Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Hostel Copacabana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Mar 2017
10.0

Great place. It became my home for a week while searching for a permanant apartment. I was sad to leave. I met a lot of great people there. It is comfortable, clean, and the staff is so helpful. I would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
4.6

No nos gustó mucho el ambiente. Fuimos con mi novio en una habitación privada por 9 días y jamás limpiaron a habitacion, tuvimos que hacer nosotros limpieza en el cuarto, pensamos que teniamos el desayuno incluido y habia que pagarlo. No volveremos a el misti

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
10.0

An absolutely wonderful hostel with a great atmosphere and friendly staff. The beds are also super nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
6.0

O Hostel é desorganizado. Na metade da minha estadia tiraram todos meus objetos e bagagens como se não houvesse ninguém na cama. Dois objetos meus foram recolhidos e desapareceram. Isso tudo aconteceu sem qualquer preocupação da organização em tentar reverter o quadro. Reze para não ocorrer nenhum problema com a reserva, porque se ocorrer você terá que ir atrás do problema sozinho.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
6.3

Es normal. Tiene una buena ubicación, un poco alejado de la playa pero en una buena zona. Tiene un ambiente de mucha fiesta por la noche. Pero a las 12 cortan la música asique respetan al que quiere dormir. Los baños son muy chicos y las piezas tambien, las camas están amontonadas. El desayuno es bueno, hay un chef italiano que la rompe. Hace unos huevos terribles 🙌🏻. Lo peor del hostel es el staff, que son mal humorados, tratan mal a la gente y no te hacen sentir cómodos con su presencia.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
6.0

Small, loud and dirty room with very little light. My airport shuttle bus they arranged for me didn't even show up and I had to wait 30 minutes before I gave up and took a taxi. Had to pay for towel and then learned that two towels should have been included already (which they were not). Wouldn't stay again.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely adored this hostel! Its my first time staying in a hostel and I had the best experience! When I got there the guy at the desk sat down with me with the tourist map and circled all the best places to go and explained the metro to me which was a really big help! All the staff were very very nice and helpful! The location was very perfect! It was easy to walk anywhere from it if you would rather walk instead of taking the metro. dinner was awesome and so was the bar crawl! I recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mrronankelly1496
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
6.9

The people were really nice and the staff were helpful but sometimes gave me misinformation, with regards to the tours. The breakfast was decent. Dont expect to sleep til after 12am though as they have loud music blaring. A good place to meet people as the guests were very social. Overall I would consider it expensive for a hostel when compared with other cities but probably on par for prices with other places in Rio.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
10.0

accommodated everything I needed, the room was awesome with a little terrace outside so that you could sit out with a drink or after a night out, always something happening every night, with walking tours and clubs crawls. 10/10 staff wise each and everyone of them gave a warning welcome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • destrozo
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Lut 2017
4.9

At Copacabana but bad maintained hostel. Some rooms very dirty, bathrooms really bad...they are small and dirty quite often,only 5 of them for so many people. Very small hang out area, staff on their on mood. The only good thing was the location, breakfast is OK. Go to the other Misti or another hostel, I was here during Carnaval but still.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.