Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Warung Cave Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 391 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 391 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

One of the most amazing experiences, such a wonderful hostel with excellent staff, a truly unique find! I am already planning my next visit, I could not recommend it enough, thanks so much!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
9.4

Eine kleine Oase mitten in den Bergen - gemütliche Atmosphäre und traumhafte Lage, gerne und definitiv wieder!! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
8.0

I loved my time at Atlas. The staff there are super nice and make you feel welcome the second you walk through the door. Lovely place. The rooftop is a perfect spot to socialise and to enjoy an outdoor jam. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
7.4

Wer seine Ruhe haben will und nicht viel braucht, ist hier richtig. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt genossen. In den Schlafhöhlen zu nächtigen war authentisch kanarisch. Zum Frühstück waren Toast, Marmelde, Orangen und Eier vorhanden. Die Aussicht war fantastisch und der Standort gut um von dort aus Wanderungen zu unternehmen. Schließfächer und Türen zum abschließen gab es nicht, wurde von uns aber nicht als zu unsicher empfunden. Insgesamt hätte es aber etwas günstiger sein können.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
9.4

Absolutely fantastic place. So extremely beautiful that it will take your breathe away. The caves overlooks the entire valley and I enjoyed having a breakfast of fresh oranges off of the hostel's trees while sitting on the outside patio. It felt straight out of a travel magazine. Christian was super nice and welcoming and the atmosphere was relaxed but comfortable and it was easy to chat with the other guests. Be prepared for different temperatures because it is in the mountains. I would go back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Entspannte Atmosphäre. Das Nötigste ist da. Wirklich angenehm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
7.7

nothing for people with allergy because of the cat... nice view, nice staff, no towels! breakfast incl

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
9.7

This is an awesome hostel - its not huge, but the location cannot be beat. Incredible views, just wow!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kathryn1588678
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel. Quirky, fun and friendly hostel in a stunning location. It was really nice to stay in a small socialabe hostel again reminded me of when i first started backpacking. Town's easy to get to by bus we took the 216 from las palmas to teror (available frequently) and then 220 from teror to artenara (2 times a day) both buses took just over an hour with a short wait in between Overall we were first attracted to the island by this hostel and town and I'm really glad we decided to go

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
9.7

Very interestingplace. A little primitive, bit the facilities (sleeping, Washington/toilet and cooking Werge OK

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.