Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 401 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 401 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • christianbonadio6330
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
9.4

Loved my time here at El Misti rooms. Small hostel that has a really chilled vibe but still enough action to get out amongst the life that Rio has to offer! Such a nice mix of people and a location that is safe and close enough to the beach in Copacabana. Dani and the team really do a great job. Bear in mind breakfast to included in price, but other than that this place is awesome

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
10.0

I had an awesome stay at Misti rooms ! You can't beat that price in a perfectly safe area, 10 minutes from the beach, a great ambiance with a very cool staff. Perfect for backpackers or a few nights. Thanks Misti rooms !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
9.4

Awesome vibes! Very friendly staff that doesn't mind going the extra mile to help! It's located just a few minutes from the beach. This place has the best value for your money in copacabana! I would definitely stay again. Ask for my bro Daniel, he's the man!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2017
9.7

We came here by chance, my partner and I were trying to look for another hostel for more than 20 minutes and suddenly we found this place.. Booked one night, next morning extended our stay for one more night... We did that for 5 nights.. Its a small hostel with all you need, good location, clean toilets, big lockers, great staff, shops around the place, and the most important thing for us was being close to the beach...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for choosing The El Misti Rooms as your recent stay in the Marvelous City! We are totally glad to learn that you loved your experience and extended your stay with us! For us it's really important to know when our guests loved and recommend their experience. We keep working everyday at providing comfort, happiness, attention and especially the most positive vibe! We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. El Misti Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Cze 2017
9.4

Cozy vibe and an awesome crowd of people. P.S. - Gabriel is the coolest mother f***er.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Mark! We would like to thank you for your positive evaluation of our El Misti Rooms! Our reception is trained to receive and treat our guests in a personalized, harmonious and friendly, without distinction. The intention of El Misti is to offer our guests a stay of quality, maximum comfort and the feeling that everyone can feel as if you are at home. Thank you for your positive review, especially about our vibe and our staff, principally your mention to Gabriel! We invite you to stay with us briefly and make sure that we will welcome you to one of our units in Rio de Janeiro with open arms! Sincerely, El Misti Team.

  • Daan_Reinders
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
9.1

'The thing I like to do the most is trying to make you fall in love with the city I live in whole my life!' - one of the staff said. That mentality creates an amazing vibe between the guests and staff and made my Rio time unforgettable. Thanks y'all!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your lovely review and for choosing us as your stay place in the Marvelous City! Thanks for sharing with us your experience in our hostel! Principally to mention the perfect phrase of one of our staffs. To be honest with you, that's our mentality! What makes us want to move forward more and more as a quality hosting service are comments like yours, reinforcing our commitment to propose our guests an excellent service! We invite you when you visit Rio, stay with us again! We will welcome you with open arms, just like Christ the Redemeer! Best regards, El Misti Team.

27 Maj 2017
10.0

Rodrigo is the most handsome, wonderful, fantastic, sweetest, funniest and best guy you will ever meet on your trip! He makes the hostel feel like home, and makes you want to come back to this place again and again. Love from Nanna

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

El Misti Rooms thanks for your highest positive review about our Hostel! It is very welcome to us for your opinion and to know that your stay with us was amazing! We are totally happy to know you enjoyed your stay, principally Rodrigo's sympathy and hard work. Our staff aims to always offer the best of personalized service to our guests. This is El Misti Hostels! Providing our guests with the best of Rio de Janeiro: Friendship, companionship, comfort, fun, joy and relaxation. We invite you to stay with us again and we will be happy to welcome you soon in one of our units! Regards, El Misti Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
9.7

Misti Rooms is my home in Rio de Janeiro.. I came to this city for a week and ended up changing my flight ,plans and stayed here for almost 24 days.. The people that i met here and the conversations that I had changed my life.. I owe so much to this place.. ! Thanks you all!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We would like to thank you for your positive evaluation of our El Misti Rooms! We are highly glad and satisfied to know your stay with us was unforgettable and especially as you consider us part of your family in South America! Really, it totally means to us! The intention of El Misti is to offer our guests a stay of quality, maximum comfort and the feeling that everyone can feel as if you are at home. We invite you to stay with us briefly and make sure that we will welcome you to one of our units in Rio de Janeiro with open arms! Sincerely, El Misti Team.

21 Maj 2017
8.6

Tolles Hostel, gerne wieder. Das Zimmer war sehr klein, aber die Betten waren sehr bequem :) Sehr freundliches Personal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We thank you very much for your evaluation of one of our hostels, the El Misti Rooms! The feedback from our guests is very important, as we seek to progress every day more as a quality stay place service, reaffirming our total commitment to offer our guests an excellent service! Thank you also for your compliments to our reception! Our team treats all our guests with the maximum of affection, personalized attention, respect, joy, everything with the high spirits up there, typical of the Marvelous City! Everything to make you feel like you were in your house! We invite you again to stay with us and we hope to welcome you soon in one of our units in Rio de Janeiro! Regards, El Misti Team.

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
8.9

Excelente ! Lo recomiendo 100%

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Estimada huéspede! Muchísimas gracias por haber elegido el El Misti Rooms para su estáncia en Rio de Janeiro y por ter compartido su experiéncia con nosotros! Nos alegra enormemente saber que se ha sentido muy bien. Nuestro principal objetivo es hacerle sentir único a través de los pequeños detalles, como se ha se sentido en su casa. Muchas gracías por su amable review y por recomendarmos! Todo el equipo desea volver a recibirle de nuevo muy pronto en El Misti Hostels. Saludos cordiales, El Misti Hostels Team.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.