Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ekeko Hostel

  • Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,183 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,183 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Ekeko Hostel Located at Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima.
Ekeko Hostel
Peru
Lima Miraflores lima 18 Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores
80% 1183
-12.1095085 -77.0322489
Ekeko Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • noraeiraseventyr
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel! Best staff that helped us with everything and told us what to do and not to do. The kitchen has everything you need and the rooms are nice. The area is really safe and quit but a bit boring. But its not far or hard to get to more interesting places!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
8.3

Trippy hostel at a great location. Good for couples and chill people as it is a quiet small hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • anapaular4952678
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
4.3

We were in Lima for only one night and chose Ekeko to stay based on its high punctuation on Hostelworld. There is one thing I value a lot while booking hostels: cleanliness. Unfortunately, although Ekeko had a good review on that, I was not lucky at all. My room's bathroom was close to unusable, the shower was not working well with only a little bit of water (and cold), toilet not flushing and so on... the staff was helpful, but I did not feel like Ekeko reflects what's sold. Sorry!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
10.0

Such a cheap stay and safe location. I ended up having the room to myself!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
9.1

My stay at Ekeko was great. Especially the staff deserves special mention for being incredibly kind. They were very helpful to me when I was sick. They helped me arranging tickets for a nightbus to huaraz and they were always there to give advice or information about the area. The only thing I could say is that the shower could use a touch-up. For the rest it is a great place to stay and a big thanks to all of the staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Gru 2016
10.0

I found Ekeko a really good hostel, with a clean room, good kitchen and nice chill spaces, but the best thing about Ekeko, which prompted me to rate and review them, is the staff. They are not only very helpful, filling you in on their top tips for seeing Lima, but also understanding. I made a big mistake on a booking and they were extremely accomodating despite being under no obligation to be so. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
7.1

Dusche hat durchgehend getropft. Daher war das eine kleine bad unter wasser gesetzt und etwas schimmlig. Ansonsten schönes hostel und guter rückzugsort im lebhaften lima. Das staff war sehr freundlich und stets anwesend um alle fragen der Gäste zu klären

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
7.7

Stayed two nights in a dorm. Good location within walking distance to everything. Staff very friendly and helpful. Showers warm but no pressure and hand held shower head not mounted to wall. Good common areas with comfy lounges. Beds not great but still slept fine. Good for a quick stop over in Lima.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
9.4

This hostel was nice. We booked a twin room and got a room with a queen bed and a bunk bed which was great! Staff was really nice and it was full of very nice people. Great place to socialize. The bathrooms were not at my standards of cleanliness, especially at night after being used all day, and sometimes there was no toilet paper.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
5.4

I'll start with the positive: the staff working there is great, super helpful and always willing to help you and give you information if you need it. The hostel itself is bad. Very dirty and old. Bathrooms are disgusting and the beds are uncomfortable. Still can't believe the score it has, but I guess that for the amount you pay for night that's all you can get!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.