Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 844 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 844 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
El Misti House Located at Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti House
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22031-030 Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana
87% 844
-22.9684102 -43.1869983
El Misti House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
10.0

Charming little house with an amazing backpackers vibe. Good music in the lobby. Common areas are nice and good to meet people. Breakfast was good. The hostel is clean. Staff are amazing. Location is awesome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación. El personal hiperamable!! Realmente para destacar. El lugar esta muy bueno, muy copada la gente. Estuve 1 noche, no pude disfrutarlo todo lo que me hubiera gustado. Como critica constructiva para mejorar la limpieza de los baños. Fue 2 o 3 veces y no estaban 10 puntos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

I stayed at El Misti House Copacabana for 7 nights and was very impressed with the space, quaintness, staff, and cleanliness! They were always cleaning!! They also offer dinners every night and it's well with signing up for!! The location is fantastic! Just blocks away from copacabana beach and since I was visiting for the Olympic Games it was close to the metro and shops and the beach! I paid more for this hostel than El Misti Botafogo, but it was well worth it. Two thumbs up for this hoste

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
5.1

Not clean, cramped rooms. Bit of a dark street if you're coming back at night. Light situation isn't great. I much preferred Chill on the Beach Hostel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
5.1

Sujo, encontrei mais de uma vez barata na cozinha e na sala de malas. Quarto apertado, sem iluminação natural adequada. Poucos banheiros para tantos hóspedes, nunca estavam limpos.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
6.6

+ Pretty decent Hostal. Good atmosphere. + Breakfast included; the bread is quite bad +/- Employees are almost all Argentinian. That is all ok, because it may be fellow travelers and they are nice, but some seem a bit less involved. And I would like to see more Brasilian employment. +/- Because of Olympics it was quite expensive otherwise prices seem ok. - Beds are too small and mattresses are too soft. - Bathrooms are crampy, soap dispensers are always empty and only hot water in some.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Super nice hostel with a chill environment. Easy to get around the city, close to the metro and buses, just a few blocks to the beach. There are two well equipped kitchens, tv area and a nice common area to meet people. Toilets are kept clean during the day and night. I had a great stay in el Misti.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • MatthewCordeiro
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
10.0

I could not be happier with my stay at el misti house, from when I entered the place I felt like i was home. With the friendly service of juan at the desk from the chef's cooking up delicious food. The lively vibes throughout the hostel. All while getting a good night the sleep. I will reccommend to my friends and I will be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
10.0

I've stayed at a lot of hostels around the world and this is easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Such a good place to meet fellow travellers. In addition the staff there are the best. Thanks Niv, Daniel and the rest of the staff for a great experience

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
8.0

Staff very good and helpful. Lively hostel with lots going on. Those coming back late can be noisy but location cannot be better. Food in hostel and nearby mean u don't travel far

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.