Hostelworld.com

Emerald Palace

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,412 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
86% 1412
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • rkassam
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

This is a quiet hostel, if you are planning to party, this is not the place. That said, it is a really good place to stay. The location is central to everything and the facilities are all there what you need. The lady who serves breakfast in the morning is really nice, like an Italian mama :) she was awesome. I was in a 3 bedroom and the room size was big and spacious. Definitely will stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Perfect location to just about everything. They gave us a private room upon arrival which was so nice! The staff were friendly. Breakfast was not self serve--the staff got my coffee ready for me! cleanliness and quietness were important to me and this place was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great location in the center of all the sights. Hostel was clean and spacious but did not enjoy the lock out between 11-2pm for cleaning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
2.0

I will never stay here again. The only pro: 8 mins to train station; tons of cons: it is in a historic building that has very steep staircase and no elevator. The girl who works there refused to help. The reception is on the 2nd floor and dorms on the 3rd. There's a fee for luggage storage. At night it is very loud; the numbers listed on here are not in use. What is even more ridiculous is that I reserved a six-bed and they presented a seven-bed room because they were overbooked.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

we hope that never have in our hostel people like you please don't coming any more here

19 Kwi 2016
9.7

We really liked our stay in Emerald. Very good location, the breakfast was great and the staff is very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
8.0

Very small lockers for valuables located outside of the room, very basic but great location in centre of Florence, staff were very pleasant and the place was generally very clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.3

It has a good location everythings is close and near by. The rooms are really cute. The onlu thing which I didnt like was that this is not really a hostel where you meet new people easily. And if you're traveling alone like me then it would be nice to have a public area where you can hang out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really good hostel! The location is fantastic, the staff is nice and helpful, the place is clean and the bedrooms are confortable and there are just 3 or so bed per room, so it's easy to get to know your roomates. It's not a parte hostel but if you are are looking for a quiet, nice, clean place near everything of interesting, I would totally recomend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicacion!!muy limpio... Y el personal super agradable sobre todo Mattia que habla español!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
9.1

It was a really nice please, super clean and wel located, however the crowd was mainly students and it didn't have a fun atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.