Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ekeko Hostel

  • Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,127 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,127 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Ekeko Hostel Located at Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores, Lima.
Ekeko Hostel
Peru
Lima Miraflores lima 18 Garcia Calderon 274, Miraflores
79% 1127
-12.1095085 -77.0322489
Ekeko Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great stay, great staff. Hot shower, free towels, duvet, basic breakfast and tea/coffee. Boom

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very happy I choose this hostel. It was a perfect mix of home and hostel. The facilities are close to the main park in Muraflores and just a skip and a hope from all the public transportation. But above all the staff was outstanding very calm and collected. Always following up on all my enquirers. Of course very keen to help and arrange what the could for me and every guest. Price, security, wifi all worked just fine and the kitchen was ok. They could do a bit more for the breakfast, yet free.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

We loved this hostel! (Been to 3 hostels before in Lima and that one is by far the best we stayed in, highly recommend!) the guy- David at the reseption is amazing, literally! Very nice, easy going, friendly and most importantly- super halpful! We even had to make some changes with our reservation and he made it so easy for us with not taking extra fee. A big other plus is that they let us leave our belongings there for no extras! The kitchen was always clean and friendly to cook in. Faboules!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
8.9

We had a double room with a balcony and a private bathroom, which was good for the price. The place is situated at a quiet street in Miraflores, we slept very well here (no noise from the street). There is a small shop in the gas station nearby, and a supermarket quite near also. The kitchen seemed very well equipped. The breakfast is very simple with instant coffee, bread, jam and butter, but then again, for the price you could not expect much more. The guys in the reception are super!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
6.6

All the staff was very friendly. The hostel it's good because it's not very big. 15-20 minutes walking to the center of Miraflores. Basic breakfast (enough for what you pay). The worst thing is the cleaness. The bathroom and my room were quite dirty. The shower has no full door and it's on the outside..so imagine. In general, they just have to paint some areas and change some lights and decoration to make the whole place more confortable. Anyway, thanks for everything!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
6.9

Great hostel for a first night in Lima. Organises airport transfers and staff very helpful, speaking multiple languages. Large kitchen. Not very clean but I'm glad we stayed here for the staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff. This was the first hostel we stayed in on our travels and it made it very easy and confortable to get started. The all around vibe of the hostel was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
10.0

This was my First time staying in a Hostel !! Had a Private Room! David who works there is amazing he Speaks like 7 Languages. Its in a perfect location next to a supermarket (like wal-mart) and nect to a pre-inca site.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
5.1

The rooms were clean but the beds were super thin we could feel the wood under the matress, the breakfast was super basic (fresh bread, butter, jelly and milk or tea) not even yogurt, juice or a toaster... the staff is on its 40s they are nice and give you advice about what you ask. I strongly believe as a backpacker that what you want the most after walking for hours all what you want is a confy bed (and they dont have that).

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
4.9

Esta bastante alejado de todo, tanto del Parque Kenndy, como de plaza de armas y centro histórico. La limpieza regular. Reservé habitación individual y las luces de las mesillas no funcionaban. No hay puerta de baño, por lo que entra mucho frío. El baño tenia un agujero en el techo que daba a la calle. El personal amable.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.