Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Faro Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 203 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.0
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 203 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • ashawanders
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
28 Lut 2017
8.6

Staff are very nice and helpful. Very much so. Cleaning crew is vigorous; everyone's friendly. Nice curb appeal, but you sleep in a metal/galvanized barn, that chases you out when the sun rises. You hear everything from the dorms. Basic kitchen utensils. It's an adventure, you're close to the beach and close to the park, you'll survive for a couple nights.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
9.1

El lugar es maravilloso, el personal fue super amable. La ubicación inmejorable y el parque es hermoso Los inconvenientes son que los colchones son excesivamente finitos y es como dormir sobre las tablas...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
9.4

Cuando leí lo de los colchones pensé q exagersbsn. Pero es como una manta sobre una tabla. Salvando eso q se puede, increíble el lugar. A 2 de la playa y a 1 del parque. Súper seguro y atentos. Ademas ellos lo saben y te muestran el cuarto antes de pagar. Compren colchones, sería una inversión q los ubicaria en 10. Gracias por todo. Pura vida!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
7.1

Very hard mattresses.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Gru 2016
4.9

Staff was rude and unefficient. When we got the room, the bed was undone. The bed broke, and it took half a day for them to solve it. Parking is a non secured area.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
3.7

+ VERY close to the park and a public beach. + relatively cheap. - El Faro is a hostel managed in the image of a cheap motel. To label it a hostel is accurate only due to the availability of dorms and that is where the characteristics of a hostel end. The culture is lost here. No casual nature. No community feel. Little comfort offered. Underwhelming at best with no effort to exceed expectations of guests. *disclaimer.. I've spent spent nights in much worse and much better than El Faro.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
4.9

Rooms are filthy. There were no pillows or sheets on the bed and the mattresses looked like they haven't been changed in twenty years. Some bunks didn't even have mattresses on them, just wooden planks. Some mattresses have multiple old stains on both sides. It was so bad that we had to go to a hotel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
5.7

Nous avons aimé la proximité de cet endroit avec le parc, les restaurant et la plage. De plus, la piscine est un gros plus. Cependant, impossible de bien dormir puisqu'il y avait de la musique jusqu'à 5am toute les nuits. Endroit aucunement isolé, nous pouvions entendre meme les chochottements des voisins, comme si nous étions dans le meme chambre. Pas très propre et la cuisine très ordinaire, peu d'équipements et pas propre. Beaucoup de locaux.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
4.6

Fridge was really disgusting, the dorms were the dirtiest I have seen in my 5 months of travel in Central America, there was no wifi on the side where the dorms are, the water was out on the side where the private rooms are, showers and bathrooms were decent. They were at least cleaned every day. The pool was also nice, but I don't think it made up for the other things the hostel was lacking.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
6.0

Dirty showers and the staff didn't appear to be particularly friendly. To me at least. The location is good, next to the park and the beach is within minutes walk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.