Hostelworld.com

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
87% 4171
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
6.0

The staff just did not seem bothered at all it was almost like you were bothering them if you asked a question All friendly just glazed faces... The wrists I have had yet... Everywhere else they have been super friendly Only the woman who took the laundry had a genuine smile and the cleaning staff were nice Shame the others let the place down

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Maj 2016
7.7

A little pricy, but perhaps worth it for the excellent AC in the rooms. The 8-bed female dorm was spacious & had individual lockers for valuables & backpacks. Showers/bathrooms are clean but a bit claustrophobic. Great location in the heart of the walled city. Breakfast was pretty lackluster--cereal with warm milk or white bread for toast. My friend had a bad experience in a mixed dorm w/ guys doing coke in the ensuite bathroom of her dorm, and the staff wouldn't do anything about it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, I enjoyed very much my staying, very organized, cool activities at the bar, then staff is very kind and the tour that they offer are very good and the chief of staff is very kind

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! We're very happy you had such a great time with us

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
3.4

Way too expensive for the service given. Not clean, almost no pressure on tap. Small room with very small window. Lots of noise at 2-3-4 am.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, nonetheless the staff always make sure that no one is in the backyard after midnight

22 Maj 2016
6.9

We had a decent 4 day stay at El Viajero hostel. The location is pretty good in the old town part of Cartagena. The staff was not very helpful in recommendations for things to do or places to eat. The thing that got me most mad was the bartender over charged our group for beers even though the night before they were a lower price and sign on the wall had the lower price from the previous day. I called her out on it and she refused to change the price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
2.0

I was bitten.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
10.0

Loved the hostel! I totally recommend it if you wamma have a good time in Cartagena

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, we're very glad you had such a wonderful time with us

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
7.7

I had a great time in this hostel, but the stay was slightly tarnished by a couple of jobsworth staff members. But in fairness there were plenty of friendly and helpful staff too. AC is a must and was great to have, but if i'm nitpicking, they could have set it a few degrees lower! Showers excellent, wifi strong. What else do you need?

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment, we will review what happened in your staying to see what went wrong and correct it to keep providing an excellent service, regarding the AC temperature, we set it up on an average number, so that is pleasing for everyone

21 Maj 2016
4.3

This hostel is definately not worth the money-more $ than other nearby hostels. First, it is filthy and the floors in the bedrooms look as they have never been washed. There were dead roaches on the floor two days in a row. The sheets dont fit the beds and the mattresses smell like feet so the beds feel very unclean and the pillows are very lumpy. It is very large and there is no real communal space for people to hang out and meet each other - not great for the solo backpacker.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're very sorry you didn't have a great time at the hostel, we'll keep improving so that the service keeps getting better. We'll review what happened with the housekeepers, although they keep cleaning everyday multiple times all of the hostel, we just have to keep in mind, that most of the floors are part of the historic charm that Cartagena has; we actually have 2 backyards and a bar in where we organized free daily activities so that people can meet up and have a good time

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
10.0

Very organized hostel, the layout is really cool, the AC in the room is soooo necesary, they have a nice bar that opens everyday and the staff is very well managed, thank you Alvin

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.