Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Fields

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2962 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2962 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
8.6

Nice place, clean, confortable and well situated. I'll recommend it!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
8.3

Pros: + nice clean rooms with good sunlight + bathrooms are very clean + free breakfast Cons: - no credit cards accepted - place is understaffed which causes minor problems - breakfast is just white toast and coffee (cornetti, please!) Verdict: Solid hostel! I can't say that I would certainly choose this hostel again if I returned to Florence, but I did enjoy my stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
8.6

Tutto perfetto, personale cordiale, simpatico e disponibile. L'ostello é in una posizione perfetta, a 2 min dalla stazione e dal centro storico. La camera era una tripla con bagno privato pulita e confortevole. Se torneremo a Firenze cercheremo di alloggiare di nuovo qui!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
7.1

Great staff and very clean place but if you want to get some sleep too this is not the place to go to. It is very noisy especially if your room is on the ground floor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
8.3

직원친절 방안 전등 매우 어둡다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
9.7

Very nice little hostel! The staff was very helpful and friendly. If we had any questions, they were right there to help us out. It's in walking distance of everything, too! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
8.9

Great little hostel very close to the heart of Florence. Gabriele was very knowledgable and SUPER helpful with everything being welcoming you to the city or giving advice about further trips. Common area definitely does close at midnight on the dot....not too much of a worry, not a party hostel but we still met great people to hang out with. Would stay at again for sure!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rzvn
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
8.9

The frontdesk guy was awesome, very funny and helpful! If only I knew about this hostel before I would have stayed there the previous days as well. Good location, nice house and clean hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
9.7

Un gran lugar para hospedarse, el chico de la recepcion (Gabriel) es muy agradable y ayuda mucho, muy recomendable el hostal

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
5.4

I rented a double room with a private toilet, but the toilet was outside the room, which was not indicated when booked. Some of the staff were nice but there was a lady who was rude with us: she wanted us out of the room earlier to mop the floor, she did not want us to have breakfast in the terrace, she shouted at us when going to the toilet very carefully as the floor was wet... The security guy was listening music next to our room very loudly so we could not sleep...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.