Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 530 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 530 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Elpaso Milano Located at viale Monza 16, viale Monza 16, Milan.
Elpaso Milano
Italy
Milan 20128 viale Monza 16, viale Monza 16
93% 530
45.4886516 9.2175238
Elpaso Milano
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lip 2016
9.7

My friend and I had a great 1-night stay here. The space was SPOTLESS and very cosy--the first place I've stayed at this trip where I didn't feel the need to wear my flip flops in the shower :) -- and although we stayed during a very warm Milan evening, the room was quite cool! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
9.4

netter Vermieter, mit Bahn schnell zu erreichen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
9.1

Bade-und Schlafzimmer waren sauber. Es gibt eine Dusche mit WC und eine Badewanne (ohne Duschvorhang und Aufhängung) mit WC. Schlafzimmer mit Klima. Leider war das Kissen zu flach und sehr unbequem. Die Metro ist in unmittelbarer Nähe. Es führt die rote und grüne Linie in die Stadt. Am Morgen begrüsste uns ein kleines aber sehr abwechslungsreiches Frühstück auf dem kleinen,geschmückten Balkon. Es wurde uns nachgereicht bis wir satt waren. Das Bed&Breakfast empfehlen wir weiter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
8.6

A good location - 10 minute metro ride from the centre and station. The room was a good size and had a fan and air con. We booked a double/twin room that had a double and a single bed, so would be suitable for a couple or two friends. The free WiFi was good quality. The room and the shared bathroom were both very clean. Breakfast is cooked fresh in the morning (coffee, scrambled eggs, beans, toast, juice). There is a lovely quiet dog (best behaved dog ever, but bear in mind if you're allergic).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.3

AC is on from 11pm to 7am only. The lift in the building is too small for 2 people with luggage bags. The staff is friendly and easy to deal with.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.7

SO CLEAN!!! Great. Giovanni is awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
9.4

Great host! Spacious and nicely decorated room. We didn't particularly enjoy the street it was on but it is close to the metro and not far from the main train station. The room was a bit hot, but there was a ceiling fan which was nice! I think this hostel is worth the price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.7

This comment should have been for the b&b but i want to write something about Giovanni, the owner. He is so kind and positive because of this during the accommodation i felt like my home. If i come to Milano again, I will stay there again..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nicolastuculet3946
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
10.0

Un lugar excelente para descansar después de un día de recorridos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
10.0

Giovanni cares about his guests and his B&B, and it shows. We had such an enjoyable time chatting with him - from the night we arrived late, to the next two mornings when he made and served us breakfast. He is a kind, funny, amiable host who is helpful and knowledgeable about the area. While there were only 3 other guests at the time of our stay, there was no lack of social atmosphere due to the cozy, homey feel. And his dog Kika is such a sweetheart! We highly recommend El Paso and Giovanni. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.