Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Tranquilo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 812 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 812 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
El Diablo Tranquilo Located at Avenida Central S/N, , Punta del Diablo.
El Diablo Tranquilo
Uruguay
Punta del Diablo Rocha Rocha Avenida Central S/N
87% 812
-34.0409427 -53.5417842
El Diablo Tranquilo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Lis 2016
7.7

Bonne ambiance et personnel sympa :) par contre pas très propre ! Café à volonté et bicyclette à louer !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
7.7

Nice hostel with a good vibe. Staff is friendly and helpful. Though to me the hostel was not that special to put down the extra money for. If you are travelling on a budget, consider other cheaper hostels, because I think they will be able to give you the same kind of experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lis 2016
10.0

Todo muy bien!! Altamente recomendable y nos vemos en una proxima visita!! Gracias !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.3

Hostel convivial avec bon espace cuisine et salle à manger

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
8.6

Such a nice hostel! Lovely people working there, super friendly and helpful staff! Good location, but a bit of a walk from the main bus station.. kitchen wasn't very clean or inviting, but the included breakfast was very good and they offered dinner at the beach bar every night. Super good food for just 200 pesos! If I would return to Punta del Diablo, I know where I would stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
8.9

We stayed only for one night, but the place was great. Close to the ocean, with really nice staff, cool lounge and surprisingly good breakfast. Recommend for sure!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
8.9

Très bonne ambiance, staff très sympa et pro. À conseiller

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Paź 2016
7.1

Friendly staff, cool facilities. Close to the beach and chill neighborhood. Nice breakfast with local fruits, coffee, tea, hot water for mate, bread an different types of jelly. BUT the location is not good, too complicated for those who get by car. We found the 8-shared room smelling bad and the kitchen could be cleaner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
9.4

A friendly place; staff v. helpful and a good atmosphere. Furnishings basic but in good condition. Included breakfast of fresh bread, jam, fruit & coffee/tea. The fresh bread was particularly nice. There’s a cooked dinner with wine for an extra charge most evenings. There’s a small supermarket a few blocks away. No bank in town so come with enough cash to live on and get you away again! The hostel can advance you cash by prior arrangement. We enjoyed ourselves & would definitely return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
7.4

This hostel is truly maintaining a great travelers atmosphere. Loved that. Soo many nice people volunteering there. Still I have to say that I do not agree on the high rate the hostel got. the bed was the most unconfortable of the continent so far. The room a bit smelly and moldy and way to small, the wifi really slow (not so bad in such a place), the bathroom also not so clean and really Small. The kitchen is a joke for so many people. Breakfast would be nice earlier Great outdoor areas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.