Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Warung Cave Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 406 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 406 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Kwi 2017
8.0

The review options don't paint a honest picture of this hostel as it's not about facilities, which are the most basic, nor the cleanliness, as this is a cave in a mountain. Security is trust in your fellow man and good luck. What this hostel is about is waking up to the most fantastic veiw, breathing fresh air, stepping out of the front door and hiking great hikes and living a few days without the usual stress that normal life throws at you. This is a comfortable hostel in a fantastic location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great views and a charming place. A bit hard to find because there weren't signs, but got the directions after a call. Good walks around the village and scenic views.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.4

War der absolute Hammer, wir würden sofort wieder hierher kommen :) sehr nette gemütliche Atmosphäre, ruhig, wunderschöne Aussicht, und leckeres Frühstück! Einziges Manko kein Internet, aber auch das tut mal gut ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
7.4

The hostel has a perfect location- the view is absolutely amazing. It is not marked so it is not easy to find, however if you ask people on the street they will know. The guy who manages the place lives a hippie life and is a bit judgy if you aren't. We all felt the same. When you ask for some tips he does answer, however there is a unpleasant undertone to it. If the staff improved their attitude the hostel would have great potential.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.1

Basic, but everything you could possibly need. The view is absolutely breathtaking, and definitely worth a trip! Beautiful 14km round trip walk, with the marked path starting right outside the door. Useful to have a car to get there, as it takes a while from the coast. Staff incredibly friendly, and I couldn't recommend it more!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
8.6

With such spectacular views to wake up in the morning, this hostel is definitely recommended. A hiker's dream! It also has a very cosy atmosphere that feels like home :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • claudiastade327
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
8.9

Greatest hostel I've ever been to - definitely go there! The view is fantastic and also the atmosphere. You definitely get into contact with people there at night when you sit together in the kitchen cave. Great place to go hiking from there, too. Just notice that the address misleads you: you should search for the hostel at the end of the road called Calle Parroco Domingo Baez (google maps helps too).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
9.4

This hostel was wonderful! The view is gorgeous, and on my last day there I witnessed one of the most amazing sunsets of my life. It is perfect for anyone who enjoys hiking, cycling, or any other outdoor activities. It was a great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
8.0

Stunning view ofcourse! Layedback atmoshere and friendly staff. All the basics are there (stove, waterheater, hot shower, fridge and freezer), but in the evening you might have to wait a bit for the stove or shower to be free. Good hostel to enjoy nature and have a tranquil stay in the mountains. Not alot of busses from and to Las Palmas, but they drive correctly on time so it's easy to choose the best connection! A good hiking map wasn't available in the hostel or village nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
6.0

Die weißen Wände waren schwarz vor Schimmel, die Betten waren ebenfalls klamm vor Nässe, kein WLAN, dafür mega schöner Ausblick und tolle Wandergegend!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.