Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Centric

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 5,707 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 5,707 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Equity Point Centric Located at Passeig de Gracia 33, , Barcelona.
Equity Point Centric
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08007 Passeig de Gracia 33
79% 5707
41.3910406 2.1658301
Equity Point Centric
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Sie 2016
9.4

This is the best hostel I have stayed In all over the world I was shocked how great it was and will be recommending to anyone going to Barcelona 😃 thank you x

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
9.1

El hostal esta super bien ubicado cerca de la estacion del metro y de lugares turisticos, la recepcion es muy amable y las camas limpias y agusto, en cuestion de limpieza todo bien solo el baño se apaga la luz mientras te estas bañando porque bi hay movimiento afuera de la regadera obvio, y de vez en cuando olia a pipí (solo en el baño) el internet es lento y no hay internet en las habitaciones de ahi en fuera excelente lugar en relacion calidad-precio, si volveria!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.1

Fui yo solo a quedarme una noche por un concierto que había aquel día, es la primera vez que me quedaba en un hostal y ha sido muy buena experiencia. Ubicación perfecta, personal atento, compañeros de habitación respetuosos y una camarera que a la una de la mañana me dijo dónde podía conseguir algo de comer. Ya sé dónde quedarme si vuelvo a ir a Barcelona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
8.3

Super ubicación, en general el aseo es bueno, vi algunas actitudes no muy amables de parte de algunos de su equipo de trabajo en recepción, es un poco caro, por lo demas es muy bueno el lugar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
8.6

This is a BIG hostel. I visited during peak season so I had a bit of a rough check in. It is very close to the city center and the staff was very well informed and had recommendations. At times things seemed a bit disorganized up front and their were some cleanliness issues with the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.1

Great location, extremely helpful staff, definitely would use it again if I return to Barcelona Spain

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.4

Awesome place and awesome people. I'd definitely go again, and for sure gonna look at the equity hostels in other cities

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with fun staff, just a shame that no activities were organized by the hostel such as a pub crawl or a simple board game evening. Location is perfect and roof terrace is amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • clarachapman
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
5.1

Our room key didn't work at all, I told reception about this several times and all they would say is "go up again and try one more time then I'll send someone if it doesn't work" it didn't work the whole time I was there and every new staff over said they had never heard about it. This reaulted to me going to to toilet in the middle of the night and getting locked out, I then had to wake up my whole 12 man room by knocking to get back in. The staff were so un welcoming. Would not rec

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Samoa Amerykańskie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
5.4

Great location however the staff are probably the worst that lve experienced. Long haired fella changed our booking completely and charged us more. Another guy on the night shift was very rude to us. Half the staff don't seem to have any customer service. The room also smelt disgusting whilst also the balcony door would not open which meant it was very warm in the room. Disappointing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.