Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 5,775 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 5,775 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Edinburgh Backpackers Located at 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU, Edinburgh.
Edinburgh Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1BU 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU
81% 5775
55.9506175 -3.1889104
Edinburgh Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • emsywemsy259563
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Gru 2016
3.1

the only good thing about this hostel is the location. It's dirty, bathrooms are full or mold and the security and kitchen facilities are a disgrace. our bedroom door did not lock from the inside. informed staff and the said I should have got maintained people. there no phone to contact then on and the hostel is spread over 2 different buildings so where exactly are u ment to go. There's no atmosphere u have to go to a different building to use the common room. disgusting and won't be back.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We're very sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay at Edinburgh Backpackers. All private room doors can be quite simply key locked from the inside, the reception is manned 24 hours a day and our staff would have been more than happy to show you how the lock operates if this was any problem. Our bathrooms and common areas are checked regularly and cleaned daily, if they are not up to a suitable condition then you are again welcome to contact reception and we will have them attended to immediately. In addition it is very clearly state on our Hostelworld page that we are spread across 4 separate buildings, if this is of any concern you are welcome to call and enquire whilst booking. Happy travels.

3 Gru 2016
8.6

Very good location next to the train station and all the sights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
10.0

Amazing place, very well located! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I stayed for just one night, but I really loved the place! I surely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
9.1

Stayed in one of the private rooms, it was in a building across the street which was nice as it was very quite. Bathroom was very nice and clean, the room had a heater, blankets, and towels for us. Location was perfect, easy to get to both new town and old, street was not too crowded and there were plenty of cafes and pubs nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.9

Great location but WiFi won't be switched on till next week. Quiet, basic kitchen and bathroom facilities there. Heating system is a bit basic but functional.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
9.4

Location was fantastic, staff were great, rooms were spacious and clean, shower was tiny with no where to put your clothes and there is no lift

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Mi sono trovata molto bene.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
4.6

Very unclear description of twin rooms. Be careful what you are looking for. Staff was over challenged. Shower is not really working. Never again!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank-you for your feedback. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. You were uphappy that one of the rooms you booked had bunk beds in it, no-where on our hostelworld page do we state that all of our twin rooms have individual single beds in them. Enjoy the rest of your travels

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lis 2016
10.0

Ubicación perfecta. Muy buena habitación y personal muy amable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
6.9

Misleading information: No free wifi in the room! The free wifi of the hostel, announced on hostelworld.com, was only valid for the reception area. I had brought my heavy laptop to watch movies in our room for nothing. The manager was not prepared to reduce the price of the room due to this misleading information, nor was she willing to specify the information on the webpage, so it would be clear that the wifi is not available in every room. Very disappointing experience!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank-you for your feedback. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our hostelworld page does not state that there is wifi in all of our rooms. There is free wifi available in all of the common rooms, which was explained to you and you used. Enjoy the rest of your travels

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.