Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 5320 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 5320 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2017
8.0

Overall not bad. I stayed 1 night hoping to dance salsa but it was pretty calculated and not that fun. Vibes are fine. Location is good. Breakfast is meh continental

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jimmyseykot
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
7.4

WiFi doesn't work all too well. Place needs to make more trustworthy relationships with drivers. Our bus driver to Playa Blanca told us to follow a certain individual when we arrived to the beach and we sat down with him after being heckled for half a mile. The tried to sell us stuff all day which was expected, however at the end of the day they charged us a 300,000 service fee which we agreed to pay out of intimidation. If you go to Playa Blanca with this hotel keep walking to the private beach

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • samanthablundell
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
7.7

This was a good hostel but not as social as I expected, probably due to it's size. As a solo traveller I would suggest going to a smaller hostel instead. The staff were helpful and spoke English quite well but weren't able to give very many recommendations. The showers are great though and the location is ideal. The beds are quite high and the metal lockers are annoying if you need to get up early without waking up others.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
10.0

Excelente!!! Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
9.1

Perfect how hostel in Cartagena! Everything is clean and easy to use, good safes and lockers. Staff help you do everything you want during your stay and help with transport to next stop. Be careful of a guy who says he works there selling "things" he is gonna rip you off hard and you'll be in for a very sketchy experience. Hostel is great tho.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
8.6

The staff were super friendly and the hostel is continuously cleaned. It's also in a great location within the Old City. My favorite part of the hostel was the salsa lessons and live music.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.0

Ok stay, but nothing exceptional. Good location, safes in all rooms (though none of the power sockets I had in mine seemed to work), comfortable beds and clean place. A few common areas (among other a bar in the hostel).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
10.0

Social atmosphere, breakfast and strong coffee included free, and friendly staff. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
9.4

Great staff, great location. Amazing tours. I stayed in a solo room and had no problems. I recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
9.4

Staff are great!! Helped us find local super markets for food and currency exchange! Had a locker and a safe for our belongings and everything felt safe and secure! Bar and food are great too! Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.