Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,279 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,279 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
El Granado Located at Conde de Tendillas 7, , Granada.
El Granado
Spain
Granada 18002 Conde de Tendillas 7
91% 1279
37.1781535 -3.6033906
El Granado
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
10.0

BEST hostel stay I've ever had!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
8.3

First off, staff were amaze. Common area was small and warm, and there was a very social group of people staying there so atmosphere was great. Breakfast was really well appointed, ham and cheese mondatitos, cereals, coffee, tea. A lot of thoughtful touches throughout, book exchange, CD's and recycling. Downsides, no lockers in rooms and our shower was constantly flooding the bathroom floor (shallow lip on the edge, and sort of poorly designed. There was a mop and bucket in the bathroom....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
7.4

not having 24/7 receptionist was downside; some people were drinking and partying in the dorm and it was so noisy. The washroom was messy due to those guests which stayed as is for prolong time. Save yourself a three euro and have hot breakfast nearby.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
7.4

The woman at the front desk who works Fridays and Sundays was incredibly rude to me on multiple occasions. I also saw her be incredibly condescending to an Asian traveler.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
5.4

We were 2 girls traveling together, the staff that received us wasn't very welcoming. They have a small but nice common area, however it closes at 23:30 and you have to leave the hostel if you wanna do anything. The bathroom floor was always wet. We booked a room for 3 people in which there was a bunk bed for 3, the room was small but not bad. However, on our 2nd day when we arrived very tired, there was a fourth bed in our really small room for another person, without a warning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.7

Un hostel con buena ubicación, personal agradable , buena limpieza y muy buena seguridad. La única excepción es que a partir de una cierta hora, la electricidad deja de funcionar,no pude cargar el móvil, no pude encender la luz... y el WIFI no llegaba a las habitaciones. Por todo lo demás. ¡GENIAL!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
8.6

Me ha gustado la estancia en el albergue. La relación precio-calidad es más que correcta. Si, en Valencia, me piden recomendación, no dudaré en dar vuestra referencia. Un grato saludo desde Valencia. Raquel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • duswl424
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
8.0

홯짱실엫섷 밯큌벌렣 봤엏욯 3층침대가 너무 높아서 오르내리락 하기 귀찮지만 생각보다 잘만은 합니다. 생각보다 분위기도 조용하고, 방도 깔끔해요. 스태프들이 적당히 친절하고 뭐든 잘 도와줍니다. 지도상에서는 시내랑 좀 동떨어져 있는 듯 해보이나 그라나다가 워낙 작아서 충분히 다닐만하고 주변에 맛집도 많아요. 렌페역에서 가깝다는 장점도 있음.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
7.4

더블룸에서 머물엇습니다. 방안에 에어컨이랑 침대, 옷장, 티비, 발코니까지 다 있습니다. 화장실에 샤워실도 있는데 샤워실이 너무 좁았습니다. 조심히 샤워해도 밖으로 물이 셉니다. 방도 좁습니다만 쓸만은 합니다. 그 외에는 불편한 점은 없습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here. I wish there had been some effort on the part of the staff to help travelers meet and interact--instead they stayed somewhat isolated in their office. They were polite and helpful, but not warm and friendly. Oh well! The room was comfortable and quite beautiful, though the tiny ensuite shower had a plugged drain, and therefore the almost-as-tiny bathroom flooded regularly. Small issues, though--a lovely place to stay in a lovely city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.