Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Fields

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,842 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,842 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
83% 2842
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

Realmente increíble. Estuve 1 día pero mi estancia fue placentera. Lo malo que demore mucho en llegar al hostel por la misma estructura de las calles pero aveces es inevitable. La atención perfecta, la señorita que me atendió se porto de maravilla y muy atenta. Recomendado 100%. Me gustó mucho el baño porque estaba impecable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
8.0

The hostel was nice and there were enough bathrooms to accommodate guests. The room we had was very cute and spacious. The hostel staff were friendly and helpful, but the breakfast was just toast and coffee. The location was great because it was in the city center!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
5.4

I had a very poor nights sleep here, there was no air con (there was in the previous hostel I stayed in, in Florence) so we had to leave the window open all night to be able to breathe. The room was right next to a busy road, on street level! With the cobbled streets and mopeds buzzing around until around 1am, there was no chance of a decent night sleep before my early flight the next day. On top of this the facilities were poor, no common room to speak of and a basic kitchen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
9.1

This hostel was great. A little bit hard to find (no signs, only on the door). The location is good, walking distance to all attractions. Room was clean and quiet. Very small hostel but had a homely feel which was nice. Staff were great and willing to help. Free breakfast was basic but good. I would recommend this hostel although maybe not for solo travellers, it was pretty quiet when we stayed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
4.9

Muito decepcionada! Logo que finalizei a reserva, recebi um email dizendo que o hostel havia mudado de endereço. Resultado, nada parecia às fotos do site. A localizaçao é otima mas o lugar é pessimo, horrivel!! O quarto é muito feio, tudo velho e mal cuidado. Não tem armarios para guardar os pertences com cadeados, (como nas fotos), não tem iluminaçao nas camas e nem tomadas perto (como nas fotos). A senhora que toma conta e serve o cafe é muito grossa. Nao recomendo e nem ficaria la novament

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
8.3

Spacious rooms and nice staff! It's very close to the railway station as well as the city center so the location is ideal. Every bed had a reading lamp, but not all of them had a socket in the neighbourhood so that wasn't really useful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
7.4

Decent place for a few nights. Location pretty great, the Duomo is literally right across the road, although finding it was a bit tricky (look for wooden door with signs for Emerald Palace.. that's what they were called inside). Lady at the desk was nice enough although doesn't know much English and kind of barks things at you. Free breakfast was nothing special. A/C in the room though which was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
6.6

Good -the hostel is located right next to the S. Lorenzo Basil, straight in the city center. Great location! Bad -accessibility is bad, 3 steep flights of stairs before reaching the door of the hostel. One more flight if you are at the 2nd floor. No elevator -ample common room and kitchen but not nice and a bit neglected -morning staff not very welcoming -photos do not match the actual location, the current building is very old -no way to take a proper shower, all holders broken

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
8.3

Great location and the rooms are really nice but the older lady that works there is very rude. She wouldnt even let us wait for our bus in the lobby after we checked out so we had to sit out in the plaza while we waited.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gabrieleadorno7186
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
9.4

We had a very good stay. The room is confortable and clean, breakfast was delicious and staff was gentil.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.