Hostelworld.com

Edinburgh Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 5,146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 5,146 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Edinburgh Backpackers Located at 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU, Edinburgh.
Edinburgh Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1BU 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU
83% 5146
55.9506175 -3.1889104
Edinburgh Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
7.4

The location was very nice, it's right besides royal mile so with just a few steps you're in the city centre. But there are 4 floors, not in each floor showers and toilets for male and female, also not very clean. The rooms are ok, beds comfortable but old, there are lockers for each person. There is one gameroom and one lounge with TV, but they are not very comfortable either. The receptionists are very nice, really want to support you and are also very patient.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
6.3

V historické části města pod hradem, ale v úzké uličce, kterou chodí hlučné skupiny lidí celou noc. Zařízení pokojů je staré a značně opotřebené. Veškeré vybavení kuchyňky je varná konvice a dva hrnky. Výhodou je nedaleká zastávka autobusu na letiště a také cena - cca 650,- Kč za osobu a noc.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

It was perfect hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
4.9

Al principio hize una reserva para 5 y por problemas la tuve que modificar y lo que en principio no era problema, me cobraron más dinero del que deberían. Por otro lado, la habitación que cogimos era femenina y al modificar nos añadieron a dos hombres en la habitación y por otro lado las camas y las sábanas dejaban mucho que desear. También teníamos la habitación al lado de la cocina y había demasiados olores y por las noches se ponian a colocar los cacharros y no había quien durmiera .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Macedonia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
7.7

Stayed there for three nights with a friend. All is well, except for the cleanliness. Staff is super nice and helpful, but most of maintenance is done for people who work in the hotel for their lodging and aren't too careful when it comes to hygiene. We asked for extra blankets, so they brought duvets and started putting coverlets on them, in the process sweeping the clean coverlet on the floor. Hostel has lots of potential, pity is lost this way.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
8.0

Pros: Awesome location in the centre of old town. Good wifi. They'll wash and dry your clothes for you for 4pounds. Free street parking outside the front door from 6:30pm-8:30am. Friendly staff. Cons: could use a little maintenance. We were located 2 floors away from the men's bathrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
6.6

부엌에 냉장고랑 냉동실 많긴했고 청소시간이 따로있어서 부엌은 계속 청소를 하시더라구요. 게스트들땜에 금방 더러워지긴 하지만. 근데 방에서 냄새가 진짜 심했어요 역겨울정도로.. 이틀 묵었는데 체크아웃하면 침대시트만 갈러 들어오지 방 청소하는건 못봤어요.. 습기땜에 눅눅하고 진짜 냄새가 최악.. 휴게실이나 게임실 같은곳은 잘되어있었고 샤워실 화장실 다 좋았어요 보안도 괜찮았어요 체크인 일찍 하면 짐 맡겨주는데 체크아웃 하고 나서 짐맡기려면 한사람당 3파운드에요

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
7.4

A hostel that is quite comfortable and with a very convenient location. However, the kitchen is quite dirty. And it annoys me and my friends a lot when we have to pay 3 pounds each to store our luggage for the day we check out, which most hostels will do this for free.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
8.9

- Located right in the heart of Royal Mile which makes it really convenient. Linen is provided. - 5 pounds deposit required for the key and locker. Locker is really huge and it can fit my 40litre backpack together with a small bag. - It can get pretty loud at night and so it might affect you if you're a light sleeper. - Electrical sockets are not beside your bed, but are in a corner of the room. Everyone will have one socket though. - 3 pounds charge for depositing your backpack 1 day

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
6.0

If you're in the main building you might have an okay stay. We were in another building that seemed like a dungeon. The 14-bed room was sectioned off into weird bits instead of being 1 large room where you can see everyone. Couldn't open the windows/blinds. Didn't have keycard access to the main building with the common room + kitchen (had to be buzzed in). Shower in our building was terrible and alternated from scalding hot water to cold water. (Shower in main building was fine.)

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.