Hostelworld.com

Elifstar Cave Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 169 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 169 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Elifstar Cave Hotel Located at Uzundere Caddesi no:36, , Goreme.
Elifstar Cave Hotel
Turkey
Goreme Cappadocia 50180 Uzundere Caddesi no:36
96% 169
38.6426514 34.8244071
Elifstar Cave Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Nice cave hotel, nice staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect! We were a group of 7 people, we stayed in the mixed room (4 guys) and in the girls room (3 girls). The position of the hotel is perfect, 5 minutes by walk from the city center, very quiete and amazing zone but very close to the center and to all the attractions. The rooms are very comfortable and clean and are actually in a real cave! Amazing!!! The staff.. The best people in the world! Always smiling faces and always ready to help you in any way! AMAZING PLACE!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

I cannot say enough good things! An authentic cave hotel that is also gorgeous and offers all the modern amenities. Adding to the authenticity is the host, Kadir (and his family), who was born and raised in the town and is a wealth of knowledge about anything and everything Cappadocia (and beyond!). He really made our stay extraordinary - we took advantage of his fantastic tours and recommendations and are SO glad we did. He was able to get fantastic rates on everything we wanted to experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at elifstar. They helped me book a great horse ride, and were always very helpful. The cave room was great, and had a nice view. They were also very accommodating about check ins, and check outs. I'd definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for choosing us , stay in our hotel and your review. cant wait to meet you again.

  • ehthomas8542
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here. Kadir was so kind and helpful. A nice breakfast, great view and help with organising activities. I enjoyed everything that he recommended. They have a very cute dog, that can be a little noisy at night, so probably best to bring some ear plugs... or you'll be so tired after your hot air balloon ride that you won't notice anyway! My room was fabulous and the location is perfect, short work into the down-town area. Would definitely recommend! Thanks Kadir and family!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
7.7

Recepcionado por Mustafa, realizei uma reserva do dia 26 a 29/01 (que já havia sido debitado no cartão de credito), porém por problemas particulares tive que remarcar a viagem para março no mesmo período, informei ao Mustafa que a principio não resolve nada e me passou para Kadir (evitem falar com ele no telefone), primeira impressão foi péssima, achei mal educado e pouco resolutivo. Paguei novas diárias, e pedi RECIBO/NOTA mesmo apresentando fatura já debitada me foi negada, falta de preparo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest Thank you for choosing us again. You booked a room at our hotel for 26th to 29th January, and you paid a deposit to Hostel world, you did not use the reservation and you even not remove reservation, we did not charge any cost for it but only you could not get you deposit back from Hostel world, it was high season because of local turkish holiday time and chanese new year , all the rooms was booked but we keep the room for you, however you did not come even we mail you several time but you adid not contact us or you did not answer any of our mail on January. At the end of March you come with other reservation and told us you already paid and dnt want to pay again for your stay, we try to explane you that we did not charge your card any money but wil check again. We check again and could not find any of your payment, how ever to make you happy we did not charge for your ATV-QUAD Biking. We can not prepare any receipt for the payment we did not get. we are shure you already get reciept for your deposit payment from Hostel word on your reservation date. We are realy sory to see your such areview because we already explane you this 2 times , than when we soo you dont like to understand us we did not charge cost for ATV-QUAD ( it meens we even pay the deposit that you pay to Hostel World - which we did not get.) Any way , it was a nise to meet you, just to let you know, you never can get your deposit payment from hostel world if you dont use your reservation, deposit means you pay it to guaranteed that you will use it.

26 Mar 2016
8.6

Pros: Close to the center, helpful and friendly staff, good breakfast. Cons: They could have a box in the shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Mar 2016
10.0

100% recomendables.El lugar es excelente en todos los sentidos. Además ellos tienen un paquete de tour a un muy bajo precio donde incluye el paseo en globo y todo un día de recorridos totalmente personalizado y con mucho conocimiento sobre los diferentes temas... Lo recomiendo ampliamente no perderse el tour q ellos ofrecen. Es hermoso Capadocia como para irse sin hacer todo eso.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2016
9.7

The owner is really nice, talktive and humorous. He can give a lot info about Cappadocia, especially hiking routes! The green tour is amazing. Hostel is clean and cozy, breakfast is nice too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.