Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Capitan Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.1
Ocena 317 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 3.8
  • Czystość 4.2
  • Udogodnienia 4.3
ZAREZERWUJ
5.1
Ocena 317 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 3.8
  • Czystość 4.2
  • Udogodnienia 4.3
El Capitan Hotel Located at 2361 Mission Street, , San Francisco.
El Capitan Hotel
USA
San Francisco CA 94110 2361 Mission Street
51% 317
37.7592940 -122.4191430
El Capitan Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
6.0

The place is well located but not very clean, it's also smelly. The staff were sometimes not very friendly, but It has a good price acording to SF rates.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
5.4

You get what you pay for- but we definitely didn't pay for roaches. The hotel is in the middle of Mission which means loud cars 24/7, we slept with the lights on for 3 nights to ensure the roaches didn't come out while we slept so not much sleep happened and we also showered at a friends place since the showers there just weren't worth the risk. But like I said it's cheap and a place to sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
2.0

This is not a hostel it is a seedy motel and thus overpriced. The bathrooms were dirty and didn't even have sinks to wash your hands and we avoided using them as much as possible. We were relived we had only booked the room for one night. We would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
7.7

This place is alright as a budget-friendly hotel in a very expensive city. The Mission neighbourhood is "eccentric". The staff is helpful and friendly. If you're looking for a fun hostel, this isn't it. The paid parking lot is a bonus for those who are road-tripping.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
5.1

It's a very old and shabby place. The shared bathrooms can be quite dirty. The rooms are incredibly hot. The internet is spotty. The bar fridge, when running, is so loud you'll want to unplug it before going to bed. The shared kitchen is decrepit and will have you eating out every night. But, if you're staying here a few nights, you get used to all of the above. My advice is to go in with the worst expectations (as we did), and you may be pleasantly surprised.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
5.1

Das Hotel war sehr altmodisch eingerichet. Die Tapeten im Zimmer waren beschätigt, die Handtücher im Zimmer waren nicht besonders sauber und der Kühlschrank hatte einige Beschädigungen. Das Gemeinschaftsbad war sehr dreckig, so dass man so geekelt hat überhaupt dort auf Toilette zu gehn. Ein kleiner Pluspunkt war, dass das Zimmer regelmäßig gesäubert wurde. Im allgemeinen eine etwas grusselige, dreckige Absteige in jedoch guter Lage.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • ferrylubis20004085
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Maj 2016
4.6

Toilet and shower facilities are dirty. The corridor and the room are smelly. But you get what you paid for.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
2.0

DON'T STAY HERE!!!! This is the worst place I have stayed in, and I've stayed in hostels for 4 months. The shared bathrooms are revolting they all smell and there's never enough toilet roll. The staff are very unhelpful and not very pleasant to talk to. The bedroom floor wasn't cleaned for 2 weeks and it was very dusty in the room. The bins in the room were hardly ever emptied. The walls are paper thin so you can hear everything when your trying to sleep. It's in a very dod

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Glad we chose this one for many reasons. Thank you for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.