Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Tranquilo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
9.4

Hermosa ubicación e instalaciones, buenísima onda del staff y gran desayuno!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
9.4

Comme son nom l'indique établissement vraiment tranquile avec un emplacement à 2 min à pied de la mer. Vraiment cool comme auberge et petit déjeuner bien correct

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
6.0

It could have been a nice hostel with affordable equipment rent if they followed own rules: stop any noise after 12am. All of a sudden the stuff started a movie in the living room at midnight. Don't know where all of the guests came from because everyone in my room was already sleeping. Although earplugs were available at reception, the noise woke me up and screwed the night. Beds are short for people above average height, lockers are broken, not enough cutlery for everyone in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
5.4

Habitacion sucia (telarañas y mucho polvo) , puerta en mal estado, desayuno lleno de moscas, baño poco higienizado Jamas volveria a un lugar como este

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
10.0

Can't fault it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
8.6

Very chilled vibes - lots of guitar playing and singing. Staff very friendly. Easy walk from the beach and the supermarket. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
9.1

Perfect location and has a great vibe. The staff are also treated really well, which in turn makes them a pleasure to work and hang out with. In Punta Del Diablo I also stayed at the Boyas hostel as well as Uru and preferred Diablo Tranquilo by far. Only gripes: the kitchen is always very crowded, with a shortage of cooking space. The common area also always has flies. But overall, a great value for the money and a good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
6.6

Great location! Nice friendly staff. Unfortunately the place is dirty, e.g mosquitoes are living/breeding in the shower, the kitchen is tiny and grubby, the ovens are missing knobs so you can only use some of the hobs. There is one small indoor common area so it fills up quick if it rains. There are flys everywhere but who cares as long as you cover food right? Well they dont cover anything so the flys enjoy breakfast with you. I wouldn't recommend staying here, there are better places around.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
5.4

This hostel is OK but I wouldn't recommend it to friends. It's cheap but that doesn't mean it has to be dirty - our room wasn't even swept in the 4 days we were there meaning the build up of sand/general dirt was unacceptable. I've never seen so many flies before as in the main communal area, which felt unecessary as they could've done something to get rid of them. Staff played music in this communal area very late into the night keeping everyone else awake. Generally not very nice atmosphere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • miguel_illanes94
  • Chile, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
3.1

La verdad es que cuando uno viaja por el mundo espera encontrar lugares auténticos, que reflejen la idiosincrasia local. El diablo tranquilo está lejos de eso, es un espacio más del concierto de la aldea global, en donde casi todo está en idioma foráneo y gira en torno a una estética latinoamericana comercial y forzada, eso es lo que más me decepciona del espacio, no se crea un clima criollo ni de viajero propiamente.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.