Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Emerald Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,539 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
88% 1539
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
7.4

ac only available from 18:00, extra charge of 2 euro to leave the luggage at storage , no lift, very limited choice for breakfast no meat

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
9.7

I stayed here for about 5 nights, the hostel is very clean and not too big and not too small, just right. It has a very nice little roof patio and meeting people is very easy this way, I've met the most amazing people here. Breakfast is simple but that was to be expected (Coffee/juice toast/cereal). The owner is very friendly, same is with Matthia (not sure if it spelled correctly). It has a very good vibe, very communal and very cosy and the fact that they have aircon in the room is just a plus

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Right next to San Lorenzo Basillica. 5-10 min walk to duomo. Can walk almost anywhere in the city. Great facilities. Breakfast is just coffee, toast and cereal. Airconditioning starts at 6-7pm. Many places to eat and a few supermarkets within 2-5 min walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
7.7

It's located right next to the leather market and very close to Florence main station. Security and cleanliness are very nice and bathroom inside of my room was a bonus! Strong water pressure Reception desk is on 3rd floor and my room was on 4th floor. NO LIFT If you bring a big luggage with you, it will be tough to carry up there. The biggest probelm here is that there are 2 guys working. One guy is very friendly and helpful but the other one guy is very questionable as a hostel staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.1

Without a doubt I would go here again, the staff were lovely, I met some good people, it was in between the train station and the Duomo, not many euros more than a basic hostel. My favourite hostel yet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
6.9

Pros: Greeted by the friendliest & most helpful host who carried our luggage up 3 flights of stairs, impeccably clean rooms & bathrooms, couldn't beat the location, standard breakfast provided Cons: Considering the price paid for the hostel & Florence's summer heat you would expect to have access to your room for the entirety of the day, air conditioning limited & inconsistent, unfortunately the breakfast/cleaning staff were rather inflexible & were particularly confronting & rude upon checkout

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.3

Emerald palace is base on the central of Florence,you totally can do everything by walk,and they provide breakfast every morning.the stuffs were really lovely and helpful,I really enjoy my stay there:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.6

Great location, comfy beds, clean bathrooms. No lockers in rooms, but lockers available if you're on the top floor or within certain hours that staff are there. It's not a super social hostel, better if you're an independent traveler or staying with your own friends. The power sockets are mostly an antiquated style. The staff is a mixed bag, but Matthia is very friendly and helpful and even other strangers I met during my stay commented on how he'd gone out of his way to make their trips bet

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.9

A great hostel. Excellent location and good value. Staff were helpful but not intrusive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.1

Amazing location and the staff are very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.