Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Tranquilo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 882 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 882 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Maj 2017
9.1

Super bon hostel situé à quelques mètres de la plage. Les dortoirs sont propres mais ça sentais un peu le renfermé à notre arrivée. Le petit dej est correct, le personnel super sympa, toujours pret à rendre service. Super rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
9.1

Very friendly hostel with a great atmosphere and chill vibe. Nice bathrooms and showers, clean and plenty of places to hang out at. Breakfast is decent but could be improved, need more lockers in the rooms, at least in the one I slept in. Really enjoyed my stay here. Also honorable mention to all the awesome hostel dogs and kitty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
9.7

Booked 2 nights and stayed 4. Great spot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

Cool staff, nice area, the put on dinners that are very good. My bed was very bad, but I can't attest to the rest.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 58 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
7.7

Our first night happened to be Saturday = LOUD party at the hostel itself. So if you prefer to sleep well early, consider another place. Staff super helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed my time in this hostal! People were nice and its an awesome place just to chill. Rooms were a little small and not enough lockers or space for putting the backpacks. You literally had to walk over backpacks to get to your bed. The toilets/showers and stuff were not bad, but also not really clean! Would be nice if they clean them a bit better. Common areas are nice, kitchen is really small and not really well-equipped. Wifi is not working at all!! Includ Breakfast was also not bad

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • tus_wow1715
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
8.3

It was nice to stay in El Diablo Tranquilo, close to the beach. Staff of the hostel was very very helpful. The atmosphere was pretty great, communal areas are lively and comfortable, it is very easy to meet people. Kitchen can get very crowded in the evening when many guests are cooking. Bathrooms are clean, rooms and communal areas have a lot of powersockets, beds are comfortable, supermarket is close nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
7.1

Very sociable hostel with a nice vibe. Downside was the kitchen that was very small and the stoves were not working as the should. There were also only 4 lockers in the 10 bed dorm. Good breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, nice atmosphere nice stuff, only a bit far from the bars in the center. Cool and tranquilo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jasmingagne4843
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
8.6

Great vibe, great location. Nice place to meet people and enjoy the beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.