Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ekeko Hostel

  • Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,114 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,114 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Ekeko Hostel Located at Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima.
Ekeko Hostel
Peru
Lima Miraflores lima 18 Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores
80% 1114
-12.1095085 -77.0322489
Ekeko Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
5.1

The rooms were clean but the beds were super thin we could feel the wood under the matress, the breakfast was super basic (fresh bread, butter, jelly and milk or tea) not even yogurt, juice or a toaster... the staff is on its 40s they are nice and give you advice about what you ask. I strongly believe as a backpacker that what you want the most after walking for hours all what you want is a confy bed (and they dont have that).

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.9

50 metres from Huaca Pucllana, an pre Inca temple, and 15 minutes walking to Kennedy Park, in the center of Miraflores. Safe neighborhood to stay, and really beautiful. The staff is really kind and help you in anything you need. You can book a taxi with the hostel to pick you up in the airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
9.1

I have enjoyed my stay overall. The best thing about the place is the staff and the fellow guests. It has been a very interesting time with some very smart, helpful and cool people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.6

Staff were incredibly helpful and very friendly. We didn't use the kitchen as we were only there for one night, and the vibe was quite chilled (this could have been due to us only staying one night). The private double room is great- it has a bathroom and a TV which was an added bonus. Location in Miraflores is okay, a 10-15 min walk to the coast, however we didn't find many places to eat that weren't touristy around the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Carrasco
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
7.7

Equipe super atenciosa!!Custo beneficio bom para passar picou tempo. Instalações dos banheiros precisam melhorar, principalmente do banheiro de cima.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
8.9

We were greeted with such a happy enthusiastic guy, really friendly. It was quiet and cosy which is just what we needed that night. They have a TV but all the DVDs are pirate copies so quality isn't great but still enjoyed the film. Cleanliness was fine but I didn't have a shower so I can't comment on that part. Overall really lovely stay would go again, but not if you want to party.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
6.0

We stayed two nights in Ekeko hostel. The first night in the private double room was good (except the window broken...freezing :/ ). Staff is really nice and welcoming. But the second night...we change our room (because it was full) for a closet with two beds with a neon blue light. The mattresses were more than used..and the window was still broken..so we change for an other hostel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Comfy beds and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
8.0

Buena atención del personal, especialmente contentos con David, buen ambiente joven y mochilero. Las habitaciones grandes están muy bien con lamparita y enchufe particular. La unica pega a poner seria que hay pocos baños y la habitación doble estaba un poco desastrada. Por lo demas lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
5.4

Plutôt déçue. Réellement 2 seules douches et toilettes, une chaude sans pression et l'autre tiède avec pression. Petit déjeuner correcte. Plutôt éloigné du centre de Miraflores. Heureusement que David est adorable et parle plusieurs langues avec des explications détaillés pour la carte.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.