Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 659 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 659 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada Located at Av. R. Praia de Botafogo 462, Casa 9, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22250-040 Av. R. Praia de Botafogo 462, Casa 9, Botafogo
79% 659
-22.9502923 -43.1822133
El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2016
2.3

I have been traveling for a year, stayed in many hostels. This is my first bad review. I don't say this lightly, this was by far the worst hostel. I can't believe they have positive reviews? El Misti nearly ruined my rio trip. Trust me and do yourself a favor and go to hostel chill on the beach. 5 minute walk to the beach, perfect location!, cheap, wonderful atmosphere, and their service was wonderful! Stay clear of this hostel!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
4.0

Me disgustó mucho el hostel, la ubicación, el edificio en sí, super oscuro, depresivo, sucio, re pocos baños y sucios, al punto de sacarme todas las ganas de bañarme, los cuartos lo mismo, muy pocos luminosos y re calurosos, el personal solo hablaba en portugués y muy poco amistoso y agradable. El desayuno estuvo bueno!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
8.6

Muito bom!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Talkative and friendly staff that will help you out with anything! Well located hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

I've travelled around the world and I have never stayed at a hostel with such amazing staff. They made my stay in Rio really special. They all made the effort to get to know the hostel members by name and gave great advise and tips about local attractions. The breakfast was incredible and all in the price: the chef makes the best cake! The hostel has the perfect balance of being vibrant without being intrusive. The staff are all bilingual and willing to give Portuguese lessons over caipirinhas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.1

Awesome place, very friendly and helpful crew, great breakfast! Definitely highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.3

I really liked the El Misty for the location, room space (individual room), breakfast quality and staff availability (most of them). The only issue I would put to question is the bathroom cleanliness, which was borderline from my point of view. My impression is that they were taken care of once a day in the morning. Beside that, all was nice. I really highlight it sits by the sea in Botafogo, but due to being in a dead end street it is quiet and strategically located by the Metro station (150mt)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

Perfect location, clean room with lockers, air conditioning and all comfort needed. I really loved the staff: disposable, friendly and always so helpful. The hostel is located in Botafogo, just 5 minutes walking from the Metro line and 3 from Botafogo Praia Shopping, of course the Pão de Açucar is very near too. At the side of the hostel. There's also a nice restaurant where you can eat Brazilian food for a honest price and every Saturday night there are live Concerts. I truly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
7.7

As comidas do café da manhã estavam cheios de mosquitos, poderias providenciar algo q tampasse as frutas e frios. Funcionários atenciosos e sempre prontos para te ajudar a encontrar os lugares.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
10.0

Sweet place in the middle of Rio de Janeiro. Good located, easy to get to the beach, shopping mall, sugar loaf. Friendly staff with good advices to give. Nice breakfast and dinners. Rooms were big enough and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.