Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 887 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 887 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
El Hostal Located at 1ra. Avenida Sur No. 8, , Antigua.
El Hostal
Guatemala
Antigua Sacatepequez 03001 1ra. Avenida Sur No. 8
93% 887
14.5556622 -90.7298266
El Hostal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
28 Wrz 2016
9.7

Just an overnight stay, but really enjoyed it. Friendly staff, super helpful, knowledgeable front desk. Had a delicious ranchero style breakfast in the charming little courtyard. Great vibe, wish I coulda stayed longer. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Mario is the best person on staff, amazing man with great service! He deserves a raise!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

El Hostal is amazing. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I thought the location was great because it wasn't in the city center, but still just a short walk away. The showers were nice and hot. The beds are comfy and each has its own outlet which is great. And the free breakfast is delicious! I originally booked for 2 nights but extended for 3 more. I will def be staying here again when I'm back in Antigua. Cheers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great breakfast included. The owners are very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
8.6

El Hostal is a great place for weary travelers on any budget! The location is a few blocks for el parque central and there a few great bars and restaurants right next door. The only " complaint" I have is the proximity to Cafe No Sé where they have live music every night. If you plan to stay in the dormitories, and you're a light sleeper, be sure to bring a set of earplugs with you. A lot of their regular performers know how to wail. Be sure to bring your own lock as they don't rent them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.7

This was my first hostel in Central America and was absolutely perfect for a starting point. The atmosphere is great for chatting with fellow travelers, the staff are very helpful, and the included breakfast is delicious and makes this place a steal of a deal!! They also have an awesome daily happy hour I stayed in the 6 person coed dorm (dorm 1) and it is a tad loud with the busy street right outside but with a pair of earplugs I slept just fine. I recommend and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
9.4

El Hostal was the first hostel I stayed at when I visited Guatemala, and I loved it! The staff were extremely friendly and English-speaking. They were also always cleaning and making sure the space was neat and tidy. Lots of locker space in the dorms. Breakfast was delicious and included (started at 7:30am which was good since I wake up pretty early!) Bathrooms were very clean and with hot water, and internet was good. I loved my stay here!!! Not a party hostel, but chill vibes for sure!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
10.0

Chilled hostel with awesome breakfasts. Very clean, excellent vibe, super helpful staff, would definitely recommend it. Not a party hostel and that's why we loved. First class breakfasts, such good value for money. Keep it up El Hostel don't change a thing!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • brombags3980
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 47 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.1

Excellent and beautiful hostel in a very quiet part of town (although still by some superb bars). No kitchen though. Very friendly and helpful English-speaking staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yogastrong
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.7

El Hostal was a very comfortable location and the staff were very helpful and pleasant during our 3 day stay. Our private room for 2 had 2 beds, and it was cozy -- it lacked ventilation so it became warmer than other rooms, and there were no hooks or lines for hanging clothes or towels, so the chair became the clothes hanger. The street has a laundry, several restaurants and bars, a bakery and a small mercado (shop). On the last morning, I saw some city workers power washing the sidewal

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.