Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada Located at Av. R. Praia de Botafogo 462, Casa 9, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22250-040 Av. R. Praia de Botafogo 462, Casa 9, Botafogo
80% 682
-22.9502923 -43.1822133
El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Lis 2016
4.9

Pros - good location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping and metro, easy 30 min walk to Copacabana and sugarloaf mountain, happy hour 7-7.30 to meet other guests (FREE drink) Cons - really dirty bathrooms (smelly, mouldy, blocked toilets, some showers cold, not enough bathrooms to the amount of people staying), lots of staff that hung around talking to each other making it difficult to ask questions Other - most guest portugese speaking, can be isolating if don't speak the language

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
10.0

This was an amazing hostel. you get free breakfast and reasonable price dinners almost every night. The staff here were super friendly. My absolute favorite part of this hostel was the common room. There were always people there to hang out and talk with. Also, if you liked to go out at night, they took us to a couple of great bars in lapa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
10.0

Botafogo, tu casa mi casa! I left with a new group of friends and what i could call home in Rio de Janeiro. I was so happy I ended up staying at this amazing place full of wonderful people! Beyond that, breakfast was great, the hostel was kept spotless and smiles were on everyone faces the whole day

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for sharing with us the experience you had at El Misti and to rate our services, there is no higher reward than to know that our efforts resulted in you having the perfect stay. It is our commitment to make the service as personalized and attentive as possible, making our guests feel relaxed and comfortable, exceeding the expectations. Hope to see you again in sunny Rio de Janeiro. Kind regards, Fabiana dos Santos Management

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time here. It was really quiet, relaxed, and the staff were brilliant. It's really easy to get around from the hostel, there are bus stops and the subway is really close by. The hostel is clean, and I felt really safe as a solo traveler staying here. Thanks heaps to the really helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
10.0

Excelente. Atendimento nota 10. Ambiente limpo e localização muito boa, perto de tudo, principalmente metrô.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lis 2016
10.0

Good breakfast , good location and great staff. Just good words about this place. I totally recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
10.0

Hostel limpio y con mucha onda. El staff es muy simpatico y a mayoria habla español perfectamente. Ofrecen toures para subir algunas montañas de Rio de Janerio, las cuales recomiendo que hagan porque tiene la posibilidad de ver esta hermosa ciudad desde otro ángulo, lo mejor es que los toures son gratis. La ubicacion del hostel es muy buena, esta ubicado en la mejor zona de Botafogo, cerca de la playa, lugares turisticos, bares y lugares para salir.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
6.6

This is a nice hostel, some of the staff especially the tall guy that works at reception was unbelievably friendly and helpful! The rooms are nice and cold at night and the location is good right next to the metro. However.. we had huge issue with the kitchen situation, as listed as a kitchen available to guests, it's actually only able to be used between 10am-6pm. Meaning you cannot cook dinner in there, nor breakfast, only lunch .. the time Most people are out exploring Rio. There is also no

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
2.9

O hostel é muito muito velho e sujo! Não recomendo a ninguém este lugar! O banheiro é simplesmente nojento, a descarga de um não funcionava e o chuveiro do outro nao saía água. O que estava "funcionando" não esquentava, água muito gelada! Na descrição é dito que tem locker e chegando lá VC tem que comprar o cadeado, atitude muita baixa, pra forçar a pessoa a gastar com eles! De verdade, nao gastem seu dinheiro aqui, existem muitos outros hostels em Botafogo que dão de 10x0 neste lugar horroso!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Paź 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel! huge with bar attached, great facilities inc kitchen and living area. We stayed in a shared room. Staff were friendly and helpful especially as one of our bags was lost in transit. Good chill and relax vibe. Close to everything ( beach, shopping mall, restaurants and bars)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.