Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 982 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 982 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lut 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed the hostel and the couple who own the hostel. They were very helpful and nice. It's a locally owned business and they do their best. Different choices for breakfast was great. The rooms and beds get cleaned every single day which is great and doesn't happen in every hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
5.1

You couldn't pay me enough to stay here again. We stayed for 5 nights and encountered everything from 3 screaming children at 4am (a family of 5 staying in one of the private rooms), cold showers, no showers, blocked toilets and the icing on the cake was a flea infestation in our room!! I'm sure this used to be a gem but trust me not even the great attitude of the staff can save this place now. Do yourself a favour and walk 25m down the road to Tropicana.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
8.6

I was on in for one night in the deluxe dorm - not too sure what the difference is with the others, but there were big wire drawers underneath the bunks (just be careful of your head as the lid can fall on top of it) curtains to be pulled (half way). A lovely courtyard with bar for food and drink. Breakfast included. Separate showers and toilets for boys and girls. All in all, liked the general vibe of the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
10.0

Friendly, very helpful staff. Great breakfast, fabulous place to stay. Clean and quaint. The best shower I've had in a month!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
9.7

Great place to start a trip with. Good atmosphere and having breakfast included in the morning is really convenient, and the food is good. Setting up tours/shuttles was painless. Not a loud place though there was a fair amount of streetside noise some evenings. All but one of my showers were hot which was nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sty 2017
10.0

This is a great place to stay, both for relaxing and for connecting with other travellers. the staff is simply the best, super friendly and helpfull and eager to talk about their own country. Beds are good and breakfast awesome Stayed there both at the beginning and end of my trip and i highly recommend it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sty 2017
9.7

My wife & I totally enjoyed our stay at El Hostal. Klaberth & Gabi took very good care of us & made us feel very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again next time we come to Antigua.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
10.0

Gorgeous hostel, highly recommend. Not for people looking for to party all night long.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
9.7

Super nice hostel! Hot showers, very clean and comfy beds. Breakfast is included and super delicious. Nothing to complain about :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
9.7

Great breakfast included in price, decent location, large lockers under the bunk beds that can fit your whole bag, personal light and outlet at each bed, curtains around the beds, really clean (made the bed daily), nice staff, good showers, and good common area to meet new people. The hostel can also arrange shuttles.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.