Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Warung Cave Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
9.4

Great place to chill out, relax, go for a wake, make some dinner and watch the world roll past. Amazing scenery and great for walking trails everywhere too. DONT catch the bus to Tejede. It's a heck of a walk. Catch the 216 to Teror and then the 220 to Artenara. You'll thank me in advance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

It was a fantastic stay! Loveley views and awsome advices where to go. Wonderfull hiking opportunities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
8.9

This is a place for people that understand that the good life is a simple one. Had a wonderful stay, beautiful location, Christian is awesome, as is the cat. You will love it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
8.0

Mal indiqué et un peu cher pour un lit en dortoir.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • bazfriz50
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
8.0

Lovely place to chill out for a few days,absolutely fantastic scenic area,rent a car,motorbike or scooter to get the most out of the area

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
8.0

The review options don't paint a honest picture of this hostel as it's not about facilities, which are the most basic, nor the cleanliness, as this is a cave in a mountain. Security is trust in your fellow man and good luck. What this hostel is about is waking up to the most fantastic veiw, breathing fresh air, stepping out of the front door and hiking great hikes and living a few days without the usual stress that normal life throws at you. This is a comfortable hostel in a fantastic location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great views and a charming place. A bit hard to find because there weren't signs, but got the directions after a call. Good walks around the village and scenic views.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.4

War der absolute Hammer, wir würden sofort wieder hierher kommen :) sehr nette gemütliche Atmosphäre, ruhig, wunderschöne Aussicht, und leckeres Frühstück! Einziges Manko kein Internet, aber auch das tut mal gut ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
7.4

The hostel has a perfect location- the view is absolutely amazing. It is not marked so it is not easy to find, however if you ask people on the street they will know. The guy who manages the place lives a hippie life and is a bit judgy if you aren't. We all felt the same. When you ask for some tips he does answer, however there is a unpleasant undertone to it. If the staff improved their attitude the hostel would have great potential.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.1

Basic, but everything you could possibly need. The view is absolutely breathtaking, and definitely worth a trip! Beautiful 14km round trip walk, with the marked path starting right outside the door. Useful to have a car to get there, as it takes a while from the coast. Staff incredibly friendly, and I couldn't recommend it more!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.