Hostelworld.com

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,089 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4,089 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
87% 4089
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
9.7

Very helpful staff and nice spaces inside the hostel walls to hang out in during the day. Conveniently located inside the historical center close to food and transportation. Friendly environment and plenty of showers and bathrooms!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
7.4

Do remember to bring your own padlock! that is the only way to secure your luggage in the luggage cabinets under the bunk beds. There is an electronic safety box which was quite useful. The AC switches on from 6pm to 11am, which is fine and understandable. However, what is not is the absence of ceiling fans in the rooms! Its impossible to stay in the rooms during the day time, without a fan and/or AC. And its hard to roam around the streets either. So go figure.. !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
8.6

Nice, chill hostel with a very good location. Extra points for working AC in dorm rooms. Join the salsa classes one night - big fun. Would definitely recommend staying there if you don't look for a party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

It was my first time at a hostel and I have to say it was amazing! What a great staff they have and the vibe of the place is awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Everything about this hostel is great, they have a very cool bar, breakfast included, attentive staff, specially Gaby. Would def stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great staff, great location and Sammy that works the front desk was awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
7.7

Good value for money. Great location and organizing few events but the breakfast is very very basic

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment. We offer free breakfast at the hostel and try to vary it with fruit, typical food from the city and sandwiches, nonetheless we are gonna do our best to improve it as much as we can

26 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel with amazing atmosphere. Can be loud at night but they shut down noise around 12:30. The staff is very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
6.6

Stayed in a six bed dorm - good a/c that comes on at six pm and lockers for bags, spacious room. Kitchen small, standard breakfast cornflakes toast and fruit. Slightly odd that you have to pay at the start and wear a wristband. Also didn't like that there were no keys for the room so couldn't even leave phone charging in my own room. Outside area okay very hot though. Hostel in a good location close to the old town.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment, the reason why we don't give the key to the people staying in dorms, is because, there's a locker at the bottom of the bed where you can put your luggage in and there's a safe with an outlet for every guest, where you can charge your cellphone, so those are the security tools provided. The reason we give wristbands to our guests is to identify you for your own security

  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

I had the most amazing time at this hostel, is definitely my favourite from my trip through South America. The location is perfect, breakfast is basic, but good, the have a cool bar in the backyard, and the staff is mostly nice, once you get there ask for Gaby, she's the sweetest girl and very attentive

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.