Hostelworld.com

Ekeko Hostel

  • Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,040 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,040 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Ekeko Hostel Located at Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima.
Ekeko Hostel
Peru
Lima Miraflores lima 18 Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores
82% 1040
-12.1095085 -77.0322489
Ekeko Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
9.4

It's a simple set-up, but it's a great hostel. The staff is really friendly and helpful. My room was great, there were plenty of bathrooms that I never had to wait, and the common areas were clean. More than anything the great staff here really makes the difference.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
8.3

Es un lugar cómodo, esta ubicado en una buena zona, y el personal es muy atento. Solo, recomiendo revisar el aseo de la cocina, en el micro-Hondas, vimos una cucaracha, y gran cantidad de hormigas en el mesón.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

gracias por los consejos, siempre estamos atentos de la limpieza, pondremos atención a eso es muy raro, aveces los huéspedes dejan comida en la mesa de cocina y a eso estaremos mas atentos, pero igual nuevamente gracias, buen viaje

8 Maj 2016
5.7

+ Friendly staff, quiet neighbourhood, big kitchen, all beds had a reading lamp and electrical output - Cockroaches, dysfunctional toilet, dirty bathrooms, dirty kitchen, late breakfast, on n off wifi, 15min walk to anything lively.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • pisces_iscariot
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
7.4

Only managed to stay in Ekeko Hostel for about 3 hours before hopping on an early morning bus to Huacachina. The manager, David, was very accomodating in welcoming me in at 2 o'clock in the morning. They sent a friendly driver, Nelson to fetch me fron the airport. The single room bed & duvet was quite comfy. Would be great if they provide a small thrash bin in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
7.1

The place is OK but my room had some mold and there didn't have water on the bathroom because of a failure on the water system but it came back on my last bath. The staff is pretty good, specially Davi.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
8.9

The Staff made my stay. David is super nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
5.4

One of the three bathrooms worked. Everything in the kitchen was of poor quality. Impossible to cook on stove. No atmosphere either. Legend bloke behind the counter though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
4.3

This is definitely my least favourite hostel we have been to in Peru so far. When we arrived the staff member didn't speak to us for a good while, not even a hello! The bathrooms were filthy and constantly out of toilet roll. Quite a lot of the time some toilets didn't flush. The breakfast of bread and jam is definitely not worth it. Good point is they have plugs at the beds and individual lights too. However I definitely will not stay there again. Overpriced for what it is.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
9.1

Muy buen servicio de hospedaje y aparte de eso los trabajadores dan recomendaciones de lugares turísticos de la zona, vale la pena quedarse

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
3.4

Please DO NOT GO HERE! It was a very dirty hostel with bad facilities. During daytime, the bathrooms don't have water (yes also some toilets) and the kitchen is extremely dirty (pests walking around in pans). Stove was not working properly. I cannot imagine why this hostel has so many good reviews.. Staff were very lazy and listening to very loud techno music all day long. Bathrooms covered with hair. Regret paying the full amount for our stay. Worst hostel we've been during our trip through SA

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.