Hostelworld.com

El Hostal

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 823 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 823 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
El Hostal Located at 1ra. Avenida Sur No. 8, , Antigua.
El Hostal
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 03001 1ra. Avenida Sur No. 8
94% 823
14.5556622 -90.7298266
El Hostal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
8.0

The place has a cool vibe but the room was very warm and had little air flow- given all the tossing and turning going on, I don't think many people got a good night sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, staff are really friendly and helpful, nice friendly atmosphere in the hostel, the free breakfast is delicious and they also offer dinner. The hostel is really clean, clean bathrooms and hot powerful showers. One of the best hostels I stayed at in South or Central America, definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, small but cute, very good location close to the main square, very good breakfast included. Restaurants and bars close by. Rooms face the courtyard so can be a bit noisy but it wasn't a party hostel. Although people were friendly! And the staff were excellent. 3 showers and toilets for girls, I never had to queue and there were hot water showers. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the nice review, we will definitely look forward to see you!!!

9 Maj 2016
9.4

Good atmosphere. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean. Liked curtains all around beds in my dormitory. Three showers and toilets for each male and female guests and three basins for all. A bit short? But I didn't have to queue. Enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, we appreciate all the information that can help us to provide a better service.

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
8.9

Breakfast makes it worth it. Definitely not a party hostel... Don't plan to meet people here, but at the same time the atmosphere is nice. Good music that isn't too loud with a nice chill bar. Very clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mamasch6722
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
10.0

I always enjoy staying in El Hostal. I have been here several times and will happily return again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
10.0

Great place! It's a higher quality hostel with a phenomenal breakfast. Can't go wrong with this place. If you visit Antigua, make sure to check out Valhalla Macadamia Farm!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review, we are glad that you enjoy your stay!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
8.6

Stayed two nights, dorm room 6. Common area is great, a courtyard with little tables, a hammock, and a big sofa. Staff, especially Mario, were very helpful in calling around for you and booking stuff. Breakfast was delicious. For me the one main hiccup was the bunk beds-- a rather insubstantial foam mattress.on an upper bunk that shook whenever the lower bunk occupant moved. And second, the atmosphere was rather lacking and not particularly friendly, but this may be just bad luck and bad timing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, we will take actions to solve the problem pointed out here. We are sorry for that.

28 Kwi 2016
10.0

My favorite Hostel ever!!!! Hot showers, clean, great wifi and nice staff. I loved this hostel and will now be comparing all hostels to this one. Can't wait to visit Antigua again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
8.9

I REALLY enjoyed my stay here! Thank you to Mario and the rest of the staff (specifically the women) that were so kind and willing to help. The only downside is that the dinner at night really isn't good. Try adding authentic Guatemalan food. Overall I enjoyed my stay here, if I ever return this is the only place I will stay at in Antigua!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your review, we change the dinner menu all the time and will take your advice. We are sorry that the dinner wasn't good. We'll try to work on that to improve it.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.