Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1813 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1813 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
10.0

It was amazing! We were able to check in early and the woman who works at the front desk is incredible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
9.4

A great place to be!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
7.7

Nice and very clean. Bit pricey for me but was definitely comfortable and quiet. Not too easy to meet other travellers though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sarahcarmichael8339
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
9.7

Wonderful experience staying here! Walking distance from the main train station and most Florence attractions. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juanvalerdi20041498
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
5.1

La ubicación es genial la limpieza también pero el personal y su actitud realmente la complican. La sra encargada de la limpieza y el desayuno es un personaje muy difícil y el dueño esta bajo demasiado estrés lo cual se refleja en la actitud general de el y su personal. La obligación de salir por limpieza de 11 a 14 todos los días del hostel es increible en especial en verano y se la toman muy en serio. La cocina es casi virtual gracias a la sra. De limpieza que la considera su feudo.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
5.1

This was my worst experience with a hostel using hostel world. We booked a 3 bed mixed dorm and upon showing up we were told that they had overbooked. They split us up and put us into separate 4 bed mixed dorms. All of this afternwiing an hour for them to figure out a solution. They told us that the next day they would have a bed situation figured out and when we returned from our day they didn't have our situation figured out again. When I asked for compensation they offered me a 5 € discount.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
6.6

Good location, friendly staff although they speak very poor English which led to some miscommunication. It's an okay place to stay if you're on a budget, but there are probably better hostels in the same price range in Florence. It's clean and overall well kept, but there are no safes or lockers, the AC struggles to keep the rooms cool, the breakfast is very small and it's hard to communicate with the staff. 6.6/10

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
9.7

Really wonderful stay here. The location is very central and the staff is incredibly welcoming, warm, and helpful. One of the younger men working there planned out an entire 'non-touristy' night for us and it was wonderful. Make sure to say buonjourno first thing in the morning when "mama" serves you breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
8.6

Great hostel! Online when they say breakfast is at 8 they really mean 8.30 😉

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.4

We loved our experience here! We can't recommend this enough! A slight note is that there are 3 flights of stairs so just a pre warning! The staff were lovely, couldn't do enough, rooms were so clean, and we even got an upgrade on arrival (& an early check in!) we wanted to change our dates as our routes changed and they accommodated this amazingly! The rooms were spacious and had air conditioning! Honestly one of the best hostels we've stayed in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.