Hostelworld.com

El Diablo Tranquilo

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 764 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 764 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
El Diablo Tranquilo Located at Avenida Central S/N, , Punta del Diablo.
El Diablo Tranquilo
Uruguay
Punta del Diablo Rocha Rocha Avenida Central S/N
86% 764
-34.0409427 -53.5417842
El Diablo Tranquilo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Kwi 2016
8.9

We were very unlucky to be caught in a 5 say thunderstorm. We weren't able to go to the beach except for one day so we spent most of the time at the hostel because all the bars/restaurants were closed for the season. But we were incredibly lucky to be here at the hostel, the staff were really nice, our private room was awesome, even if we couldn't use the balcony because it was so so wet! You could see how amazing this place would be in the sunshine. We stayed here an extra 4 days!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
8.0

If you get the COTs bus you need to organise a taxi collection. Check how to book this in advance as its a 3k trek otherwise. Activities are limited to one expensive meal, but the atmosphere is great and the beach is near

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
9.1

great hostel located very close to the beach. staff was very helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
9.7

A very nice well maintained hostel. Friendly staff , close to the beach. Rooms are tiny but u don't feel a problem

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
6.0

Nice place, but need new clean towels and, clean bed top also. The shower curtain needs To be changed also. The staff had dificulte to give right information because they dont know the region, they didnot visit most of the turistic places. Finally, important not to mix rustic with dirty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Thank you for staying with us in El Diablo Tranquilo Hostel We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We will use this information to help us to know how we need to get better, we always try to clean everything in our hostel, but at times it is difficult because all the travelers going out and in at the same time, for that reason we keep with us guests who want´s to save money a few days as volunteers, but our "base staff" have lived in the region for years, and they know, all the changes made by the town in high and low season we hope you are good, and safe travels Best regards El Diablo Tranquilo Hostel

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
8.6

A really good atmosphere at this hostel, everyone just chills out (as is the nature of the town). Close to the beach and have organised dinners every night (yet they are pretty expensive) The kitchen is a little cramped and the wifi is difficult to get connected to. It is also a long walk (30 min) from the outer bus station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
8.6

Really awesome chilled out hostel. Good facilities, breakfast was pretty standard but staff were friendly and fun. Met a bunch of awesome people and the weather was perfect for chilling on the beach while I was there. Was very hard to leave this place, could easily have stayed for a week!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • aredeee
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
6.6

Localização muito boa e um equipe bem legal mas infelizmente a limpeza estava péssima, os lençóis estavam cheios de rasgos. O barulho na frente do quarto até 6:00 de manhã também ficou insuportável com pessoas bebendo e conversando. Um pouco de pão , uma banana mole e uns pedaços de maçã marrom também não pode ser considerados café de manhã. Não recomendo!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
8.0

Nice hostel with common area, breakfast and helpful staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
10.0

Had the best time here so far in 11 months of travelling. I was here for semana santa for 2 days and ended up staying 12 days. The hostel is so well setup with chill out areas and a great outdoor area with a bbq and outdoor kitchen where they cook awesome dinners. The best thing about this hostel though and what made me stay was the people both staff and guests. Diego, Youri & Sol, Gabriel, Dani, Diana, Fritzi, Nico, Christian, Mark, Nataly, Synne, Rocio and the rest of the crew are like family

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.