Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 5891 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 5891 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • enricoronconi6437
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.6

consigliato. senza troppe aspettative.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
8.0

Excellently located, staff OK. The smallest room - so small that there's not space both sides of the bed. Equally the ensuite is less than 1 metre by 2m. That means an odd sliding door c and little space for a normal one Smallest sink I've ever seen and it was tucked away so there was no way to stand in front it ( blocked by the shower cubicle). On the plus side there were kettles in the annex building along with tea and coffee also there were a few usable guitars in the common room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! Our rooms are priced competitively with comparison to the Edinburgh hostel market. If guests have issues with the size, access or functionality of their room then our reception staff are happy to change your room in order to accommodate any specific requirements where possible. Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
9.7

A fantastic place to stay that I will visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the positive feedback! Safe travels.

  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
10.0

Superb location - easy connection to the airport and popular sites just walking distance away. The hostel has an unique charm - the building, the interior, the music coming from the check-in desk. However, if you are a light sleeper you might face problems - it's an old building and the window isolation is poor, so you might get a lot of noise from outside - from street musicians guitars to late night drunk chats. The reception is open 24/7 and staff was super nice and helpful. Had a great stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review! As mentioned our central location does provide an excellent vantage point from which to visit all the inner city attractions. Free ear plugs are available at reception for any light sleepers who might have difficulties with the inner city ambient noise. Happy travels!

12 Mar 2017
8.9

I highly recommend this hostel. It's right in the center of the city with everything within walking distance. I was upgraded to a double bed which was very clean and equipt with tv, chairs, and a small closet. I found the bathrooms to be quite clean as well for hostel standards. you really can't beat the price. I can't say much to the shared rooms, because I had a private. Staff was very friendly as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Mar 2017
6.6

In der Touristenhochburg Edinburgh, kann man anscheinend jeden verfügbaren Winkel vermieten.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Como siempre una maravilla de sitio. merece muchísimo la pena alojarse en este hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
7.7

Ottima posizione; stanza pulita; personale molto diponibile. Stanza piccola. La stanza era piuttosto fredda, ma ci è stata dta una stufetta elettrica supplementare. Il bagno era otturato, ma riparato in giornata. Il lavandino del bago era piccolissimo e in una posizione scomoda. La struttura ha pavimenti in legno e areti molto sottili, per cui la stanza, nelle ore di maggior transito degli ospiti, era piuttosto rumorosa. Personale gentilissimo, ma servirebbe una manutenzione generale all'ostello

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
8.9

Great stay in Backpacker,super location in the heart of city, kind staff,spacious and clean bedrooms. Be ready if you are based on the top floor, there's a lot of stairs to get,plus the windows are thick as paper so we could hear everything from outside. But overall it was very good,definitely recommand it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your review, we're always glad to hear guests enjoyed their stay! Free ear plugs are available at reception for any light sleepers who might have difficulties with the inner city ambient noise. Safe travels

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Lut 2017
8.9

Perfecta ubicación y personal muy amable. La mayor crítica que dejó es que la calefacción central no pareció funcionar nunca, muy frío el último piso

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.