Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Encore Express Hotel/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 985 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 985 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel Located at 1353 Bush Street, San Francisco CA, San Francisco.
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94109 1353 Bush Street, San Francisco CA
75% 985
37.7888151 -122.4196002
Encore Express Hotel/Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
8.6

It was fine - not a very comfortable bed, but otherwise pretty much what I expected. Clean enough, not too noisy, decent location. Good enough for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
9.1

The internet and tv signal weren't working good so there wasn't too much to do in the hotel. Everything else super nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
9.7

The only bad thing is that the front desk is closed During the night. Great place to stay. No social areas to interact with other guests, but all in all is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
9.1

A great place for the price. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2016
8.3

The deluxe dorms are great, spacious, very clean, kitchen and ensuite. For the 5 bucks extra, if you are on a budget, having tour own kitchenends up saving you more than the price difference. Other than that its a normal dorm, particularly clean though and good central location. I came back to stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Paź 2016
10.0

My only regret is not booking more than 1 night at this hostel. This was my first of 3 hostels booked here in San Fran and I was pleasantly surprised with the place, location, comfort, warmth and price! Will satay here again for sure!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Paź 2016
4.0

Not enough toilets and showers per floor. No common rooms at all. Security is minimal with only really small lockers. No breakfast or other food options. Beds were comfy but shaky when you climb to the top. Location is good though, right next to Polk street with lots of bars.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
8.6

ベッドは周りは清潔がありました。 お風呂はやはり水圧が弱く、水か熱すぎなくらいのどっちかしかでなかったのが少し困りました。 しかしバスタオルは毎日取り替えてくれますし、スタッフの方の対応もとても親切でした。 フェリービルディングまで歩いて行けますし、その後ピア39にも歩いたりと立地も良かったと思います。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Paź 2016
7.4

We had a nice stay at encore. The lockers in the shared from were very tiny and ultimately we decided to switch to a private room for peace of mind. The bathrooms were nicer than anticipated, although only one per floor made it difficult to use the shower. Don't bring a heavy bag, you'll be lugging it up a lot of stairs!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Paź 2016
8.3

It was very good. Very noisy at night. very clean and tidy. Had a great bath .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.