Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 964 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 964 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
El Hostal Located at 1ra. Avenida Sur No. 8, , Antigua.
El Hostal
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 03001 1ra. Avenida Sur No. 8
94% 964
14.5556622 -90.7298266
El Hostal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

Super aseado, ordenado, seguro y céntrico. El personal es muy amable. Recomendadísimo!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
8.9

GREAT breakfast, actual hot showers. Best hostel in Antigua!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
9.7

Super nice and competent staff, beautiful patio, great coffee, delicious breakfast (included!). We had a lot going on during our stay and had to change reservations due to weather conditions and such and they were so super helpful with everything! Private rooms are spacious, dorms comfortable with individual lockers per bed. Kitchen is well equipped, the use is restricted though (open until 8.00pm). All in all an awesome place to stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bronwynlbarnes3509
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Really great spot. Amazing staff, fabulous included breakfast, hot showers. Good common area, easy to meet people. Had a friendly vibe without being a party hostel. Booked all my hikes and shuttles through them and was happy with all of them. They even sorted me rental clothes for the overnight hike which saved me. It's a bit more expensive than other spots, but well worth it, especially with the breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.7

Vraiment belle vibes Personnel attentionné! DÉliCieUX déjeuner gratuit!! The hostel to be in Antigua !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.7

Great stuff!! There is a nice bar there with good atmosphare. The breakfast was one of the best breakfast in our trip. We had a good time, realy recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
9.4

Awesome place.....tequila slaps!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel has everything you'd want as a backpacker. It is really clean (bathrooms are spotless!), there is hot water (even later in the morning), bed is comfortable, they give you a towel, there is a bar and has a good social vibe, but it's not a party hostel. You can leave your bags for free if you are going for an overnight hike trip. You can refill your water bottles for Q1. Breakfast is delicious. All the staff members are super friendly and professional. Highly recommend here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.7

GReat hostel. Comfortable and friendly. The brekky was amazing and even if you checkout early they will provide you with a sandwich because you miss out of the brekky. Beds comfy and staff super helpful. Anything you need the staff can help you with.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
7.4

Pros: the hostel supports local workers, nice center courtyard, lockers, nice showers, and good breakfast Cons: individual staff friendliness/helpfulness was hit or miss, beds are just a foam pad and not very comfortable, very loud especially in the front rooms, lots of people not staying in the hostel hanging out and all the dorms are open/unlocked overall a solid value for the price and gives back to community

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.