Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Fields

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 2,827 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
84% 2827
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Sie 2016
8.3

Great location and the rooms are really nice but the older lady that works there is very rude. She wouldnt even let us wait for our bus in the lobby after we checked out so we had to sit out in the plaza while we waited.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
10.0

The best hostel so far in Europe, i had the best time here, the location is excellent only 5 minutes from train station and other sites you need to see, the receptionist show me a little supermarket next street, when i get there they give me a free map, and all the info i need about the city, in the morning they have a free little breakfast, the staff will do everything to make you feel comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Nice, central hostel,,easy to find ( attention, number 59 nero-black not 59 rosso-red) . Reception 8-22; small breakfast 8-10; checkout 10,30; lockout for cleaning 11-14; a\c after 16; laundry 10 €; luggage 2€ day (free until 13); towels 1€. Common room with fridge, microwave; nice green patio. Very kind and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kiapan
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.3

깨끗하고 안락합니다. 위치는 노벨라역 까지 3-5분 거리 화장실+샤워실이 층에 2개씩 있으며 직원도 친절하며 가격대비 완전 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.4

Great location and great atmosphere. It is really easy to reach the city center and all of its attractions but the hostel is also at walking distance to the bus and train station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

bueno muy central y limpio vale lo q se paga

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
6.9

Staff here are not very friendly, Language barrier may be the issue. Also Internet was very poor(ground floor). Good location near the main train station

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.6

The hostel has everything you need and includes breakfast. The staff are all nice and Wilma in particular is really helpful. Ideally situated between the main station and the duomo with a handy supermarket and a laundrette just round the corner

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
8.9

Really nice, cosy and vivid hostel with pleasent stuff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
8.3

We really liked the hostel. It is definitely no party hostel, but otherwise it is great to stay at. The staff is not the friendliest but they're helpful. It was not to hot in the room because it had ac.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.