Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1066 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1066 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
8.3

Was nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.1

I really enjoy staying at El Hostel. The staff is very nice and friendly. We were without water on my second day so it was a little difficult however it was not the fault of the hostel but rather the city. A section of the city of Antigua was without water. I would recommend staying at El Hostel in Antigua.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
7.4

Nice atmosfere and good breakfast with fruits, juice, bread, coffee, home made granola and yoghurt! Con: no kitchen anymore

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
7.1

It can get a little loud if going to bed early as there is a live band bar across the street in the street facing dorms, but it's a good atmosphere for socializing. Don't trust them with your laundry.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Staff is incredibly kind and helpful, especially the receptionist, Nolwenn. She went out of her way to make us feel at home in Antigua. The dorms were very clean, showers and bathrooms clean (hot water and strong water pressure too). Breakfast is included and delicious - all their food is made from scratch w ingredients from local farmers and it's reasonably priced. Highly recommend this place if you visit antigua

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bessieharrop4016
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
8.0

Stayed here twice recently. It has a nice vibe, good showers, private rooms are decent. The free breakfast was awesome the first time we stayed a couple of weeks ago but we were disappointed to find that it has changed now and is nowhere near as good as it was. However overall it is a good hostel, with helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • koumeono
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
9.7

Me encanto este hostal! Sobre todo la limpieza y el ambiente, todo el staff es súper amable y la ubicación ni se diga. Súper recomendado!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
8.0

Good enough hostel, decent beds, lockers and showers, free towels, good wifi. The breakfast is far too small (a couple of tiny pieces of bread and some fruit) and the common area is small as well.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, close to the centre, great atmosphere - easy to meet people but small enough that it wasn't daunting as a female traveller! Friendly and informative staff - easy to book tours and transport through them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ncfcyeti7492
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
10.0

An excellent hostel. Great free breakfast, chilled seating area, good wifi and nice ambience. Friendly and professional staff who were happy to help and good tours arranged. Bed set up is also good, comfortable with good lockers, power points and curtains.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.