Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero - Downtown Hostel & Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
El Viajero - Downtown Hostel & Suites Located at Direccion Soriano 1073, , Montevideo.
El Viajero - Downtown Hostel & Suites
Uruguay
Montevideo Direccion Soriano 1073
86% 1656
-34.9078243 -56.1928367
El Viajero - Downtown Hostel & Suites
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
8.0

The staff is amazing, they are great! The toilets are a little small.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
9.7

I stayed where while the weather was pretty horrible so spent a bit of time in the hostel and loved it. The staff were great and there was always someone around to chat to. Great location as well. I was looking for a party and I can sleep through anything so noise was not an issue. However, if this is not what you are looking for, then maybe somewhere else is better suited.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great location. The atmosphere is great. The staff is very friendly. I enjoyed my time at El Viajero. I totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.4

We had such a great stay at El Viajero which was much thanks to the staff that go above & beyond for the guests, nothing is to big of a hassle. One staff member even took us along to watch a soccer match with him which was an amazing experience. The common area/bar was very socialable & a great atmosphere with a band organised ones night. All facilities are clean. The hostel is secure but the 4 room mixed dorm could use with a lock on the door. Location is close to Plaza's & Rambla.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
6.3

A recepção e as áreas comuns são incríveis, mas o quarto e o banheiro deixam a desejar. O quarto que fiquei não tinha chave e qualquer pessoa podia entrar. Meu locker (embaixo da cama) não tinha divisória com o locker do lado. Também não tinha janela e a parede estava com mofo. No mais, o hostel ofereceu um show ao vivo incrível!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • aeciorocha
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
9.4

I really like staying at El Viajero - Montevideo. The hostel is pretty nice, the common areas are interesting to hang and meet cool people, the bedrooms are very clean and with comfy beds. The staff is great, very helpful and always willing to interact with us to make our staying in Montevideo as good as it can get. The only thing that bothered me was the messy bathroom, there were only two baths in the masculine side, so it could get pretty disgusting specially when there were parties there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
8.9

The stay in the hostel was really great, the staff always helpful.They printed us our bus tickets and where always open for questions.We had some great night singing and playing music with the staff.:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
8.9

Bom atendimento dos funcionários e com uma boa atmosfera. As instalações do banheiro poderiam ser melhores. Porém no geral, a experiência foi muito boa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
6.0

So noisy! Most of the rooms are around the social areas of the hostel, and the parties in the main section went onto about 2am, with breakfast starting at 8am. There isn't nothing in regards to much sound proofing (wooden door) so it really is very very noisy. The wifi also wasn't working at this time which was frustrating! Location is good, kitchen and bathroom were good also (and clean). Hostel had live music on some nights and staff were nice otherwise!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
8.3

The rooms are very cold and not really like in the pictures of the website.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.