Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
El Misti House Located at Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti House
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22031-030 Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana
87% 875
-22.9684102 -43.1869983
El Misti House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

This place is amazing, clean perfect location. The staff are incredible and very helpful. They are on hand for everything you could possibly need. I just loved this place, the location is perfect a few blocks from Copacabana beach. The beds are great and the bathrooms are good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

Location cannot be any better than this. Staff is awesomely friendly and helpful. Lobby is great to meet and chat with others so if you are open for socialisation, this is good. Hostel is so lively. I Must say breakfast is a bit insufficient but when you make price/service proportion, this hostel is great!!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
8.9

Excellent atmosphere, very easy to meet people as a solo traveller. The hostel is like a small labyrinth which I found to be pretty cool, altough the rooms and bunk beds felt a little packy. The common area had good music and a warm energy to it, dinners really brought the hostel together. Even though it was a very social place, there wasn't any real partying inside the hostel so you didn't have to deal with loud noises or drunk people if you just wanted to stay indoors and rest. Would come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
8.6

Excelente localização e ótimo staff, recomendo! Só tive problema com o barulho no quarto de manhã, pelos funcionários, por ser o quarto mais perto da recepção/cozinha/banheiro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
8.9

Otimo hostel. Funcionarios gentis e educados, quartos e banheiros limpos. Lookers grandes , cafe da manha com otimo custo beneficio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.0

Nice place, good prices, excellent location! (Walk from copacabana and ipanema beaches, super close to the metro) niv from the staff was very nice and friendly. The kitchen should be must better, and the hostel itself is too small, but the overall is good!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

To start with... The value for the money that you pay is great. Close to the beach, metro and buses. The staff is always in a good mood, sometimes it seemed that they were also on holidays, having fun, singing, chatting to the guest and they were always helping people out. I had dinner a couple of times and it was delicious, I recommend it! Thanks misti!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

10 Wrz 2016
7.7

Hostel is in a good location to the subway and the beach. Our room was just never really cleaned in the 6 days we were there. I let the staff know and they said it was cleaned everyday that my room mates were just dirty and to use another bathroom. The hostel had a bar with cheap drinks. The Argentinean girl was amazing with helping me get to all the sights. If I was to visit again though I would stay closer to Ipanema beach. There was no filtered water tap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a good time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • matthew_simkin3800
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
7.7

Rooms small and stuffy but a decent price for an excellent location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments. We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

When I arrived here I knew nobody. When I left I felt that I was leaving home, maybe thats why they call it Misti House. This is the hostel! This is perfect place to have a great time with friends or to make friends.. amazing atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.