Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,512 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 5,512 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Edinburgh Backpackers Located at 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU, Edinburgh.
Edinburgh Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1BU 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU
82% 5512
55.9506175 -3.1889104
Edinburgh Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Sie 2016
5.7

Privatzimmer mit Bad: sehr klein, fast kein Tageslicht sprich frische Luft, im Bad gab es Schimmel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.1

The shower was better than mine at home. Excellent location in the heart of the fringe festival. I will mostly likely stay here again when I come back to Edinburgh.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
4.6

incredibly deceiving. The staff was rude, the rooms were fitted randomly in unreformed buildings with an stinky carpet, unfitting windows, broken shuts, vomit smell all night, dirty and few toilets... The location is good, but definitely not worth it. I would strongly recommend to pay a little more to get some higiene.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Cheers for your feedback. You booked 4 beds the day before you arrived in Edinburgh while the biggest festival in the world is on. If you were honest about your stay you were not happy that you all couldn't be in the same room. We are sorry about that but guest that book months in advance will always be together and late comers will always get whats left. I'm disappointed that you write bad comments about us because you were not organized like our other guest.

21 Sie 2016
5.7

Great location, but that's about it. I was in the separate building in the large dorm and the building was extremely run down and filthy and smelled. The 12 bed dorm had one small window and no ventilation. Showers were moldy. Paint chipping off the walls. There were no amenities...not even coffee in the morning. The blonde girl working the front counter was quite abrasive and rude. Didn't feel very welcoming or helpful at all. Next time I'm in Edinburgh I will be staying elsewhere.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • peterjamesparsons3849
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
10.0

This spot is right where all the touristy action is located. The front staff is real positive, and didn't mind answering questions I'm sure they have answered countless times. I left my key in my room when I went to shower, and they were more than happy to let me back in my room along with a few laughs. Front desk was just real friendly and helpful, so if you don't know what to do, they have plenty to keep you busy,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.7

nice Place, friendly staff, and convenient location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
6.0

Stayed during Fringe Festival so finding accommodation was hard. Edinburgh Backpackers had this second seperate building nearby which I stayed in. Security was good but had to go down dark alley to access so felt really scechy. In 14 bed dorm with curtains splitting up sections which was nice. No airflow, stuffy and smelled not that great. Only stayed 1 night which considering the lack of beds in the city during Fringe was okay. Hope main building is better. Basically a bed to sleep in.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
8.6

The staff were really friendly and helpful. The location is great. The hostel itself is a bit dated and could do with redecorating etc. Not enough showers and toilets for the whole hostel. Rooms could be a bit bigger but not a huge issue.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
7.4

Room was in good shape, huge and with a great view and pretty clean. Beds were very comfy. The shower facilities weren't great and there was a huge clump of hair in the plug hole which was still there the following day which meant they weren't cleaned every day. Staff were mostly helpful except one girl who was unnecessarily very rude to us about getting in the building. Overall though, great location and for £105 each for 3 nights during the fringe I can't complain too much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

First off, I must state that Jade is by NO MEANS, OR IN ANY WAY a destitute hippie! The hostel is perfect, overall!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.