Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ekeko Hostel

  • Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,169 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,169 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Ekeko Hostel Located at Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima.
Ekeko Hostel
Peru
Lima Miraflores lima 18 Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores
80% 1169
-12.1095085 -77.0322489
Ekeko Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
7.1

Dusche hat durchgehend getropft. Daher war das eine kleine bad unter wasser gesetzt und etwas schimmlig. Ansonsten schönes hostel und guter rückzugsort im lebhaften lima. Das staff war sehr freundlich und stets anwesend um alle fragen der Gäste zu klären

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
7.7

Stayed two nights in a dorm. Good location within walking distance to everything. Staff very friendly and helpful. Showers warm but no pressure and hand held shower head not mounted to wall. Good common areas with comfy lounges. Beds not great but still slept fine. Good for a quick stop over in Lima.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
9.4

This hostel was nice. We booked a twin room and got a room with a queen bed and a bunk bed which was great! Staff was really nice and it was full of very nice people. Great place to socialize. The bathrooms were not at my standards of cleanliness, especially at night after being used all day, and sometimes there was no toilet paper.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
5.4

I'll start with the positive: the staff working there is great, super helpful and always willing to help you and give you information if you need it. The hostel itself is bad. Very dirty and old. Bathrooms are disgusting and the beds are uncomfortable. Still can't believe the score it has, but I guess that for the amount you pay for night that's all you can get!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
5.7

Habiendo tenido otra experiencia en un hostel de similar precio, me pareció que la habitación era pequeñísima, descuidada y podrían utilizar mejor blanquería y camas.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
8.3

The staff is great and incredibly helpful! The double room we had was spacious though the shared bathro wasn't always as clean as it could be. The breakfast is rather basic, not as exceptional as advertised in some guidebooks. Good atmosphere, however!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
9.7

We stayed for 2 nights in the hostel. Helpful staff, clean and safe. Beautiful, quiet neighborhood. Nice interior. The only downsides were the sagging mattresses and a simple breakfast (bread, jam, coffee, milk). Not complaining since the rooms were a bargain. Enjoyed our stay, thanks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
8.0

David and the staff were amazing. Good, solid location in Lima. Very affordable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, the hostel is located in pretty much the safest part of Lima. The staff is very friendly and helpfull, good kitchen, lockers, lounge and Patio. the breakfast is very Basic but what do you expect at that price. Showers could have been cleaner, but overall would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
4.6

Honnêtement le lieu ressemble vraiment à un squat, prix vraiment exagéré vu la qualité des lieux et leur saleté. Equipe de jour sympathique .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.