Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Encore Express Hotel/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 959 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 959 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel Located at 1353 Bush Street, San Francisco CA, San Francisco.
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94109 1353 Bush Street, San Francisco CA
75% 959
37.7888151 -122.4196002
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Wrz 2016
6.0

Its not a very social hostel at all, I wanted somewhere that I could meet people, there's no common room that I was made aware of or anything like that and the staff didn't seem to enforce any get togethers. The facilities were good, everything is there that you need but the room I stayed had a mouse that lived inside, I saw it both nights, wasn't what I wanted to see at 3am waking me up

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

좋은 호스텔 샌프란에서 저렴한 숙소중 하나입니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Not only is the location's tough to beat, but the accommodations were excellent. The staff -- Victoria and Brian -- were especially helpful and nice. Rooms were laundered and cleaned daily. Security wasn't an issue. I'm definitely recommending Encore Express to friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cccywlc
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Location is brilliant!Near to the main places!The room is clean and staff are nice!But the bathroom is too small!Anyway the experience is awsome there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
8.9

Staff was extremely helpful and very informative. Many other guests were friendly and cool. Security was good felt safe. Location was great in the heart of the city and tours... Definitely would stay again...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
5.7

Quarto muito pequeno e poucos banheiros

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
5.1

The facility is old and dirty. Room is small.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.9

enjoyed my dorm room #201 it has a ref microwave, gas stove, cooking pans and utensils. towels were changed everyday. rooms were cleaned everyday as well. staffs most esp Victoria was very friendly and helpful. theres free coffee. walgreens, laundromat and food stuff shops are just across and are few steps away. bus rides were easy. yes there were homeless at the back streetbut they are everywhere in sfo and are harmless. it was a good place to stay and can save a lot of money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
7.7

Great location in that it's near several excellent bars & restaurants. Staff was most friendly. However, room was above music practice rooms. I heard the musicians practicing until midnight both nights I was there. I prefer to sleep starting at 10pm. But with earplugs I was able to block out enough sound to sleep. The beds were comfy & linens fresh. It was nice to have a full kitchen in the room & an in-room full bathroom as well. There was a bit of deferred maintenance like missing floor tile

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
7.1

WiFi was poor, no atmosphere of a hostel, lockers were tiny, pain not having a kitchen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.