Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Tranquilo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 829 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 829 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
El Diablo Tranquilo Located at Avenida Central S/N, , Punta del Diablo.
El Diablo Tranquilo
Uruguay
Punta del Diablo Rocha Rocha Avenida Central S/N
86% 829
-34.0409427 -53.5417842
El Diablo Tranquilo
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Sty 2017
9.1

Met some awesome people here, we absolutely loved the hostel. The staff were all awesome, always loads of people around to ask advice & chat with. Breakfast was great too; first time we'd had fruit. Location is great, just a short walk to the beach & centre of town. We never cooked as local food was cheaper than elsewhere in Uruguay but the hostel offered dinner each day but we thought it was a little expensive for what was on offer but the beers and wine are well priced :) accept card as no ATM

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
9.4

Just do it! Amazing bunch of people recruited from all over the world for their world-class welcoming and social skills. Had a really great stay and didn't want to leave. Bravo Tranquilos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
8.9

Only spent a couple of days in punta del diablo but wish I could have stayed longer. The place itself is a really cool beach town with super chilled out vibes & an ideal escape from the SA city's. Diablo tranquilo has got to be one of my favourite hostels of the trip so far, the staff were super friendly & get involved with everyone and showing the best places to go out. The hostel set up itself is great with plenty of chillout areas and bikes/surfboards etc. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
8.9

O staff e o clima do hostel são incríveis!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
4.6

This is a really basic hostel. But that is not necessarily a criticism of the owners, because Punta del Diablo is very undeveloped, and I suspect most of he hostels will be similar. What I object to is paying nearly US$40 (peak season) for what is essentially a shack, but market forces and all that. Just do your research before you travel to Punta del Diablo, as the place generally might not be what you are looking for. But the bad points: rooms are tiny, hot, and full of flies and mosquitoes.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
5.4

Mosquitos, ratas y chinches... Muy ruidoso por la noche, mucho alcohol , mùsica alta y gritos, supongo que si buscan diversiòn nocturna esa ok, pero de descansar no hablemos.Si llueve corres el riego de tener ducha en la cama, asì me diò la bienvenida el hostel, tuve "cascada natural " al lado de mi cama (si el techo dejaba filtrar el agua y el olor a humedad insoportable. El desayuno complicado para celìacos , `sòlo unas frutas... El personal amable y atento. Buena ubicaciòn cerca del mar.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
13 Gru 2016
8.6

This Hostel has a cool atmosphere. The staff were kind and helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Gru 2016
10.0

Coooolest hostel! The vibe here is unique, I was suppose to stay for one night and ended up staying for two weeks! The staff made the whole stay feel like home, a rest from the trip, the common areas are awesome, breakfast and dinners delicious and abundant, I specially loved the bread and the dulce de leche, great music and activities at the bar! Hope to see you again guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
10.0

Very close to the beach... You can hear the waves when you go to bed ! Great place to relax, make friends and party ! The staff is super friendly and helpful. I rent a bike and took a ride through Santa Teresa National Park... AMAZING experience and when I got back exhausted there was dinner waiting for me !! ((tip: sign up early for dinner, is delicious! and fair price)). Definitely recommend it !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Gru 2016
10.0

Awesome is the best word to describe this hostel. The staff are incredibly friendly and the location is great- So many reviews knock it for being far from the bus terminal, but that's because it's close to the beach. I would rather be close to the beach than the bus terminal. Easy to meet other guests from around the world, and most of the staff speaks at least one other language besides Spanish. Clean, safe, fun, and affordable. Even the dogs are awesome! Great for solo travelers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.