Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 978 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 978 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
6.3

Bathrooms were not very clean but the rooms were decent. Kitchen was alright as well but did not have many cooking utentials. Staff were not very helpful and we were often given the wrong directions to places. However, part of the problem could have been the language barrier - if you only speak English then it will be a struggle to communicate. Very good location though - close to the beach and supermarkets.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
8.9

El hostel se encuentra muy bien ubicado el personal muy amable, con el pasar del tiempo se transforman en amigos. El desayuno es medio flojo pero a la noche hacen comida. La limpieza de los baños es aceptable y son cómodos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Lovely warm staff who are always keen to give you the inside scoop on Rio... Clean, classy and inviting atmosphere-- I will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
6.0

Was quite dirty and the bed a bit stinky

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
9.4

Cool atmosphere, cool staff, delicious caipirinhas and delicious dinners as well :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
8.9

Great location, super close to the metro and Copacabana beach. The staff were amazing, really helpful and friendly. The hostel has lots of information to help you plan your stay and visits. Rooms are clean and comfortable beds with a lockable box under the bed to store valuables. Was staying in a rubbish hostel in Rio so moving to this one was a delight !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
8.0

Can only comment on an overnight stay but the hostel seemed great. Staff were friendly upon arrival, the hostel is in a great location within walking distance of everything you need and the room was clean. The breakfast was above average and they offered free Caprihinas between 7-7:30pm. The layout of the hostel is a strange but I'd definitely stay again. Thanks El Misti.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
10.0

El Misti is a great place, the hostel is lovely and feels really homely. The rooms are comfy, showers clean, breakfast is good and you get quite a lot. I only stayed two nights but really felt a great vibe there, the staff were all really nice and helpful. You can walk everywhere from there as well

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
4.6

I was a bit disappointed arriving to misti house after reading the reviews and can't agree with all the good reviews on here. The rooms are very small with three stories bunk beds. There where very few toilets/showers, in the area i stayed there where 3 bathrooms and five dorms between 6 and 12 beds each. The hostel was not that clean or well kept. Breakfast was served but besides a chocolate cake it was less then fair. Staff was fairly helpful and spoke english.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Copacabana! Great atmosphere, good shower, great location Nothing to complain ^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.