Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
10.0

A fantastic hostel. Feels more like a bed and breakfast. Not a party crowd which was just what I needed. It had a homely relaxed atmosphere and the staff were very friendly! Well done.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2017
7.1

no air conditioning in our room so it got extremely hot at night. no atmosphere for anyone traveling solo and didn't find the staff very friendly - wouldn't say they are mean just not as warm as all the other staff members I've met previously. Really took away from the atmosphere. otherwise they provide you everything necessary but not many events.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2017
10.0

Fantastic place! The staff is very helpful, the place is beautiful and it's very clean. Would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mariaredondo331213
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
6.9

Muy ruidoso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola Maria, gracias por el feedback. Los sentimos si habia ruido y no habeis dormido bien. En general, El Granado es un lugar tranquilo en la noche y no es ruidoso. Esperamos que lo demas os a gustado! Buen viaje y un saludo

3 Wrz 2017
10.0

Great hostel in Granada! Super helpful and friendly staff who always wanted to help you, clean, nice atmosphere! Glad that I met some nice people and had great conservations! I wish I could stay longer. Highly recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
7.7

Nice hostel - great, if you are looking for some peace and quiet. But people who are looking for more fun and activities might be disappointed depending to the time they go. The staff is nice and helpful. The only really terrible part was the bed. They have triple bunks in all dorms which might be a huge problem for people who are actually claustrophobic. The information they put up is misleading and everyone I spoke with was surprised by the reality.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
10.0

Aunque solo fue una noche, todo positivo...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2017
8.6

L'ostello è davvero molto bello..ci sono due patii interni e gli ambienti comuni.sono molto piacevoli. Anche la camera non era male..ma dormendo sopra nel letto a castello ho patito parecchio il caldo e l'unica fonte di refrigerio era un ventilatore che faceva poco. Il bagno in camera ok. Posizione molto buona, in zona unoversitaria molto carina e vicina a tutto! Staff carino e disponibile

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2017
10.0

One of my very favourite hostels I have ever stayed in. Had some great chats with the staff as they are increadibly friendly. Rooms where amazing and can't believe the great value for money that

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2017
7.1

Wouldn't reccomend for a solo traveler. Not a very social hostel. Description on hostel world said "deluxe 4 bed dorm" which turned out to be a 3 bed room with a triple bunk bed. Was nothing special but it is a cheap place to stay and in a good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, we are sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn't great, we try to make it special for our guests. We encourage socializing in our common areas (2 patios, kitchen and rooftop terrace) and we do organize events such as sangria nights and dinners, I guess you missed them as we haven't done any in the last few days (sorry!). We've been focusing on making some improvements which will make El Granado even more unique! You are welcome to come back anytime to check it out. In the meantime, safe travels.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×