Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
10.0

The staff was awesome! They made me tea when I was super sick and always had good insider suggestions for places/things to do. The rooms are VERY clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.1

Well-situated 5-10 minutes from beach, vibrant atmosphere, football is often on tv in the common area and the staff are friendly and super helpful. Bathrooms were dodgy though, toilets didn't always flush, showers weren't always warm and sometimes didn't even work. Also we were sometimes not allowed in the kitchen even during the designated times for customers. But great value for money overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
10.0

I had the most amazing time at the hostel. The workers were so helpful and nice. They even gave us a recommendation for the most amazings hike around rio de janeiro

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • NikeyaKumanova
  • Bułgaria, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Mar 2017
7.7

Overall we had a pleasant stay. The location was great and staff, especially Daniel, were very helpful and nice. The disappointing factor was that just the day when we arrived they were like " oh, you know what breakfast is now paid (15 R$), although when we booked it in advance it was free. Besides that fact, facilities are old, but clean and it has a nice atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
7.7

Ho alloggiato da solo una settimana, il personale è molto simpatico e disponibile. L'atmosfera dell'ostello è grandiosa, ho fatto un sacco di conoscenze. Grande offerta di servizi come escursioni e serate organizzate, bar interno con possibilità di cenare e colazione a buffet, transfer per l'aeroporto. Tutto ciò compensa con le pecche della struttura nelle camere (troppo piccole) e nei bagni (pochi e mal funzionanti).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Really loved staying here, there was a real community feel to it and everyone was super friendly. Breakfast was amazing and the walking tour was fab as well. Bathrooms were roomy and clean and heaps of storage space in the dorms. Loved it and will hopefully be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
10.0

the staff is so friendly, welcoming, and helpful. they're always ready to answer questions and make sure you're enjoying your stay as much as possible! the environment is fun and lively, everyone staying in the hostel was social and easy to talk to. would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
8.3

Staff were some of the most friendly and helpful we have come across in our travels, pros - good breakfast, good wifi, good location, constantly being cleaned. Cons - rooms are small, bathrooms are dated and run down so even cleaned they feel old, had to wait for bathrooms at some stages, offers guest kitchen but made to feel unwelcome when using it at times and can only be accessed after breakfast and before dinner, one small common room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
8.9

I was here during Carnaval, so it was very packed. Dinner each night is very very good. The staff is awesome to hangout with. The location is just 4 blocks from Copacobana. It is close to the bus and subway. It was great! A lot of random people would hangout here, even if they were not guests. That could be either good or bad, depending on what you are looking for. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
10.0

Great hostel! The staff was so friendly and helpful and there were great vibes in the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.