Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1900 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1900 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Wrz 2017
9.4

GREAT HOSTEL! The location alone would make me visit again. The hostel is right in the center of everything you want to see. We didn't have to spend ANY money on transportation except to the airport. Walking to the duomo takes 5minutes, merchant bridge takes 10, you are right outside of the leather market and a famous church. Only possible flaw is the noise outside from the plaza and market outside. But didn't bother us. Lots of good food right outside. Staff was helpful and kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2017
3.1

The first night, the air conditioning and electricity was turned off, even though it worked when we arrived in the evening. It got very hot at night. We couldn't open the window, since there is a load road next to the hostel. When my friend and me woke up the next day, we were covered all over with flea bites. We complained to the staff and she suddenly couldn't speak English anymore, even though she could the day before. Then, she became very rude and slammed the door into our faces.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
9.4

Really nice place! Clean and right above the leather market. A little loud at night and there is no elevator (for a lot of stairs!) but there is air conditioning!! Which is great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
8.0

Excelente localização, atendimento ótimo, café da manhã muito gostoso. O ponto ruim são as escadarias para subir com a mala.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • benev0106229
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
23 Sie 2017
8.6

old place but kept clean. quiet and 5minute walk from SMN. breakfast from 8am (toast. coffee. cookie and coffee or milk)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
9.7

位置蛮不错的,周围有很多吃饭的地方,还有一条街都是中国餐厅超市什么的,没有标志让人有点难找,没有电梯楼梯又好高,但是房间很大,而且有空调真的还棒的。到的那天碰到几个小哥帮我们拿了很重的行李还是蛮幸运的。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Sie 2017
9.4

Rooms were nice and always clean. You can tell the owner is very proud of the establishment so it is extremely clean with a nice free breakfast each morning. Whilst staying there didn't seem to be much of an atmosphere + no organised nights/pub crawls etc. Would highly recommend the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2017
9.1

We had the 3-person mixed dorm facing the San Lorenzo Basilica. Two of the beds were in a very cool loft!The stairwell is creepy, especially if you are in there when it's dark but there are unmarked light switches on the walls. There were four flights of stairs just to get to check-in and an additional two flights to get to our room. Other than that everything was wonderful. Best hostel bathroom I've ever had.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Manuel_92
  • Austria, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
9.4

Top location, we had an interesting view out of the window on the big church and the leather market. For 25€/person and night we got a double bedroom with private clean bathroom and wc plus breakfast (which was a bit too dry for my taste). Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Sie 2017
7.1

Close to train station, nice rooms and I had a lovely view of the piazza del duomo (?) from my room. More like a hotel room but nice feel. I don't think you can cook in the kitchen, which is fine as they tell you that but it seems a little confusing that they have the utilities there but you can't use it. Unsure if they are broken or something? Nice staff but make sure you know check in is only until 12.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×