Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Elifstar Cave Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 206 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 206 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Elifstar Cave Hotel Located at Uzundere Caddesi no:36, , Goreme.
Elifstar Cave Hotel
Turkey
Goreme Cappadocia 50180 Uzundere Caddesi no:36
96% 206
38.6426514 34.8244071
Elifstar Cave Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
8.9

I would give much better review, if not for the non-working wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Paź 2016
10.0

Such a great days when i stay in Elifstar Cave Hotel! Great location - just close to bus station with 5-8 mins walk. Cleanliness room, bathroom, and "real" hot water in the bathroom in anytime!The host - Kadir and his family are such a lovely person! They always offer me a tea and any help i need! Kadir is helping me to plan my following trip and suggest some great city for me in turkey! Also , they can arrange the walking/hiking tour and hot balloon tour for guest!! such a good deal!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Paź 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay here! They make you feel like part of the family. The dorm room was very clean with a nice bathroom. And the breakfast was one of the best hostel breakfasts I've ever had.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
10.0

I would definitely recommend Elifstar Cave Hostel to anyone visiting Cappadocia. Kadir and his family were great hosts and took good care of us! Kadir was very helpful in recommending sights to see, excursions to try, restaurants and bars to eat at, etc. in the Goreme and surrounding areas. The facility was very clean, room was cleaned everyday, breakfast was included. Kadir even included us and other guests when celebrating his son's birthday!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Paź 2016
10.0

We have a great experience!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hannah_rosalie
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
8.9

We had a really nice stay in this Hostel! Really good price and relaxed atmosphere. Helpfull staff. AND THEY HAD PUPPY'S! What else could you wish for!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sherrymissing
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
6 Paź 2016
10.0

staff很热情,还给了热气球的优惠价,推荐了值得跟团的路线~ 房间是cave很特别~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great staff, very nice and clean accommodation. Lots of info and knowledge for area sightseeing. Can't go wrong staying here. More a hotel than a hostel. 5 minute walk to town center. Nice, fresh, buffet style breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

Had a few nights stay in Elif Star and I am very glad that I stayed there mainly due to the very helpful and friendly staff there - Kadir! The 4-bedroom mixed dorm I stayed was extremely clean. The roof-top view is superb and the breakfast was scrumptious. Kadir even went beyond and help me sorting out my own sh*t due to a flight booking error. All in all I believe Kadir will make your stay in Goreme much better with his very good advice. High recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

Kadir was amazing and took care of everything. It was perfect for seeing Cappadocia and Goreme in particular. Would highly recommend! Thank you Kadir! I recommend booking the balloon ride through Kadir as well (in fact book anything through him, the deals are good and he picks the best ones).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.