Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 6477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 6477 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
8.9

Good location, comfortable, good lockers, nice staff, organised events etc etc so all in all pretty good. Downfall would be the constantly smelly showers and toilets

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
4.0

La struttura è del tutto fatiscente e non pulita. 100 pound per notte assolutamente ingiustificati; inoltre , dopo il check out abbiamo chiesto se fosse possibile lasciare le valige per qualche ora ci hanno risposto che il servizio è a pagamento. Peccato per la posizione che al contrario di tutto il resto è veramente fantastica.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
10.0

Location Location Location!! From the airport it is so easy to catch a bus to City Center and the hostel is a 5 min walk from Waverly Station. All the mail attractions of Edinburgh are extremely close along with a grand selection of restaurants and cafes! The food in Edinburgh is amazing!! The showers here are great and the beds comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
9.4

Really friendly and helpful staff,Location is perfect, directly in the old Town at the Highstreet. kitchen and room was clean. The Atmosphere is nice. I highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
9.4

Great hostel and location. Excellent facilities - kitchen, games room and lounge room! Nice beds, lockers available and clean bathrooms. I'd come back here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
10.0

Second time at this hostel and it never disappoints. Friendly staff, clean and awesome location. It is in the centre of the action so a pair of ear plugs can be helpful. The common areas are great for meeting other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
8.6

Location is excellent for exploring Edinburgh and is right off the Royal Mile. It is also close to lots of good restaurants and bars. The facilities are a bit dated and very damp. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
8.9

We stayed as a group of 5 in Edinburgh Backpackers for a weekend during Fringe. First off the staff were all extremely helpful and friendly, the location of the hostel was perfect for anyone there for the festival, everything was very central, the royal mile was around the corner and the airport citylink bus stop was a 5 minute walk away. On the same street as the hostel is a Boots, Pizza Hut and a lovely cafe that does an all day Scottish breakfast. Our stay was great and v. convienent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
8.6

Ich habe 2 Mal in dem Hostel übernachtet: Die erste Nacht im 14er-Schlafsaal, die zweite Nacht im 8er-Schlafsaal. Die Betten sind bereits bezogen und wirkten sauber. In den Spind passt ein großer Rucksack problemlos rein. Es gibt 3 abschließbare Einzelduschen und 2 Toiletten. Einen Fön muss man nicht mitbringen, der wird zur Vefügung gestellt. Das Bad wird 5 Mal am Tag sauber gemacht, hätte aber besser aussehen können. Wegen der super Lage übernachten auch einige betrunkene Briten im Hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a fantastic location with everything literally on the doorstep. The staff were really friendly and the hostel was clean. If you are booking a private room, just be aware that they are actually not located within the Hostel and are in a seperate building a little down the street. Only downside to this is if you are hoping to meet people in the hostel, otherwise it was fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.