Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 4,754 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 4,754 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
85% 4754
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
7.7

Not great value for money - staff were a bit cold too. Can understand why not but would be good if a couple of friends could enter, but there was a zero tolerance policy. However it was a good spot generally.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good vibes and very helpfull staff, especially Carlos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
9.1

Camas cuchetas amplias y comodas. Bien desayuno y muy buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
10.0

Great hostel and the staff on the front desk in particular were very helpful and welcoming. Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Everything was great and the staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
8.6

Awesome time at El Viajero! However, be careful with the charging station in Room 5. It is right below the AC and during the night while my phone was charging, the AC was dripping with water and the whole charging shelve was full of water!! Now I have water inside my phone's screen El Viajero Please move it elsewhere!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Todo diez puntos. El equipo es increíble, las habitaciones son cómodas, lo mantienen super limpio y el desayuno es super abundante. Además tiene joda, pero no es 24/7. Muy buena atmósfera para conocer gente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
7.1

je n'ai pas eu de coup de coeur pour le personelle impatient. la musique du bar au dessus resonne assez fort dans les dortoires. pour dépanner ça fait très bien l'affaire mais j'ai vu mieux comme auberge jeunesse sur l'île.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
4.3

Overall bad experience. The room was boiling & only had an aircon unit turned on a few hours at night. No fans. Room right next to the bar and sound so intense it was loudly audible through earplugs. Rooms overpriced. Wifi dropped out a lot. I booked transport to Santa Marta with staff, which they never booked for me, accused me of never booking, resulting in having to find my own way and missing my connecting transport, out of pocket a nights accom. Bags in storage were thrown about carelessly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hi andrea, we are sorry about your experience with us,our dorm rooms have aircons from 6 pm till 11 am next morning , all the aircons are turned on together so thats impossible to turn it all except yours, we turn it off when all people is out during the day for sostenibility and to be eco friendly, private room has airconditioning avalaible 24/7 and remote control available in the room, transportation is an additional service and its not provided for a hostel shuttle, is a private company that require a prior payment to confirm a reservation, if people come to ask we give information about schedules but reservations are validated with a payment and making a phone call booking from the hostel, we are the only hostel that provide you to storage your bag for free and few days, there are a lot of travelers leaving bags but we accomodate with care as possible and give them a tag to claim it. we appreciate your comment to improve our services and hope a better experience next time with us.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.