Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,219 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,219 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
El Granado Located at Conde de Tendillas 7, , Granada.
El Granado
Spain
Granada 18002 Conde de Tendillas 7
92% 1219
37.1781535 -3.6033906
El Granado
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Clean, very friendly staff, showers were always available and clean. A rather quiet hostel, without social activties. On some bunk beds (depends the room - I know this because I changed room as I prolonged my stay) you could feel the other person's movements a bit too much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

Building is walking distance from station and from city centre and Alhambra. Plain on the outside but delightful on inside..a historic building. Lovely clean air conditioned room..ok for us but two floors up and no lift would not be good if you had mobility problems. Good breakfast..Staff were welcoming and helpful Mauricio in particular interesting to talk to. Didn't have much chance to meet and talk with other guests as we only had 24 hours to do Granada..we concluded you need several days

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
7.7

I stayed two nights in El Granado. On the plus side, it was clean, the facilities quite beautiful and the location was quite good. The Alhambra was around 25 minutes walk away. However, it had almost no atmosphere and effectively, feels run as a hotel rather than a hostel. So it all depends on what you would like from your accommodation. As a solo traveller, there were no friendly people to meet, nor did the staff facilitate any social activities from what I saw.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
9.4

Stayed here for one night in a 3 bed dorm style. Made great friends with the people there. Bathrooms and showers are shared with the floor (12 beds for 3 bathrooms and 3 shower). Cleanliness: very clean bathrooms and rooms. Bed liners didn't smell funky or anything either. Staff: one dude who was very helpful. Spoke English very well, overall very nice Environment: not really a spot to meet new people but very quiet. My only complain is the 3bunked beds are way too tall and tough in and out

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
9.1

좋아요 위치도 시설도 3층침대인점과 콘센트가 없는것만빼고

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
9.7

今まで泊まったホステルの中で1番!スタッフは親切、ホステルは綺麗で値段も安いっ‼︎唯一おしいのはエレベーターが無い為スーツケースを持ち上げて部屋に行く必要があることです 6人ドームルームでしたが部屋は広く、個人用のロッカーも大きくゆったりと利用出来ました

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
9.1

Comodo, de buen servicio y tranquilo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

Supertoll! Wunderschön, super Ausstattung und total nette Mitarbeiterinnen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
8.3

nice hostel. The only thing i didn't like was the 3 layer bunkbed. The room was small and it felt a bit claustrofobic. The 6 bed dorms are a better option than the 3 bed dorm. Everything else was perfect and clean and i loved the peaceful rooftop terras.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
9.7

We LOVED it. Had a private room it was perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.