Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Sol Hostel de Recoleta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1012 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Mar 2017
7.1

The building is quite old and it looks like a squat. I must admit I liked it, but some people might find it dirty. Staff and long-term hosts are very nice. The terrace is good to enjoy some calm (since bedrooms on Marcelo T Alvear are quite noisy), but don't forget mosquito repellent :) Breakfast is pretty basic (bread, dulce de leche, jam and butter).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
7.7

Me and my friend stayed here for two nights. The staff was very welcoming and helpful, the location was perfect. Wifi was okay in the common area. Our private room in the top floor didn't have wifi or aircon, only a very(!) noisy fan. Other than that we had a good stay. Gracias😊

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
8.6

Pros: great location (restaurants, supermarkets, public transport, walking distance to Palermo and main sights of Recoleta), great staff who speak English and Spanish fluently, very safe, good kitchen facilities (kitchen is small but usable), some rooms have balconies, clean, spacious rooms Cons: mattress was quite thin in our double room, traffic was noisy when the doors to our balcony were open, simple breakfast Overall a great hostel, would recommend without hesitation and would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
7.4

good place, maybe it needs a bit of renovation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
7.7

Centralissimo nel quartiere della recoleta. Letti comodi personale non molto disponibile

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
6.3

Nosso quarto ( apenas com uma beliche) estava limpo, mas não foi mais limpo durante a estadia de 5 dias. O banheiro era privativo, mas bem precário e pequeno, a porta não fechava, era uma porta de metal que estava sem a parte inferior que foi corroída pelo tempo. O café da manhã que é bem simples é servido em uma sala de tv apertada, onde os hospedes tem que passar um por cima dos outros para sentar. A cozinha era pequena e nada aconchegante. A localização é ótima e staff muito solicito.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
8.9

It was hard to tell who was working at the time. Really friendly staff and they were giving a lot of good advices. No points for the breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
8.0

This is an unusual hostel - on arrival it seems quite strange and after a few days it becomes very familial and community-based. It encourages you to meet the others guests; there's a bar on the terrace upstairs which is fantastic, breakfast is in the small TV room so you meet a lot of your hostelmates there, and some of the staff sleep at the hostel so you learn quickly to stop asking the typical traveller questions like 'how long are you in Buenos Aires for?' I'd recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
8.0

Pretty nice, relaxed hostel. Great location. Staff were all friendly. This hostel has most of what you need, but it is no frills, just basic rooms, beds you can sleep in, basic bathrooms (please fix all the water leaks), basic kitchen. The patio is nice and can get a bit lively in the evening on weekends, with music and drinks. Not super clean but not to bad. It's a hostel not a hotel, come with an open mind and you can have a good stay for a good price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
7.4

Really good location and lovely staff. The rooms have a good size but no aircon so it is reaaaally hot and honestly there are not many people so it's hard to get in contact .....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.