Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
El Hostal Located at 1ra. Avenida Sur No. 8, , Antigua.
El Hostal
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 03001 1ra. Avenida Sur No. 8
93% 875
14.5556622 -90.7298266
El Hostal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • brombags3980
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 42 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.1

Excellent and beautiful hostel in a very quiet part of town (although still by some superb bars). No kitchen though. Very friendly and helpful English-speaking staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yogastrong
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.7

El Hostal was a very comfortable location and the staff were very helpful and pleasant during our 3 day stay. Our private room for 2 had 2 beds, and it was cozy -- it lacked ventilation so it became warmer than other rooms, and there were no hooks or lines for hanging clothes or towels, so the chair became the clothes hanger. The street has a laundry, several restaurants and bars, a bakery and a small mercado (shop). On the last morning, I saw some city workers power washing the sidewal

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Muy tranquilo. Lo que mas me gusto fue el desayuno.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
8.9

The bar across the street played loud music late into the night which could be heard from the dorm. Other than that, great location and nice people. The free breakfast was a plus!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.1

Great hostel with beautiful litte protected courtyard to chill, delicious breakfast, good wifi, beds with curtains and own seperate plug socket. The room i stayed in was noisy at night, as it was set on the road next to a bar with live music, but the rooms at the back were quieter Otherwise awesome hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, amazing breakfast chosen from a proper menu but still included. Great showers. Good location opposite some really cool bars and not far from center of town. Quite a sociable vibe but would recommend the dorms to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2016
8.6

El Personal y servicio muy bueno. Verdaderamente agradable la estancia en este hostal. La limpieza también me sorprendio mucho.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Friendly staff, very chill, easy to meet people, awesome free breakfast. I'll definitely go back when I'm in Antigua again next week, My only complaint is that I booked a shuttle to Lake Atitlan which was supposed to depart at 2pm and arrive at 4pm, but we didn't get to the lake until after 7.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Penney93
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
8.9

Overall a great hostel. Stayed for a few nights and thought the accommodation was clean, with a relaxed atmosphere. The breakfast choice was also very good. Our only qualm was with the misleading information provided by one of the staff regarding volcano acatenango. They said if we booked the tour through the hostel then the guides would receive more money and we'd receive better food. People on our tour your had paid 135Q (Planeta Maya) vs our 200Q for the same service.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Everybody was super friendly and the location it's perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.