Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Gallo con Tacos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Pasé dos días en el Hotel con mis padres, todo muy lindo, con muchos detalles. Hemos llegado tarde a la noche y nos rebicieron super bien; hay que decir que todos los que trabajan adentro son increíbles de atención sincera. Y un Premio Mundial para el Desayuno, volveré sólo para eso ! (vege, vegano, sin gluten... hay para todos, super sano y natural, y con un montón de sabores !)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
10.0

We loved staying at Gallo con Tacos! Everyone was very welcoming and helpful, and the food was amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
10.0

We have really enjoyed our stay! Nice rooms, nice patio where you have time to relax. The breakfast is amazing. We also had dinner in the hostal, which was very very good! Everybody was so friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
9.7

The breakfast is incredible. The courtyard is a beautiful and inviting place to lounge around. It felt like someone's home in the best way possible. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here - we've already booked again for our last night in chile before returning home. The breakfast was fantastic! The hosts were such kind, friendly people, and offered lots of useful advice. The room itself was big and comfortable. And the location felt very safe and was within 5- 10 minutes of the tube station, so could get to any of the sightseeing places in under half an hour. I would highly recommend staying here if you're looking for a quiet, comfortable stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. Breakfast is a bit extra but really is delicious. Doesn't feel like you're in a city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It feels like a small Oasis in the middle of the city, Isn't? thank you for your kind words best regards, Hostel El Gallo Con Tacos =)

14 Lis 2016
8.3

Good hostel with awesome breakfast and cool stuff. We didn't have any security issues but we were informed that the location of the Hostel had hookers at night. The location is close to the metro station and only 8 min by car from Bellavista. The environment is also good and we had a good time with the people with other rooms. The bathroom could be better... we had some issues with the shower. Sometimes it changes from hot to super hot or cold while you are taking the shower. Best breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
10.0

The owner is very friendly and helpful and will greet you with a welcome drink. Our double room was not only clean but beautifully decorated. And the best part is breakfast: freshly prepared and different every day. You get a fruit juice, fresh coffee, selection of fruits as well as a cold and hot dish. The place is not marked on the outside, so watch out for the street number.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your kind words. It was a lovely pleasure to have you here un our hostel. We are working very hard in order to improve our place and services. wishing you the best. Hostel El gallo Con Tacos =)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.