Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1103 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1103 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2017
7.1

It was just an average hostel, not a lot of atmosphere and the facilities are okay. During our stay there was a water shortage/leak in their street, which lasted for days. They did not mention this during check in and they also did not provide discount on the room or something else to make our stay better.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.9

A cute hostel with comfy beds that have their own individual light and electricity port. Really close to the main things to see and do in Antigua. Staff are helpful and friendly! However, the bar across the street was too noisy after midnight if you stay in a room opposite it and there was no water for 2 days due to problems with the sewer/ local rainfall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel - comfortable beds, big lockers under all beds which fit all my stuff in, very clean, showers are excellent. The common area is a very nice place to relax and meet people. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast portions are a little small but not the end of the world. Would definitely stay here again!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
8.3

Estuve hospedada entre semana y el ambiente fue tranquilo, más de lo que creía, es decir no hay un ambiente de mucho compartir. Si deberían solucionar mejor la gran cantidad de ruido que entra al cuarto de mujeres y ofrecer un mejor servicio de comida. Pero recomiendo el hostal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
9.1

Had a very good stay here. A bit out of the way, but still walking distance from main square. Breakfast was ok. Common areas are really supernice. Lockers are available, but in a 7 bed room there were just 3. The staff is just AMAZING. Rita did all her best to help me, and was actually really patient and honest (i accidentally paid twice and when she realised it she looked for me and gave me a refund. Toilet rooms are a bit small. No kitchen for guests . Would absolutely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
9.1

We were with the three of us. Two of us got sick during our trip through Guatemala. Fever, diarrea...the women from the reception helped us immediately! They helped us with getting medication during the weekend, made sure we had a drink with salt, asked how we were doing and i could even use the kitchen to cook a little bit of rice for my friends. They were so helpful and nice! It immediately felt like home! I definitely recommend this hostel to everyone!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Antigua without a doubt. Highlight of my stay. Warm showers, friendly staff! the wifi is the best I've ever had!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marietta_st5390
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
9.4

Staff was great, especially the ladies at the reception were extremely helpful and nice. Beautiful, comfy place. Loved their music mix, go there if you have enough of reggaeton and latinopop.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
9.1

Enjoyed our stay at El Hostal. Very good atmosphere, clean and always hot water. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • soniafrangeul1622
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, a little noisy (if you want to got to bed early, it will be difficult) but comfortable. The advises of the receptionist Nolwenn, were very useful to plan the next steps of my trip. I had a nice stay, I recommend this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.