Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Elifstar Cave Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 188 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 188 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Elifstar Cave Hotel Located at Uzundere Caddesi no:36, , Goreme.
Elifstar Cave Hotel
Turkey
Goreme Cappadocia 50180 Uzundere Caddesi no:36
94% 188
38.6426514 34.8244071
Elifstar Cave Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.7

Elifstar was brilliant, the manager there is amazing! Nicest guy ever and so helpful. After asking about ballooning he rang and booked with our preferred company, and suggested which whirling dervish to see and booked that and took us and picked us up, got another hostels wifi as there's was being rewired and then when I couldn't find anywhere with a car to hire he rang around all the companies til he found one and took me to that too. Always with a smile. Place was great too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Great location and value. Kadir is an awesome host and very accommodating. The tours were amazing. Would love to come back one day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Kadir and his family are so welcoming! Would definitely stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
7.7

Good place to stay in Cappadocia but I was the only one in my hostel room= not much of an atmosphere. This is not really there fault though, people just aren't travelling to turkey! Breakfast was the best I've had in a hostel. The guy in charge was super helpful for booking tours, organising transfers etc. the only problem I had was I went for a run/hike on my last morning, got back to the hostel and the water wasn't working. I then had 3 flights and 16 hours before I could shower :l

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect and the owner helped us a lot with everything! He booked all the tour and helped with the city, he was very thoughtful. I couldn't ask for more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed staying here. The place is picturesque and quiet with cute rooms and a great view. Kadir is a great host and is very helpful. I booked a dorm and was upgraded to a double room at no charge to accommodate for a last minute booking by large group. Kadir also arranges a number of tours. We had a great guide for the Green Tour. Very friendly, informative and fun to hang with. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
10.0

LOVED Elif Star and our stay in Cappadocia. Kadir, Mustafa, and the rest of the family were so kind- they offered to drive us to the bus station + ATM, gave us free coffee/tea/breakfast, and they helped us book our hot air balloon flight and tour afterwards. They also included airport pickup in Kayseri with our hot air balloon booking. The cave hotel was VERY cool and authentic. Close to bus station and good eats. This was my favourite hostel of our entire trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
5.1

We arrived at elifstar and had been moved to another hotel due to flooding. The room we were moved to had several problems including being close to a very nosy street, no A/C, heat had been left on which made the room very hot, shower not working properly and we were the only room to not have a view from our room. We also booked a hotair balloon and tour through elifstar both of which were very nice. The shuttle we booked to the airport through elif star dropped us off 4 mins before our flight.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • patrickgasser9322
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpful family bussiness, staff with knowledge and always good advices (Kadir is also doing guiding by himself), great rooms (they are in real caves!), bathroom in most rooms are inside even on the booking they are shown as "shared bathroom", super breakfast! What do you need more?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing!!! I completely recommend. I will be coming back with my mom in a couple of weeks and we will stay here. They arrange wonderful tours that are also really affordable. Our tour guide for the green tour was wonderful. His name is Karim (I think!!) and he had such wonderful facts and knowledge to share about Turkey and his life. He was born in one of the caves in Goreme, and he speaks 4 languages! What an amazing person. Overall, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.