Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 4951 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 4951 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Mar 2017
8.0

The Hostel is located very central in the beautiful Oldtimer of Cartagena. You can teach everything easily by walking. The showers weren't that clean but all in all it was a good hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
8.6

Party hostel. We stayed in the quieter building (there are two, the quiet one is slightly down the street). Very nice facilities and fantastic, clean rooms. Unfortunately a bit beyond our price budget but certainly a nice place to stay. Would be a fantastic place to meet people and seemed be tons of activities going on.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Mar 2017
5.4

The staff are not at all helpful they make you feel like you're annoying them when you ask a question. No one from outside the hostel is allowed in which is good for security but bad if you meet people and want them to come to your hostel to hang out. You can only use aircon between 6pm and 11am. They also don't let you bring in any alcohol from outside but what they sell there is really expensive. Wouldn't recommend, wouldn't go back.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Mar 2017
6.3

Just an average hostel. Totally not bad but neither good. The location is pretty central but not in the backpackers area Getsemani, there is a bar but noch much is actually going on if your goal is to party. Furthermore, things are clean. However, rooms are really basic: no own electricity, no own light, no curtains, old noisy banks. For the money you have to spend here, there are way better options.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • joiceanagomes4436
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
6.0

Não gostei do hostel, primeiro, fui super mal atendida, o pessoal da recepção são muito mal humorados, mal educados. Tem uma boa localização, mas não indicaria. Estava em um quarto só para mulheres, mas, o tempo todo o carinha da recepção entrava no quarto sem bater ou anunciar, não pedia licença, nada, simplesmente entrava e pronto. O pessoal da limpeza também é um pouco sem noção, eu estava no quarto e eu vi a mulher chutar as coisas, passar o pano por cima de mochila e pertences do pessoal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
10.0

Top quality hostel! Great location, perfect facilities, nice and clean, fast wifi and so relaxed in the bag yard or in the bar. You will meet a lot of great people - maybe you join for dinner or the free salsa/bachata intro class. Actually I could hang out in this hostel for weeks without going out in this fastastic city, Cartagena. My 2nd time in this hostel and for sure I will come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
8.9

Great location (in the old town) and feels clean (they give you a sealed plastic bag with newly washed bed sheets to put on). With a sociable bar area and something on each night - the night I was there they had live music :), it's easy to meet other travellers. Staff are really helpful too, giving good local recommendations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
3.1

Worst. Staff. I've ever encountered in all my life. And I don't ever leave reviews. This was necessary.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
6.9

El hostel es muy lindo y grande, al igual que las habitaciones. Nuestro baño no tenía agua caliente y el personal sólo cambiaba la bolsa de residuos, nunca se limpió correctamente el lugar. Además, sólo se puede permanecer en el patio común hasta las 00.00hs por lo cual si bien la atmósfera es muy divertida, la diversión tiene horario. En Cartagena hay miles de hostels que ofrecen un mejor servicio a un precio mucho más razonable. Se paga el precio por la marca "El Viajero".

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.7

My room was overbooked so I had to move at 4am. Other than that, the stay was outstanding.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.