Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Emerald Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,529 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,529 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
88% 1529
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
7.7

It's located right next to the leather market and very close to Florence main station. Security and cleanliness are very nice and bathroom inside of my room was a bonus! Strong water pressure Reception desk is on 3rd floor and my room was on 4th floor. NO LIFT If you bring a big luggage with you, it will be tough to carry up there. The biggest probelm here is that there are 2 guys working. One guy is very friendly and helpful but the other one guy is very questionable as a hostel staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.1

Without a doubt I would go here again, the staff were lovely, I met some good people, it was in between the train station and the Duomo, not many euros more than a basic hostel. My favourite hostel yet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.3

Emerald palace is base on the central of Florence,you totally can do everything by walk,and they provide breakfast every morning.the stuffs were really lovely and helpful,I really enjoy my stay there:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
8.6

Great location, comfy beds, clean bathrooms. No lockers in rooms, but lockers available if you're on the top floor or within certain hours that staff are there. It's not a super social hostel, better if you're an independent traveler or staying with your own friends. The power sockets are mostly an antiquated style. The staff is a mixed bag, but Matthia is very friendly and helpful and even other strangers I met during my stay commented on how he'd gone out of his way to make their trips bet

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.1

Amazing location and the staff are very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.1

Great place in Florence. Walking distance to all the sightseeing and the train station. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The atmosphere is great for meeting people with the morning breakfast in a common room and there is a patio for more private social gatherings. Best part of my stay in Florence would be staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.0

An excellent location. Just around the corner you'll find everything you'll need. From the dorm I stayed the view included the Duomo. Comfortable bed. The lockers were in the corridor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.0

그냥 전체적으로 무난한 곳. 낮에는 가죽 시장이 열려 입구가 잘 안보일 수도 있는데 모나리자 그려진 곳에서 왼쪽에 보입니다. 계단이 많고 높아 캐리어를 들고 가시는 계획이시면 추천해 드리지 않지만 자기에는 불편하지 않고 산타마리아노벨라 역 근처에서 돌아다니실 계획이시면 괜찮을것 같습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
10.0

Equipe bastante atenciosa e prestativa, quarto muito limpo, localizaçao incrivel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.9

I had a great time. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is really good. Also met some good people staying at the hostel - overall a lovely stay there :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.