Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,402 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Edinburgh Backpackers Located at 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU, Edinburgh.
Edinburgh Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1BU 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU
82% 5402
55.9506175 -3.1889104
Edinburgh Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Lip 2016
8.6

Was central and as described clean bed and friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Was even way better than the Travelodge hotel we stayed at the first night we were in Edinburgh.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.1

Booked 3 bed private room with some friends, was great to find that there was a kitchen in our room which was really handy. Staff were great and really helpful. Location was the best, very close to all the attractions and literally 30 secs from the train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.6

The view from the top floor, (102 steps up) was wonderful. Good WiFi and a 15% discount to the cafe next door made this great. The female showers up stairs were iffy, but for the price, one can't complain. Note that cc transactions are 2% extra. Good hostel close to the train station, which is what we needed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.0

地点很好,就在市中心,离各个景点都很近,特别是火车站,上楼就到。就是床单感觉不是很卫生。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
9.7

We had a small but clean and functional twin room with a bunk bed, where we slept very well. Since the room was located in a building seperate from the main hostel building and facing a back garden it was amazingly quiet even at the weekend though perfectly situated in the atmospheric Old Town right between the airport bus stop and the Royal Mile. The kitchen with refrigerator, stove, oven, toaster and so on saved us a lot of money. The reception with very friendly staff was open at all times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.0

great location, bit annoying being in a separate building away from common area/kitchen but staff were really helpful and would stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
6.9

Les pièces communes ne sont pas très propres et ne sont pas très invitantes. On manque un peu d'espace, mais le personnel est super et l'emplacement idéal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • nyccyn7874
  • Izrael, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
6.0

We ordered private rooms in hostel instead of other options because we want a hostel environment but the rooms were in another building from the main one so it's just felt like cheap hotel. The rooms were very small and uncomfortable. From the other hand the location was good especially if you are coming from the train.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.9

The staff was super friendly, the room was fairly big and the beds were very nice. The bathrooms were separated, though, and the shower stalls were ridiculously small and the showers didn't work very well. They either only had cold water or they didn't drain at all. The wifi was also pretty bad - it rarely worked, and when it did it was pretty slow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.