Hostelworld.com

El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 620 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 620 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada Located at Av. R. Praia de Botafogo 462, Casa 9, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22250-040 Av. R. Praia de Botafogo 462, Casa 9, Botafogo
70% 620
-22.9502923 -43.1822133
El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
4.6

My friend and I checked out of the room at the time we were supposed to. After that, we layed around and chilled in the common areas. Since we already payed when we checked in, we didnt think there would be any problems. Before leaving for our bus, the staff tried to charge us for an extra night because we used the kitchen for our lunch and for not checking out (eventhough we did). they threathened to call the police, which was completely unnecessary. The staff was just rude.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
10.0

Great location with lovely social to meet traveller from different place. it was perfect for visiting the city and specially Sugar Loaf. Staff is always willing to help people out. One tip, ask everyday the staff whats going on in the city, they are full of good tips, like pedra bonita, pedra do sal and places to go in lapa. Breakfast is one of the best things in this hostel, cafe, te, fruits, cereal, bread and more. I didnt have to eat lunch after that, which came in handy for my pocket! ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

Good place to meet people, full of backpacker from different parts of the world. There's a good common area where people hang out and play guitar, sing and eat together.. Perfect for traveller who are traveling alone. Nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Nice hostel with friendly staff. Good breakfast, clean and tidy rooms, theres a BBQ that you can use which comes in really handing if youre traveling with friends.. Location is good, walking distance to the beach, sugar loaf, supermarket and shopping mall. I'd recommend this place to everyone.. I met really nice people in this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
7.4

Had all in all a good stay at the hostel. Breakfast and free caipi was awesome. It's quite close to one of the tunnels but as well close to beach, bus stations. Bathroom was always a mess, shower didn't work all the time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2016
5.4

Good place, clean beds, good location. But I'm saying dirty because all 3 days no bathrooms had soap, one too small to sit down in, and one sink on my floor was clogged for an entire days with pubes floating around. Shame could be a decent place with soap so people can wash hands after touching their privates or if they felt motivated to check the bathrooms throughout the day when you have 25+ people staying there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2016
4.6

The reviews seen before booking weren't faithful to reality, expected cleaner facilities and a more polite staff, especially the bathrooms they were a disappointment for such a good reviewed hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Lut 2016
4.9

After few nights of stay here I was VERY HAPPY TO LEAVE. The music in the common area is very loud and you can barely have a conversation. The dinning area gets wet while raining. The showers are always dirty. The food (even boxes of tea) disappear. And as I talk to the others guests it wasn't only my problem. You got to wear a bracelet so everybody knows you are staying there. Nice people on reception, but not very helpful while problem.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Lut 2016
4.6
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Położenie schroniska jest bardzo dobre, ceny są naprawdę niskie, ale hostel jest po prostu straszne. Część personelu jest miły, choć inne są bardzo nieprzyjazny i niezbyt zachęcający. Pokój z 6 łóżkami jest straszna! Nie ma miejsca, aby zostawić coś, ludzie przechodzą koryta, aby przejść do drugiego pokoju, podłoga jest tak źle z łóżka wstrząsnąć jak ludzie chodzą. Nie miejsce do suszenia ubrań. I łazienki są poważnie obrzydliwe, że nigdy oczyścić je prawidłowo. Nigdy nie zatrzymam się tam ponownie.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Lut 2016
6.3
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Personel jest bardzo miły i pomocny. Atmosfera jest dobra, ale wspólne obszary są zbyt małe. Zatłoczone pokoje z 3 łóżkami piętrowymi na szczycie siebie. Brudne / śmierdzące łazienki! Trasa favella jest turysta zdzierstwo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.