Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Hostal de Jackie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Cze 2017
7.1

If you want comfort for a great price, this is not your hostel. The place itself is fine but my tiny private room was insanely hot! I had to leave the door open which meant crazy blaring music from the bars nearby. I didn't make it through the night. When I asked to switch, they told me the only AC room is double the price at $110,000! I took it out of desperation. In the morning they tried to charge me for both rooms! The front desk staff was very nice though but so many better options nearby!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.7

Great place with great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
8.6

Nice little hostel in good location. Really lovely staff, very friendly and welcoming. Nice pool and nice rooftop area. Private room by the pool was very hot and stuffy and noisy with a lot of light coming in as right next to the pool. Didn't really bother me but might bother some. I'd return again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
9.4

Stayed in a private room for four nights. The location of the hostel is great, with just a short walk to a street with many good restaurants and a lively nightlife. The beach of Santa Marta is also just around the corner, so is the supermarket and the street from where you can take the bus wherever you want. The rooftop terrace is really lovely, both in the morning and in the evening. Staff were very friendly and helpful in giving us ideas for day trips, especially Harmony.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.1

Stayed here on our first night in Columbia. Rented an AC room but couldn't find the remote to use it...staff found one pretty quick. Bed was comfortable enough. Pretty quiet vibe that night but we did visit in off season. Walking distance to great restaurants and Expotur tour company. Kitchen wasn't very clean. 4 breakfast choices to choose from..included in private room price.. very good. All in all a quaint little hostel in city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
8.3

only stayed one night here, but the staff were friendly, rooms clean, and easy to find off the main square. had a locker to keep all valuables in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
9.4

Really good hostel. Had a pool, free breakfast on the rooftop terrace, kitchen area. Good location and the staff were also very helpful. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
9.7

Personnel très disponible et aidant : ils nous ont entre autres réservé des billets en ligne pour le parc Tayrona - ce qui nous a permis d'éviter la queue à l'entrée, nous ont gardé les sacs gratuitement pendant le séjour au parc, et nous ont laissé utiliser les douches au retour du parc avant l'avion (ce qui était plus que bienvenu...). Les mojitos servis dans le bar sur le toit étaient très bons, par contre la musique du bar est assez fort et elle s'entend dans les chambres le soir.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
10.0

My stay here was great, everything was really good, the location couldn't be better ... I would definitely come back and stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
8.9

Es un lindo Hostel, muy bien ubicado. El personal es amable. Quizá lo único es q deberían tener más información sobre las opciones de tour y actividades para hacer. Siempre terminamos encontrando opciones más baratas q los tour q nos ofrecían en el Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.