Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Sol Hostel de Recoleta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,000 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,000 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta Located at Marcelo T De Alvear 1590, Piso 2 (middle buzz), Buenos Aires.
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta
Argentina
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires 1060 Marcelo T De Alvear 1590, Piso 2 (middle buzz)
79% 1000
-34.5974566 -58.3895444
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Sty 2017
8.0

Pretty nice, relaxed hostel. Great location. Staff were all friendly. This hostel has most of what you need, but it is no frills, just basic rooms, beds you can sleep in, basic bathrooms (please fix all the water leaks), basic kitchen. The patio is nice and can get a bit lively in the evening on weekends, with music and drinks. Not super clean but not to bad. It's a hostel not a hotel, come with an open mind and you can have a good stay for a good price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
7.4

Really good location and lovely staff. The rooms have a good size but no aircon so it is reaaaally hot and honestly there are not many people so it's hard to get in contact .....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel with great staff, good location & secure. We stayed there for 7 nights in a private room & it felt like home. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
10.0

Wunderbares Hostel, super Lage, nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Absolute Empfehlung!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Gru 2016
9.4

Such a great place to stay - nice outdoor areas (courtyard and front step) for fraternizing, clean comfortable beds, and beautiful building. The staff was so kind and fed us lentil soup right after we arrived from a long day of travel. If on a budget (or not?), would definitely recommend this place, especially if interested in staying closer to central Montevideo and the Tres Cruces station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
9.1

I had a really good time in this hostel. The staff is very friendly, helfull, uncomplicated and had always time to chat. That made me feel like home. The hostel is situated very well and it's easy to get to the bus or the metro. I can really recommend this.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Gru 2016
6.9

Good location, nice to have a living room with a TV. Pretty grim in terms of cleanliness. very poor breakfast, just stale bread rolls!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
9.4

Great value for money. Perfect location, friendly staff and the place was better than I was expecting from the description. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
7.1

Nice hostel I can recomend with friendly 24 hours staff, close to shops, train and bus station. The room was a bit noisy and no TV and WIFI did only work outside the room. The breakfast was just tea, coffee, bread and jam. The kitchen was quite small but usefull. One TV for all. It's on 2. floor, so with heavy luggage a challenge.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
8.6

Awesome staff, awesome location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.