Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,153 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,153 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
El Granado Located at Conde de Tendillas 7, , Granada.
El Granado
Spain
Granada 18002 Conde de Tendillas 7
93% 1153
37.1781535 -3.6033906
El Granado
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Lip 2016
10.0

El Granada is such a lovely place. It has a great homely and relaxed feel. Close to all major sites in Granada and the staff know their city really well and can give you the benefit of their local knowledge. Rooms are comfortable with heaps of space to store your gear. Bathrooms were always kept clean. Communal dining and kitchen area was well equipped and often I met fellow travelers there. Highly recommend staying here if you can.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
9.7

직원들 너무 친절하고 숙소 좋네요 숙소도 웬만한곳 다 걸어다니고 너무 잘지냈어요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.0

Environment wise, this is a really nice and clean hostel with amazing interior. The room was clean even though the three-layer bunk bed freaked me out a bit. Location was good as well. However, the reception lady (the talk one, without tattoo, very beautiful) did show a bit attitude and did not care about the people at all, there's no event at this hostel, so it can be a very nice place to stay if you're in Granada for one night or two.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
7.4

This hostel was alright. Location wasn't too bad, you can definitely walk from the train station and it was only a half hour walk to the alhambra. But security was pretty poor. I was in the 6 bed dorm and the room didn't even lock which meant anyone could walk into the room, which they did on the first night. The showers were alright, not a heap of privacy. Kitchen was great though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.6

A great place to stay if you are after a quiet time. Close to everything and nice and clean. Though the bunk beds are 3 levels and climbing up to the 3rd one was a bit of a risk after a few drinks. Staff are quiet and tend to stick to themselves a bit more but a nice break from some of the more 'party' hostels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.7

It´s an awesome place tp stay in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Favorite hostel of my trip. Less beds per room and cheaper- staff was helpful, Granada is AWESOME (the PlayGranada night adventure tour was surprisingly really awesome, you should do it!), and this was a good location. Not really a party atmosphere, but that wasn't what I was looking for. Best facilities/bathrooms by far.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
10.0

I wish I could give El Granado a higher rating. When I arrived I had just walked 45 minutes in the blistering heat with all my luggage and this place was like an oasis of cool air and beautiful decor. The reception staff is incredibly helpful with everything and will show you where everything is on a map. I requested a good paella place that was reasonably priced for one person and they directed me to an excellent restaurant. The showers are wonderful, definitely what I needed after that walk!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
10.0

As you can see I've travelled widely and stayed at different hostels. This is one of the best hostels I've stayed. It's a 5-star luxurious house, tastefully created and well maintained. Pity, I didn't stay longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
8.0

This hostel was in a great location, walking distance to most places. The vibe was very chill, not a hostel you'd go to party. Huge lockers that were very secure. The bathrooms were clean. The bunk beds were in 3s, which I had never seen before, so it was a bit of a climb to get to the top bunk. And there were not enough plugs or any close to the top bunk. They had a really nice helpful staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.