Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1726 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1726 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
9.1

Located in the centar of Florence.Nice and clean place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.1

We had a great experience at Emerald Palace. The woman was so sweet and kind to us during our stay. Not a typical hostel setting, but worked out well for us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
8.9

Location was perfect, right in the middle of everything you'd want to see. The rooms and bathrooms were really nice and clean. The only issue was it would get really hot at night on the upper floors and they weren't turning the air conditioning on until the following week or so. We had to open the windows and then it would get really noisy from the street.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.1

Amazing location!! Right near the central market and can walk to anything in Florence. Staff are super friendly and helpful. No elevator and a few flights of stairs to the hostel so with a big suitcase very difficult.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
9.1

Nice, clean place in a fantastic location! Staff were great, it would be perfect if only they had some sort of way to meet other solo travelers in the hostel. I was a solo female traveler and felt really safe and like all of my needs were met. Good hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
8.0

The staff in this hostel are amazing! However, there wasn't much of a common room to meet people or any events like dinners to bring people together. Aside from this the location is perfect and the rooms are very comfortable, so I would recommend this hostel to anyone travelling with someone else.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
9.4

The only missing thing was lift.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2017
8.3

Awesome location near many things to see and eat. Not much of an atmosphere, but the staff is very nice and helpful. I left early day of checkout and didn't realize that the morning reception didn't open until 8 am, so make sure to make arrangements the night before on leaving your keys.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

I had the best time in Florence because of this hostel. It's in the middle of anything you want to do in the city. Almost all of the other people staying there were really social and fun to hang out with. And the staff is friendly and genuine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Had a great time! Beds were comfortable and in such a perfect location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.