Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,471 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,471 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
87% 4471
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
9.1

I really had a good time at this hostel. They have good activities every night, people and stuff were very friendly and bathrooms were clean. Is right, there is not AC from 11am to 6pm, but there are showers and some nice cool spots.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
5.1

A really mediocre hostel. Over crowded, super cold rooms at night and no AC during day. After mentioning twice to the staff they adjusted the temperature in the room for night. You gotta put your own bed sheet and mup the bathroom floor. No plugs by the bed or lamps for reading books. Breakfast very average. I wouldn't go back to this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.9

Too expensive for a double room with shared bathroom.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
9.4

Nice sociable hostel. This was the first stop of my trip and met some great people to travel with. Rooms are clean and air con is strong. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Fue mi primera vez en un Hostel, y también primer viaje solo, y me dejo una gran experiencia. Quedé más que satisfecho con el lugar, sus instalaciones y personal. Super recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, good location, very helpful staff. Breakfasts were really good and lots of it, although I would have liked them to provide tea bags too as I'm a tea drinker not a coffee person. It's more of a younger prisons party type hostel I'd say on the whole.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.9

The hostel is placed in a very central position in the old town of Cartagena. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I slept in 10 beds dorm with air conditioning, every bed has its own locked wardrobe, the hostel has common areas like the bar or TV rooms, useful to socialize with other guests. The experience was positive and I recommend this hostel to other backpackers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.4

Best hostel I've stayed at in terms of quality of living. Cartagena is extremely humid so having A/C is a must and this hostel provides A/C in every room. Atmosphere was lively at night as there is a bar inside the hostel with cheap drinks. The hostel offers good deals on shuttles to/from places. We took a shuttle from Cartagena to Santa Marta with short notice for a reasonable price. Bathrooms are very clean and plentiful!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.4

Gostei muito do hostel, localização excelente, pude fazer tudo a pé. Quarto e banheiro limpos, ar condicionado funcionando, equipe solícita. Área de convivência muito legal, com bar e happy hour todos os dias e também com classes de salsa. Para quem quer conhecer pessoas e curtir cartagena, super recomendo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.0

Great hostel in a good location. Pros: air conditioning in the rooms; friendly staff; good location in the old city; tv room Cons: layout is a bit weird; breakfast included but is really nothing but toast, fruit and cereal; no outlets by the top bunks. Overall a good hostel in Cartagena. Great for social activities, booking tours, decent sleep.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.