Hostelworld.com

Edinburgh Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5856 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5856 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Great location, wonderful and helpful staff, good beds, and so much more. My fiance and I loved it so much we extended our stay here. The room and facilities were nice and clean. Would highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy your time abroad!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
9.4

기대했던 것보다 좋았습니다~~. 유럽에서 묵었던 다른 도미토리와 비교해서 크게 나쁘지 않았습니다. 장점이라면 24시간 리셉션, 전반적인 위치 등을 들수 있겠고요 단점이라면 엘리베이터가 없으니 짐이 무겁다면 올라가기 좀 힘들거에요 하지만 화이팅!!^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bangladesz, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback. Enjoy your travels!

16 Lut 2017
10.0

Location is perfect - middle in the old town. My room was like a good hotel room and it didn't cost much. A very nice stay. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We look forward to seeing you agian next time. Happy travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
10.0

We were in a private twin en suite room in a separate building with tea and coffee making facilities just outside our door. Very pleased with the set up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
7.1

Although the hostel overall was good, my room (twin ensuite) was extremely noisy because of the main door slamming just a few inches from the room door, at all hours of the night, plus noise from the street. It needs some decent triple glazing and a quietly-closing main door and a good soundproof door on the room itself. I did not get a good night's sleep, despite paying quite a lot more for a twin room. I might as well have paid a lot less and gone in a shared dormitory.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback. The room in question is due to begin renovations this Monday, we hope to rectify these issues to prevent any further problems in the future. In addition we offer free ear plugs at reception for any light sleeping guests having trouble with disturbances during the night. Enjoy your travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.7

Ubicación excelentísima, a dos pasos de la Royal Mile. Buena relación calidad-precio, de lo mejor que podréis encontrar a ese precio en el centro. Me hospedé en una habitación privada, que se encuentra en un edificio que tienen justo al lado. No obstante pude utilizar todos los servicios de los que dispone el hostel: zonas comunes, cocina... Disponen además de servicio de lavandería (por £5) , plancha (piden depósito), secador de pelo, toallas y jabón. Ideal si no queréis gastaros mucho ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

9 Lut 2017
9.7

Right in the centre of Edinburgh, really clean bathrooms, lovely rooms, nice staff and just a great stay!! I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback. Enjoy your travels!

  • miles1
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
8.6

Fantastic location just off the royal mile and close to the main transport links. Booked the double private room and turned out to be bigger than my entire apartment in Paris! Didn't try the kitchen or any of the common rooms so can't comment on those, but the showers/toilets were above average in facilities and cleanliness for a hostel. Would def come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback, we're most pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you next time!

30 Sty 2017
10.0

The hostel couldn't be in a better location. It's 5 minutes away from all the sights. The staff is really nice and helpful. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and homey. I'll definitely stay there again when in Edinburgh.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.