Hostelworld.com

El Hostal

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 812 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 812 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
El Hostal Located at 1ra. Avenida Sur No. 8, , Antigua.
El Hostal
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 03001 1ra. Avenida Sur No. 8
93% 812
14.5556622 -90.7298266
El Hostal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
8.9

I REALLY enjoyed my stay here! Thank you to Mario and the rest of the staff (specifically the women) that were so kind and willing to help. The only downside is that the dinner at night really isn't good. Try adding authentic Guatemalan food. Overall I enjoyed my stay here, if I ever return this is the only place I will stay at in Antigua!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great hostel, nice and chilled, breakfast was really nice. Only thing that was strange was that if you stay in a dorm you have to pay to use the lockers, this should be included in the price as the dorms are not on the cheap side anyway.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
8.6

No tiene espacio para cocinar y la zona común no es muy grande.Personal atento.Limpio y buenas camas

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great breakfast, hot and clean showers. Good location, only downside: some rooms don't have a window.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • elladoonan6292
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
9.7

A great hostel. A little quiet but the hot showers, clean rooms and bathrooms, delicious, locally-sourced breakfasts and friendly staff more than made up for it. The only thing I would say is that the rooms come off the main courtyard and if people are talking in the courtyard it is quite loud in the rooms when you're trying to sleep. Overall, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

El hostal was a great start to our trip! We were welcomed by friendly staff and a beautiful little court yard where the free (& filling) breakfast was served in the morning & also where people chilled out at night. The rooms were clean & basic, and the shared bathrooms, (separate for male/female) were spotless and spacious. The bar across the road can get a liiiitle noisy (not too bad). They also arranged an onward shuttle and excursions. I would 100% recommend this spot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
8.0

El Hostal was great! We got a private room with shared bathroom. Bathrooms were pretty clean, atmosphere was relaxed and pretty quiet but still social. They change money for you at the front desk which is great and a decent breakfast is included with your stay. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

I cannot recommend El Hostal enough. Wonderful staff, laundry service, breakfast, clean and great security and AMAZING SHOWER

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel! Great atmosphere, good food, and the staff are very accommodating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
10.0

El hostal is definitely one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! Fantastic, friendly, local people working there, great breakfast, warm showers, and an awesome vibe! I loved it so much that I actually came back to stay a second time at the end of my trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.