. Staff were pleasant and helpful:)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
9.1

Really awesome location but NO drinking...seriously?? I liked the hostel a lot but won't stay again because of that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
8.6

Overall good place, lovely staff but rooms are a bit cramped. Need a good ventilation system in rooms other wise its all good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
7.7

En general estuvo bien, aunque me tocó un cuarto que daba a la calle y había mucho ruido en la madrugada, el baño de la recepción le falta cuidado, el personal fue amable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.