Hostelworld.com

Elifstar Cave Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 175 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 175 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Elifstar Cave Hotel Located at Uzundere Caddesi no:36, , Goreme.
Elifstar Cave Hotel
Turkey
Goreme Cappadocia 50180 Uzundere Caddesi no:36
95% 175
38.6426514 34.8244071
Elifstar Cave Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • patrickgasser9322
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpful family bussiness, staff with knowledge and always good advices (Kadir is also doing guiding by himself), great rooms (they are in real caves!), bathroom in most rooms are inside even on the booking they are shown as "shared bathroom", super breakfast! What do you need more?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing!!! I completely recommend. I will be coming back with my mom in a couple of weeks and we will stay here. They arrange wonderful tours that are also really affordable. Our tour guide for the green tour was wonderful. His name is Karim (I think!!) and he had such wonderful facts and knowledge to share about Turkey and his life. He was born in one of the caves in Goreme, and he speaks 4 languages! What an amazing person. Overall, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel construido dentro de una cueva. Excelente ubicación y sus dueños son excelentes. Te dan recomendaciones y brindan información no solo de Capadoccia sino también de otros lugares de Turquía. Además organizan sus propios tours con guías locales y tienen buenos precios.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
9.4

Excelente, estuvimos realmente comodos en la habitacion, el desayuno esta muy bien y la atencion es mas que genial, super recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I had an incredible stay in Göreme and so much of this was due to the great staff at Elifstar! Everyone was so friendly and gave such great advice. Thank you for the lifts, making our bookings and a beautiful stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • katiegaston725
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

We had a group of 4 in a private room at Elifstar and we absolutely LOVED our stay! The facilities are amazing and the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. We also booked our tour and hot air balloon ride through Elifstar and couldn't have been more satisfied with the trips. When our first balloon ride was cancelled last minute, Kadir helped us schedule another for the following morning and arranged for us to be picked up from the site in order to make our flight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Nice cave hotel, nice staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect! We were a group of 7 people, we stayed in the mixed room (4 guys) and in the girls room (3 girls). The position of the hotel is perfect, 5 minutes by walk from the city center, very quiete and amazing zone but very close to the center and to all the attractions. The rooms are very comfortable and clean and are actually in a real cave! Amazing!!! The staff.. The best people in the world! Always smiling faces and always ready to help you in any way! AMAZING PLACE!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

I cannot say enough good things! An authentic cave hotel that is also gorgeous and offers all the modern amenities. Adding to the authenticity is the host, Kadir (and his family), who was born and raised in the town and is a wealth of knowledge about anything and everything Cappadocia (and beyond!). He really made our stay extraordinary - we took advantage of his fantastic tours and recommendations and are SO glad we did. He was able to get fantastic rates on everything we wanted to experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at elifstar. They helped me book a great horse ride, and were always very helpful. The cave room was great, and had a nice view. They were also very accommodating about check ins, and check outs. I'd definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for choosing us , stay in our hotel and your review. cant wait to meet you again.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.