Hostelworld.com

Emile Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 187 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
Emile Hostel Located at Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road, Gibraltar.
Emile Hostel
Gibraltar
Gibraltar Gibraltar Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road
70% 187
36.1333333 -5.3500000
Emile Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
6.6

Not great but not the worst

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
9.1

Extremely close to Main Street. Bare bones but the cheapest thing that you will find in Gibraltar. If you are a backpacker, this is the place for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
8.0

Not the cheapest hostel, but then thhis is GIB so bearing that in mind it is good value. We were a party of five aged between 23 and 50, we all slept really well, the bedding was clean and the beds comfy. It is quite basic, but when you just want a bed for the night and somewhere to shower and leave your bags it provides all you need. It is situated centrally by casement square and easy to find. All in all very pleased and we will return!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lut 2016
5.7

I've no issues at all with staying in very basic hostels with having to share and wait for toilets, showers, sinks, but this should be reflected in the price. I would say £10-£12 would be a fair price for what you get. Only one toilet for the boys and another for girls, each with the only sinks within. Two shower rooms with a shared shower in each. Very worn bedding and old beds. Good wifi though. Host was ok. A bit surly at times though. Best hostel in Gibraltar as is the only hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Lut 2016
7.4

The hostel is very close to Casements Square with its shops/restaurants. Some of the staff were surly while most were friendly. Security is lacking - only the front door locks and that is often open during the day. Luggage storage is in the open common room. There is no kitchen so you are basically forced to eat at restaurants. The WiFi signal was strong and internet speed decent. Contacting the hostel via email is basically useless - they don't respond.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lut 2016
3.1

Low security, average staff, dirty and cold. Unpleasant overall.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2016
6.6

Stayed here in February, quite out of season I guess so that might have some influence. It was not as cheap as one might expect from a hostel, but Gibraltar itself wasn´t cheap either! I can recommended the English breakfast, served by one of the staff, but check the price first: I thought it was just under GBP5, but two portions costed me over GBP10.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2016
8.9

Great staff here, very welcoming!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • andychalkley1567
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
12 Sty 2016
10.0

All good. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lis 2015
6.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

前台 小伙 不错! 但 在 这个 小 地方 你 真 没 得 选.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.