Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 555 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 555 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • casandmore
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
10.0

This was one of the best bed and breakfast I have ever stayed in. It was clean and comfortable. Giovanni was the best host. All acommodations were met with a smile. I would stay here again and again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
10.0

The owner was really nice, the rooms were clean and our room had an air conditioner! The owner made us breakfast in the morning, eggs and toast, our most filling breakfast in Italy yet! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
8.3

Wir verbrachten 3 Nächte im Elpaso. Die Lage ist echt top! Die Shoppingmile ist zu Fuss in 5-10 Minuten zu erreichen und die Metro ist noch näher. Der Besitzer des B&B war freundlich und kommunikativ. Zum Frühstück gab es Toast und Ei. Das W-Lan war gratis und hatte eine gute Verbindung. Das Zimmer hatte eine Klimaanlage sowie Ventilator. Das Badezimmer und das Zimmer war Sauber. Da das Haus an einer befahrenen Strasse steht war es auch nachts laut (mit geschlossenem Fenster wars oke).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
8.3

The place is a bit far for the center but the metro is really close to the place so that was not an issue. The house is clean and the breakfast is ok, we just felt a bit uncomfortable because the host was always around, and it is really a room in his house. There is a dog there also, quiet and nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
10.0

Love our stay here! Our host was so awesome and he made breakfast for us and gave us plenty of travel tips for Italy. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • petermact4780
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
9.7

I was very happy at El Paso. Giovanni, our host, was good company and always ready to play a bit of opera over breakfast if that was what you were enjoyed. He was conscientious in his care of guests, even lending me a tie when I unexpectedly needed one. The place was clean and the rooms large, well furnished and airy. The other guests were also pleasant and clearly happy to stay there as well. The situation in the middle of Milan was also good. I will happily return to El Paso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
8.3

Molto carino ed economico! Gentilissimi e colazione buonissima!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2017
9.4

Excellent value for money and a very comfortable place to stay. It´´´ s only 15 mins from the centre by metro and the free breakfast was also good. The host, Giovanni was friendly and although the 2 bathrooms are shared, because there were only 3 other rooms we never had to wait. Would definitely recommend for a quiet and comfortable base to explore the city from without having to pay loads for accommodation! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dominikana, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.1

Giovanni is a very friendly and nice host and he keeps the apartment very clean. It was nice getting to know him and I found he offers good value for money. The place is less than 10 minutes walking to the next metro station and in a few stops you will reach Milan's main attractions. Greetings from Tommy and Tobi!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
8.6

Mr G is a fantastic host! Great breakfasts on the balcony in the sun each morning with accompanying music. Good sized rooms and good access to the metro to see Milan. Would highly recommend this bnb.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.