Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Emerald Fields

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,796 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,796 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
83% 2796
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2016
8.0

Great location by the train station and an easy walk to the Duomo. It was a bummer that there was not a place to hangout after 12:00 am in the hostel because they had to set up breakfast in the kitchen area. The bathrooms were very clean and very, very nice. Beds were very comfy too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
6.9

El hostel es limpio, bien ubicado y Lumi es simpática. Todo esto es esencial, pero 30 euros por noche me parece un exceso. No es un hostel con mucha vida, pero está bien. Sólo debería ser más barato...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Puerto Rico, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
6.9

It was okay. Hard to find cause of no signs, just a big wooden door

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.1

Great location 5 minutes from central station in nice location. Lady who greeted me when i arrived was lovely, room was nice and bathrooms were great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.9

Cozy hostel only a few minutes walk from the train station, very quiet at night. The lady making breakfast is a little particular but I loved her, total darling :) Breakfast is simple but good, would definitely recommend! (Also, my dorm did have AC)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
10.0

Viajamos mi prima y yo y habíamos reservado en una habitación de 4 camas, cuando llegamos nos trataron de maravilla, y nos dieron un cuarto solo para nosotras 2. Él personas súper amable. Limpio y cómodo. Sin duda me volvería a quedar ahí.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mirjamsiren
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
6.3

Loved the older lady at reception in the mornings, just a pity she didn't speak english. But on contrary the Blonde boy in the reception when we arrived, was extremely rude. Facilities were okay, but they didn't clean our room at all the second day. Also not having any contact to other guests was boring. And if I wanted a locker to my stuff I didn't get one. The night there was the Italian football game, the receptionist watched it with a loud volume, so we couldn't sleep well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
9.4

We were upgraded from a mixed dorm to a private twin room which was a great start to our trip. Room was small but clean, as was the shared bathroom. Location very convenient for visiting the centre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
8.3

Make sure you check the address of this place before you go as there is no sign outside! This hostel was a great location. I liked that they had lockers for you to keep everything in. Make sure you take your keys with you or you will be locked out. I didn't like that they locked us out for cleaning for 3 hours each day as sometimes I wanted to come back and rest during that time, but on the bright side it was very clean!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
8.6

Great location - very close to the train station. Staff was friendly and beds were comfortable. There was a bit of confusion the morning we went to eat breakfast. The lady working the front desk could only speak Italian and she was trying to say that we needed to sit down and she would serve us. In addition, breakfast is white toast and some wafer/cookie-type things, which is something to keep in mind if you are expecting something substantial and nutritious.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.