Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,102 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
El Granado Located at Conde de Tendillas 7, , Granada.
El Granado
Spain
Granada 18002 Conde de Tendillas 7
93% 1102
37.1782047 -3.6032833
El Granado
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Maj 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel! The straff is very friendly and helped us with everything! They prepare a nice breakfast. The whole hostel, bathroom, rooms, roof terrace,.. was always clean. One thing they could improve is the beds. They shake when the person under/above you is moving. But anything else was perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.7

We had the luxurious terrace apartment and it was a fantastic room. All in all an enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
8.9

Good location, awesome breakfast, not much of a social atmosphere but still comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
8.9

This place was great in terms of faculties/cleanliness but lacked a social atmosphere. For some travelers that's fine but no one hung out here and it mainly attracted an older crowd than most hostels I'm used to and prefer. So if you're looking for a hostel with social vibes this isn't it, however if the lack of that doesn't bother you this place is clean, nice, and well situated

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
10.0

Our accomodation at El Granado was totally satisfying. We stayed in a private bathroom double ensuite. We felt as if home. Beds, bathrooms etc. were all clean. Located in a peaceful quarter of the city, just a few minutes away Reyes Catolicos, Gran Via and Grand Capitan. It's pretty close to Albaicin neighborhood and historic quarter. Maurizio, hostel staff member is a very polite and helpful guy. His recommendations and reminders were always right. Do not hesitate in bookin even for a second.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
9.4

Gemischte Zimmer und gemischte WC/Duschen, nur 1 Raum mit WC/Dusche um sich in Ruhe umzuziehen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
10.0

This was my favorite hostel on my 3 week trip to Europe. The atmosphere was very relaxing and the facilities were clean and comfortable. I enjoyed meeting the other travelers there as it felt like a very open environment without being a party hostel. The staff was exceptional, especially Daniel! He was so insightful about the city and Spain in general and went out of his way to help everyone there. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
8.6

Its a well run hostel, but lacked a social atmosphere. There was never anyone in the common areas and the hostel seemed empty, even though I was there on a holida. By the way, 3 de Mayo (Dia de la Cruz) is an amazing day to be in Granada! They have big lockers, beds are triple-bunked, clean and friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
9.7

Muy conforme, Mauricio es una excelente persona, me ayudó tanto el como su personal en todo lo que estuvo a su alcance. Recomendable 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • roxanneh8158
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
9.1

Good location, helpful staff and very clean, pretty courtyard and social area. They let us keep our bikes inside and kept our luggage even though we were very early which was ace!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.