Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Tranquilo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 888 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 888 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
9.1

Great hostel, super helpful and friendly staff. We booked for two nights but ended up staying longer, really good dinners. We could have easily stayed a lot longer if we had the time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
10.0

My sister and I were not certain what to expect when we arrived at the hostel, as it was low season, but the staff (a mishmash of hangers-on from the high season and guests- that had stayed long enough to be staff by definition,) soon made us fall in love with the place. In the low season there was not too much to do, we had an AMAZING trip on horseback with Fabian, a truer gaucho than most, that we booked through the hostel. The manager, Mark, was always at hand and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • baldurkk
  • Islandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Maj 2017
10.0

Before I got there I had booked 2 nights, after 1 hour in the hostel I booked 2 more but ended on staying 8! It's a beautiful beach town. The hostel, the staff and the atmosphere is way better than I ever imagined. Friendly, helpful, nice and awesome are the words I would use to describe my experience. I felt so safe there I didn't even bother locking up any of my stuff. The dinner at the hostel is great!Definitely the best hostel I've stayed at so far. Thanks EDT for a great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
8.0

Estuvimos en invierno y hace frío. Debería tener frazadas más abrigadas, no es suficiente la que te dan. La cocina está a la intemperie por lo que cocinar de noche es duro. Solo funciona UNA hornalla, así q es imposible cocinar dos personas a la vez. El desayuno es básico: café, leche, pan, dulce de leche, mermelada, algunos pedazos de fruta. Limpieza de las aéreas comunes bien. Staff buena onda. Ducha excelente, mucha presión y agua bien caliente (baño de mujeres).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gcmaitelli
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
8.3

Lugar show. Sem duvida. Fiquei apenas um dia. Cozinha precária. Mas de boas, da para utilizar. Apenas de repente , quem for meio nojento, vai ser ruim. Se não, da para se virar. Quarto bacana! Tinha lareira, bem legal. Não acendemos. meamo assim cheiro forte de queimado. Hostel de boa. Mesmo!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • BenedicteB
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
9.1

Super bon hostel situé à quelques mètres de la plage. Les dortoirs sont propres mais ça sentais un peu le renfermé à notre arrivée. Le petit dej est correct, le personnel super sympa, toujours pret à rendre service. Super rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
9.1

Very friendly hostel with a great atmosphere and chill vibe. Nice bathrooms and showers, clean and plenty of places to hang out at. Breakfast is decent but could be improved, need more lockers in the rooms, at least in the one I slept in. Really enjoyed my stay here. Also honorable mention to all the awesome hostel dogs and kitty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
9.7

Booked 2 nights and stayed 4. Great spot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

Cool staff, nice area, the put on dinners that are very good. My bed was very bad, but I can't attest to the rest.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
6.0

Very basic and small dorm with bad mattresses (mine had a big dent in the middle!!). Lack of lockers, only 4 available for 12 people which needs to be improved. Common showers are ok, need to be cleaned more often, same goes with the kitchen. Nice location just around the corner of the beach!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.