Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 570 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 570 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Sie 2017
8.9

More like an Airbnb than a hostel, but the host was very friendly and looked out for us well. No lockers or anything, but that didn't feel like a problem with the size. No air conditioning, which was rough because we came during a heat wave. A little clutter, but the important stuff was clean, and the price was well worth it. Plus, the room was very large with a few chairs. Note there are two Loreta (sp?) Metro stops, so be sure you are on the right color so you don't get lost.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
10.0

Our stay at El Paso was wonderful. Giovanni was so accommodating. Our flight was delayed and he stayed up to welcome us even though we were extremely late. We also had a delicious breakfast included and we ate on the sunny terrace. The rooms were clean and we had everything we needed. We would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
8.6

This was a nice bed and breakfast! The host is very friendly and funny and the breakfast is nice - eggs, baked beans, toast, coffee and juice. Location is far to walk to center but if you don't mind taking transit you will be totally fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Unfortunately we only stayed one night at this gorgeous bnb, the rooms were lovely and spacious and the wonderful owner made the best breakfast I've had in Europe so far. Close enough to walk to the center of Milan and a very short walk from a metro station. Would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Great breakfast and very friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
9.7

Great little b&b with a super nice host. City center is easily accessible on the metro and bathrooms were both always available and clean!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2017
9.7

Me and my brother had a great time in this place, location is good, and is 2 minutes walk from the metro. Giovanni was also very nice and welcoming, really helped us with everything we needed. Breakfast was very nice, there was air conditioning in the room and the place was very clean. Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • casandmore
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
10.0

This was one of the best bed and breakfast I have ever stayed in. It was clean and comfortable. Giovanni was the best host. All acommodations were met with a smile. I would stay here again and again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
10.0

The owner was really nice, the rooms were clean and our room had an air conditioner! The owner made us breakfast in the morning, eggs and toast, our most filling breakfast in Italy yet! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
8.3

Wir verbrachten 3 Nächte im Elpaso. Die Lage ist echt top! Die Shoppingmile ist zu Fuss in 5-10 Minuten zu erreichen und die Metro ist noch näher. Der Besitzer des B&B war freundlich und kommunikativ. Zum Frühstück gab es Toast und Ei. Das W-Lan war gratis und hatte eine gute Verbindung. Das Zimmer hatte eine Klimaanlage sowie Ventilator. Das Badezimmer und das Zimmer war Sauber. Da das Haus an einer befahrenen Strasse steht war es auch nachts laut (mit geschlossenem Fenster wars oke).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.