Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada Located at Av. R. Praia de Botafogo 462, Casa 9, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22250-040 Av. R. Praia de Botafogo 462, Casa 9, Botafogo
78% 643
-22.9502923 -43.1822133
El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
10.0

Amazing view to the Sugar Loaf.. Walking distance to Copacabana beach and shopping Zona Sul. Best place for solo travellers, amazing environment! There's a bar with good caipis, they offer dinner every night, breakfast is complete and tasty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ferrarivix5439
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Everything perfct All the staff is very friendly and welcome also the cleanners staff all the time very happy. I recomend Misti and for sure i will back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
2.0

After cancelling my booking 3days before we didn't arrive at this hostel you deducted 2800.of reals brazil from my card. I will go to my credit card people and reverse this payment. Pissed off you bloody crooks

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
5.1

Don't say here, just don't. The sooner people start being honest about places like this the sooner people will stop having to endure such horrible conditions. We had to stay here due to everything being full for the Olympics.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
10.0

I booked only 2 nights at this hostel and I ended up staying one week. Good location, just a few minutes away from Copacabana and Leme beach, close to the shopping mall, metro, bank and the Sugar Loaf. Breakfast is great, rooms and toilets were kept clean all the time. Staff informed us about all the thing to do around the city. Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
10.0

We had a truly great time in the hostel, the staff was nice and helped us get around in the city. One of the best hostels I have stayed at! Great location near beaches and metro. Reception staff were great and very experienced. Hostel cleaned throughout day. Great place to stay to see the real Rio de Janeiro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Nice rooms, great location, friendly staff. I would recommend this place to everyone. Ask the staff how to get to Pedra do Sal on mondays, that is a must! Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
6.3

Nice breakfast but dirty. Really dirty. There was no hot water in all the showers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
10.0

Great place for travellers, amazing staff. There's an outdoor common area where you can hang out with a caipirinha and get to know people from different places. Really social hostel. Nice location, great deals, good breakfast, and clean hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
4.6

Le positif dans cette auberge c'est l'emplacement parfait dans un quartier sûr à côté du métro. En revanche, l'endroit était TRES TRES SALE, immonde, pas de miroir, douche qui fuit, lavabos et toilettes sales avec des poils et le sol moisi. Notre dortoir n'avait meme pas de porte pour fermer. En hiver : il fait très froid, aucune isolation, draps de lit humides et troués. Le petit déjeuner est moyen malgrè le gateau et le pain fait maison. Le personnel n'est pas agréable mais règle les p

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.