Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 5,617 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 5,617 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Edinburgh Backpackers Located at 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU, Edinburgh.
Edinburgh Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1BU 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU
81% 5617
55.9506175 -3.1889104
Edinburgh Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
8.6

Por la noche, al estar en el centro de edinburgo la habitación es bastante ruidosa, pero por la ubicación vale la pena. Las zonas comunes son pequeñitas pero está todo limpio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great location! Staff were friendly too. We stayed in the double rooms and not the main hostel so we didn't use the main facilities but the ones we had (kitchin and TV in room) were sufficient for us! Bathrooms were clean as was the room, maybe a little bit of DIY would have been good in places (around our window frame, in the kitchin) but it's all stuff that for staying a few nights really doesn't matter. The only "downside" is the lack of breakfast, but then again, you get a kitchin.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Everything was amazing! Just one thing: as the private rooms are more expensive than the dormitories, I suggest to add wifi also in the apartments. I will go back to Edinburgh and I will choose you again! Great service! Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
6.6

Great location for very reasonable price. Nice big rooms, comfy beds, nice bedding. My big problem with this place was the local staff (I'm guessing there is more people working than guests) - they were sort of everywhere, all the time. The common room was full of them, they were in the kitchen nearly all the time cooking with things everywhere... Don't get me wrong, there was few nice girls at there reception, but that's about it, the rest are just very rude people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
7.4

Rooms and bathrooms were all nice and clean, except the second floor had a putrid smell to it, luckily I was on the next floor up but had to use second floor bathrooms. A bit hard to sleep as its quite noisy outside. Great location. I asked a member of the staff about where a good bar would be to go, and she said 'well I don't drink so I can't tell you'. I thought working at a hostel you'd have to know these kind of things, she was a bit rude. Everyone else was nice though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

I would have prefer to get the keys of the boxes without further costs or asking. Otherwise, it was very good !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
6.6

This hostel had a fantastic location! Walking distance to everything. Staff were also very friendly. Showers had the best pressure I have seen but also the worst drainage as the shower flooded in 2 minutes! Not the best security as I was in a female dorm but woke up to a guy in bed with the girl across from me. Beds not very comfortable and plugs only available by the door.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

I've just stayed for one night and catch the train in early morning. The location of the hostel is very close to Edinburgh train station, also there are just several seconds to Royal Mile. But I found some dust in the ceiling of the bathroom. If the staff can do some deep cleaning of every corner of the room, It would be better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
6.3

The bathrooms and showers left something to be desired, and the location is unfortunately quite near to some pubs, which translated into some very loud revellers at very late hours of the night. The hallway outside of the room smelled unpleasant. The floor inside my room had loose tiles which made considerable noise. All that being said, the staff were nice, and the hostel did have a good atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
8.0

Overall good experience. Could have cleaner bathrooms. Other than that good place and great location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.