Hostelworld.com

Encore Express Hotel/Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel Located at 1353 Bush Street, San Francisco CA, San Francisco.
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94109 1353 Bush Street, San Francisco CA
76% 853
37.7888151 -122.4196002
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
5.4

I stayed in an ALL FEMALE DORM with 4 beds. Night 1, we were all in our beds, lights off, when a man was able to use his keycard to open our door. He then claimed that he was on the wrong floor & went on his way. Night 2, I went back to my dorm alone and I was surprised to see an older man in his under clothes changing. Turns out the receptionist (an older lady) checked him in the wrong room. I wanted to stay in a female dorm to FEEL SAFE and COMFORTABLE but obviously that did not happen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
5.7

Durch die Musik Schule oderwas das iSt war es immer bis nach 24 Uhr sehr sehr laut und der Bass ging durchs ganze Haus. Es hat etwas gemufft im Hausgang und am ende des Flurs waren Handwerker am Gange.instand Haltung ist ja toll solang es nicht unmittelbar nebenan ist...da sollte man seine Gäste auf die andere Seite buchen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

Overall great place to stay.. There was some painting/maintenance in the bathrooms in the morning which i felt should have been done at a later time in the day when it isnt as busy

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
8.9

Got what I paid for. Great location. Staff talk when you ask them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
6.6

Kleine Zimmer, Badezimmer nicht wirklich sauber. Keine Küche. Macht keinen sehr gemütlichen Eindruck

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
9.4

There are 4 bathrooms here 3 on one side and only one is on the other side of hallways, I think people don't recognize that.. there is no bathroom or shower problem actually, the place just needs little remodeling I guess, which is going on already, I realized wall painting and some other work were going on..I m really wishing my best with remodeling and all that for Sierra, because she is just a great person.!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
5.7

Insgesamt enttäuschend, es war sehr laut, da nebenan sowas wie ein Musikstudio ist und die Bands dort regelm. bis Mitternacht proben. Es hat im ganzen Haus streng gerochen, hatte eher den Charme eines heruntergekommenen Stundenhotels. Während meines Aufenthaltes waren dort Handwerker zugange, die ordentlich Krach gemacht haben. Gewarnt wurde man nicht. Bad war gut und renoviert, Betten schrecklich laut und sehr hart. Keine Küche, nur eine dreckige Mikrowelle. Daher keine Weiterempfehlung.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
27 Mar 2016
7.7

Great place to stay if you want to stay in town. The private room was comfortable and the downtown noise didn't bother us at all. Although the quite a dated building, staff kept it so clean and it was perfectly comfortable. Great place to stay of you already have what you want to do and see in mind, otherwise it lacks slightly in activities and giving directions. No common area to mingle. Thank you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
9.4

I stayed in this hotel/hostel dorm room for about 10 days. The hostel is great, the only thing it's missing is a common room to hang out with others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2016
9.7

Great cheap place to stay. Although the band playing downstairs until 11pm every night...not so much. But other than that I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.