Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 541 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 541 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Elpaso Milano Located at viale Monza 16, viale Monza 16, Milan.
Elpaso Milano
Italy
Milan 20128 viale Monza 16, viale Monza 16
93% 541
45.4886516 9.2175238
Elpaso Milano
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Reunion, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lis 2016
9.7

The Elpaso Milan provided a very comfortable stay with its spacious room and well maintained toilets (You even have a choice between a standing up shower or a bath tub!). The host provided a generous and delicious breakfast accompanied with some humorous anecdotes. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and come back again if given the chance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
10.0

The B&B is located in a typical cozy italian appartment. Therefore it's very small and personal, it was really nice to have breakfast with Giovanni and get to know some details about the real italian society. The bathrooms are clean and WiFi works properly. There is a subway station and a supermarket a few meters away. Walking to the city center through the Corso Buenos Aires was really nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Paź 2016
10.0

It was great! It's near lots of subway stops so it makes traveling around Milan a breeze. The owner is very friendly and accommodating - he provides a nice small breakfast of juice and pastry. We left super early in the morning for a flight & he even gave us our breakfast early! The hostel is located in an old apartment building - there are 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The dog, Princess, is a sweet old girl who keeps to herself. I'd highly recommend staying here as it adds a homey feel to Milan!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

房东人超好,早上会准备早餐,推荐的中国餐厅也很棒!非常满意!超赞的!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

Good place to stay,the host is really friendly and helpful.locaiton is perfect aswell.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
9.1

We, 4 people, stayed here for three nights altogether and enjoyed our stay very much! The owner has a lovely dog called Princess. One thing that I didn't realize when booking the rooms, they don't have AC. There are three rooms: a double room, a twin room and a twin room that fits 3. The twin room that fits only 2 people has AC and is facing the inner yard. The place was very clean and I loved the breakfasts! The owner is a very good cook :D I can definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
9.7

My friend and I had a great 1-night stay here. The space was SPOTLESS and very cosy--the first place I've stayed at this trip where I didn't feel the need to wear my flip flops in the shower :) -- and although we stayed during a very warm Milan evening, the room was quite cool! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
9.4

netter Vermieter, mit Bahn schnell zu erreichen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
9.1

Bade-und Schlafzimmer waren sauber. Es gibt eine Dusche mit WC und eine Badewanne (ohne Duschvorhang und Aufhängung) mit WC. Schlafzimmer mit Klima. Leider war das Kissen zu flach und sehr unbequem. Die Metro ist in unmittelbarer Nähe. Es führt die rote und grüne Linie in die Stadt. Am Morgen begrüsste uns ein kleines aber sehr abwechslungsreiches Frühstück auf dem kleinen,geschmückten Balkon. Es wurde uns nachgereicht bis wir satt waren. Das Bed&Breakfast empfehlen wir weiter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
8.6

A good location - 10 minute metro ride from the centre and station. The room was a good size and had a fan and air con. We booked a double/twin room that had a double and a single bed, so would be suitable for a couple or two friends. The free WiFi was good quality. The room and the shared bathroom were both very clean. Breakfast is cooked fresh in the morning (coffee, scrambled eggs, beans, toast, juice). There is a lovely quiet dog (best behaved dog ever, but bear in mind if you're allergic).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.