Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great place. Pricey but somewhat justified by its location ...I guess. 40 euros a night for me, in a shared room, is always pretty tough to justify. Super nice bathroom in our room though. Spacious room. Very friendly staff as well. No security lockers in rooms.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

I had such a fantastic experience staying at the Emerald Palace, the price was perfect and the location is prime time, the view from my room was gorgeous. What a view to wake up to every morning. Ariel you are such a great human being! He works the reception, he's friendly, helpful, he goes above and beyond to make your stay such a positive experience, he's also super informative, knows the best places to go eat, drink and has a 'local' scoop to many places.I highly recommend The Emerald Palace

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

Ariel at reception was absolutely wonderful as far as advice on things to see, restaurants, clubs, etc he knew it all. The location is amazing just 2 blocks from the Duomo and everything else within walking distance. The only complaint would be the lady serving breakfast (toast and tea or coffee) was not the most pleasant and grumbled about everything. I watched her say breakfast is over to multiple groups at 9:15-9:30 even though the website said breakfast is 8-10.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juanpablogoms
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
6.6

Muy caro para lo que ofrece, pero bien ubicado

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

I LOVED THIS PLACE! since the moment we walked in,the receptionist, tall italian guy was awesome, he told us where to go at any time of the day, where to eat gelato and where to find the best dinner in florence. the lady that works in the morning is the most awesome person, very kind and will take care of you at all times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
7.1

I think the location is perfect! It's only a three minute walk from the Duomo. The facilities were lacking though. It wasn't fancy and it cost more than a usual hostel. But I would stay here again because of the location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
8.3

Great location and nice clean hostel, breakfast was fine and will have it brought to you when sitting down in the kitchen, Cereal or toast and a coffee or tea. Bathroom was good Wifi was good Bed was good View was good Noise from outside was quite loud but in the hostel was fine

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
9.1

Definitely won't be meeting a ton of other people but I read other reviews before booking and knew that beforehand. But considering the price and location this hostel is ideal to see Florence. For sure going to stay here if i ever return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome place in the heart of Florence! It was very clean and tidy. The receptionist was a delightful older Italian woman that would try and speak Italian with us and help us for whatever we needed. In the morning, she had plates set out for us and would bring toast and coffee to our table. Very cozy and conveniently located to everything. We have absolutely no complaints! Would recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
9.4

Not your typical young "party" hostel but it was perfect for me. More like a hotel/bed and breakfast feel with staff very welcoming and friendly. Antonio was great at check in and referred to great spots in the city. You can't beat this location! Walking distance from train station and 5 min to duomo, museum uffizi, and literally down the street from central market. If you're looking for party hostel don't come here but if you're independent and like a more relaxing time this is for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.