Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Nómada Hostel Asunción

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 241 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 241 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
El Nómada Hostel Asunción Located at Calle Iturbe 1156-1158, , Asuncion.
El Nómada Hostel Asunción
Paraguay
Asuncion Calle Iturbe 1156-1158
90% 241
-25.2912088 -57.6374745
El Nómada Hostel Asunción
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Falklandy (Malwiny), Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Loved El Nomada! Great staff, great atmosphere. Would absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We hope to see you soon again in Asunción!

8 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel was absolutely gorgeous, one of the most beautiful I have seen in south America. Staff spoke splendid English, French and Spanish and we're super friendly and helpfull. The dorms were good, comfortable beds and a beautiful garden with swimmingpool. Breakfast was amazing as well! Again one of the best I had in south America. Highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks! We also had a really good time with you. Next time you come to Asunción you have to teach us salsa!

2 Sie 2016
10.0

Love this hostel! Have stayed here several times now and each time it is as wonderful as the last. The staff are wonderful and they speak English as well as Spanish which is extremely helpful for those whose Spanish is lacking (such as myself). They are so friendly and helpful with everything and always available. The hostel itself has a wonderful atmosphere, and the rooms are lovely, spacious and very clean for a great price. Would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear, that's always a pleasure to have you in the hostel! We are glad to know that you appreciated your stay at el Nómada! We hope to see you soon again in Asuncion!

28 Lip 2016
9.1

El Nomada hostel is a pleasant walking distance to places of interest. The ambiance at the hostel is great, the breakfast ok. The staff are amazing and the wifi worked well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It was really nice meeting you Kunbi! Thanks for the good vibes :)

  • ledes875588
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel. Estuve en muchos en Argentina, Brasil y México y creo que este es de los mejores que conocí. El Staff súper amable y pendiente de los huéspedes (Patty y Guillaume, los dueños del hostal). Cerca de todo. Muy limpio. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias chicos por la buena onda! Los vamos a esperar con mucho gusto para las próximas vacaciones.

6 Cze 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, great garden. Was off season, so some of the days I spent there were really quiet. The only things I'd mention is that the rooms aren't cleaned everyday, and it was really cold at night, so you need a lot more than the thin fleeces they give you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, We do the cleaning every day, but if you felt the dorm wasn't fresh enough we are sorry for this. If you were cold at night that was just a matter of asking us for more blankets or turning up the heating (available in every room of the hostel)!

  • carloscarabelli9406
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel with a lot if space in the center of the city. Perfect to chill out and disco ver the city. The staff is very helpful too. I definetely reconmend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello! Thanks for the comment and the good vibes!

24 Maj 2016
8.9

A proper chilled place which felt homely. There's loads of spaces to hang around both inside and out. Clean kitchen, friendly staff, and a varied breakfast. Our double was huge and included AC for heating. Even if there's not much to see in Asuncion, the hostel made our trip feel worthwhile.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

Lovely staff, breakfast was amazing and there was a high standard of cleanliness in the rooms, kitchen and bathroom. Highly recommend this cute place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. Great staff and rooms with AC. Only minor complaint is that the music in the common area is turned on very loud during the day. Bring mosquito repellent because they are everywhere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.